You are here: HomeNews2016 09 09Article 467728

Would James Agalga deny this?

Read Comments Comments (13)

• LONTO-BOY 7 years ago

Kwame 'Koampa, you're trying hard in your attempts to restore Rev. Professor Emmanuel Martey's integrity, grace and trustworthiness. He identified James Agalga, the Deputy Interior minister as the one who made the personal ca ...

• Ayamba 7 years ago

Ahoofe you are daydreaming with this type of write ups without a modicum of tact. check your facts well. Prof Martey is a pathological lier who has been expose by God.He wants to use Hon James Agalga to whitewash himself but ...

• Ayamba 7 years ago

Ahoofe you have lost it all.Am surprise you are still writing on this man who has lost all his credibility thus Prof Martey who after taken bribe and God is dealing with him, people like you want to use lies told by him on H ...

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Please any time I read from you on this platform,you sound so partisan,illogical, paranoid and academically naived and always quick to add a long list of PhDs and the rest.Your paper qualification does not make ...

• Prof 7 years ago

You don't get it do you,do you even have a certificate ahoofe or what ever you call yourself seek help

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

I know that Deep in ho Heart James as a true Diçiaple of Jesus Christ of Master,can never deny the Man of God Story. This is the reason why he has not open his mouth sinc the issue came up.

• SAKRAMAN cousin of Dog 7 years ago

BY SACKING MAHAMA, GHANA RETAINS HER POSITION AS AFRICA'S BEST DEMOCRACY. SHOULD MAHAMA TRY TO STEAL, LORD HAVE MERCY.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Ghanaian electorate will not elect a clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo who has been labeled as "incompetent and a monumental failure" by the Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP. Nor will the Ghanaian electorate be fooled ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Severely retarded NPP evil hate monger and false propaganda peddler Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-SAhoofool is up to his usual demented deceptions.You fabricate stories and expect sane folks to believe you or even take yo ...

• Kwame Nim 7 years ago

James Agalga may be the same person who tried to bribe Prof Martey and would have vigorously denied as he did here knowing the prof cannot proof it.

• kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

This so called ahoofe guy is a fool Paa oo. Whilst professor martey or whatever they call him has bow his head in shame you are also beating about the bush with your SMC PhD

• Wumpei 7 years ago

WHEN THE FORD BRIBERY ISSUE CAME UP, PRESIDENT MAHAMA STOOD AT ASHAIMAN AND CONDEMNED NANA ADDO AND NPP FOR HAVING NO CAMPAIGN MESSAGE BUT MAKING AN ISSUE OUT OF THE BRIBE.
    TODAY HE IS LEADING THE ASSAULT ON NANA HIMSELF.

• Luze 7 years ago

Useless reporter who has no idea and nothing to report still disturbing people's mind with unfounded allegation by a moron.