You are here: HomeNews2016 08 16Article 462978

Bawumia sought to create hatred for Voltarians with fake Togolese!!!

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Marquis 7 years ago

Please Koku relax ass we understand how you feel. We need that energy to retain JDM in power.

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 7 years ago

Bloody fool! Koku Anidoho wo ye kwasea paa oooh!
    Where is the sense in this prolixity?

• aikins 7 years ago

Only a frustrated Koku will write such article.

• YawSerwaa 7 years ago

As an astute politician, Koku has seen the bold writings on the wall that the Volta Region might not register its usual strong support for the NDC. So what must he do? Well, this is a no brainer. To do what has worked well fo ...

Author:- Prince Awuah David .....
    The blood of Atta Mills has stained the hands of some wicked people that I suspected is bring curses on Ghana and will get worse of any perpetrators are voted into power. If it happens the e ...

• No Odwanfunu Presdinet 7 years ago

NDC looks down upon Ghanaians so much that they want to always use such stupid issues as tribalism religion divide and rule in order to win votes. I leave it Ghanaians not to allow such stupid unwarranted sentiments to influe ...

• Afoko Sophia 7 years ago

Bawumia did not bring out the 700,000 names he discovered during the voters exhibition, why? Is he telling the truth? The EC said they had only 56,000 NHIA card holders but Mr/Dr. Bawumia cared less. He did not expose counter ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Mr Man Alhaji Dr Bawumia mention names of people in Ghana voters register and at the same time in Togo register he never mentioned NHIA at supreme Court so wake up. Mind you since the electoral commission didn't bother to inv ...

• Jumbo 7 years ago

excellent piece.By the grace of God who always protect the gates of Ghana,Nana Akuffo Addo will be retired politically come January 2017.Insha Allah.

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

How can a Ghanaian be full of evil. I am an Ewe and I am disgusted about this peace of writing. How many years have we got to live on this planet to use politics to divide this our dear nation. It is very scaring for a Govern ...

• John 7 years ago

How can an appointee of the Flagstaff Hse who is paid with our taxes get enough time to write this rubbish?This clearly shows Mahama appointees are just wasting our taxes.No wonder they are failing.

• Epson Akatorpore 7 years ago

Yes, you are. You are arrogant, disrespectful, and evil. Sometimes, we think you did not have a good upbringing with your hatred.

• Me to You 7 years ago

So what happens to the many individuals who are part of the UP tradition who are voltarians. Koku widen your scope of reasoning and dump out the outmoded hatred. It will kill you in the end so change

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

You are rather the one speaking from your stomach. You have a dead brain hence you cannot understand Koku's point. There are many Voltarians in the NPP and that proves Koku wrong abi? During the slave trade were the whites no ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

My friend grow out of that complex. So many Akans suffered under the rule of Rawlings and his Ewe led PNDC but we've moved on. There are so many lies and fallacies in this writeup but I don't think it's worth responding to th ...

• Exposure 7 years ago

I thought the NDC folks have been saying that Dr. Bawumia is of Fulani extraction. So how come he is now a full blooded northerner? Hmmm, this is Ghana politics for you!

• certificateless lawyer 7 years ago

Get ur facts right. No one has ever said Dr bawumiah is of Fulani origin. It is rather his wife and brother Abu Ramadan who are fulanis.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is a follower of that devil Kofi Awoonor who used his evil talent to redirect most Ewes their sense of thinking. This creature is telling us how Victor Owusu insulted all Ewes but failed to tell us what forced V ...

• bobo 7 years ago

Koku, I dare you to dig deep into your archives and tell us the reason behind why Victor said that "ewes are inward-looking". Failure to that means you are part of those who fall under that "herd mentality

Im also from the Volta but have resolve not to think like Koku, Ghana and Africa cant progress with this type of mindset but lets also be bold and condemn the likes of Okaompa Ahoofe. The likes of Okoampa gives Koku the weapo ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Thank you. I've always condemned the likes of Kennedy Agyapong for their foolish utterances, but it's absurd to stand on one's foolish comments to run down or label a whole group or organization especially when we all know th ...

• certificateless lawyer 7 years ago

If u have any facts that led to victor insulting ewes u should rather put it for readers to read. Pls counter him with ur facts.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Do you think Victor will just get up and insult all Ewes for no reason? There was an exchange between him and Dr. Agama which the later said something demeaning to Victor prompting him to say that inward looking statement.

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

Torgbui koku u've spoken well ntor....some of us are well schooled in all the areas u just cited and are more than willed to do everything within our might to crush this nana addo's inordinate n fiery ambition to chop presid ...

