We Ghanaian women are also in Ghanaian and have seen the attitude of charlotte Osei. As bad and terrible as ken Agyapong spoke, we know charlotte was specifically name. So let busy bodies get her a lawyer and proceed to court.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago
OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE NDC POLITICAL PARTY KNOW GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING AND THEY TALK ABOUT IT BOLDLY BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE INDEED SUFFERING. SO, HOW MUCH MORE YOU , THE CHIEF, IN THAT TOWN OR VILLAGE OR CITY??? ASK YOURSELF, THE WHEREABOUTS OF NANA KONADU !!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago
WE MUST PRAISE KEN AGYEPONG FOR EXPOSING THE SHIT GOING ON IN THIS COUNTRY. BEFORE WE THE YOUNG ONES WILL LAY HANDS ON A NICE PUSSY ONE STUPID OLDMAN MIGHT HAVE USED THE PUSSY ALREADY, BECAUSE THE YOUNG LADY WANTED A JOB.
I ... read full comment
WE MUST PRAISE KEN AGYEPONG FOR EXPOSING THE SHIT GOING ON IN THIS COUNTRY. BEFORE WE THE YOUNG ONES WILL LAY HANDS ON A NICE PUSSY ONE STUPID OLDMAN MIGHT HAVE USED THE PUSSY ALREADY, BECAUSE THE YOUNG LADY WANTED A JOB.
IT IS EITHER YOU PROTEST AGAINST MEN ASKING FOR PUSSY TO OFFER A JOB OR ASK CHARLOTTE TO SUE KEN AGYEPONG. MOST WOMEN IN THIS COUNTRY, CALLED GHANA , HAVE GONE THROUGH THIS SHIT AND CAN TESTIFY. KENNEDY AGYEPONG HAS EXPOSED THIS SHIT THAT WOMEN GO THROUGH, WHERE MEN FUCK THEM BEFORE OFFERING A JOB. IT IS EITHER YOU PROTEST AGAINST HUMILIATION OF WOMEN BY MEN FUCKING THEM HARD BEFORE GIVING OUT JOB OR SIMPLY ASK CHARLOTTE TO SUE KEN AGYEPONG! !!!!!!
Malik 9 years ago
The stupid old man is Ken Agyepong, will sleep with u unless you not looking for a job. Has impregnated countless innocent ladies of our country. Jailing him is protecting the future of our young women. After the demonstration pulled him from his hse n beat him with your panties - Idiot.
Gudman 9 years ago
The writer is very stupid, he or she wants to political of this and we shall tackle you boot to boot
THIS DAY 9 years ago
WHAT THE HELL ARE THESE ILLITERATE ZONGO WOMEN SAYING ?. CAN'T CHARLOTTE OSEI, A LAWYER FIGHT FOR HERSELF ?. IF A BLIND PERSON THREATENS TO THROW A STONE AT YOU, HE SURELY MIGHT BE STANDING ON ONE. DO YOU PEOPLE KNOW THE EVIDENCE KEN AGYAPONG IS HAVING ?. YOU SHOULD BETTER THINK ABOUT THE SOCIAL CONDITIONS IN THE ZONGOS, THINK ABOUT THE ARMED ROBBERIES YOUR SONS ARE INVOLVED IN THEMSELVES IN, BECAUSE OF NO JOBS AND THE HIGH LEVELS OF ILLITERACY AMONGS YOU PEOPLE. MAY GOD OPEN YOUR EYES IN THE ZONGOS.
Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago
IF YOU THINK ALATA CHARLOTTE OSEI IS DOING GOOD WORK IN GHANA THEN FORCE KENNEDY TO APOLOGISE. IF NOT THEN ALL OF YOU MUST GET LOST.
Concerned Citizen 9 years ago
These groups crying for an apology sre just wasting their time and disturbing us. If they want to take him to court, let them do so and stop all this noise.
NOBODY 9 years ago
Even though the Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP labeled clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure, Akufo-Addo still managed to get himself appointed Minister of Foreign Affairs in President Kufuor's NPP government by jumping into bed with President Kufuor. Akufo-Addo traded his ass for a Ministerial post. Just ask NPP's Karbo and he'll tell you that this is the truth.
