Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-15 05:49
DUMELO IS ASS HOLE
CORRUPT PARTY,GHANAIAN LET WATCH OUT THE HAND OF THE DEVIL IS WORKING WE SHOULD VOTE THIS EVIL PARTY OUT...VICTORY FOR NPP,NANA ADDO..
(click to comment on this comment)
PK AZOR
08-15 05:49
Not a News. Jealousy go kill haters
Your party is dancing in acidification and opposition and you say waitin?
Calculus
08-15 07:35
So what s in the head of this boy dumelo
Akua donkor, dumelo, etc just enjoying the taxpayers money.
manifest
08-15 07:04
little minded political party
Such nonsense can only happen under mahama.
aikins
08-15 11:04
NPP fools
kwasia its ur toilet that will win,who b corrupt pass Nana, a cocaine seller hahah
deeeee
08-15 08:39
Re: NPP fools
deeee u aa very very........!!!!!!FOOL
Oheneba 1
08-15 18:16
and you are shit
freedom of voting so what is your beef-idiot
same to you
08-15 08:09
PROPAGANDA SPECIALIST
Dream on
Kk
08-15 06:59
#JohnnyMustGo
Yes in NDC there are more opportunities to steal from government coffers. I guess you have gotten your share of the looted money.
Jaani
08-15 07:32
Dumelo is nobody in Ghana
hahahaha how many Ghanaians know dumelo even Dabo aka ( adwen kesie) is far far popular than dumelo here in Ghana
zak
08-15 07:38
ABOA PIII
KWASEA JUST TICKLE URSELF AND LAUGH LIKE DA FOOL U ARE... ANOTHER JOHN IN THE MAKING.... E GO DO U FOOLS LIKE KANTATA.... MBOA.
franciss
08-15 12:34
Re: Why must Dumelo speak after Rawlings speech -
What is wrong with that? Ghanaians are just still in the primitive years. Who should talk before another is irrelevant. We make news out of anything
Yaw
08-15 07:47
IT WAS A LOW BLOW,BAD PROTOCOL
My friend it is very important,this has nothing to do with being primitive,I was surprised too when he followed to speak after the Founder of the party,the protocol was made for the high ranking officials to speak after other
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
CORNEY
08-15 15:25
very sad appuuuuuuuu Ghana is continously sinking
Yaw Mensah
08-15 08:01
mke we think
Why is the npp always against celebs endorsing NDC?? Whoever raised this is still a child.#think like an adult..#choices.
nana
08-15 08:04
THIS MORON A CELEBRITY?
Who is celebrating this fool? You see how he has displayed his stupidity and naivety at the launch? He is a NONENTITY. A moron
Novinyega
08-15 09:48
ABOA PIII
THEN WHY R U INSULTING HIM MOTHERFUCKER...IF HE REALLY DIDN'T AMOUNT TO ANYTHING U WOULD IHAVE GNORED HIM...SUCH A COW... KEEP WATCHING THIS SPACE B4 U CLOSE UR FUCKING EYES ND OPEN THEN HE TURN PRESIDENT FOR UR HEAD TOP ABOA
franciss
08-15 12:40
Re: ABOA PIII
NEVER IN THIS LIFETIME WILL YOU LOT REALISE THAT IN JESUS NAME!
Aba london
08-15 14:14
Celebrity my ass
Who is a celebrity? You mean John Dumelo?apuuuuuuu tooor.
Ndc for life
08-15 15:44
JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS FOR SALE
JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS FOR SALE . CALL: 026 471 6238
KWESI
08-15 08:07
ROOMS TO LET IN TANTRA HILLS
ROOMS TO LET IN TANTRA HILLS WITH AIRCON / CEILING FANS,SATELLITE LINKS ,POP CEILINGS, SLIDING TINTED GLASS WINDOWS ETC. CALL: 026 471 6238
KWESI
08-15 08:11
why must dumelo speak after Rawlings
Dis is a total disgrace to de NDC party. How can dat opportunist dumelo speak after de almighty papa J
Ralph
08-15 08:29
DUMELO ALSO LOOKING FOR TWO PAJEROS
JOHNMAHAMA IS toying with Ghana paaaaaaa.......... Distributing PAJEROS and houses to fake people whilst Ndc foot soldiers wallow in abject poverty...... Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee.....
ROSEMARY
08-15 07:35
EYE ZU, EYE ZA
I don't see your problem. Pajero or no Pajero; Poverty or no poverty, dzi wo fie asem. Eye zuu, eye zaa. Eshe wobo, eshe wo tiatiaa!!! Your party is divided and fighting among themselves. The question you should be asking is,
Amanaman
08-15 09:07
ELECTRIC BILLS AND DUMSOR TO KICK NDC OU
Wait and seeeee... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying
ROSEMARY
08-15 14:07
Re: EYE ZU, EYE ZA
Funny when Ghanaians associated with the ndc insult Ghanaians associated with the npp or vice versa what does it amount to ?
