You are here: HomeNews2016 09 07Article 467724

Rejoinder:I'll provide 'one kenkey-one fish' daily- Alban Bagbin

Read Comments Comments (27)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

do you know that the overwhelming overspending by JOHNMAHAMA in 2012 just to win elections 2012 is the root cause of our poverty presently..... .. . A whooping amount of 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win el ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

Who listens to such crass insanity from a bag (full of ) bin, otherwise called bagbin, the bin (loaded ) human? The fact that the ndc is loaded with such sub humans is rather mind boggling and frightening, huh.

• Lizzy 7 years ago

"One kenkey one fish" is the NPP'S election 2016 policy. Under this policy is subsection: one district one faction, oh sorry factory.
    One village one pot-hole, sorry one dam.
    This propaganda of trying to make it look like ...

• Akakpo 7 years ago

Eh! Nsem big, Maama sexed Bagbin's secretary in Bagbin's office!

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

Alan has lived to like kenkey and fish. He appears to have forgotten the favourite dish tuo zafi his people like.

• Wise Man 7 years ago

this man is useless

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• kay 7 years ago

one village one sign board, that's al he has done over a dozen years in parliament

I eat one Kenky on fish most of the time so it looks like Dabousi does not know what kenky or fish is. The articles of this man always turn logic on its head, because it sound like Al Bashar alleged dropping of barrels full o ...

• AMED SANNI 7 years ago

Mind your 1 town 1 sign board.

• billy 7 years ago

Eii, this writer has really lost his moral identity as a son of the soil, naked insults paa nie? Masa retrace your root and bring some honor to your parents who gave you background, unless of course they also never did

• Alban Bagbin for President 2020 7 years ago

So an intelligent man paaaa devoted an article to this? I like Hon Alban Bagbin for he livens your day and I believe the Parliament floor. "One kenkey, one fish" is a PROMISE? Is this illiteracy or plain tactless reasoning. ...

• Ayamba 7 years ago

why is it that all the NPP so call book long guys are full of insults whenever they are commenting on diverging issues of national interest? This is what makes the NPP becomes serial losers in almost all elections held in Gha ...

• Alex 7 years ago

Very brilliant article.This mother-Fucker and his Mahama-corrupt ifested government will be shown the exit in December 07 and he will know his real size. Kwasea like that.

Bagbin is a wasted material an old fashioned, foolish, and a selfish kokonte MP.

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER in Europe 7 years ago

My boss Alban Gbagbin please with due respect good policies that will help Ghana is not joke okay and the only thing you can do is to bring in your policy promise and make reality not joking on opponent promise . This make me ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I can also provide for one ANUS one BENTOA. Bcos of all die be die, Akufo Addo should provide for each village one MORTUARY one CEMETERY. 'Nkwasiasem aaaa kwa kwa.

• NDCFUOR 7 years ago

Don't forget to fry your fish in crude oil since you and your NDC saw it as "adwingo" (cooking oil) when the NPP announced its discovery !!!
    Visionless NDC sees every new policy initiative put forward by the far-thinking NPP ...

• PEPENI 7 years ago

BAGBIN SHOULD GIVE SOMEONE ELSE A CHANCE. DOES HE WANT TO DIE BEFORE ANYONE ELSE CAN COME ONBOARD? WHAT A SELFISH PERSON.

• Ewiasiyesum 7 years ago

KNOW I KNOW WISE FAMILIES INDEED BREED DRUG ADICTS AND STUPID CHILDREN BROUGHT UP LIKE POULTRY OR ANIMAL FARM PRODUCTS.

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Don't waste yr time on these insulting, indecent, arrogant, uncouth, primitive group of ppl who claim they are the elite. That is their stork in trade. Meanwhile they cannot stand it one bit when they are given the same dose ...

• obi 7 years ago

hahahah

• OBIBA J.K 7 years ago

OH FOR VOTES SO YOU GO TO PARLIAMENT AGAIN FOR THE 5TH TIME. YOU GREEDY GUY YOU THINK YOU ARE THE ONLY EDUCATED MAN IN THE CONSTITUENCY. YOUR GREED IS AND INSULT TO THE PEOPLE IN THE CONSTITUENCY. GO AND PRACTICE YOUR LAW AND ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

IS THE WRITER OF THIS ARTICLE INSANE?? DID HE UNDERSTAND WHAT THE HON BAGBIN MEANT WHEN HE SAID ONE KENKEY, ONE FISH?? WELL, IF THE WRITER KNEW HON. BAGBIN WAS INSINUATING , THEN WHY THIS USELESS WRITE-UP, WASTING EVERYBODY'S ...

• NDC FADING 7 years ago

GHANA IS ALMOST A FAILED STATE BUT LISTEN TO THIS JOKER. OUR CHILDREN ARE FAILING THEIR EXAMS BECAUSE OUR TEACHERS ARE NOT PAID THEIR SALARIES. COME ON, GHANA IS IN SERIOUS TROUBLE. PLEASE, STOP THE JOKES, I BEG YOU.

• Allen. 7 years ago

How can you have so many grammar errors on your page Ghana web. whyyyyyyyyyyy why why why why. so sad.

• LAUGHS BEST 7 years ago

You and your NDC have always made mockery of NPP's brilliant ideas, yet every time the NPP proves you wrong. Remember NHIS, LEAP, Free Maternal Health care, Capitation Grants, and even the newly discovered crude oil that your ...