You are here: HomeNews2016 09 26Article 472338

Agya Koo, Matilda take campaign to Techiman North

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Emma 7 years ago

Good work.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

AGYA KOO AT TECHIMAN NORTH FOR WHAT,YOU ASHANTI PEOPLE DONT RESPECT BRONGS,WHAT ARE GOING TO DO AT BRONG,ILLITERATE LIKE YOU AGYAKOO,DO YOU THINK TECHIMAN PEOPLE CAN WRITE THEIR NAME LIKE YOU,GO AWAY OUR BELOVE PARTY IS NDC,W ...

Kwasea,not every Brong is as foolish as you.kurasi Ni.

Egya koo's endowment changes nothing, he can only boost the already npp supporters but can't convince any responsible and well thinking Ghanaian.

• Sark 7 years ago

You are a the biggest fool I have ever see in this world talk from your mind not you stomach, see how this wicked mahama and the so call lordina have use microfinance to destroy our beloved region and u are there given them ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

What about asiedu nketia a palm wine tapper turn general secretary of the ndc can he spell his name correctly? All the ndc followers have sold the truth to the devil . You guys behave as if you are not facing any hardships ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Idiot you are not Brong. Just fade away. Ashantis and Brongs never despises because of the twi language besides they are all Akans. Your stupid Ndc outcast divisions will never prevent Agya koo's welcome to the Brongs .Shame ...

• common sense 7 years ago

liar,only u are for NDC ,for de wise people in techiman de3 we are for Change. Nonsense

• prince,akyem nkronso 7 years ago

good lack koo. don't luk back.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

GET ALL THE CELEBS ON BOARD. ACTORS, MUSICIANS, COMEDIANS, SPORTS ETC...AND GO AROUND THE COUNTRY.

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

Good work Agya koo i Love that

• eweland 7 years ago

Woe unto Ghanaians becausue NDC, the devil, is roaring like a lion, seeking whom to deceive with propaganda. They know that their time is short. They have made our borders porous for Fulanis to invade our country; they are sh ...

• Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

Yes Agya we support you and your team 500% God be with you because of your good work to help NPP and motherland GHANA thank you .

• Dr. Osei 7 years ago

So I'm asking myself how'll these celebrated people fare should their endorsed party fail to win? Why stand in the line when you can stand out?.

• foreign mp 7 years ago

You may also ask where koku anyidoho,felix kwasea ofosu, samuel ofosu ampofo and omane boama ndc fail to win. The latter would be jailed whiles Aja Koo would be well settled insha Allah

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. Ndc is an associa ...

• Dr. Essien 7 years ago

Will you be OK if all Ghanaians vote for NPP?
    It's unwise to label someone as a fool.

• Mc 7 years ago

well said...

• Nana Olele 7 years ago

You are very stupid just like your flag bearer

• Blade 7 years ago

You will be shocked to your bone marrow. The NDC has an elaborate and well coordinated strategy.
    Look at the infrastructural developments littered across the country
    Do you think a formidable and a united party in power ...

• kwame 7 years ago

please agya no insult preach the good massage.i love ur massage

• MANFRED 7 years ago

Where is Bawumia and Agya Koo is doing research? What economics does he know? NPP, paa. Clutching at straw. If your jokes have become stale, who would patronize them? That is why all these so called artistes need proper educa ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

AGYA KOO SHOULD ALSO SEEK THE SUPPORT OF OTHER PRO NPP ACTORS N GO TO ALL THE OTHER 10 REGIONS N CITIES N TOWNS IN THE COUNTRY. VIDEOTAPE THE EVENT N MAKE A DVD COPY FOR SALE

I believe Agya Koo and the rest can win many young votes.Ghana will work again.Mahama and the NDC thievery gangsters must go.Nana is coming ,NPP all the way.

• Inspector 7 years ago

Only a fool will support ndc after you are crying about cuts national health insurance , then why will u vote for them.

• Coco 5 7 years ago

Good work

• kofi wo tuobodom 7 years ago

Wonderful, so Agya koo was in T.man north,when Hob.Alex kyereme campaign launch and Mugabe maase became the topic of the day throughout Techiman municipality.npp has really lost grounds as well as Agyakoo.

• Obaapa Maabena 7 years ago

Oooooh God bless u My father Agya koo n sis Matilda Oooooh God richly bless u n your family NANA COME AND SAVE GHANA FROM THE HANDS OF HARDSHIP MAN AND INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT

• Obaapa Maabena 7 years ago

Mr Kofi Adu please no insult don't man everybody just preach the gospel because we believe you and what you said is true
    I support you and your team we are tired Oooooh more vim
    Sis Matilda more vim
    Keep it u ...

• victor 7 years ago

Keep it up guys good work done Nyame tamoo akyi

• Ayele 7 years ago

I hope other will not be attacked and insults for campaigning for JM

• Robert Bright 7 years ago

Why Agya Koo is being penalised for supporting a change in Ghana, I back you with full support Agya Koo and sister Matilda Asare.

• kox 7 years ago

Agya ...God blex u paaa#

• niee 7 years ago

we love you agya koo

• Robert Bright 7 years ago

This is about time the the people of Ghana learned to change government for the benefits of their own children. We must move forward ever.

• de do 7 years ago

tt

• Maa Ivy 7 years ago

Good work

• Delali _Adidome 7 years ago

Votarians the time has come that we drop NDC and this their strong hold / world bank business. all be lie Volta we also deserved good market, school, sport stadium, road, factories, etc.
    Votarians!!! Volta Region l may say ...

• gor 7 years ago

VOTE WISELY THEN. Be part of 'Change is coming' team, vote Nana Addo and for Npp.

• Enyonam 7 years ago

You had been cheated for too long my bruda. You are being fooled around,how can a renovated airport in Ksi cost $22T whiles a proposed built modern airport in Vota region is estimated not more than$25T. Do you expect somebod ...

• Look at you 7 years ago

Even daddy lumba couldnt do it for Npp how much more agya

• Pee 7 years ago

And so what we went change????????????

• ex-cpl Atia naagode 7 years ago

Oh Aja you'v chosen the right course,keep riding on. Stay blessed with your 57% for Nana Addo Team. Very grateful

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Hahaha this clown leading a campaign team....o go Ghana clowns going to convince ppl to vote for a party

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Agya Koo, Don't worry about NDC mad dogs when they insult you and your team. Keep it up.