You are here: HomeNews2016 09 14Article 469771

Mahama impregnates Otumfuor's daughter: Tale of a blackmail husband

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Joyce 7 years ago

Hasn't Mahama himself admitted that he has been indulging in extra marital affairs?

Nothing beyond a serial womanizer!

In fact, your story don't make sense at all. What do you actually mean? Is sexual intercourse done i ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Joyce you are a stupid fool bech.is your father that is womaizer .sometimes why You stupid People dont talk sense why so so insult to the president ahhh..is he not your presedent.if You like leave ghanaa and go to some irelan ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Kwame , why are you blindly supporting the President. He has done worst than that. The president is not trust worthy.

• J.k 7 years ago

Surely Akyem people are behind this and I can hope Ashanti kingdom will always remain great

• Boniface 7 years ago

Joyce have forgotten that you were the first who seduce Mahama to sleep with you. Idiot

• mawusi 7 years ago

uneducated Joyce,or whatever your name is, you are stack illiterate hence didn't get the gist of what was written. go back to school.

• Sirnnay 7 years ago

With every due respect, I think Joyce would have some hope, if psychiatric and psychological assessment is organised for her. Furthermore, she lacks basic understanding of the writers motive. Have you ever had any formal educ ...

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Criminals and their hired press is sending irresponsible dented signals of Ghana to the world.How rational will a man ,tested and proved upright,rises to the position of the first gentleman going about impregnating the daught ...

• Ka Nokr3 7 years ago

You just opened a can of worms. As wrong, immoral and as reprehensible as it may seem, at least Mahama and Otumfour's daughter are not blood relatives. You have to admit that we as a people have a low bar for morals, no matt ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

What brings Kufour in this? Deal with your serial rapist and leave K4 alone. What can of worms are you talking about? That atopahene raped his housemaid and got the poor girl impregnated in the process? Chai.

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO TALK ABOUT MAHAMA, WE WILL ALSO TALK ABOUT K4 KRONFOR AND AKUFO ADDO EXCHANGING WIVES WITH HIS NIGERIAN CRIMINAL FRIENDS, ORGIES IN NEW YORK -YES WE KNOW THE GIRLS EVEN THO THEY WERE PAID OFF...NPP, BRING IT ON ...

• Afua Kobi 7 years ago

Someone wrote an article to debunk a previous article written about the person who is being defended in this article. Nana Yaa Amponsah how well do u know the persons involved in this issue? How would you know if what you hav ...

• Afua Kobi 7 years ago

Someone wrote an article to debunk a previous article written about the person who is being defended in this article. Nana Yaa Amponsah how well do u know the persons involved in this issue? How would you know if what you hav ...

• King 7 years ago

What shows you too have not been contracted to lies since mahama is capable of sleep with any in skin and skirt including impregnating his poor house help. Akwasi Appiah told the truth and the truth every matter is one and n ...

• Yaw Johnson 7 years ago

I think Nana yaa you have rather prove that the allegation is true .u should ve stay mute

• Nina 7 years ago

I agree she shd ve kept quiet and allowed the story to die down. As far as I am concerned the story of her pregnancy by another person other than her husband is true and she shd b ashamed of herself. Otumfuo daughter is expec ...

• The Man!! 7 years ago

Nina I agree with you! How did the love of another man surpass her father to the point of humiliating her own father in a prestigious position.
    Nana Yaa the author is delusional and God only knows how she is involved contrad ...

• WHOSE MONEY IS HE SPENDING?> 7 years ago

Foolish lady so called maaaa....from a royal Ashanti Family and you marry a doggone OPEPENI? She deserved evry thing she had.

• Homeland boy 7 years ago

Kwasea, is tani a less human being?

• Nina 7 years ago

This article does not make sense at all. If you are trying to debunk a story or shift attention from the ohemaa being pregnant by another person other than her husband please you can do better than this

• Boniface 7 years ago

Mahama is not like a dog going about doing such silly things, it better we Say good things about our leaders in order to get to where they are .

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Even if the leader is faltering? Aba!!!

• Sadik 7 years ago

You guys no fuck babies. Why? Your dicks perish bcos of hard liquor? We all dey fuck, so Mahama, toaso.

• Agymang 7 years ago

These Akyem mafias who their objectives is to disgrace Otumfuo will never relent in their effort and is time for we osei krom citizens to reject them and their fabricated stories because no matter how Otumfuo is bad we can ne ...

• God is not dead 7 years ago

If you say Ohemaa is your friend, did you hear the story from her or from both? They are two sides to every story and to say one part to benefit your friend is not good journalism. Your facts are not even correct because As ...

