You are here: HomeNews2016 08 23Article 464532

My pastor supports 'manhood' inspection before marriage - Jessica Saforo

Read Comments Comments (151)

Oh dear where are we, and what I'm I hearing.Eii some of these pastors paa hmmm.

• Brodzi 7 years ago

Your comment got me in stitches... just can't stop laughing. Refreshing not to read insults as people normally do.

• Chaka. 7 years ago

No need for "manhood inspection", Sir. If the preference is '"heavy duty", look for guys with big nose and shoe size ranging from 13 and above. Give a lady a 4 inch dick and all respect is out through the window. My wife coul ...

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

I TRUST MYSELF AND KNOW GOD WILL FIND ME THE RIGHT TYPE OF A WIFE.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

So "pam no ooo twar no ooo" lets make love together. We toast to some good wine, we kiss, we hug, we entangle, we caress, "what else do we ....."? Oh yes, we F each other, wipe our lips clean and join the congregation at chur ...

PLEASE,, DON'T COME CLOSE TO MY CHURCH AGAIN,NOW,I DEY FEAR YOU SEF..

• Sinclear 7 years ago

she wanted something bigger so no one can blame her

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

NO BRAINS....

• EDI 7 years ago

AND JUST SHI TO TALK ABOUT IT

• Lilian 7 years ago

u are right

• Freddie 7 years ago

What a shame!!! Yes, now I can believe the end is near. I REST MY CASE!!!

• Ketu 7 years ago

That pastor shpuld advise that men should also inspect the SIZE or DEPTH of his woman's vtagina and clitoris BEFORE marriage.

Reason is many Ghanaian women, despite chemical. tightening of their vagina,turns out to be larg ...

• Sherry 7 years ago

what! !!!!! is that so? never new there is a way to tighten one's vagina

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

DONT POST SUCH FOOLISHNESS N HERE.

FEAR NIGERIA MAN AND SAVE YOUR LIFE.Hummm
    for a woman to run from a dick, then ,the man grabbed proper,may be, more than MADINGO,,

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Jessica what is the name of your church and Pastor? Did he advice also that if you believe you can't handle it after seeing it to stop gossiping about him/it?

• Adongo 7 years ago

If women can see men's manhood, then men should also see that of the women. There is cheating.

We must be careful with some of these pastors who give funny advise on marriage. Can you imagine what will happen if a woman ha ...

• Otw3dini 7 years ago

Involve God from where? Kwasea kwa!

• Lilian 7 years ago

I think I support u Adongo

• the time has come 7 years ago

u shall not marry.
    evil women

• ohenemaa 7 years ago

i agree with you

u shall not marry
    evil woman

• Otaferetw3 7 years ago

Me p3 3tw3 tafere paa! Matafere Sylvia tw3 da, matafere Peggy tw3 da, matafere Akos tw3 da, matafere Naa Afia tw3 da, matafere Naana tw3 da, matafere Maame Nyarko tw3 da, matafere Grace tw3 da - Grace de3, mesane dii ne turu ...

• Kweku Donsuro 7 years ago

To s3be! Kwasea!

• Otw3dini 7 years ago

okay s3bi, Me p3 3tw3 tafere paa! Matafere Sylvia tw3 da, matafere Peggy tw3 da, matafere Akos tw3 da, matafere Naa Afia tw3 da, matafere Naana tw3 da, matafere Maame Nyarko tw3 da, matafere Grace tw3 da - Grace de3, mesane d ...

• master 7 years ago

This is just between me and you! shhhh!!

I'm sure you also get sore throat a lot of times init? Well, now medics in the UK are worried about throat gonorrhoea and, evidence also shows a lot of throat cancer are linked to ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Go for what the Bible says rather than what a pastor says if your pastor is talking nonsense!

• kenny 7 years ago

normal style. You dey talk what dey jom you. Next trip look at both sides of the issue, statement,action, event etc before ya go definite!!!! Will ya allow me same on you???

