You are here: HomeNews2016 08 31Article 466311

Mzbel is my crazy, controversial, hardworking daughter - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (77)

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

SHE WILL SOON HAVE HER OWN CRIB AND A NEW CAR AAAAH WE ALL KNOW IT NOW, IF U WANT A HOUSE AND A CAR PLUS MONEY SUPPORT MAHAMA,

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Imagine this happening in any other normal democracy , these ndc have no sense of propriety or whats in good taste or correct

• Idiot Mugabe 7 years ago

Mahama is indeed a womanizer. The man could bed two million ladies before before he goes to hell or heaven.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

And you what are you? are you not impotent?can you sleep with a woman?shame on you a man calling fellow man womaniser you thwart!!

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama are you not sure Mzbel is one of your numerous Ashawo girlfriends ? If you are able to sleep and have kids with Nadia Buari who is more younger than Mzbel why can't you sleep with her to as a womanizer that you are.

• Kobky4real 7 years ago

Shy? Mzbel Shy?

Maybe she was shy of the big stick.

Mahama p3 mbaa.

• amama 7 years ago

is your fada who is a womanizer

• Slyster 7 years ago

It is true mahama is a womanizer. The guy is whack and useless. I don't give a fuck if you are affiliated to ndc or not, the man is a big disgrace.

• Sam 7 years ago

It won't surprise me if she has already been given those things u mentioned. Is a shame that people are taking advantage of the presidency to amass wealth. The president also seems to fall for it by dishing out huge sums of m ...

• Sam 7 years ago

I wanted to say must we declare our support to a political party to enjoy Ghana

• Habib 7 years ago

Shameless guy, you foolish idiot!!!

• YB 7 years ago

The comments were tactless, but unfortunately it is the norm today under this dispensation. President Mahama has completely destroyed the moral fibre of this country.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

When President Kufuor was assembling his cabinet for his new NPP administration, clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo asked to be appointed Minister of Foreign Affairs. Kufuor refused to appoint Aku ...

• lrn 7 years ago

This is what most Ghanaians can't see. And that is we are being taken for a ride whilst those in office are stealing and sharing it with these sluts like mzbel. Nonsense. Ghanaians are really timid to allow such things to hap ...

• Gray 7 years ago

I guess you are under a curse or something else.why do you always keep on insulting people whenever they aired their view or opinion. Insulting celebrities who endorses Mahatma won't bring your Godfather to power.Go and campa ...

• .... 7 years ago

A foolish animal! Kwasia!

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

PUHLEEAASE Y SLEAZY FOR SHEEZY!

• Bernard 7 years ago

*How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally*
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost.
    Known as the "sex herb of the Incas"
    Help promote lib ...

OMG,Mahama and women is unbelievable.All our money are being given to these bloody women where it could have been benefited the country as whole.

• sam 7 years ago

Now Ghana has become a nation that if you want to get quick money, declare your support for Mahama and NDC, THE NEXT DAY YOU WILL HAVE A CAR AND A HOUSE.INSTED OF THE GOVERNMENT PUTTING STRUCTURES IN PLACE SO THAT EVERY CITIZ ...

• kk 7 years ago

eiii !!!. Nawa ooooo. our money !.

• Deja vu (Dubai) 7 years ago

Of course only corrupt people support ndc and Asshole no wonder Afua swa also supports ndc and dumelo the gay opportunistic guy bunch of thieves

• raspi 7 years ago

Pls 4 once let us respect our leaders insult will not help us to build his nation of ours OK

• YB 7 years ago

We won't insult our leaders if they respected themselves. If this was a civilized nation, Mahama would be rotting in jail by ow for the numerous bribery and corruption scandals. Now he has started dishing out our scarce resou ...

• OUR LEADERS DONT DESERVE RESPECT 7 years ago

but do they respect themselves? i wonder how people in Ghana reason, we do embrace corruption yet again we cry for under develpoment this is usless government of our life time. never shall we vote for pepeni again. they proof ...

• Selina 7 years ago

I agree with u mzbel

• Slyster 7 years ago

Shut up, which elder . Mahama is brainless, useless, hopeless, clueless,and finally very, very stupid in intensity. If he wants respect he has to earn it.

• WISE UP 7 years ago

In what way do u think u're better than Mzbel Afua, Dumelo & all those who support the Prez.& NDC? Be frank, if these ppl give u their votes, won't u like it? U these npp ppl jst talk by heart. U hv no proper upbringing, no r ...

• king 7 years ago

by now self Mahama has fuck her before

• raspi 7 years ago

Stop this behaviour OK

• Max 7 years ago

you should rather advice mizbel and co .When Agya koo declared his support for nana addo do you know what the ndc guys did to him.

• Kofi Baako 7 years ago

I will vote against ndc because of this. myzbel and mahama are compatible failures and disgrace to Ghana development.

• Mensah-Dartey 7 years ago

If she is your daughter why are you sleeping with her?

• kpodo Chris mensah 7 years ago

My sister you made a better choice, keep it on!

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Who cares???????

• Wo di Agoro 7 years ago

You have a daughter, Mizbel; You have a mother Akua Donkor; what next? Are these what you need to rule 25 million people? You are a joker!

• BB 7 years ago

And they will never support a party with vision ,because of money and fame they are supporting thieves .

