IF NANA REALLY WANT TO WIN POWER ; HEMUST SILENT ALL THESE KIND OF PEOPLE AROND HIM: NANA CAN ONLY WIN WITH SYMPATHY BUT NOT ARROGANCE: LETS US HAVE SYMPATHY FOR YOU AND GIVE YOU OUR VOTES:
Bonsu- NPP 9 years ago
if this is the way to win votes in Ghana and i am really sorry for our votes, who are being fooled with gifts, lies, empty promise just to get them.
Buku busu 9 years ago
that is npp for you
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC government is voted out in 2016. JOHN MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS JUST CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE AN AFRICAN MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM AND HIS MEDIOCRE NDC GOVERNMENT OUT IN 2016. NDC NOW WANT MONEY FOR THEIR DIRTY POLITICAL CAMPAIGN, HENCE THE PRICE HIKE.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Ama Ghana.....
Even your own strong hold demonstrates against you and instead of listening to your people, you show force – big mistake IGP/Mahama. This is the beginning of a cyber war you’re both not prepared and tactful enough to win, you thieves!
Pick your battles you ugly fools for CHANGE IS IMMINENTAuthor: Ama Ghana
Date: 2016-07-22 12:04:08
Comment to: IGP tour in Ho marred by protest over social media
Even your own strong hold demonstrates against you and instead of listening to your people, you show force – big mistake IGP/Mahama. This is the beginning of a cyber war you’re both not prepared and tactful enough to win, you thieves!
Pick your battles you ugly fools for CHANGE IS IMMINENT
JOE ATISO 9 years ago
WHAT'S ARROGANT ABOUT THIS SENSIBLE COMMENT ABOUT AN INCOMPETENT AND COMPROMISED EC?YOUR LEVEL OF READING COMPREHENSION IS BELOW THAT OF A KINDERGARTEN HENCE YOUR NONSENSE REMARKS. AN IDIOT LIKE YOU AND MANY OTHERS WHO ARE GETTING THE BANDIT JDM STOLEN FUNDS WILL LIKE TO SEE THIS PARTY OF ROGUES STAY IN POWER BUT THAT'S GOING TO END SOON......
kb 9 years ago
No insult ...please npp is complaining too much about EC
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- ROSEMARY.....
Hahahaaaaaa.... s & borrowed funds).
Available records from the finance ministry and other government agencies show that the Mahama-led National Democratic Congress government has had access to a massive flow of resources in the last seven years than any other government in the past. Taxes, loans and oil revenues alone amount to an inflow of some GHC 200 billion within that period. Under the eight years of the previous Kuffuor-led New Patriotic Party government, from 2001-2008, government revenue from taxes and loans and amounted to some GHC 20.00 billion.
This means in the last seven years, the NDC government has had, in nominal terms received at least 10 times the resources the NPP had in eight years with virtually nothing to show for it.
Notwithstanding all these massive inflow of resources in terms of taxes revenue, loans, and revenue from gold, cocoa and oil exports amongst others, public finances are in such a bad state to the extent that we had to seek an IMF bailout. That is the record of the last seven budgets of this NDC government. Why is John Mahama not telling Ghanaians all this unfortunate development if he indeed means to account to Ghanaians but only concentrating on the lip services he is paying to infrastructural development where he claims has chopped almost all the resources he and his NDC administration has raked-in as revenue. To be charitable with this John Mahama administration vis-a-vis this unfortunate development, it is a record of fantastic failure on the part on this NDC administration.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:- Richard.....
This IGP does not know his left from his right. Square peaks in round holes. Does he have a smart phone? And can he use whatsup? I doubt!!!!. He is one of the BBC (Born Before Computer). H does not know the use of social media and how to leverage it for his work as a police or law enforcement agency.
SCHEMER 9 years ago
Because he is complaining about wha doesn't seem right he's arrogant. What stupidity!! People in Ashanti region don't vote out of sympathy but based on issues. That is why we chose and voted the likes of Gbedemah and Limann over our kins. If what Wontumi is saying is anything to go by, is he not making a good case to be looked at and corrected? Nana doesn't need your sympathy to become our next President if he's so ordained by the Almighty. Ghanaians will look at their living standards and make their decisions.