• Linda 7 years ago

Eeii, so your pastor want you to go on a dick hunt until you find the right size? I thought I've heard it all and then comes this, churches are now run like a brothel.

I THINK IT SHOULD BE CORK TASTING AND NOT INSPECTION ,BCUZ,THE SEIZE MATTERS BUT CAN ALSO DECEIVE YOU.SOME BIG CORKS CAN PERFORM ,THEY ONLY FILL YOU UP..

• Kweku Donsuro 7 years ago

He should only be doing BODY VIEWING PART 2 when the man dies. He should also not be gender biased. He should also inspect the ladies!

• Otw3dini 7 years ago

To s3bi, Kwasea.

• Jo 7 years ago

Soo ignorant

• legbedze Elias 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????

• nagus 7 years ago

it is a pity for people to think they can make things right with their intelligence
    if that should apply to all persons on gender then 80pecent of women will get to marry

• KWA 7 years ago

YOU AND THAT SO CALL IDIOT ARE MONSTERS.MAY BE HE IS SLEEPING WITH YOU. I FEEL SORRY FOR ONE WHO WILL OR HAS MARRIES YOU, SHAME ON YOU.

• reef 7 years ago

Kwasiaaaa Baaaa! In Ghana any fool can just go on radio and talk shit. Does anyone wonder why these bitches couldn't make it overseas? It's because high standards over there won't allow such animals to ever get on radio and c ...

• mikkie 7 years ago

D ladies should hire private detective for perfect investigation,to avoid future palava lyk d nigerian lady.

• mikkie 7 years ago

So d man wit longest manhood will have an excess of girlz calin for his service,or should he marry more dan 4 wives? Mr preacher can we b'lieve d directors of churches nowadays.

• BILL 7 years ago

YOUR PASTOR SHOULD ALSO BE INTERESTED IN VIRGINAL INSPECTION BEFORE MARRIAGE

• ko 7 years ago

before u finally get married u would have tasted abt 10000 manhood oo

• Ur mother 7 years ago

Devil ....useless bitch .....ur pussy stink with a fat hole. .aboa ....ur pastor self is an anti-Christ

• Think of tomorrows chop money oo 7 years ago

Then we short dicks die finish oo

• Yaa Asabea 7 years ago

Haaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaahhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaahaaaa!!!business paaaaa?

• Son Of Man 7 years ago

Come down now and hear these stupid things from people who are using your Father's name in vain.

• Saint 7 years ago

All these say are pure nkwasia s3m so is this foolishness the best ghanaweb can offer.

• Baah Nero 7 years ago

Then men should also inspect the female genital organ to see weather there is no fibroid, weather it is still tight or like a manhole

• aaa 7 years ago

Please...massa where are you? I can't stop laughing ooo. It will be good if u are in Europe.. I wonna link u...paa.

• king GEEDORAH 7 years ago

COME AND TRY MINE BITCH ILL MAKE YOU CRY SILLY HOE. GROSSE PUTE PUANTE.

• belinda 7 years ago

Jessica l do agree with the pastor it must be done

• James 7 years ago

how can you say that OK let me see yours first if it's good I will tell you

are you ok , u too u must open your legs for the man to see your man hole.lets try dat and see if some women will get men to marry.wise up ok

• theo 7 years ago

aah what of if she look at it and refused to marry. den men should also look at their womanhood too

• YAya 7 years ago

yaya. semaila

• Gyaff Stanley 7 years ago

How can the men also inspect the womanhood before marriage?

Some of the holes are indeed 'gutters'

• eric 7 years ago

the bible says sex before marriage is a sin that is fornication

• Attipoechristiana 7 years ago

Hmmm this is very risky when u try to check it your self but I think going to the hospital will be preferable

• Dan 7 years ago

who is doing viewing . staying with the man for many years without sex.i think the man of God id misleading his church members.

• Rahi 7 years ago

oh why pastors of today

• pods 7 years ago

dat is really serious, hmm

• dominic 7 years ago

eii serious

• Rahi 7 years ago

Then what will those with smaller once do,please???