I am
08-15 15:37
Re: DUMELO ALSO LOOKING FOR TWO PAJEROS
dont be stupid ,,,,rose what????hmmm rosemary.Pajero or Toyota is not NDC policy. The policy of NDC is to liquidate as soon as possible poverty, illiteracy, and elitism. Forget about Addo , Toyota, or what ever.....Pajero
Ken., Berlin. Germany
08-15 11:08
JOHNDUMELO, WE ARE WISER THAN U THINK
. .... John Dumelo, GHANAIANS ARE not all stupid and dumb as you think...... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And
ROSEMARY
08-15 07:32
he will help fill the ballot boxes
Who is this Dumelo. What can he do. I prefer Agya Koo and Lillwill kk Nkansah who is more famous and can catch crowd than this unknown Dumlo. Is he going to help with rigging the elections. Anas will be everywhere to catch a
Benny
08-15 07:46
John Dumelo or is it John Dumdfellow is using the NDC and he will abondon them when they go into opposition.
Nene Nannor
08-15 08:46
If you like go America and bring even Jay Z to come and campaign for you no one cares whatever it is you will loose nonsense
kwakupoku
08-15 07:48
loose?
i bet you are a god who knows the future-idiot
same to you
08-15 08:10
it make sense
Nothing destroyed what happened
Robrt
08-15 23:37
good
I love ndc
Christian Marshall
08-15 09:20
Oh ndc
Nice is a party for morons. No sane person supports that party. It's the likes of John dumelo,akua donor, bukom banku,Mugabe etc such morons who support a hopeless and useless party like the ndc. You hardly find sensible pe
Kwasi
08-15 08:25
Some of you people are fools, why support a party which has done nothing for the youth, you still living in hardship and following NDC who will not bring you anything just like they promised in 2012.
Inspector
08-15 09:34
Hollow statement
Unthinkable statement. Is John Dumelo not a humbling, if yes then why the hate comment
koby
08-15 08:44
critics should mind their own business. why is Freddie Blay acting National Chairman. #IchooseJM
OneGH
08-15 09:27
useless Richard sky
This is useless calls from useless bunch of confused people.what is wrong with that.always think they know.what happen to your case at the supreme court
Abbas,London
08-15 10:28
DUMELO IS HYPPED MORE THAN HE IS
Just a fool of the highest caliber.
Novinye
08-15 09:45
THE CRITICS DON'T HAVE NAMES??
So are they worthy to called critics???
Rokoto
08-15 10:53
you have exposed yourself.
because NPP could not offer you the money you wanted, you chose to go for NDC who can offer you millions of state stolen dollars. when NPP came out to say that you met them sometimes ago, you denied it but look at you today c
sam
08-15 10:22
Dumelo.
What is wrong when DUMELO speaks after Rawlings? There is nothing to criticise about that. The NDC wants it that way, so what is the NPP's beef? Stupidity at the highest point.
STEVE
08-15 10:34
This is useless calls from useless bunch of confused people.what is wrong with that.always think they know.what happen to your case at the supreme court
Abbas,London
08-15 11:48
He is enjoying what the foot soldiers has toil for the party in the past
AMA TX USA
08-15 11:58
good party
You see that is why I love NDC no discrimination everyone is equal in the party long live # Jhon and Jhon dirty evenness
adeladze torgbui
08-15 12:00
Pettiness and hate don't win elections
Only NPP supporters and their paid journalists will see everything wrong with Dumelo speaking after the founder has spoken even though others followed before president mahama spoke. I am amazed how NPP supporters continue to
Lt. Gen. Oditokuro 1
08-15 11:15
DUMELO WAS NOT PART OF THE ORIGINAL SPEE
John Dumelo is one of us (NDC). Please he was not on the list of those to deliver speech yesterday. It was just impromptu and that's why after Papa J, he was introduced. we still love and respect Papa J. If you are aware Kofi
kay
08-15 11:24
ndc FOOLS
Foolish Ayigbe mother-fucker. Go back and suck your mom ass
Laryea
08-15 11:38
Even if the devil himself comes to speak for the thieving ndc gangs, they will still be voted out. Heartless people.
Slyster
08-15 12:54
hyprocracy
Richard Sky please my your buasiness master what concend you on this matter.