HolyGhost 9 years ago
You vote based on tribe, and nothing else
ASHANTI-KINDOM 9 years ago
NDC EC HAVE DELIBERATELY , AND STRATEGICALLY BLACKENED THE WHOLE ASHANTI REGION WITH DUMDAA EVENSINCE THEY STARTED THEIR SO CALLED EXHIBITION AFTER TAKING OUT THE NAMES OF POTENTIAL VOTERS IN THE REGION, THEN THEY BRING THERE ELECTORAL OFFICERS WHO ARE NOT THERE TO PERFORM GOOD JOB BUT ARE PART OF THE SCHEMING GROUP TO DISENFRANCHISE POTENTIAL NPP VOTERS ..WHY DOES THE NDC AND THE EC THINK THAT THEY ARE CLEVER IN WICKEDNEASS THAN ANYBODY ELES ??? ALL THEIR PLAN ARE CLEAR TO SEE SO THEY BETTER STOP IT ....AND BE FAIR TO ALL GHANAIANS !!!!!
ZZ 9 years ago
YOU HIT THE NAIL
kwame 9 years ago
That your Nana himself is worse than them is stupid langauges
OLU BEN 9 years ago
THEY MISBEHAVE ALOT AND WE ARE WATCHING THEM; WE WILL SHOW THEM READ CARDS
aseda canada 9 years ago
kwasia kwasia you will fail
ZZ 9 years ago
THAT IS NPP FOR
FERA 9 years ago
ONLY GOOD IN SPEWING NONSENSE
ZZ 9 years ago
TRUE
TRUE
Bonsu- NPP 9 years ago
WHY ALWAYS HTTING ON ANYONE WHO IS NOT NPP MEMBER? THIS KIND OF TACTIC WILL NOT GIVE YOU FLAOTING VOTERS VOTES:
FLOATING VOTERS HATE LIES; ARROGANCE; DISRESPECTING; TOO MUCH EMPTY PROMISE; SO NPP SHOULD TRY TO KEEP AWAY FRO ... read full comment
WHY ALWAYS HTTING ON ANYONE WHO IS NOT NPP MEMBER? THIS KIND OF TACTIC WILL NOT GIVE YOU FLAOTING VOTERS VOTES:
FLOATING VOTERS HATE LIES; ARROGANCE; DISRESPECTING; TOO MUCH EMPTY PROMISE; SO NPP SHOULD TRY TO KEEP AWAY FROM THESE AND GGET FLOATING VOTES VOTES:
Amoateng 9 years ago
What at all this NPP guys want. This guy always bitter. You can see from his face. This guys can not understand simple logic including NANA AKUFO ADDO, and DR. PINK SHEET
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
GHANA
A turtle is crossing the road when he’s robbed by two snails. When the police show up, they ask him what happened. The shaken turtle replies, “I don’t know. It all happened so fast.”
GHANA
A turtle is crossing the road when he’s robbed by two snails. When the police show up, they ask him what happened. The shaken turtle replies, “I don’t know. It all happened so fast.”
Truth 9 years ago
It is the evil plan if your party NPP that will fail.
Why do Ghanaians think NPP is behaving this way?
NPP owe and is broke seriously from their election lose in 2008 and 2012. Al the monies that people pumped into their campaign has to be paid with interest and this is why they're become so foul.
Ghanaians will be so miserable if NPP win the coming elections
SCHEMER 9 years ago
Ghana is broke under your government a d party NDC so how strange is it even if a party is broke? However, you will never hear of a staunch NPP guru chasing any NDC looter for favors as it was during Prez Kufuor's time where people like Asiedu Nketia, Ama Benyiwa Doe etc chased Ken Agyapong wherever for monetary favors. Am sure you remember 'Joe three' your then General Secretary collecting $ 3,000 from Stephen Ntim? Infact, he was forced out of office after it came out in the open. Ghanaians are not ready to maintain a government which has borrowed enormously but has only used less than 30% of the said amount on projects but can't account for the rest of the monies. Ghanaians will want to know how Dangote has built a thousand bed capacity hospital with $12million dollars but NDC government renovated Ridge with $250m? How a run-way and lighting alone could cost the nation a whooping $23m when it could have built at least two new International Airports? Create, loot and share party.
