You are here: HomeNews2016 10 02Article 474103

Over 20 independent candidates from NPP stock; a case of failed leadership?

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Talook 7 years ago

They don't love the party the too selfish and that is Dangerous

• Amen 7 years ago

IF NAna can not bring all these people together how can he rule Ghana. npp is not ready at all for power.. they can't even launch a common manifesto... jm. toaso wai.. we have no better choice

• FRANK 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAA AKUFO-ADDO HAS NO UNITY-MAKING SKILLS.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Is this news?

• Jumbo 7 years ago

Bad leadership style,couple with gargantuan incompetence at micromanaging of party affairs has resulted in the NPP inability to produce manifesto for December 7 election. As if that was not bad news enough,the alleged 20 inde ...

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

YES. Very huge news!

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Massa l luv ya piece except its a REAL piece. It sure gave me a 'jerk off'. List the rest of the dis affectionate , rebellious crew man.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Incompetence, aggression, arrogance, divisiveness, failed leaderships among others

• Nana Kwabena 7 years ago

So what? NPP does not muzzle would be candidates. It is simply a party of "let freedom reign". Ghana is blessed to have a political party like the NPP. No state organisation will whisk you away in the middle of the night ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Mahama is intolerant that's why he chased his only contender out of the party .

• Nana demus _Dormaa East 7 years ago

Nana Addo ,2016 is not your time.Accept defeat now.No violence we beg you Mr oldman.

• Kwaku Gbloenawo 7 years ago

If thsi article is true then these independent candidates will split the NPP votes and make it easier for the NDC. What I'm seeing is that Nana Addo only cares about himself and if he wins and loses the majority in parliament ...

• JOE 7 years ago

fake news,even if NPP have one mp standing Nana Addo will win

• Opoku mensah 7 years ago

If Nana wins he can not do anything for the country. He wants to exploit Ghana, just as his father stole money and bought houses outside Ghana which nana sold for campaigned, now he wants to get his money back, he is visionl ...

• Opoku mensah 7 years ago

May God help us not to make this grievous mistakes

• MUCHY ME DO. 7 years ago

KWASEATO LIKE YOU,WHAT ARE SAYING ABOUT WHAT MAHAMAH IS STEALING AT YOUR TIME?.OFUI BA,LET AKUFFO ADDO'S FATHER SOUL REST PEACEFULLY IN HIS GRAVE.KWASEA,OFUI BA LIKE YOU,DON'T YOU KNOW MAHAMAH HAS CHANGED YOUR DESTINY DUE TO ...

• Kom 7 years ago

The mistake has already been made. Look at those in power now? Don't you think we have already made the mistake you are talking about?

• Dennis 7 years ago

Nobody in Ablekuma West gives THEO's attention. Jyst come over to the constituency and see how he is struggling with his campaign. He is branded as a traitor. Not even Mahama's girlfriend could stand in last election less The ...

• Afro 7 years ago

Theo is doing well, just watch the electoral area football gala being organized by both camps.

• Kwam 7 years ago

The Npp Wil be making a big mistake and will loose the 2016 election because of self seeking and ego, why can't they put their personal interest aside.

• k. k 7 years ago

I thought you said over 20 but you could mention only 5. Apart from Nii Noi the rest are not true. Lies and propaganda is killing our nation Ghana.

• Jumbo 7 years ago

kk,you are rather lying.Let me quote you "apart from,Nii Noi the rest are not true" but somebody from your party has just mentioned Theo in the Ablekuma.Earlier in the day,we have learnt about the MP for Bantama,kokoufunu goi ...

• Unknown 7 years ago

It's very true even here in teshie...the other npp aspiring mp who lost in the primaries is now independent candidate

• Ebony 7 years ago

You can go to hell and remains there for ever ,we don't care.Nana will win.We will vote massively for Nana addo.You fool go Savelugu there is an ndc independent candidate there is that not a sign of incompetence,which of thes ...

• ekow 7 years ago

I laugh enter Bantama. Aaba. How many thumps do you have? Just look around you and tell me who is left to vote for Nana. Waiting to see you conjure your massive votes for Nana Mr PoliticalMajiktian.

