You are here: HomeNews2016 07 17Article 456072

Divorce saga: 'Funny Face contemplated suicide'

Read Comments Comments (30)

• baby B 7 years ago

Funny face just stop pretending,for me i no wen u two started u are just a liar.i need u to be bold to come and say exactly wat.dont be an ungrateful person and dont ever think this is the end of life cos u still have a long ...

• TK 7 years ago

Funny face is a realy funnny man who still want to enjoy brighter life.A person who want to commit suicide will never inform anybody before.

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

i dont want ghana woman even for free,if you marry ghana woman then get ready to father bastards in your house,99.8% ghanaians are bastards because ghana women dont respect marriege so they fuck fuck anyhow even when you marr ...

• Maame 7 years ago

And wat about your fellow men who do even worse.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

My brother you are less informed. People with suicidal tendencies at times appear to be the happiest just to hide their mental and psychological instabilities eg. Robin Williams.Someone may be on high frenzy now the next you ...

• ABU.BELGIUM. 7 years ago

Don't think so, suiciders dont contemplate,it just happens. Funny face plays too much.

• Grow up 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa. Masa, masa. Stop fooling around. Gh ppl are too hot for this shit right now. Lots of ppl can't buy bread for their children for school and u think we care abt your personal life. Masa, stop complaining and live yo ...

• ASEM NIE 7 years ago

Funny story,where does he have permission to keep a gun.The police must act now before he kill an innocent person cos a broken heart is a broken brain

• Naa 7 years ago

Funny please take heart,, God knows why it happens that way.

• BT 7 years ago

Naa you can go in for him. Money lovers

• yad 7 years ago

my friend respect urself n shut up?

Stop doing this to yourself and your career.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Ghanaweb celebrates stupidity.

• ahenasa snr 7 years ago

hmmmmm

• BT 7 years ago

Why all these stories about funny face and his wife? why are we trying to disgrace the young lady/ is funny face an angel? He cheats as well. For christ seek stop posting stories about funny face to discredit the young lady.

• baby B 7 years ago

You said it all BT

• Messiah 7 years ago

Great undisputed reasonable comments.Thanks a lot for your in depth view.We are not all perfect we should not judge the lady base on her weakness.But people are here saying a lot as if the lady is the WORST WOMEN OR FIRST to ...

• darill 7 years ago

hahaha ageiiii suicide paaaa

• dhdjdjd 7 years ago

they should not mind fucking fool.He dont even know comedy . learn from your friends okay .

• abdallah m. munru 7 years ago

so stupid u ar funny face.u tink gh pple ar fools for stupids lies nd u ar here pleadin for sympathy from ghns.idiot u ar nd who cares abt ur marital isssues.

• 3fo the carpenter 7 years ago

Nkwasias3m nkoaaa wo gh

• Mr.X @ Ayanfuri 7 years ago

Masa, it is better you find a hiding place to do it as quick as possible. All die be die and surly one day we will meet.

• fada 7 years ago

Masa,die fast wai.

• Seth 7 years ago

Funny take it easily cos it's part of life

• obele 7 years ago

I beg funny face just dash me the range rover and I will gladly grant u ur heart desire by killing u

• Kinki 7 years ago

Ghanaian journalists ,just because you here the word SEVRALLY in the Nigerian movies,you also decide to use it without checking g out the meaning.It does not mean several times ooooooo toom

• Kinki 7 years ago

I meant to type hear.

• Yaovi Agboyivo 7 years ago

Never attempt that its alien to our culture.Dont ever do else u go n meat God fr your punishment.

• Sammy 7 years ago

https://mobile.facebook.com/groups/1091586287536321?view=permalink&id=1265203700174578&refid=18&_ft_=qid.6290598854742681165%3Amf_story_key.1265203700174578%3Atl_objid.1265203700174578&__tn__=%2As

• Kofi G 7 years ago

This lady was with you when you had nothing. Now you think you are popular and money is flowing for you,my friend don't try to be like Agya koo. God is watching you.