Adu Boah 9 years ago
Ghana is never broke. There is no money in Ghana. NDC has put in place logistics and projects such as hospitals, schools and roads to boost the economy. Please stop deceiving yourself that Ghana is broke. There more individuals in Ghana who are making it in the country
koo 9 years ago
Ghanaians r already miserable
in this country you'll be the first p 9 years ago
Yes you're real rasta man you know nothing about what's going on in the county semi illiterate you fool
Addo Grant 9 years ago
Rubbish.
You guys are always on the throat of any one who is doing good.
I am a witness to such negative attitutes meted out to Kwame Nkrumah yet Ghana today lives on the achievements of Nkrumah.
Abei mind your own busines ... read full comment
Rubbish.
I am a witness to such negative attitutes meted out to Kwame Nkrumah yet Ghana today lives on the achievements of Nkrumah.
Abei mind your own business.
More 9 years ago
John.mahama.is.a.dog.oly.dog.will.have.sex.outside.see.how.his girl.friend.Nigeria.Ec.is.doing .to.Ghanaians.John mahama.the.incompetent..John.mahama.God is watching.
Adu Boah 9 years ago
More schools, hospitals and road to boost the economy is what we need from a great leader not just policies with the mouth. John Dramani Mahama is the best leader, Ghanaians should vote into power. We shouldn't think about the short term but the long term. Ghana is been transformed by the NDC
Bla 9 years ago
NPP very very AFRAID
Oh 9 years ago
I will continue to call yall pansies.grown ass whiners
kb 9 years ago
It seems NPP......these days always complain and whining. .....today EC......that tomorrow that........let the party be attractive and come election date.....Ghanaians will vote overwhelmingly for them.
K Mensah 9 years ago
NDC rats will always find fault with chairman Wontumi. They should fuck themselves.
Adu Boah 9 years ago
Visit the Kotoka International Airport and the Nkrumah circle and see the massive work John Dramani Mahama is doing. Its now possible and accessible for one to get educated after jhs when you don't have a school to attend. John Dramani Mahama has also convert polytechnic to technical university where we award degrees that is what the NDC is going for the safety of Ghanaians
SCHEMER 9 years ago
Why can't they put a price tag on the mentioned projects? In view of the massive borrowing infact Mahama should be able to turn Ghana into Dubai so as not to go buy a hotel there with tax-payer's monies. Where in the world except Ghana can one renovate a 450 bed hospital like Ridge for a whooping $250 Million? Dangote has built a thousand bed modern day hospital with $12 Million. Open your mind not only your eyes.
Akwesi 9 years ago
This good for nothing fool again?
K Mensah 9 years ago
Floating voters consider your buffoon president to be more arrogant and stupid than any NPP member.
What is written is written.The SUPREME GOD has already ordained Nana Addo irrespective of what detractors will do
Posca 9 years ago
Who appointed this EC boss what qualification thus she has.we know all what is going on.She cant steal the election For her boytoy Mahama
Adu Boah 9 years ago
Appointing the EC has nothing to do with the credibility of the EC. They are ready to conduct the elections and the President has put in place measures to ensure that there is peace and fair, free elections. We should stop criticising the EC for everything
DJ DAABODAABO@gmail.ecom. 9 years ago
EVERYTHING IS THE GUTTERS. LET THEM RAMPAGING THE COUNTRY AS THEY HAVE PRICE IT .A MEN. EE!! RWUWANDA ERA ?,
Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago
This guy is a fool. Illiterate. Fool
Addrah Bright 0543303970 9 years ago
WELCOME TO THE HOME OF LOTTERY
IT MIGHT BE YOUR TURN.. SPIN IT WELL
GhanaMan 9 years ago
i also want nana addo and bawumia to bring new ideas but this demmonisation of the ec chairperson is stupid and ugly. she's just one person how can she be responsible for a slow running bvds?
in the first place npp said th ... read full comment
i also want nana addo and bawumia to bring new ideas but this demmonisation of the ec chairperson is stupid and ugly. she's just one person how can she be responsible for a slow running bvds?
in the first place npp said the 56000 names deleted by the ec were small , now you crying many people have their names deleted.