• pods 7 years ago

the woman have to practice that and stop what she is saying,if u luv ur guy u should luv evrytn abt him.so she have to obtain dat.

• locomotion 7 years ago

did Jesus inspect Adams manhood before creating Eve. thus the question we should ask ourselves. I thick the lady should manage it since most ladies are yearning for big manhood.

• Cecilia 7 years ago

Jessica pls I don't buy that ideals, pls am asking oooooo, is the pastor who's going to marry for you? at least the couple will be in courtship for sometimes before they will decided for marriage.

• KOBIE 7 years ago

"manhood" inspection?? Erect at full length or what? How could assess the 'actual' size if it's not erect.....so my question is how would you get him to erect for you to see??

• SEBASTIAN K. A. AKAKPO 7 years ago

I support the postor but he has to explained more

• Sefah 7 years ago

My dear lady, is your postor a man of God really? i may like to know your church, then, are the men also allow to see that of women? there should be a gender balance.

• Emmanuel K. Gyamfi 7 years ago

Your pastor is more carnal than spiritual. When carnality invade a church, these are some other manifestations.

• Eunice 7 years ago

Eii pastor yi paa

• Magibson Blankson 7 years ago

but the vagina is made for every size even the head of a baby passes through it what is the size off a penis to a baby head

• smith 7 years ago

very bad

• Enoch Smith 7 years ago

bad

• Collins 7 years ago

is man suppose to test women before marriage because some women the wey their private parts is unfortunate thanks

• James 7 years ago

what kind of advice this.... The Bible does not teach these things.. ladies of today have to be very careful of what they hear at church.. Remember anything that is not found in the Bible is a lie.....

• Fila one 7 years ago

they should rather tell them to have sex before to see if they can enjoyed it. these same pastors will also tell us no sex before marriage. hmmmmmm, when it is coming it is doing.

• Isaac k. mensah 7 years ago

women should test it before they go in for marriage

• sower 7 years ago

what is going on ...pastors hmmmmm..

• Isaac Owusu from Cape Coast 7 years ago

The holy Bible says,we shall know them by their fruits. Hmmmmmm.

• peter 7 years ago

how can a pastor give such advise,if she is not corrupted by the voice of the devil

• Obed Amunzuah Raphael 7 years ago

wow! can't believe this,pastor paaaa,
    may the almighty have mercy on him but no wonder it seems and sounds good to people out there......Lord help human understand your word.

• Luke 7 years ago

A real pastor from the ocean, you can imagine said this to his congregation, this is really an Antichrist if readers can look at it critically. In fact he needs deliverance for Christ sake.

• Dorlier Mandela 7 years ago

where on earth have u ever in ur life time heard before u get marriage a woman should look at ur manhood before u married her. am not in support of dis idea,Wii de women too allow u to see theirs if it is not possible den why ...

• donkobby 7 years ago

watching a mans phallus when not erect can be deceiving, check it out well well when blood enters it to the fullest.

• Eddie of Achimota 7 years ago

I don't think this so call Pastor is really a man of God otherwise he wouldn't be talking like this. These are some of who misled the congregation. They turned the Bible upside down

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

These areas are your private part for Christ sake

• agya wusu 7 years ago

Who is this Antichrist?. Do not follow his teachings he will lead you to HEAL .Stay away from him if you are waiting for HEAVEN

• OK 7 years ago

Hmmm! Pastors nowadays and their teachings oo!.This is abnormal practice oo!.No matter the size of the penis it can still penetrate into the women's ass oo!.Has the pastor taught of that?God has mercy on both our pastors and ...

• oheneba k. apotiba 7 years ago

I agree with the pastor. u need to no the how thick and long it is before u accommodate it throughout your life entirely.

• glenn 7 years ago

that's her own problem. i think the pastor's own was inspected before he got marriaged. what a world.

