You are here: HomeNews2016 09 01Article 466000

The best impeachment gift to Ghana is to vote Mahama out on December 7

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Adwoa Evelyn 7 years ago

The village is missing its idiot. Come home, Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe.

• Calculus 7 years ago

John Development Mahama toaso!

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 7 years ago

Long time no see, Ashawo Woman!

• Adwoa Evelyn 7 years ago

Your mother was the captain of the whore train.

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 7 years ago

And your mother, the Queen-Mother of whores.

• zakk 7 years ago

WHAT IS NOT CORRECT IN KWAME AHOAFE'S ARTICLE, ADWOA EVELYN
    TRUTH IS BITTER INDEED......"EVELYN"....THE GHANAIAN AND HIS ALIEN NAMES!

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?
    Do you want to have a nice shape?0572174551
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

Good idea Vote that DUMMY outta office

• Ofori Edward 7 years ago

mahama HAND OVER AND LIVE THERE NOW , FO DECEMBER IS AT HAND.

• No more mahama 7 years ago

Ghanaians are worse off under this clueless mahama led govt. We will vote him out. Never again must we suffer on our own motherland.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Contrary to the wishful thinking of NPP's severely retarded hate monger and false propaganda peddler Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool, NPP's clueless incompetent monumental failure flag bearer Serial Loser Akufo-Add ...