SARPONG 9 years ago
Leave Kennedy Agyapong alone. These are Ndc Zongo women wrapping themselves in women movement. Charlotte Osei was not insulted but was accused.
The right thing to do is for her to sue Kennedy Agyapong for defamation of ch ... read full comment
Leave Kennedy Agyapong alone. These are Ndc Zongo women wrapping themselves in women movement. Charlotte Osei was not insulted but was accused.
The right thing to do is for her to sue Kennedy Agyapong for defamation of character. Kennedy Agyapong did not insult women but Charlotte Osei.
Don't let us be like ostriches and behave like sexual favors for power, money, good grades and others does not happen, it does. During the 2012 election, cheap Hyundai i match box cars were given to University girls by Ndc for being bed warmers to their old dirty men.
If a woman is wrongly accused, the best way to handle it is to sue for defamation and not hiding behind women rights jingoistic nonsense to keep this nonsense going.
Kennedy Agyapong said he is ready to prove his point with facts if sued. Don't let us sweep this canker under the rug with demand for apology when this can be true.
When President Kufuor was accused of having given the Chief Justice position to Justice Georgina Wood, we did not hear from these NFC women neither did these women come to defend Gifty Anti when she was nationally awarded for her service to Ghana through her journalistic work by being defamed by Ndc people including women for sleeping with President Kufuor for that award.
see star 9 years ago
Infact these women should be canvasing to cancel "4X wOMEN to ONE MAN" marriage in their ZONGOs & the NORTH,thereby stopping the creation of the DIRTY LIVING conditions in their ZONGOs which produces ONLY Mukalater Criminals for the GHANAIAN Society! Ahhhh-SO3!!
MAYOR 9 years ago
I'm happy Kennedy Agyapong make that comment, its contribute to colapse their stupid npp party seriously...
eric 9 years ago
YOU THINK GHANAIANS WILL FOLLOW NDC QUASEFO ALWALYS ? LET USELESS CHARLOTTE TAKE KEN TO COURT IF SHE HAS NOT SLEPT WITH FORD MAHAMA ,SILLY WOMAN.CAN'T ASHAWO CHARLOTTE DEFEND HERSELF ? EVIL AND MURDERER MAHAMA WILL ROT .
Sylvester 9 years ago
Is only a lunatic who will call for Ewes & Gas to be killed. Can any sane person say such a thing. Is sad Ghana has a lunatic in Parliament
hacker 9 years ago
This is an insult to Islam.Your are big fool.if you remain this you will die a fool n buried a fool.stupid. you Christians think you are better than as.foolish antoporism.Don't let this turn Muslim n Christians because if you insult our Muslims women we come our n fight you rather than insulting you.fool ,stupid.
Leslie 9 years ago
What is his reason for calling for Ewes & Gas to be killed. Why? How can an MP talk like that? Did he want Rwanda in Ghana?
SARPONG 9 years ago
He was arrested, investigated and no charges were filed against him. Nobody went on rampage killing Gas and Ewes and I for instance wrote an article against that stupidity from Kennedy.
What I know for sure that would have ... read full comment
He was arrested, investigated and no charges were filed against him. Nobody went on rampage killing Gas and Ewes and I for instance wrote an article against that stupidity from Kennedy.
What I know for sure that would have brought Rwanda to Ghana was in 1982 when Ewe murderers tribalistically abducted Akan Judges, killed and attempted to burn their bodies.
When Kofi Awonoor wrote that the 1981 revolution was staged to stop Akans especially the Asantes from economic dominance which was the Ewe dominated government, we did not hear any protest from you guys about ethnocentric evils but when Kennedy stupidly said that in response to Nii Vanderpuije who is now the Sports Minister who physically prevented and said no person with Akan name should be allowed to register at Odododiodoo constituency, it did not concerned you guys. Be for real, OK?
NP 9 years ago
Araba or whatever your name is,u are the cheapest prostitute I have ever come across. Kwasia ba tantan
Eriq 9 years ago
Moron!
Moron!