we want change but pls stop the demonisation of the ec. if npp wins the election you same npp will be defending the ec in 2020 like the ndc is doing.
all of you politicians are empty heads though we're tired of ndc in addition!
ghana ba pa 9 years ago
he is saying the fact
Posca 9 years ago
Justice I.K Abban the E C boss in the 70s was the only boss who speaks my Language truth.not this one who speak the Language of the NDC lies
Adu Boah 9 years ago
NDC are not liars but the responses from the NPP makes people see the NDC as liars. Arrears and other social canker facing the country has been resolved by government. So the NPP should stop attacking the NDC on issues which they supported in Parliament and later come out in public to tell lies about the NDC
kusasi 9 years ago
retire nana the fake lawyer come dec. or nov.
Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 9 years ago
surely incompetent dead goat John Ford mahama and his lovely indiscipline ASHAWOO woman Charlotte Osei will fail,what ever they will do against NANA ADDO and his great NPP.ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
#STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S
... read full comment
surely incompetent dead goat John Ford mahama and his lovely indiscipline ASHAWOO woman Charlotte Osei will fail,what ever they will do against NANA ADDO and his great NPP.ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
#CHANGE IS COMING
#NANA ADDO IS COMING
John 9 years ago
this npp people what is even wrong with you guys. is only a man that see him self falling letraly blame everybody for his failure. you are losing the election 2016 no matter what you guys are doing because you can lead Ghana like this
Galie 9 years ago
Stupid talk! If after all dat has happened u speak of voting based on sympathy? Wat wuss!
Pat 9 years ago
It's all about greediness of the NPP.
EAGLE 9 years ago
HAS THIS IDIOT OF AN NPP CHAIRMAN VISITED OTHER REGIONS TO KNOW HOW THE EC OFFICES ARE EQUIPPED? IS ASHANTI REGION BETTER THAN ANY OTHER REGION? STUPID MAN WITH CLAY IN THE SKULL INSTEAD OF BRAINS.
Jim 9 years ago
Wontumi where is your sense in modern p[olitics? You are such a disgrace
Emmanuel 9 years ago
Can this guy speak english at all
klas 9 years ago
were you expecting voltarians to be deleted in asante region?
satanic church 9 years ago
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ... read full comment
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was once his own conditioning. Persons who participate in traditional Satanic masses sometimes experience a king of 'sartori', a sudden enlightenment, to an increase in their own consciousness, and feeling stronger and satisfied because they had broken with the constraining opposites. In other words, at its highest level Satanism uncovers what the ethos of a particular community or society has covered up through images, dogma, words and ideas, returning the individual to the primal chaos out of which 'opposites' were created." ~ Magister Hagur, Temple of Atazoth Office
man 9 years ago
Her posture and actions speak bad of her as a matured and qualified person. Can't she sober up & see that she has deviated from what is expected of her? Come on, dear, resist all attempts by NDC to make you their puppet and be deligent, focused professional. Stand up and be counted as a decent, competent person rather than being used as a stooge for the NDC. Becareful, today you are their favourite, tomorrow you'll be their worst enemy when you fail to dance to their tune of music.
kay kay 9 years ago
Just ignore this ignorant guy
KOTOGWE 9 years ago
Just stay calm and verify to be able to vote Mahama out.
Adu Boah 9 years ago
Ghanaians wont vote Mahama out because he has transformed Ghana as compared to 2008.
Paul 9 years ago
What do you expect from a man (wontumi) who said he will use Twitter if social media is banned on election day? A complete ignoramus and always spewing out nonsense. Are these the men NPP claim they have?
Kwaku 9 years ago
What is wrong with this 'wontumi' man at all?
Rosemond Accra 9 years ago
Dzakpasu is senseless, The E C team are playing delaying tactis against the deleted registration thru lights off.Is not serious for you b'cos you have deleled Npp strongholds ,either or not each and everyone will register before the closing date.Ndc said Dumsor, how can this serious exercies you cant internet to work.
MAN 9 years ago
The evil Wontumi to be watched carefully during election day.
ZIGI 9 years ago
YOUR PLANS WILL FAIL - WONTUMI TELLS EC
CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 9 years ago
A NEW REGISTER WILL SOLVE THE PROBLEM.