• ekow 7 years ago

I laugh enter Bantama. Aaba. How many thumps do you have? Just look around you and tell me who is left to vote for Nana. Waiting to see you conjure your massive votes for Nana Mr PoliticalMajiktian.

• ekow 7 years ago

• elikplim 7 years ago

How can I take Ghana politics online serious?these are NDC sponsored websites created to peddle falsehood.just check the credibility of this website and you'll know where it's coming from

• ken. 7 years ago

Then why are you here. Fool go and write a bill board for Nana and write your messages there.

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

When it happens in npp, nana is the cause. But in the ndc the devil will rather be blamed

• Asokwa 7 years ago

Fools i thought you said over twenty, whe your party NDC is loosing will not see . No amount of false story from NDC website will halt the pending change.. we will still vote for Nana Addo

• ken. 7 years ago

See this mumu talking about fools here. change my foot go and change your Nana. You think every big head wears a golden crown. U punk.

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

WHY COULDN'T THE AUTHOR LIST THE 20?

• AJbeatz 7 years ago

So who has paid you guys. You are really doing a great deservice to whoever paid you by promoting Nana Addo and the NPP. The last time I checked you don't exist so use your unpopular platform to market your pay masters and th ...

• Zeus 7 years ago

This shows how stupid and selfish some Ghanaians are.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Who doesn't know that stupid GhanaPolitics.comonlone is for NDC. Foolish reportage, is this news where are the rest of the names. NDC paid media

• kweaa 7 years ago

nosense

• kweaa 7 years ago

how can 5 equal 20, nonses

• Gati musah 7 years ago

That's democracy

• INNO 7 years ago

Wen is coming is doing.Nana poor oldman leadership @ play

• Osei 7 years ago

Fgg

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Hahaha,Nana Addo syndrome in NPP.Nana Addo must be changed.The NPP sex_slaves calling themselves loyal ladies should rather advocate for Nana Addo to be changed.

• Nii-Bu Nuu 7 years ago

please, your article could not be all true. Check this:2. Hon. Kwabena Kokofu, immediate Chairman of the Akufo-Addo Campaign team in Ashanti Region, filed to contest as independent candidate in the Bantama Constituency. Hon. ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

NDC surrogates are amusing. Who are the others ? This news is an example of a failed propaganda by an NDC stooge.

• Favor keta 7 years ago

INNO ,kwasiaman you always insult Nana kwasiaba if Nana is your family member will you insult him? Your mother nyass foolishly party NDC Nana beba

• Favor keta 7 years ago

Avoookokro NDC ppl

• change is coming 7 years ago

kwasia paper. Ghanapoliticsonline. u said 20, name all. ofui. go n explain why there is power struggle btn Haruna and Murtala Mohammed. the guys with the filthy ill gotten wealth. change is coming. Nana beba

• maslarry 7 years ago

ITS REALLY A SIGN OF A FAILED LEADERSHIP,NPP IS THE MOST USELESS POLITICAL PARTY ESPECIALLY WITH THE USELESS OLD NANA ADDO LEADING THE USELESS PARTY ...

• KEKEY 7 years ago

NPP wake up. Things are falling apart and the center will soon not be able to hold. Good Luck

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

They are all NDC sponsored assholes, Their greed has led them astray and they will suffer.

Yoo publish the rest mr.writter.20 why only few listed.what about the other political parties

• It is well 7 years ago

Those listed is enough proof to know that indeed defeat is staring at the face of NPP come December 7

• Kanawu 7 years ago

These are pure fabricated lies. Lets wait and see next week when the EC releases the list of confirmed candidates. Liars and corrupt and propagandists. God go punish you...

• akwasi 7 years ago

Bastard u were able to name just 5. Where are the 15. John bull

• Porpis 7 years ago

u are all fools, are u people only the party members

• Macosac 7 years ago

What is more astonishing than a founder and ex President's wife formed a political party?
    Quit your stomach politics and leave us alone

• Santrofi anomaa 7 years ago

Theo and Nii Noi are 2 Gas that have no fore sight. They are from Afoko and Kojo Mpianis camp. They wont win anything. They are just there for NDC so they can go to hell all I care. They are all irrelevant

• Mike O 7 years ago

Hope they were not rigged out. NPP the too known group of individuals. Maybe the incompetent ones won the primaries through rigging. Or kululu! Hahaha,olalaaa!