• Abena danguah 7 years ago

the Bible Sparks of those WHO are sexually immoral idolater's adulterers men WHO submit to homosexuality act 1corinthians 6:9!we have to take a similar positions towards any conduct that conflict with Bible standard, includi ...

• Desmond 7 years ago

Pastor should stop that and teach the people the rely word

• Isaac 7 years ago

Is Jessica educated?.....am ashamed and sorry for her.Your Pastor said this to you and you still attend that church.

• mercy mensah 7 years ago

but my dear looking at ur partner ass doen't mean that u can take the sizes of the thing hahaha asem ooo

yh u will noe
    men will always noe
    u will be shock men noe abt the things you dont noe abt yourself

• Sam Romeo 7 years ago

Dats wht women wnts dis days so wy is she ???? running instead of appreciating it. sori dear woman, Practice makes man perfect so she could have tried it first.

• J.Q 7 years ago

am surprised Jess did not answer the question which is should men also sweat of women?

• Nana Ama Amponsah 7 years ago

HAHHAAHAHAHAHHAHAH I can't stop laughing herrrrrr dis is soo funny aaaaaa wat kind of Pastor bi dis, dis one dea serious matter ooooooo hhahahahaaha

• kunfre 7 years ago

on this world no woman will go to married without tasting that first, day first known each other b4 we are in De new world.

• Sherry 7 years ago

I love that

• Dennis VAN 7 years ago

Can we the guys also inspect both the depth and volume (size) before proposing marriage? Lets get down serious for ones

• RICHARD 7 years ago

This has got no biblical proof and I don't think God ever said the manhood of a man should be inspected by his partner before marriage.If God had said that too,I think He would have gone further to say that the womanhood of e ...

• Dennis VAN 7 years ago

Can men equally check both the depth and volume before proposing marriage?

• Rapper - Atafa 7 years ago

aaaaaabai afei die y3 bre ni pastors yie.
    Pastor inspector.

• QWADWO 7 years ago

No wonder women are more deceived by pastors of today because they will waste their precious time to listen to issues like this.Was the pastor's manhood inspected by his wife before the two got married? NO.And if YES,it means ...

• Zion man 7 years ago

I think its stupid to say a woman must see my manhood before she I agrees to marry me. quote the bible yes I dare u to quote which scripture said so,isn't it also nonsense to suggest that the man doesn't have right to see how ...

• jeje 7 years ago

what is the brain behind this manhood or what ever, so funny these days ,how people get and give themselves names and lead people somewhere, very soon, he will inspect it by himself before you guys marry. nonses

• Don Francis 7 years ago

Does the Bible supports day? if so, you can go ahead but if otherwise then u are falling into demination my brethren.

Eeeeiiii Asem paaa

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

What is "manhood inspection"? It is called fucking before marriage, a.k.a. fornication.

• Tinawaa 7 years ago

Ghanaians should leave my angel alone

• Frederick Abban 7 years ago

amazing!! anyway, by their fruit you shall know them...

• Jaimee 7 years ago

Hahahaha...it has got to be a joke. Inspection paaa..

• JH New York 7 years ago

It's not only in the office a person was incompetent. There's inexperienced Pastors in the Pulpit also.Why b'cos , one do not necessarily have to See the manhood or the womanhood to know the Size.An extra large manhood is det ...

• Basharka. Jnr 7 years ago

Hmm you are absolutely right

• Zeyeh Rosemary 7 years ago

Becareful of this pastors oooo
    this is serious how can a whole man of God say a thing like this.the world is really coming to an end.

• Maria Ayine 7 years ago

I think what pastor Saforo is saying is right, but how can u tell your partner that "let me have a look at your manhood" he may have a negative thought of u that you've spoiled .

wake up from your dream, that is a demonic thought my sister.else the men will also inspect yours. do u think he is the only one who needs you.

• Joseph 7 years ago

Obini

• Pst Rapheal 7 years ago

If I were to be Elia of the olding days , I would have cursed this fornicating as a game nation (adwamanfuo asefuo man yi) human of today should remember Sodom & Gomorrah "Genesis 19", Eiii so Pastors are now legalizing pr ...