Amenyo, Tema 9 years ago
Wontumi amassing wealth in the name of Npp dirty Politics.
Nana Obiri 9 years ago
why do hve to insult if you don't agree with what chairman wotumi is saying. some calling him kwasia kwasia...look at this
NDC fo) animguase fo)....you people are trying to tell us that you havent see all the crisis your te ... read full comment
why do hve to insult if you don't agree with what chairman wotumi is saying. some calling him kwasia kwasia...look at this
NDC fo) animguase fo)....you people are trying to tell us that you havent see all the crisis your term of office have brought upon ghanaians. God will punish you people
Adu Boah 9 years ago
Come to think of the marvelous investments and unprecedented infrastructural projects and social amenities the NDC government is undertaking in the health, education, roads, transportation, commerce, telecommunication, housing, power and energy, water and other sectors of the economy.
ASEMPAYE 9 years ago
There are two ways to be fooled. One is to believe what isn't true. The other is to refuse to believe what is true
Amoah 9 years ago
A hungry man is an angry man. What if the NPP wins the elections under same EC Boss, will Wontumi and co accept the victory? Remember what goes around comes around.
PAULO 9 years ago
The EC boss is in bed with Mahama on the 2016 elections. The NPP must not alow them to rig the 2016 elections.
bbb 9 years ago
dis boy is big animal paaaoooh
IDIOTS IN OPPOSITION 9 years ago
YES HER PLANS TO MAKE NPP RIG THE ELECTION WILL FAIL.WHAT A PROPHET THIS FOOL IS. ABOAAAAAAAA IN CAPITAL LETTERS THIS MUMU IS.
Bro. Marcus 9 years ago
Mr Dog : stop barking all time and give good news to the people. Your PATAPAA talk talk can't let NPP wins the elections. I am one vote who needs changing but because of you and another idoit Kofi Gyima ; I will not vote at all.
NTIM Gyakari 9 years ago
EC CHAIR=NDC CARD HOLDER.
NTIM Gyakari 9 years ago
EC CHAIR=NDC MEMBER/LIAR/CHEAT.
KWAME 9 years ago
NEVER TRUST THESE NPP PEOPLE
NOBODY 9 years ago
The NPP never wants to see any good take place within the EC or in the house of its political opponents. It seems the NPP has now changed its name to Negative People's Party, always having a negative view of everything that comes across it.
The EC hopefully will be prepared in time for the elections. The same can't be said of the NPP, a party that is slowly falling apart amidst confusion and internal chaos. The NPP is slowly inching towards another loss in November with its monumental failure flagbearer Akufo-Addo.
Ghana first 9 years ago
Chairman one we are in support of u , she will be in tears to see ma hama losing De election.charlotte has demonstrated she can't be neutral.she will fail
joseph 9 years ago
wutumi is does not belong to the human race .live him alone .stupid man. joe frm kdua
joseph 9 years ago
what is wrong with this man
do he think ghana belong to the NPP? he is insane
koliko 9 years ago
A child who is bound to died would almeans dei even if you change his name to Godsway .Akufo addo is not a leader
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 years ago
Both Ashante cocoa farmers and uneducated ones thinks the same stupid way. How can this foolish man open his mouth and said that
Military government good for the Ashante
People
Both Ashante cocoa farmers and uneducated ones thinks the same stupid way. How can this foolish man open his mouth and said that
People
Kofi 9 years ago
One of the problematic Ghanaians ever . If it's not him the Ken Agyepong or Kofi Juma. Sometimes it's sad to be a ghanaian
Kofi Deniss 9 years ago
All these stupid guys are in politics.
Last hour 9 years ago
Who is this galamse boy talking to oh my God thing fall apart boys you can go to hell JDM all the way
Hmmm, aye asem
that is npp for you
AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...
Even your own strong hold demonstrates against you and instead of listening to your people, you show force – big mistake IGP/Mahama. This is the beginning of a cyber war you’re both not prepared a ...
WHAT'S ARROGANT ABOUT THIS SENSIBLE COMMENT ABOUT AN INCOMPETENT AND COMPROMISED EC?YOUR LEVEL OF READING COMPREHENSION IS BELOW THAT OF A KINDERGARTEN HENCE YOUR NONSENSE REMARKS. AN IDIOT LIKE YOU AND MANY OTHERS WHO ARE GE ...