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

OOOOHHH HOW I FEEL SAD FOR NDC FOOTSOLDIERS....AFTER DOING ALL THE HARD WORK, IT IS MZBEL, AKUADONKOR, JOHNDUMELO, MRBEAUTIFUL ETC WHO ARE APPRECIATED AND REWARDED.....OOHH MY GOD

• Yentumi 7 years ago

The womanizer is talking about what he does best, sex, and you are walking from village to village that you are a foot soldier. You must be foolish indeed, foot soldier

• Captain 7 years ago

Keep on thinking and wishing bad against your fellow humans and prepare to stuck in opposition forever.

• Gray 7 years ago

I guess some NPP activists are under a curse or something else.why do you always keep on insulting people whenever they aired their view or opinion. Insulting celebrities who endorses Mahatma won't bring your Godfather to pow ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners With So Much Disrespect And Without Dignity At All.....Sada Monies Were Cho ...

WE NOT FURIOUS BECAUSE THEY ENDORSE NDC, BUT BECAUSE MY TAX MONEY WILL BY SOME ASSHOLE 4X4. WHO DONT MERIT IT

• Gray 7 years ago

I guess NPP activists are under a curse or something else.why do you always keep on insulting people whenever they aired their view or opinion. Insulting celebrities who endorses Mahatma won't bring your Godfather to power.Go ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC IS EITHER FULL OF FOOLS, THIEVES OR BOTH..John Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners With So Much Disrespect And W ...

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 7 years ago

Who knows may be his bastard son belongs to mahama who have numerous children with different ladies, and may receive a house a V8 S.U.V.and a koteboto dick from Mahama, Mzbel a slut

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Pls where can I get the Mahama Bk.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

SADA WAS DESTROYED BY JOHN MAHAMA CRONIES AND FAMILY...John Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners With So Much Disresp ...

• G. DOLLAR 7 years ago

i do not understand you people, she have the right to chose any political party.mzbel let them talk against fooowr kasa

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC IS BUSY DESTROYING GHANA WITH CORRUPTION AND THEIVERY...John Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners With So Much Di ...

• foy 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiii.....what a president. .....No comments

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Every ghanaian is entitled to any political party of his or her choice and so is Mzbel.
    Since we have the same rights as ghanaians, each an every one can choose which way to go so why are some of you nutshells tagging her a ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

You spoke well bro. God bless you

• Habib 7 years ago

NPP is just envious of Mzbel. They see her as a threat, supporting NDC and JM.

• K. MANU 7 years ago

Anytime Mahama and Kofi Amoabeng speak about females, especially, young girls, l entertain fears. These two gentlemen are noted to be "WOMANIZERS". Just check their records and you will agree with me. DO you know that Mahama ...

BY THE WAY WHICH OF JM WIVES WEEDING RING IS HE ALWAYS WEARING ? CAN SOMEONE HELP

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Oguan funu otooolege ofui mahama go away.

How the president has time to play and comment on infra grams. Mr do nothing indeed

• Alban Bagbin for President 2020 7 years ago

Mzbell says she is a VIRGIN. She sings her heart to a working President. The opposition seeding the ground for another HIPIC if available for taking?

Those with head for figures should tell us how much BUI Dam cost. "Le ...

• Bongo Nation 7 years ago

This is why Ghana is where it is, we have a president who functions best as an entertainment prefect. What a shambolic move by the sitting president. WaaoooW!!!

• Kporble Freeman 7 years ago

Hmm hatred would not help u npp mzbel choose whose whom she likes if don't agree with her go and drink the sea foolish people

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

Mahama Toasooooooooooooo

• Kongfumasters 7 years ago

Mzbel keep it up. JM Toaso

• Ghana shall rise again. 7 years ago

These are the sort who will support Mahama.

I dont think any sound minded Ghanaian who love the future of their children will support this incompetent Mahama and his clown class of thieves.
    Typical crass display.

• Biegya 7 years ago

Mr incompetent president, let your so call lunatic daughter, stop playing nonsense and tell us who the fathers of her bastard child are.

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is not only clueless, he also is a NPP male prostitute who sold his ass to Kufuor in exchange for a cabinet appointment.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama make good use of our money. Do not waste it on young women who could be your daughters. Don't you have any sense of shame at all atopahene?

• Vinss 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL SURELY DATE THIS BITCH AND SCREW HER TO SCREAM AND SHE WILL REQUEST PLEASE LEAVE YOUR WIFE AND MARRY ME AND MAHAMA WILL SAY YES I WILL.THAT TOTO WILL BLEED TO !!!!

• Vinss 7 years ago

SWIM DEEP AND SEE IF YOUR NET WILL NOT HAVE ENOUGH CATCH INSERT IT AND SEE IF SHE IE YOUR REAL DAUGHTER

• EDEM 7 years ago

WHY ONLY FOOLISH PEOPLE FOLLOW MAHANMA

• BLINKS 7 years ago

why wont she be your crazy,controversal,and blablablabla daughter... where is our mother gh heading to?dat is what u are suppose to fink and talk abt as a leader....annoying prez

• Mannie 7 years ago

this is not what Mahama should be doing like wearing soldier's outfits,he should be concerned about suffering Ghanaians

• niiroland 7 years ago

You are like the real men

• Razico 7 years ago

Mr mahama know how You are about don't be incompétent leader

• Vanessa 7 years ago

Ghana will win the match

• charity nunet 7 years ago

thank u. JM Toaso