You are here: HomeNews2016 09 18Article 470513

Dr Nduom was right, President Mahama rejoiced over President Mills death

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Are these People from NFC going to dispute what Justice has written?

• Chief 7 years ago

Time will come when people will stand on their own to give a detailed account of the death of ex- president Mills, without being called. Only give time a little bit patience, and it will well define every details leaving no s ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Mourning the dead instead of caring for alive: let the dead rest in perfect peace

• Dauda GBEY 7 years ago

M.H.S.R.I.P.PEACE. IF I MAY ASK.WHAT KILLED HON.B.WUREDU?HON.H.YAKUBU?HON.Q.QUASHIGA?TO MENTION FEW. GOD GIVES AND TAKES PLS. LET'S MOVE FORWARD. AND STOP THIS STUPID QUESTIONS.

• KKS 7 years ago

Given how close the call was in the last elections, the NDC may have benefited from some sympathy vote. The NDC may have liked the advantage they gained but it's quite a different thing to go out and say that some NDC people ...

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

You really might be a dunce. What is the meaning of saying somebody's death is a blessing? How can you say that if you are not happy or rejoicing?

• KKS 7 years ago

Wofa Yaw, calling people names and insulting them only show that you cannot properly argue your case and must resort to name calling to do that for you.

Rawlings did not say Mill's death is a blessing. Let's quote the rel ...

• Clytourist 7 years ago

My friend fuck off with your semantics and your nonsense. Do you think we don't know the kind of people in NDC? How machiavellian and ruthless they are when it comes to winning elections? Don't annoy us with your bullshit ok? ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

My friend, there was no ambiguity about what Rawlings said. It is not like Rawlings was misquoted. Rawlings said this many times at different occasions about Mills dying being a blessing to Ndc in terms of Ndc winning the 201 ...

• KKS 7 years ago

SARPONG, let's analyse this thing without passion. In the first place, I am not an NDC supporter or sympathizer and I am not arguing for them.

These people are admitting freely that the party benefitted from the death of ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

I will never say my father's death was a blessing if I was able to inherit his cocoa farm and expand it for the benefit of the family. By assigning the death as the cause of the family fortune, I am simply rejoicing his death ...

• KKS 7 years ago

Kwadwo, you're right that if you inherit your father's cocoa farm you cannot go about saying your father's death is a blessing and be rejoicing over it. But that analogy does not hold in the political situation we're discussi ...

• Kk 7 years ago

My friend stop being hypocrite. It seems you yourself rejoiced. NDC are killers. I will campaign against them in Central using Mills death.

• dotse 7 years ago

But Atta akyea also said same thing when JB was brutally murder. So NPP rejoiced over the death of JB

• Hon.Sam 7 years ago

"You'll need much more forensic evidence to prove that and not even such evidence can say anything concrete about what is in people's hearts."

Massa,your argument does not hold.What "forensic evidence" do you have to prove ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Those guys are just " walking misinformation machines"

• God is not dead 7 years ago

If those quotes were indeed made by such people, there is no speculation in this matter. I mean the quotes speak for themselves. If someone says something is a blessing from God, that means they are glad they have it. Thei ...

• Revulva 7 years ago

To KKS. My friend fuck off with your semantics and your nonsense. Do you think we don't know the kind of people in NDC? How machiavellian and ruthless they are when it comes to winning elections? Don't annoy us with your bull ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

And this and that. Whether u boil Akufo Addo, roast him or fry him in oil, Akufo Addo will still decompose. Mahama will win the elections one touch and u will be ashamed.

In order to avoid this shameful defeat of the arrog ...

• Theo 7 years ago

Keep calling people names and you incestuous daughter molesters and toilet carriers will be responded to accordingly. The drunk you call a President might even have worse health problems.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,It still shock me that after PV Obeng death and the promise we receive from president John Dramani Mahama that the death of PV Obong will not affect the release of Senche report on the bailout from IMF but almost two ye ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Thanks so much for your discerning mind. It is sad how people can twist matters to carry their message across the people they think are fools and will listen and believe them.politics is deviding our people and it's about tim ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Did you know why apostle Amoako died? Did you know how the three judges and a retire military officer died?Think about it,How did Mills died?Why has the Senche report not release since PV obeng died?Dont you think there is a ...

• NPP SPOKESMAN 7 years ago

Fools, I mean those who want to know what killed Prez Mills. Do you know what killed Kwadwo Baah Wiredu and the 1st speaker of parliament in Kuffuor's presidency, Peter Ala Adjetey? I don't know why people are so much filled ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Who is this idiot? How can minority Npp Parliamentarians ensure the passage of RTI bill and not the majority Ndc?

