You are here: HomeNews2016 07 25Article 457776

Mahama has disappointed Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Contemnor Mugabe of Montie 7 years ago

Mahama has taken Ghanaians for granted.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Badu K or whatever your name is, your article doesn't make sense as you don't speak for me likewise most Ghanaians.

• V. Populi 7 years ago

President Mahama is doing just fine and is poised to do even better in his next term after the 2016 elections. What he needs is our full support and co-operation.

• Tweaaaah DC 7 years ago

You cannot be serious my friend. If nothing at all, 'dumsor' is a big deal, so what are you talking about? Tweaaaaaah, Mahama is doing what?

• Slyster 7 years ago

Small businesses are collapsing to this energy problem and you say he is doing fine. I can't believe some Ghanaian are stupid in intensity.

• Awom Nana 7 years ago

Hmmmmm Ghanaians need a Changed at this time no Job's (8) years now still fucking Dumsor. Ghanaians must changed the Leadership this year. And its will help the Ghanaians sitizens Amen.

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Ghana is doing very well in fact only the wicked land looting , bigotry elements with half baked certified cum lowest iq minds ,markets burnings and their gangs of decertifications are wishing Ghana bad. Suddenly no more m ...

• ============= 7 years ago

MY FRIEND SPEAK FOR YOUR SELF. WHO TOLD YOU MAHAMA HAS DISAPPOINTED GHANAIANS? WE LOVE HIM TO BITS.

• JK 7 years ago

Are you one of the useless sycophants who don't see anything wrong with incompetent Mahama? Or you are receiving your share of the loot? You shameful lots. How would anybody with a thinking head say all is well in today's Gha ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Go to any of the ecowas countries and see if they are experiencing dumsor.Well i don't blame you it's just lack of knowledge combined with intensified stupidity. What is the fate of a nation without energy. Mahama is useless ...

• Alabani 7 years ago

It's unfortunate some people think if you tell lies you can win power. Which country in Africa are you talking about. Even so half ofthese countries don't have light.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NOT DISAPPOINTED GHANAIANS.

THE ECONOMIC CHALLENGES AND DIFFICULTIES THAT THE NATION CONTINUES TO FACE, LIES IN THE INABILITY OF THE EMPTY HEADED NOISY EDUCATED WITH BI´G DEGREES AND PHD TITLES TO USE SCIENCE, ...

• Tweaaaah DC 7 years ago

Are you really familiar with the role of leadership? The leadership has big responsibility, including hiring and firing. So it is up to the leadership to dismiss the unproductive and instil discipline in the system.

• Slyster 7 years ago

You need your head examined. If the industries that are suppose to employ the graduates are shutting down because of lack of power, then whose fault is it? You think leaderships is about go for loans a very high interest rate ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

While the Mahama government continues to unveil projects around the country, the NPP is still on its journey of spewing serial lies and deceptions. Ghahnaians will once again re-elect Mahama and the NDC into government, and t ...

• Gbagbladza Amuzuga 7 years ago

There is a difference between ambition and ability.Mahama has the ambition to be remembered in history but ,alas,he lacks d administrative acumen to run a country.He is clueless,incompetent,inexperienced,greedy for money,corr ...