Kb 9 years ago
Are u gout or cow foolish boy
principled 9 years ago
NP or whatever u call urself, leave Araba alone. She's just sharing her opinion. Take it or leave it. U want Ken to apologise for 'abusing' one woman who wants to plunge Ghana into chaos yet U're here insulting Araba. It's such a shame nd a big hypocrisy on ur part. I think u shld be smarter than this. Dnt be blinded by ur ndc colours. Mrs Osei is a lawyer nd I think she's is de best person to handle Ken. stop attacking Araba cos she doesn't have ur tym.
Vincent Kodjo 9 years ago
Araba, so are you telling us that you get this current job after offering sex to your boss?
Ama Dadze 9 years ago
You made no sense at all! what are you trying to say Araba?
Big Joe 9 years ago
Reading some the comments here, I must say I am disappointed. I thought stupid people like this Araba no more exist in Ghana; I have just been proven wrong, to my utter disappointment.
Araba Mirekua 9 years ago
We Ghanaian women are also in Ghana have seen the attitude of charlotte Osei. As bad and terrible as ken Agyapong spoke, we know charlotte was specifically name. So let busy bodies get her a lawyer and proceed to court.
Kojo Krachie 9 years ago
Araba,i am truly ashamed that a female should make such comments supporting the derogatory remarks of Ken Agyapong.As a father of two beautiful daughters who kill themselves studying day and night just so none of their classmate boys will not come among the first three in class,such comments only further embolden the male chauvinistic attitude of Ghanaian men.An attitude we want to see gone from Ghanaian society completely as we become a more enlightened civilized society.
In my own case,females posed the stiffest competition during my primary,secondary and tertiary education.Do these high achieving female students just become "bimboes" after schooling and only resort to pulling down their pants for these same men they were able to beat academically in order to climb the corporate ladder?I am outraged first as a Ghanaian male and secondly on behalf of my high achieving daughters that a law maker in our august House of Parliament should even make such a statement on national tv and repeat it on radio stations.
Ken Agyapong has brought disgrace to himself and his family.
To threaten the EC Chair with blackmail qualifies him to be suspended until he renders unqualified apologies to the EC Chairperson,Parliament,women and finally females in his family.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago
IT IS EITHER YOU PROTEST AGAINST MEN ASKING FOR PUSSY TO OFFER A JOB OR ASK CHARLOTTE TO SUE KEN AGYEPONG. MOST WOMEN IN THIS COUNTRY, CALLED GHANA , HAVE GONE THROUGH THIS SHIT AND CAN TESTIFY. KENNEDY AGYEPONG HAS EXPOSED THIS SHIT THAT WOMEN GO THROUGH, WHERE MEN FUCK THEM BEFORE OFFERING A JOB. IT IS EITHER YOU PROTEST AGAINST HUMILIATION OF WOMEN BY MEN FUCKING THEM HARD BEFORE GIVING OUT JOB OR SIMPLY ASK CHARLOTTE TO SUE KEN AGYEPONG! !!!!!!
SARPONG 9 years ago
Good for you and your intelligent daughters and I know there are a lot of women like your daughters who do really well academically to achieve their positions.
Charlotte Osei seems to be like such women with very impressiv ... read full comment
Good for you and your intelligent daughters and I know there are a lot of women like your daughters who do really well academically to achieve their positions.
Charlotte Osei seems to be like such women with very impressive academic record but her behavior as EC leaves others to believe she was appointed to do the bidding of Mahama and his government.
Kennedy did not conjure this belief that some women use their sexuality to get what they want in life, that is real in life and in color. The idiom, the casting couch came from Hollywood where some Actresses sleep with others to get acting roles. This phenomenon goes on in all spheres of our lives and we should not close our eyes to it. Some men too have suffered when some women have used sex to get some positions when competing with men. Some women too sleep with Teachers and Lecturers for good grades, don't let us behave as if such things don't go on in society.
The best way to stop this is for women to sue men when wrongfully accused. "FA WOTO BEGYE GOLF" during Acheampong regime where women exchanged sexual favors with people in Authority for VW Golf did happen.
