You are here: HomeNews2016 09 24Article 471992

NPP’s campaign strategy working – Lecturer

Read Comments Comments (66)

• All Die Be Die 7 years ago

Nana B3da; Nana b3 fall again.

Did this lecturer hear of Nana the loser falling at Ashiaman yesterday? Nana will keep falling from village to village.

Is the 2008 Kasoa "crowd" in a replay here? Keep dreaming.

• Aben be bom 7 years ago

Mahama must go

• .AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You only have one message? Are you an idiotic fool?

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER GHANAIANS.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

JB Danquah pledged “all die be die” against Dr Nkrumah’s government together with the father of state bungalow thief Obetsebi Lamptey and treasonably died in prison.

Busia paid back JB Danquah by making your father W ...

• Aben 7 years ago

Is Mahama that is clueless and sleeping on the job. Nana all the way

• .AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama says he gave out GHC50.00 notes to traders because a little girl was crying but Julius Debra and Dan Agbodakpi said Mahama was not giving out money, because presidents don’t carry money on them wherever they go, but ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Like that, like that a lot.

• mayaana fiagbe 7 years ago

Last don or whatever u call urself, u have an unbridled career in spewing falsehood.

• NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES/LIARS. 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/ NDC LIARS /NDC MILLS KILLERS

Mahama must go .

• WILSON 7 years ago

No one they have turned the nations foremost Science Institution as envisaged by the Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah into a political Science University. Ghana's educational system would see a dramatic change for the party, when KN ...

• FAMEYE 7 years ago

The nation must reposition KNUST else in a few years time the University would no longer have Science, Technology and Medical faculties. NPP politicians have corrupted the noble idea of the founding father of that University, ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

ANOTHER NPP JESTER WHO LIKE QUIXOTIC AMOAKO BAAH THINKS THEY CAN TALK UP A FAILING FALLING PETTY DICTATOR.SITTING IN A IVORY TOWER YET TALKS ABT GRASSROOTS.NPP CAMPAIGN STRA IS PRESS CONF BAWUMIA LECTURE AND INFIGHTING.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. Ndc is an associa ...

• Jew 7 years ago

Is that how to campaign? How many people know that NPP is winning the election-foolish and stupid way to campaign for votes.

• JK 7 years ago

I am not a fool. I am a staunch NPP supporter, but because of what Nana did to Afoko, Kwabena Agyepong & Sammy C, I am definitely going to vote NDC. Again, if Nana wins he will give the position to Bawumia because of his heal ...

• BUHARI 7 years ago

You must be a stupid fool think reason like this! Show your real identity and stop hiding behind your mobile phone with such silly comments. Gbemiii!

• Bretuo-ba Krobea Asante 7 years ago

Kwasea are Muslims nt a human being's stupidity at it highest level ofui

• nana ekuoba 7 years ago

we were all in this country when we saw this two people tearing Npp apart. If you are a father to the party, what will u do. to settle the issue, the two people must sit for a while to prevent the chaos. so because of that yo ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

BAWU DOING HSE TO HSE WHERE EXACTLY?THIS GUY LIVING IN A SEPARATE WORLD LIKE TECH WHERE FOLKS TRUST THE NPP LOOTING BRIGADE AND CREDIT CARD THIEVES.HE HAS REVERSED THE NPP/NDC STRATEGIES. DELUSIONAL WACKO

NPP are winning. This writer is correct. Most people no longer trust the Ndc. The reality of life is so different from what the green book says. Bawumia has proven in the last 8 years that he is very intelligent and knows eco ...

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

In all of civilized industrialized nations the number one task of journalists is to educate citizens by providing citizens with factual information and this is true also with so-called classroom educated folks. In essence jou ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Bawumia is the most discredited politician in Ghana today.I personally do not trust him.Thank you.

• KKO 7 years ago

Who are you?Who cares about you hiding in illegal exile in terrorist-infected France?

What is 'blatan', anyway? Brofo!!

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

If you are campaigning for Bawumia then why not make him your flagbearer?Is this lecturer saying that Bawumia is more trusted than Nana Addo or what?Thank you.

• BUHARI 7 years ago

YOU CAN JUST JUMP INTO THE SEA AND DROWN. NO ONE GIVES A FUCKING DAMN ABOUT WHAT THE HELL YOU THINK.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

BOY KOFI is right about Serial Liar Bawumia. Yoyo Aplanke Bawumia is a pinksheet economist who loves to fudge figures and twist facts to suit the lying and deceptive schemes of the devious NPP.

• Jew 7 years ago

How do you know NPP campaign is working when there is no election yet?

• Mawle Agbevu from Volta Region. 7 years ago

We go to realize that if somebody don't die Mahama can't win elections.it's thing happen to atta mills.so Mahama want oposition leaders to die before he can get presidency oh my God.I will never cast my vote to NDC till Maham ...

• kimathi 7 years ago

Good for nothing theory lectures are just making noise.