• Earth shattering fact. 7 years ago

Nana Yaa, please read about Kufour who impregnated his own niece by reading Nana Biakoye's article titled: 'John "50 Cents" Kufour's Alcohol-Induced Kosoa Baloney', Ghanaweb feature article of Saturday, 26 July 2008. You will ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Is it true that the girl is pregnant but not with her husband okay who is responsible for that don't blame the man but the girl for bringing disgrace to the royal family

• humblelion 7 years ago

Words do not add up in this piece. Why did Ohema still budge for the wedding even after the call that exposed Kannin a month earlier? Or u wanna help do some cover up? Well I chanced a conversation the other time I was at Abe ...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Shameless president .

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

You guys are crazy, let's be real , its a shame that our president (Mahama) has gun on his shoulders firing every hole he sees aaaaah. A BIG disgrace

• David 7 years ago

If u genuinely beleive in the shameful nature of the president, may u live long and happily forever. But if it's a deliver ploy to denigrate Mr. President, may u see disgrace every week of ur life till u die prematurely in Je ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

is it true that ohemaa was impregnated by mahama? is it true that he wanted Ibrahim mahama to take responsibility? is it true that Ohemaas husband is now turned into a drunkard because someone is chopping her wife? as3m beba ...

• scoffield montego 7 years ago

I dont think tribal comments is going to help anyone in this 21st century , is it true the lady is pregnant for another man or not? I dont think this counter article was necessary

• Abel 7 years ago

Is Prez. Mahama not a man, allow our Prez. to express himself. NDC all the way

• queen 7 years ago

Joyce! You spoke like an illiterate.Have you not slept with more than a man in your life before?You hypocrite!

• stackey 7 years ago

why can't you leve this man elone

• Osoode 7 years ago

The wedded woman who was pregnant by another man and a man who you said lied who is trustworthy?

• afua 7 years ago

JM continue to impregnate women after all you are handsome

• Quansah Augusta 7 years ago

Hmmm!!! Joyce or what ever you call yourself, see it can happen to you, dear one so let put dirty politics asides, cause what goes around, comes around and JM can be you're brother so do the innocent woman can be you're siste ...

• C.Stephen Sackey 7 years ago

This unfortune episode reminded me of a joke...
    It happened more than 50 years ago, at my middle school, "Abusco", Kibi-at the old site, the one with River Birim as our source of water supply- had fun, great place to home in ...

• Swty 7 years ago

For your information Nana Yaa Amponsa , Akwasi doesn't need your so called ohema to get to her family. By the way which family of hers? Her drunk of mother who has 3 kids with 3 different men or her dad side. She's not even ...

• Roger 7 years ago

Thank you Swty. To you Nana Yaa, point of correction my brother never took any money off Ohemaa. My brother should have listened to "us" his family. He is very hurt but we are praying and we know he will recover! He was blin ...

• cindy anatsu 7 years ago

well said swty, but please don't attack her mother. Is not fair

• Swty 7 years ago

Sorry it sound like I'm attacking her mum but its a fact her mum is a heavy drinker.

• Akwasi King 7 years ago

please I beg this is too serious an allegation already to further fuel it into a tribal problem. be reminded that wars are forged out tribal differences and talks like yours. why do u paint a picture as if Ashantis and Okyes ...

• Hon awuku 7 years ago

Oh! So it's no longer the npp spreading falsehood about the Royal family .And you just don't have the courage to do the honourable thing to apologize?

• Adelakpui Ishmael. 7 years ago

He picks what he want

• Iddrisu Meriga 7 years ago

HOW CAN HIS EXCELLENCE DO THAT.

• Deja vu (Dubai) 7 years ago

How many kids do Mahama have??is it from the same woman ??

• no lover. 7 years ago

Nana yaa amponsah,don't throw dust into the eyes of we Ghanaians, we know mahama,and what's is capable of doing,he is a womanizer of the highest entity, nana yaa you can't fool us ,come again.

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Who impregnated the said lady?jm or his brother? False allegations

• Wk 7 years ago

The stupid and primitive bush tribes of ashanti/akyem will never cease to amaze Ghanaians.The fulanis will continue to fuck their women and they will always give birth to de likes of Obinim,owusu bempah,maurice ampaw,wontumi ...

• kaakyire Duku effiduasi 7 years ago

Ghana Ghana oooh Ghana

• victor kweku Amoah 7 years ago

In fact politics lead people to forget about judgment. We just tarnish people hard won reputation without remembering that everything we do or say will be brought before us on that day

• victor kweku Amoah 7 years ago

In fact politics is leading us to forget judgment day and the precepts of the bible itself

• opoku kenneth 7 years ago

Eii Mahama you are a womanizer

• Allen is a liar, bully, Rogue & a baf 7 years ago

Interesting! How can an ordinary man accuse a President of a whole country with no aorta of truth engulfing one of the earthly powerful kings? Reputation can be protected through dubious means also. How about if this beautif ...

• Afia kobi 7 years ago

This is a terrible article are u saying bcos the guy doesn't have money she was right to cheat? Everybody knows the guy didn't pay for the wedding anyway otoumfuo did where was the guy going to get money to pay for such plush ...