Belagon
08-15 13:11
NPP elephant at long last fall down
What does that get to do with voting any body speak at any point in time so what the NPP are saying is their own cup of tea and they learn why to do politics with contractive issues that will touch our heart but this kind of
Bright Bainn
08-15 13:12
Ghanaians love mediocrity
As if supporting ndc will put food on their tables. We know the tribe that will support ndc no matter what due to their innate complexes and foolishness. Some fools here are praising a below average guy like dumelo who has do
luxes
08-15 13:13
You keep on critizing!l heard Sammy Awuku on Kasapa fm referring to Domelo as "the guy who acts" He can't even mention his name.Very very sad.
Sofia
08-15 12:19
They don't know tradition.
Why should this come as a surprise? These are the very people who could get the Chiefs and elders of Cape coast to bribe the spirits of their ancestors and of the land to lift ban on noice making just to allow them have thei
Ken
08-15 13:25
It was breech in protocol.
Yaa
08-15 12:28
Dume Speaking after Chairman Rawlings'
I think Ghanaians have grown and the conclusion drawn here is the best.John Dumelo should not have been invited and the worse of it all allowing him o speak after Chairman Rawlings.It does not show respect and a total breach
KWAME ATTA
08-15 12:42
Dumelo more opportunities
More opportunities indeed. All of you have been bought with the create , loot and share money.
Odehye3
08-15 13:51
ABEIKU SANTANA
WHERE IS ABEIKU SANTANA?
KWAME
08-15 13:05
Dumelo was an interlude Speaker
There were main and interlude speakers to allow transition to next main speakers. Stop your uninformed opinion.
Zaa Nyeya
08-15 13:18
Dumelo not worthy to speak after Rawlings- Critici
ARE WE NOT IN GHANA?WE HAVE NDC HAS GOT NOTHING GOOD FOR US THEY ARE IN OFFICE BECAUSE OF THEIR STOMACH
Miss ESTHER AGYEI
08-15 14:22
Gay niggar even if I die my ghost will not vote for ndc bunch of thieves and Asshole
Kwaku ayigbe
08-15 14:30
Dumelo will regret
We were all surprised to see Dumalo making a speech after Rawlings,I will stop watching his movies.He has gone for money what is left is to go to KNUST for his certificate since he still has some papers to write.He should pro
Torkornu Joseph
08-15 13:38
The Bible says one only voices out the issues that are in the abundance in his heart, to paraphrase, meaning, whatever a man speaks, are of the things that have 'brewed' up in his heart, so it comes as little surprise that
Aba london
08-15 14:09
re: Aba/Dumelo
Aba, thanks for the later part of your message we serve a LIVING GOD. But for Dumelo who think he join the NDC to steal from the tax payers coffers God will judge him and punish him before he died.
OSONOBA
08-15 14:37
Woaaaaaaaaaaaa look!
Look at disappointed actor whose wonger is diminished therefore seeking to join the looting brigade to make ends meet. Nonsense! And a blithering idiot
Ndc for life
08-15 15:41
But on a more serious note Ghanaians should stop this childish games ndc is always saying npp is divided yet I quite remember a certain ndp came out of them yes there are problems with all parties as long as humans are concer
I am
08-15 15:43
What is your people.. come join NDC
Teddy
08-15 16:24
bloody scoundrel
Richard Sky, u are a moronic journalist. Fool
Kofi Gbagbladza
08-15 19:40
Funny
So who should speak after Rawlings?
Aware
08-15 19:54
Dumelo no credibility. Taking money from women here and there
Dee
08-15 20:36
Are you an actor or politician?
Adwoa
08-15 20:42
mahama told Ghanaians that they have short memory.who remember this?and u're still following him becos u're fool
kwaveba agyapong
08-15 22:45
dumelo speech after papa did not make him
God will choose best prez n not by might nor power
Robrt
08-15 23:34
John Dumelo is very important to we the NDC his new name is John Dumelo Rawlings. I choose JM.
Kingsley Agyekum mm
08-15 23:56
The Next 'John'
Guys don't forget that John Dumelo has a presidential ambition and John Mahama is promoting him to be the next 'John'. Mark it on the wall.
Yakagbomo
08-16 03:30
Dumelo after Rawlings or vice versa?
It doesn't matter whether it is Rawlings before Dumelo or Dumelo before Rawlings.Rawlings has been discredted and damaged by the revelation that he took money from the late Nigerian leader.The matter gets serious when you con
Akatsi Boy
08-16 03:49
Dumelo speaks after ndc landlord
Dumelo is going to loose much funs if he continues involving himself with this idiot politics, forget abt money n concentrate on ur profession
BIG MAN
08-16 13:04
john dumelo is he not a humanbeng like rawlings?
Rose
08-16 21:00
john dumelo is he not a humanbeng like rawlings? God crated everybody in his image so everbody is equal before God
Rose
08-16 21:04
I respect you but that job is too hot for you
Kwaku asante
08-25 21:34
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,410)