• KOFIGAH 7 years ago

The NDC uses vague phrases like "Changing Lives" and "Transforming Ghana". But "Changing Lives" may be for the better or the worse". In other words you can change people's lives by moving them from economic progress to povert ...

• vik 7 years ago

another stupit lecturer

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Nobody can brainwash Ghanaians anymore mahama must go and we will vote massive for nana Addo and save Ghana

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

VOLTA REGION NOW OR NEVER,,,

• Luri Shaibu 7 years ago

I love Ghana, so I will vote for incorruptible n competent Nana n Bawumia

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Stupid lecturer. Mention the villages that the dwarf Akufo Addo visited. Akufo Addo hasn't the stamina and health to go from village to village. Damn ignorant FOOL and liar like Bawumia

• BONE MARROW 7 years ago

hahahaha see this road side lecturer what is he talking about,pls we know u people already.in de year 2014 u people declared yourselves as the frontliners of npp so what is de big deal.Nana is not campaigning as compared to N ...

• sam Y... 7 years ago

Which kind of doctors do we have in this country? my paddy it's only u who is not feeling the development in ur pockets n of course it followers... You need to b carried shoulder high to see what's going on.... For ur inform ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL JUST IN
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wonderi ...

• Peggy 7 years ago

who told u Nana fell in Ashaiman yesterday? u say.what pleases u. I wish u were in Ashiman yesterday.,anyway. let 's just wait for December 7the

• Forson Junr Dap 7 years ago

It marvels me when I hear learned lectures speak. May I ask how many villages has Nana visited that you think that can translate into votes sit in accra and tell stories and when you are defeated you go to court. This years e ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ARE YOU THERE IT IS NIT THE QUESTION OF CAMPAIGN STRATEGY OF THE CRIMINAL ORGANISATION,NPP, IT IS THE QUESTION, HOW THE EDUCATED IN POLITICS, PUBLIC UNIVERSTIES AND RESEARCH INSTITUTIONS WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES,ARE I ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Bawumia is not the flagbearer of NPP so why should people believe in him more than Nana Addo?If you tell that people are beginning to believe Nana Addo can govern Ghana then I'll say NPP's campaign is effective.Thank you.

U bi de most useless being on earth as at now cos all wah u sayn be lies. y bro kwasia is nana dey it family inside u no go like

• at 5.00 p.m. 7 years ago

lt is the wish of majority of Ghanaians that NPP wins the coming election, l'm still afraid of what happened in 2008, when NPP lost heavily n failed to concede defeat. In all previous elections the party won in the cities n ...

Fool who is your father? How many Ghanaians know your so called father.

• Astimin 7 years ago

Nana can even go for room to room campaign he will still lose come December 7

• King Lomotey 7 years ago

Dr. Brenya, cease politicking and concentrate on making your students better at what they do.
    Who evaluates the work lecturers do at universities?

• Astimin 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo can do room to room campaign he will still lose come December 7

• warman joe 7 years ago

if such is a lecturer,then political science is useless subject.bhamm.

• change is coming 7 years ago

Nana says 1 district 1 factory. he will industrialize Ghana. ur inhabitants will get job to do.rural folks shd take advantage of this. economy will be expanded. we wont Dole out moneys to woyome and CP, isofoton. i am for cha ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

More NPP rented deceptions. These NPP rented academics spewed similar deceptions in the last two elections, only to see the clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo lose each election. The NPP loves to ...

• nyamesem Appiah 7 years ago

good work Nana Addo

• nyamesem Appiah 7 years ago

All die bee die

• Alhaji Sologo 7 years ago

NDC IS THE MOST CORRUPT PARTY "IN CAPITALS" thy are senseless in to everybody except rude, violent, corrupt and "jonky " party faithfuls and I predict woes for them this polls.

• Alhaji Solo 7 years ago

very true

• oyo 7 years ago

This doctor don't know ndc well. Village to village and cottage to cottage mobilizations is what sustains ndc even in opposition. Ndc has been doing this since its inception.

• Slyster 7 years ago

God in his infinite wisdom gave every human being two pairs of eyes. The First pair is in the face and the second in the brain. Life is extremely bad in Ghana. Hardships, robbery, killings everywhere. Our Common God given rig ...

• valentino edwardo 7 years ago

Master,he man is broke and cannot affort his lavish campaign.Which sick oldman will prefer to be walking and hustling from village to village when he can organize one rally for each constituency.

• KWASHIE KALEDZI DZODZE 7 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT STRATEGY NPP WILL USE. BELIEVE IT OR NOT NPP WILL LOOSE 2016

• KWASHIE KALEDZI DZODZE 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WILL SLEEP OOOO

• JM toaso 7 years ago

kjnbhgytrrd

• JM toaso 7 years ago

jhuygtfrde

• ANK 7 years ago

another stupid so call lecturee, stay in your class room, JM 54%