• pascal 7 years ago

hmmm is that in the bible because anytin outside the word of God is not of God.let pray for the pastor for God to help him.

• Adjei Marfo Dacosta 7 years ago

Hmm,Is normal to hear such things because Jesus Christ said at end days we shall hear such things

• Ama Mansa 7 years ago

I watched it too and couldn't believe my ears and even one of the guys on the show asked if it would be right for a man too to see how deep a woman is. Tsutsu blema b3 n3k3 ooo. Such things were not even said in chambers how ...

• Benard 7 years ago

Jessica your pastor is leading u astray. He doesnt understand for better for worse and am surprise u believe that BS and brought it up for discussion. He should recommend sex b4 marriage

• Benard 7 years ago

Such a stupid so-call pastor. I thought u were educated enough to know good from bad. Not everything u hear should come out of your mouth. I hear u are a lesbian. What do u need a cock for?

• Tetteh Emmanuel 7 years ago

The manhood can be big but that doesn't mean it can work the same.
    So I think is before sex marriage and the woman who is going to stay with that manhood to decide on her own . Thank u.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Your pastor cannot be biased towards men. Why can't he support the inspection of womanhood as well since most women have big watery pussies ?

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

That fake pastor will soon move to the stage where he is empowered to conduct the inspection. Gay pastor

• ESSILFIE Ebenezer 7 years ago

it matters not, whatever be the case ,with time one would be able to accommodate.

• SOG 7 years ago

Is it Biblical to behold the nakedness of someone before marriage? All these nonsense must stop. Speak the unadulterated word of God.

• mensah samuel 7 years ago

what is going on there

• Edna 7 years ago

this serious, things are going on nowadays that now u have to check ur partner.

• BENGAZY 7 years ago

What type of pastor is that you see God created human in his perfect image so therefore we should not delimite God creation as for women if the manhood is big they will talk if is not working they will talk

• Abena 7 years ago

Mmmm.........some pastors e ooo........

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Don't go to bed with those Akans kortiborto
    Kortiborto is unclean man before God

• Lynne 7 years ago

Is this the better Ghana for us ? hmmmm

• Saviour @ 7 years ago

Is this pastor really a man of God or man of Satan,if man of God,then am afraid.
    Be vigilant with your pastors.

• Asuo Theophilus 7 years ago

please is the name of the pastor.

• eric Quansah 7 years ago

obinim should set free

• Christian 7 years ago

Flee fornication. Every sin that a man doeth is without the body; but he that committeth fornication sinneth against his own body.
    What? know ye not that your body is the temple of the Holy Ghost which is in you, which ye h ...

• Akolgo Emmanuel newguy. 7 years ago

In fact, this pastor don't know his bible,therefore must read the bible before preaching. he is totally out of the line.

• Alfred 7 years ago

Bible says many are the affletion of the righteous but, the Lord will deliver them from them all.Bishop warry not, the Lord will see you through.
    Bo

• pastor Ben 7 years ago

Where in the bible are we encourage to do that.....?That is a lie from the pit of hell.

• mercy mensah 7 years ago

this doesn't surprise me because this world is getting to and end

• yaa 7 years ago

exactly what happened to our moral values

• Maria Ayine 7 years ago

Ei this pastor paaa hmm.This means that de world is going to an end

• Michelle 7 years ago

Eii i think obinim is going nut cos the things he has been saying nd doing is so weired

• Nana B Amoah 7 years ago

Yeah l do agree cuz some women suffer from sex after a great wedding.

• Yaa Asabea 7 years ago

You looked more beautiful the way you did before, than present, I don't know who advised you on this your looks but this is unlike you.

• WHYWORRIED 7 years ago

Oh noo!!!!! How can pastor do such a thing knowing that it is God who unites a husband and a wife.God is not a man that he will make a mistake by bringing the wrong people together!
    The pastor must be very careful oooooo

• Veronica 7 years ago

Hmmm only God kwons