• ADOMA 7 years ago

Thanks so much my brother you said it all . God bless you,I wish the Ewes to punish this tribe idiot npp and vote massively for the LOVELY NDC

• Allan 7 years ago

He is disgrace to his family, that Bawumia have been used for their agenda and it will cost him seriously in future

• Tsatsu 7 years ago

I think some of your logic is extreme but nevertheless informative, i left Ghana when i was only a child so i might be naiive, but i think ewes should concentrate on building up the volta potential and everything will be good

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Allan, I wouldn't say Bawumia has been used (even though he has), because Bawumia has his own agenda. He is desperate in his own right to achieve his own political ambition and he thinks he has no chance except with the NPP. ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Tribalism has made some of you blind. Must Bawumia support Mahama simply because they're both northerners? What happened to SADA? What happened to all the loans and proceeds from the oil? Why has Mahama taken us to the IMF af ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

I tell you fools in the ndc that, you will be miserable, you will feel sorry in your lives. Mmoa like you can never succeed in anything under the sun because of your hate.I got pissed off when I heard a landlord has gun down ...

• Dziko Kwame 7 years ago

Amenorvi Korku

Ele agbea?

Mìa woe le d? dzi la.

Long live the Akatamanso.

Long live Ghana

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

NOT ALL WE EWES FROM THE VOLTA ARE NDC SO STOP THIS FOOLISH TALKS AGAINST BAWUMIA.

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

Because of power you insults,

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

VOLTA FOR NPP 2016, FEEL THE WIND OF CHANGE.

• OK 7 years ago

I wonder how Voltarian a Ga Adangbes Krobos Northerners just to mention a few be Member of NPP.

• Kokurotu 7 years ago

This Koku guy is too dangerous for Ghana period!!!!!!!!

• EDEM 7 years ago

I am a full blooded Ewe from Dzelukope and after reading this article, all I can do is bow my head in shame for the utterances of this tribal bigot. God save Ghana

• Hanson 7 years ago

He is putting out this trash out of desperation. He feels it deep inside that defeat is staring his party in the face. They've nothing monumental to show for their 8 years in power so the only chance left for them is playing ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

You are a big fool,.,..,l pity ur family

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

IF NOT TRIBALISM THAT FUEL ANYIDOHO THEN WHAT ELSE AS HE NEVER EVER SPEAK OF ANYTHING ELSE EXCEPT FUELING THE VOLTARIANS WITH TRIBALISM.

TOGOLESE WOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED TO VOTE FOR NDC. IF THAT IS HIS PROBLEM THEN HE CAN G ...

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

TRUE BE TRUE AND LIE BE LIE.- GOD KNOWS BEST AND YOU KNOW YOURSELF WHAT THE PARTY DOES TO GET PEOPLE FROM LOME TO VOTE SO KEEP QUIET AND ASK FOR FORGIVENESS

• Chief 7 years ago

This koku ,and even the other name is hard to pronounce than to write.
    Look here man, you're not a politician at all than to be a good one.
    You are so hollow minded that even in your party no one takes you serious.
    You a ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Tribalism? , nepotism? hatred? jealousy,
    Asantes have been at the receiving end from NDC tribalism from1979 to 2000 and 2008 to 2016. Who is the Asante of repute in Mahama cabinet or inner circle or cabinet, I ask Akokofun ...

• K. Kumatse 7 years ago

You this impostor, who call yourself Charles Agbenu and claim to be "an Ewe who have stayed in Asante for years" are a big joke. You're not an Ewe man by any stretch of the imagination. You're a fool-blooded Asante and the na ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

I feel pity for you because you're completely lost. You probably thought you're defending your tribe buy you ended up belittling their intelligence. It's pathetic to suggest that anyone that speaks against the NDC cannot be a ...

• PEPENI 7 years ago

THIS IS TOO EMOTIONAL AND NOT GOOD FOR GHANA. YOU MAY FEEL THAT WAY BUT I BELIEVE YOU ARE AN ADULT, SO TRY TO CONTROL YOUR EMOTIONS.

• ERIC 7 years ago

Stupid fool! ewes are very inward-looking and you know it's true!Ewes soo...tribalistic!That is what make you and your people un-Ghanaian. silly!

• Bright 7 years ago

That is the truth, Most ewes in responsible positions in Government were laid of during the K4 regime just to be re- employed by His Excellency John Atta Mills of blessed memory.

• Peter Ayamga 7 years ago

Pple are more discerning

• Father Pee 7 years ago

Gone are the days, when akan people became foolish, we have learn a lesson from this Mahama government, we are voting Nana. Volta can choose to vote whatever they want, Nana will win.

• Kwabena Apuntuah 7 years ago

I don't profess to know much about our political history or the subjects touched on by the writer, but in my layman's mind, I seriously doubt Koku Anyidoho will write this diatribe. I doubt if Koku as passionate as he is and ...

