You are here: HomeNews2016 09 25Article 472166

Agya Koo has been paid to endorse Nana – Former PRO

Read Comments Comments (41)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa.. .. This practice of NDC picking out their favorites to execute government contracts is what has destroyed Ghana completely because they inflate the projects costs sooooooo wickeeeeeeeeeddly and share the loot la ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

He was in talks with the ndc for what? Such contradictory nonsense. It is not everyone who walks with the stomach like you. If you have been paid go count your booty,ofui. Your propaganda has back fired on your ugly face.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

We do not need AGYAKOO to tell us about dumsor and it's effects.. ... we do not need AGYAKOO to tell us about the unprecedented electricity bills killing industries and destroying homes.. ... . We do not need AGYAKOO to tell ...

• GoSeeThere 7 years ago

This Ola fellow is a low minded person, probably very retarded. Don't Ghanaians see the lies and thievery of the govt and ministers of the day and the untold hardship many are going through.

• GoSeeThere 7 years ago

Will this put food or our tables, change the economic and the hardship Ghanaians are going through. Please let him alone, Everyone has the right to choose where he wants to be.
    think about the next four years and how the lot ...

• zak 7 years ago

stupid pro Rockson can go to hell or better still burn the sea if he doesn't understand why agya koo endorsed Nana. foolish PRO

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

NDC - John Dumilo
    NPP - Agya Koo

So what is the big deal?

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

What u are saying shows that,u hate or jealous agya koo,wats your beef?u are rather stupid,do u think everyone is a stomach politician?shut up and get a fuck

• T and T 7 years ago

Which of the things he said are not true? He did not even mention the environmental abuses-"galampsey" and Fulani herdsmen have destroyed our farm lands, rivers and entire ecosystem. Mushrooms, snails, cocoyam(nkontomire) are ...

• king 7 years ago

Dus that means u guys have paid Dumelo n Mzbel to campaign for JM. Low minded people

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

The former PRO is not even coherent in his concocted statement. Don't be jealous!

• Diasporan 7 years ago

Where did Akufo Addo get his law degree? And where is the his law certificate? Who in his right mind would like to vote for a crooked man like Akofo Addo? Desides being deceitful, tribalistic and violent, he is too short an ...

• Qwesietu. 7 years ago

To hell with you which of the country's laws states that one obtain a law certificate to be a president? See the mess your "too handsome" President Mahama has plugged the nation into.
    Unprecedented corruption galore wise u ...

• Ramsey 7 years ago

he got his law degree from your foolish father's house,
    where is yours. fuck up

• Paul 7 years ago

John Dumelo was also paid to endorse
    Mahama

• remer 7 years ago

N who is dis guy self....if he hv bn paid or nt he still endors Nana ...deal wit it. ...he may nt b act BT still everyone knw him even my class 1 gal.... so go fuck urslf.......u bore....stupidity at its highest grade

• glow 7 years ago

Diasporan u wish Nana was ur father

• Paa kwesi Jewell 7 years ago

Isaac Rocksonor wat ever u called urself remember when u point a finger on ur bro de remaining for looks back at u so u ve made me also believed that u re also asying dis for money kwasea u think u ve make something sensible ...

• md, darlynm81@gmail 7 years ago

U see some of these ppl? He said coz agya Koo wasn't allowed to see the president he came out out and endorsed nana addo. Akua donkor, mr beautiful and the rest even have access let alone agya Koo. I don't even believe in end ...

• jeje 7 years ago

volture them they! villager you will forever be. think you are fooling someone.

• Nhyiraba kwaku 7 years ago

In fact whoever this pro is,he is the one who has led agya koo to his bad fortunes and he is rather the one who is hungry,greedy,stupid n above all not courteous,hw can u say he has endorsed ur candidates opponent so he is hu ...

• sufficient 7 years ago

There are so much inconsistencies about this news. Anyway, the truth will surely come out. Does that also means he the PRO has taken money to be saying what he is saying? I thought he would say Agya Koo is an ndc member alr ...

• Dee 7 years ago

And so what? He wasnt forced. What is your problem

• Adade Emmanuel @Oyibi 7 years ago

And so what ? If Agyakoo is stupid for not taking money before He endorsed Nana Addo, U being the King Solomon in your own eyes how much money did you take before you attacked his endorsement ? Ho ooooooh buulu mawu n3 wom ...

• Adade Emmanuel @Oyibi 7 years ago

Diasporan, be careful . Nana Addo is far better than ur fada okay. Am not even sure if you are normal person

• Jimmy canada 7 years ago

That is not true stop talking nonsense Agya Koo is I smart person

• t.t 7 years ago

So how much was the president prepared to pay agya koo ? Agya koo is not a thief to endorse a stealing and incompetent govt headed by a thief !

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

so this means that your so called NDC paid those actresses and actors to follow them,your cup is full an you are bring your secrets out,shame.

• chigriwagadugu 7 years ago

Agya Koo is a good speaker and sensible.

• hi 7 years ago

was he going to campaign for mahama for free? what is wrong with wontumi spearheading Agya Koo's declaration? Is NDC not buying V8 for actors? Why do you expect him to work for free

• k. b. frimpong 7 years ago

Foolish talk! Does the npp has money than NDC?

• akampo 7 years ago

if Kofi is hungry in so what? this is because you have also been paid to say what you are saying.God will gurge you.

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Because Agya Koo''s wedding in London this summer was organised and well attended by many NPP executives at least 5 top members. So everything could have been arranged during that period. So it is very possible he was paid.

• Alhassan Jabla Tamale 7 years ago

How much did n d c buy dumelo why are we so hypocritical we celebrating dumelo? Why are we so hypocritical on agya

• truth 7 years ago

Ooo I see,there is nothing wrong for Agya Ooo joining Npp but there was something wrong when Dumelo declared his support for JM...….the truth is no government or President ll come and put food on your table....is just despe ...

• Godson 7 years ago

npp is full of DONKEYS and TURKEYS. Fire burn asses, animals in the mist of HUMANS

• gloria u sa 7 years ago

Agya koo is far better than akua donkor still agya koo still npp we want change

• AD Modzaka 7 years ago

What would you say if a concert man join jokers

• Bugi 7 years ago

Rosemary or what do you call yourself? It is not government or party politics that has made you a burden on your family. It is rather the dirt, hatred and disrespect for the elderly that has made so useless than a toilet p ...

• REX ADONGO 7 years ago

BECAUSE THE SO CALLED DOMEL OR DOMEDO WAS PAID TO JOIN NDC THAT IS WHY THEY ARE SAYING AGYA KOO HAS BEEN PAYED.NEVER MIND THEM THEY HAVE LOOSE ALREADY. "ABOA BIARA BEWU A OPRE".
    BECAUSE OF THE MONEY THEY HAVE STOLEN THEY WAN ...

• foreign mp 7 years ago

Money or no money; promise or no promise,we just want to WIN to crown Aja and his team efforts. Nevertheless, What is good for Peter is also good for Paul.