Bawumia is a political lying economist - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (43)

• BB 7 years ago

WE NEED MAHAMA FOR 2016!!!!

• MMAER 7 years ago

THE WHOLE NPP IS CAMPAINING ON LIES

• AMUZU 7 years ago

NDC VODO ECONOMIST NEVER WORKED.IT SEND GHANA TO HIPIC,WHEN PREZ. J.D.MAHAMAH WAS IN J.J.RAWLINGS NDC CABINET AND THE VICE-PRESIDENT WAS THE GOVERNOR OF BANK OF GHANA.LISTEN TO THE WISE MAN AND GHANA WILL BE SAFE.VOTE FOR GEN ...

• MMAER 7 years ago

MAHAMA ALL THE WAY

• Tony 7 years ago

WILL NPP EVER MAKE THE GREAT BAWUMIA FROM THE NORTH A FLAG-BEARER?

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Bawumia, not only a lying economist but a pathological liar who should belong to the bush. Last time he sent his Fulani wife to Volta region that Ghanaians are suffering. She should take her lying husband back home to Niger w ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Bawumia is a criminal and a detroconomist.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Every idiot in NDC is insulting the eminent Economist in Ghana because of politics. Kofi Adamu the kotokoli is even insulting Dr Bawumiah.

Kofi Adamu, you have a lot to worry about and A-Plus has exposed you with your corr ...

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

"There are lies, damn lies, and statistics", Benjamin Disraeli.

The problem with your shiny object is that he is a pathological liar. He lies about everything and that is destroying his credibility.

By the way, who sa ...

• James UK 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is the real liar. he will say anything to keep his job. no one needs to even talk about the numbers to see that the money of the country is being mismanaged

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

ARREST ALL THESE NDC THIEVES AND JAIL THEM.

• KOFI ADAMS THE THIEF 7 years ago

ANOTHER foolish NDC thief Kofi Adams

• Onufu the Snake 7 years ago

I'm loving this! Kofi Adams comes to spew propaganda. Koku Anyidoho comes to fart. Mahama himself repeatedly copied Akufo Addo's ideas. ENTER BAWUMIA AND WE SEE A GAME CHANGER. NDC DUURUNWA....I LOVE THIS ACADEMIC VICE PRESI ...

• Obishi the Rat 7 years ago

TELL THEM, TELL THEM, TELL THEM AGAIN. IT'S GETTING HOT IN HERE AND WE SEE THOSE HIDING THEIR ZIKA SHRUNKEN BRAINS. KOTOKOLI VRS DR. BAWUMIA. ANY CHALLENGER???

• appeatus 7 years ago

So nobody in NDC can debate Dr Bawumia not even the Veep.I pity this party

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

During the waning days of communism in the Soviet Union, an inspector was encharged with visiting local poultry farmers and inquiring about the amount of feed they were giving their chickens. Central planning was still in eff ...

• ROMEO 7 years ago

If i were Kofi Amamu i will not speak when Bawumia is talking. So which school at all trained Adamu and co?They all talk raw. Infact, i respect the Finance Minister and the Vice President becos they are true professionals who ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Typical brainless NDC response and Dr Bawumia predictions and assessment has always been spot on. We shall see who is being truthful.

• Amega 7 years ago

NDC just hates the truth because it hurts.

• Kabi 7 years ago

NDC government and sympathizers are always exposed in their lies at the end of the day when it comes to economy.

• Amega 7 years ago

How I wish the Vice President will accept to debate Bawumia.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

What did Ghanaians do wrong to have been saddled with such a bunch of irritants? Kofi Adamu, this is the given name of this gentleman, who has found his voice to muddy the political waters in Ghana. Meanwhile. He has abandone ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Eii Teacher kofi Adams the thief according to
    A plus.

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

Bawumia is destroying his own reputation, if he has any.

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

We hear this in politics every election time.
    They all do it to each other.
    The citizens are at the mercy of all these politicians calling each other lias.
    HOW for DO?
    I am a poor man.I will rather not vote for anybody. ...

• John 7 years ago

I am afraid if Ghana is to have such a dishonest person as its vice-president.
    Somebody who knows and has been informed about his distortion of economic data but still refuses to correct and use them for his parochial selfis ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

OPAYIN ADAMS,

THIS FOLK IS A ECONOMIST. IF HE IS AN ECONOMIST HE WONT CAMPAINGN IN BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE THAT ARE STILL IN SHAMBLES AND WITHOUT BASIC AMENITIES.

DID THIS FOLK EVER WITNESS THE WELL DEVELOPED INFRASTRUCT ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Another NDC imbecile talking from his anus.We are talking about billions of dollars borrowed with very little to show for it and you are talking trash.Your president is disaster for Ghana and a horrible disgrace to Africa. Th ...

• TSUI SALE 7 years ago

HOW CAN YOU COMPARE ORANGES TO APPLES. NPP DID NOT GET LOANS DURING THEIR REIN BECAUSE THEY WERE NOT CREDIT WORTHY. DO NOT BE INSULTING BECAUSE THIS MEDIUM IS FOR LEARNED LEVEL HEADED PEOPLE MY DEAR.NDC= WATER EXPANSION
    NDC= ...

• Outlaw 7 years ago

Really, if we vote for the npp it will spell doom for Ghana? So you are telling us what we are experiencing now is better. The npp did more with less resources than the ndc with a lot more resources. What happened at gyeeda a ...

• asem 7 years ago

keep quite you liar, what do you know about the economy apart from chopping with both hands?

• Scefro 7 years ago

Let's be aware that Bawumya is speaking as a a running mate and not an economist, so he can fabricate issues to suit his political ambitions

Kofi, no one can describes one's economic situation better than how the feels. Many Ghanaians are suffering and no figures can convince them the economy is good. Some of you are reaping with both hands. For you the economy is ...

• TSUI SALE 7 years ago

WHAT DO THE NDC EXPECT, THE NPP MADE THEIR INTENTIONS CLEAR WHEN THEY BROUGHT INN THE SOUTH AFRICANS TO BE TRAINED TO "ASSAULT THE PILLARS OF POWER". THE NDC SHOULD STOP WASTING TIME ON WHAT FALSITIES NPP PEDDLE AND EDUCATE ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Kofi Adams will go to jail in future .
    No two ways about that.

• Dascaca. 7 years ago

Attention kofi Adams, you and your colleagues must prepare for accountability from the time you guys took office till anytime you thieves leave office. I promise you, Ghanaians are going to enjoy all the money stolen. This wi ...

• JoeD 7 years ago

and look at the Uneducated teacher..you will be better off finessing your profession and going back to the classroom, after all you've amassed all the wealth you went in for.

• wise man 7 years ago

and you are a political thief. cheek of it

• Kwaku Mensah, Sibinso 7 years ago

Keep dreaming. You're already a loser you rotten teeth hungry man. You are the most foolish among all the NDC fools. You can not in anyway compare your most intelligent person in your crooked government to Dr. Bawumia.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Dubai Adams you see what your problems is insults will never take you anywhere if dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama with his incompetent administration had done a good job I don't think you ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Something like Kofi adams ,saying Bawumia is lying aaaaaaaaa ,thats ghana is sick ,look at this silly too talking ,thieves government

• Scholar Admass 7 years ago

Team B talk

• Bukom Boy 7 years ago

Kofi are u economist ? I believe u are not . Kofi can u interprate and analysis the state of the economy? please stop NDC propergand .may I please know the level of your education.Ghanaians are prepare to listing to yo ...