Available records from the finance ministry and other government agencies show that the Mahama-led National Democratic Congress government has had access to a ma ...
This IGP does not know his left from his right. Square peaks in round holes. Does he have a smart phone? And can he use whatsup? I doubt!!!!. He is one of the BBC (Born Before Computer). H does not know ...
Because he is complaining about wha doesn't seem right he's arrogant. What stupidity!! People in Ashanti region don't vote out of sympathy but based on issues. That is why we chose and voted the likes of Gbedemah and Limann o ...
NDC EC HAVE DELIBERATELY , AND STRATEGICALLY BLACKENED THE WHOLE ASHANTI REGION WITH DUMDAA EVENSINCE THEY STARTED THEIR SO CALLED EXHIBITION AFTER TAKING OUT THE NAMES OF POTENTIAL VOTERS IN THE REGION, THEN THEY BRING THERE ...
YOU HIT THE NAIL
THAT IS NPP FOR
TRUE
FLOATING VOTERS HATE LIES; ARROGANCE; DISRESPECTING; TOO MUCH EMPTY PROMISE; SO NPP SHOULD TRY TO KEEP AWAY FRO ...
GHANA
NPP owe and is broke seriously from their election lose in 2008 and 2012. Al the monies that people pumped into their c ...
Ghana is broke under your government a d party NDC so how strange is it even if a party is broke? However, you will never hear of a staunch NPP guru chasing any NDC looter for favors as it was during Prez Kufuor's time where ...
Ghana is never broke. There is no money in Ghana. NDC has put in place logistics and projects such as hospitals, schools and roads to boost the economy. Please stop deceiving yourself that Ghana is broke. There more individua ...
Rubbish.
Abei mind your own busines ...
More schools, hospitals and road to boost the economy is what we need from a great leader not just policies with the mouth. John Dramani Mahama is the best leader, Ghanaians should vote into power. We shouldn't think about th ...
NPP very very AFRAID
Visit the Kotoka International Airport and the Nkrumah circle and see the massive work John Dramani Mahama is doing. Its now possible and accessible for one to get educated after jhs when you don't have a school to attend. Jo ...
Why can't they put a price tag on the mentioned projects? In view of the massive borrowing infact Mahama should be able to turn Ghana into Dubai so as not to go buy a hotel there with tax-payer's monies. Where in the world ex ...
Mad person. Always finding ways to justify why hey loose elections.
very sad
Appointing the EC has nothing to do with the credibility of the EC. They are ready to conduct the elections and the President has put in place measures to ensure that there is peace and fair, free elections. We should stop cr ...
in the first place npp said th ...
he is saying the fact
NDC are not liars but the responses from the NPP makes people see the NDC as liars. Arrears and other social canker facing the country has been resolved by government. So the NPP should stop attacking the NDC on issues which ...
this npp people what is even wrong with you guys. is only a man that see him self falling letraly blame everybody for his failure. you are losing the election 2016 no matter what you guys are doing because you can lead Ghana ...
00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...
Her posture and actions speak bad of her as a matured and qualified person. Can't she sober up & see that she has deviated from what is expected of her? Come on, dear, resist all attempts by NDC to make you their puppet and b ...
Dzakpasu is senseless, The E C team are playing delaying tactis against the deleted registration thru lights off.Is not serious for you b'cos you have deleled Npp strongholds ,either or not each and everyone will register be ...
NDC fo) animguase fo)....you people are trying to tell us that you havent see all the crisis your te ...
Come to think of the marvelous investments and unprecedented infrastructural projects and social amenities the NDC government is undertaking in the health, education, roads, transportation, commerce, telecommunication, housi ...
Mr Dog : stop barking all time and give good news to the people. Your PATAPAA talk talk can't let NPP wins the elections. I am one vote who needs changing but because of you and another idoit Kofi Gyima ; I will not vote at ...
The NPP never wants to see any good take place within the EC or in the house of its political opponents. It seems the NPP has now changed its name to Negative People's Party, always having a negative view of everything that c ...
People