• concern citizen 7 years ago

I doubt if the writer is a true Ghanaian. in this modern Ghana citizens are not divisive. You have a small mind. Please Ghanaians are united and do not want people like.

• kwabena 7 years ago

some of us are wise enough to be deceived by koku

• SONOFMAN 7 years ago

This article will surely cost ndc in the upcoming elections. All supporters of npp in volta region should find a creative way of using it to convince the electorate to vote against this stomach politicians - ndc

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

I don't think you have even taken your time to read the article before you started vomiting blood. All that are enumerated here are factual facts unless you don't want to re-visit history. But once an NDC man said it all, you ...

• YawSerwaa 7 years ago

What truth? If we want to go by what other prominent Voltarians and Northerners have said about other tribes, where will we all end up. The moment someone starts a conversation by saying " I am not this and I am not that" you ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Don't worry cos all your anxiety will be put to rest come dec 7

• Alswel 7 years ago

Ghanaians won't punish Nana and Bawumiah to allow characters like koku to rule us again. Enought of your incompetency

• PAO 7 years ago

KOKU IS A PSYCHO

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

Yes, he is a Psycho because he is telling you the truth. Is it not your so-called men of gods not GOD who said that Koku was going to go blind? Ever since, has Koku gone blind? Where did their (gods) curses go?

• Owusu Thomas 7 years ago

The truth is very painful.

• Y A poku 7 years ago

Koku you are the son of one of the most illustrious son Ghana has ever produced i a full blooded proud Ashanti will always stand up when your fathers name is mentioned in my presence, I only hope that Ghana still have the cap ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Thanks for your comments. You are very wise. Those that have ears...

• Kob 7 years ago

Am really sad as a Ghanaian after reading this divisive article. So the writer is trying to divide Ghana because of votes? Akans should vote for the Akan candidate and votarians and other tribes should vote for the candidate ...

• koku 7 years ago

nonsense

• Vinss 7 years ago

REASON LIKE CHAIRMANRAWLINGS.NO ONE SAYS FORGET YOUR HERITAGE.SOME EWES ARE ONE WAY PEOPLE.ALL EWES VOTE FOR ndc IN ASHANTI REGION.AFTER LIVING WITH US WITH ALL OUR KINDNESS THEY ARE SAME PEOPLE WITH SAME MENTALITY.IT NEVER H ...

• INNO 7 years ago

We knw hw npps' including myself look down on sm tribes in the country Xpecially Northerners n Vegetarians. Wen u cum 2 ksi de known npps' call de headcarriers(kayaye) Mahama wit insults.

• zakk 7 years ago

POLITICAL LILLIPUT OF A KOKU ANYIDOHU. "BLACK MAN, BLACK BRAIN". SNAKE OIL! DIE HARD WHITE MAN'S RACICISM . 15TH CENTURY INTELLIGENCE. Grow Up Koku!
    We have a strong and industrious people living in the Volta Region and ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

So because of tribalism most voltarians don't care about Ghana? OMG! Are we not in modern Ghana as we say? Tribalism will kill Ghana. Look at Ativor.Tell me because you are voltarian she should let go free? Nonsense. This wil ...

• Cindy Swagger!!! 7 years ago

GREENGO is a SHIT book. A total waste of the Ghanaian tax payers money. Yet ndc loves it book of mediocrity.

• takadia 7 years ago

I can see this is out of envies. Even in the animal kingdom some are more important than others and that shouldnt bring hatred. What amazes me is that these voltarians have left their land and settled comfortably kumasi a ...

• Abode3 7 years ago

Am sorry this man is insane. He needs to see psychiatry doctor. Ghana is suffering in the hads of these idots

• Bawa 7 years ago

TheThe guy is a complete moron. In this time of economic woes in the country, this guy is doing this to the more ignorant ones, who will not look at their economiceconomics situation and vote but rather follow this fool while ...

• Bawa 7 years ago

This guy is mentally sick.I don't know how to describe him.Really, I agree withwith the Great King ,Ashanti Gene that Africans don't vote on issues but on ignorance and personal gains. How can this statement from this mental ...

Volta region will vote for change

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

To begin with,i want to state that i am a fool blooded Voltarian from the southern part of Volta Region.I always weep for the innocent people of the Volta Region who are being misled by inward looking,brainless individuals su ...

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

Look at the distribution of Ewes in other regions. These Ewes are well accepted and integrated into the various regions.Can we say the opposite of that in the Volta Region? LET THE FEW UNREASONABLE VOLTARIANS STOP DESTROYING ...

• DRAWINS 7 years ago

Am also proud dat am a voltarian but i DONT care abt dat evil piece by dis stomach fake politician.I will surely vote 4 de NPP.When NPP was in power dey never deny voltarians of metro bus,sch feedin,nhis,infrastructure.Stupi ...