The point of this article is not about who killed who but rather the question about whether Ndc prominent of ...

• ABDULAI MOHAMMED MUBARIK 7 years ago

LOOKING AT THIS WORDS OF PAPA KWESI,IT SEEMS BE QUITE CLEAR BECAUSE IN MOST OF THE CEREMONIES OF NDC,THEY DO NOT EVEN USE A MINUTE TO GIVE A SILENCE PRAYER FOR THE LATE PRESIDENT MILLS.IN HIGHLIGHTING SOME PART OF THEIR MANI ...

• isaac baidoo 7 years ago

Kwesi talk like child I am sorry for what he had said if his father is alive he will not injoy life

• NPP SPOKESMAN 7 years ago

If you have any brain at all, you will know that it was the minority that disallowed the change of date the EC and well meaning Ghanaians wanted for this year and subsequent elections. If you are really following what goes ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

How could the minority alone disallow the change of date when you need a simple majority to pass a bill, are you stupid or just plain idiot?

The RTI bill just need a majority to pass and Ndc with 148 Parliamentarians in 27 ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Sarp, you are abusing somebody who is retarded, be careful.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Mr Brainy, write "If you had any brain at all," YOU WOULD HAVE KNOWN.

Nduom is but a failed Politian. When did Professor Mills die and where was he by then? Why couldn't he bring this FAILSE allegation up. He should shut his "beak" and prepare to fail again!

• Koo fori 7 years ago

Absolute rubbish. Mahama broke down and cried like a baby please stop the nonsense

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Really? Where? Mahama said God took Mills away so that he could become President. Does it sound like somebody who cried like a baby over Mills death? Below is a quote from Mahama.

"God in his own wisdom has taken the old m ...

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Stupid useless ugly foolish fool you alone rejoice over his death.Kwasia Panyini.Think twice before you speak nonsensical things to the public.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

"You alone rejoice over his death"

Go back to school, you dumb illiterate moron with an IQ of a rotten egg.

• Vivi 7 years ago

Their ill informed supporters. I laugh enter the toilet. Ndc supporters are so shallow minded, illiterate and poor that why mahama bribes them with littles. They don't even have the mind to think twice about posterity. Ndc su ...

• Abeka 7 years ago

Mills was murdered! The perpetrators will be brought to justice. Amen.

• Kweku JAMES 7 years ago

Paa Kwesi ndoum speaks like a mad child. If he don't know how the late President died he should go to Nigeria and ask even a small boy will tell him how the President died. I will advice Paa Kwesi nduom to forget politics and ...

• Dauda GBEY 7 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace. If there is anybody's hand in H.E.Prez.J.E.A.MILLS DEATH. MAY ALLAH REVEALED IT FOR THE WOULD TO SEE.

• Efo Mawuli 7 years ago

So isn't it because of our stomachs that people are holding partisan positions on this "investigatable" matter? Why do we quickly dismiss issues without first analysing the pros and cons. Ei Ghanaians!

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

Oh NPP!!! I & many others led by our pastor, sang songs to praise God for "taking Professor Mills away" during his funeral!! Were we rejoicing over his death?!!! ALL YOU KNOW IS DELIVERING THEORETICAL & ACADEMIC LECTURES IN A ...

• FRANClS 7 years ago

It is a disgrace for the Mills fame and fenties as well . vice president the late Akah and the president Mills NO NO is a big shame for when a singled lion entered their miss and finished the great fenty maan .

• Kofi GH 7 years ago

unnecessary story, ur hanger for power should clear so stop the f......kin talks n let my father rest pls

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This is a case that will never go away is going to be who killed President Mills no matter what President Mills family thinks is going to be their lagacy for generations to come we might not know wh ...

• Bring it Mr Idiot 7 years ago

Low IQ Allen the moron

• Bring it on Mr Idiot 7 years ago

Ray Allen the Rogue

• Justice 7 years ago

Whether NDC people killed Mills or whatever you say, we will continue to be UNITED than before as ONE GHANA ONE GOD. If God does not allow it, it never happens, it will never come to pass. Even before satan would harm Job, he ...

• Justice Peace 7 years ago

UNITED WE STAND DIVIDED WE FALL

• dotse 7 years ago

But to say something is a blessing in disguise, doesn't mean u are happy the thing happened. I think in my young, mind even if NDC rejoiced over that death, its not as you are saying. It won them souch sympathy. Your analogy ...