Let Charlotte Osei sue Kennedy Agyapong in court for defaming her and seek financial compensation, that is the right thing to do. Hiding behind womanhood virtues to perpetrate this canker in society is not the right way to address the problem. Maybe you have not lost a position or promotion to a woman who have used her sexuality to bump you off so you think this does not goes on in society.
adams nj 9 years ago
If God appoint someone at EC position still Ghanaian will get something to say one the bid don't go their way...Afari Gyan was the one who control the election for the 2x winning of Kuffuor in power but no one accused him for being doing it in favor of NPP...if the person did wrong the leader must say it n apologies hes is the same person insulted all the party people as fools n no one said nothing
O K. 9 years ago
My brother all these noise can never solve the problem. Better ask the woman if the president had not intended marrying her before?
Elito 9 years ago
All women are alike. NDC zongo women should give us a break. The truth always hurt.
eddie 9 years ago
Mr.Kojo Krachie or whoever you call yourself Araba has not said anything wrong. Let us reducing everything in the country to politics. She simply said it was only Charllot Osei who was insulted or defamed and so she should sue Ken. This we must not fun as we Ghanaians are too hypocrites. Do we all not know that we demand for sex before giving females kids in this country,? Why are we behaving like ostriches. Have we not notice the behaviour of the EC chair, and so if one person insults her we can not solve in the court but must assemble the already scarce policemen on the street in the name of demonstration for women. Do you know how much it cost the state to police a single demonstration in Ghana? On Tuesday when these women are to go out on the streets count the number of vehicles and see how much fuel they will be needing for this unless solidarity of so call political wing trying to gain points from this unfortunate statement. It is a fact that Ken did not behave himself but the nation must not come to a stand still because of that. And that is why we have the court's. If Charlot feel defamed she should go there. Asked I Nketia went there and was given a fantastic reward which he said he was going to build a house and write 'Kwasia benti' on it. This is how a civilised society must live.
Apuu 9 years ago
You still don't get what Araba said. It is not about ALL women. The comment was specifically about charlotte Osei and if she feels offended then like Arab and said she should proceed to court.
Stop generalising that the comm ... read full comment
You still don't get what Araba said. It is not about ALL women. The comment was specifically about charlotte Osei and if she feels offended then like Arab and said she should proceed to court.
Stop generalising that the comment was directed at all women irrespective if it is in bad taste or not. The truth is that he accused Charlotte Osei ONLY.
SLY 9 years ago
My brother, don't be decieved. The guy pretending to be a woman is a foolish and useless ugly Ashant Donkey. He is a primitive shit eating Ashanti rat. Vote against this ethnocentric animals.
Who 9 years ago
But the Ashanti's don't incestuously fuck their daughters like you toilet worms trokokis fuck your own daughters you foolish nyebro akpeteshi guzzling tuberculosis infected trokosi sexual child molesters.
tac 9 years ago
Araba you are so stupid.
foolish bitch
Araba you are so stupid.
foolish bitch
SARPONG 9 years ago
Well said my dear lady. They are Ndc women trying to milk this nonsense for political capital. Kennedy Agyapong accused Charlotte Osei, he did not insult women.
Let Charlotte Osei, sue Kennedy Agyapong.
Well said my dear lady. They are Ndc women trying to milk this nonsense for political capital. Kennedy Agyapong accused Charlotte Osei, he did not insult women.
kofi 9 years ago
Araba or what ever you call youself you are more than a fool
bily 9 years ago
Is there any fool more than yourself
sulemana Ibrahim 9 years ago
Kofi do not insult anybody, anybody has the right to express his or her opinion, I strongly believe it might have been true because why is the person herself not saying anything about that.but mind you when ken say anything he has the vivid evidence before saying it.charrllote osei should just keep mute or else ken will exposed her the more to the public domain, also ken did not say all women he only said ec chairperson not all women so people should stop that your propaganda talks.
Joe 9 years ago
Cease fire
Cease fire
Joseph 9 years ago
This sex for job is a cancer in the Ghanaian society. It has to be addressed.
Ken Agyapong blew the this secret wide open. So let's talk about it. Let's deal with it. Let's put a stop to it
nana 9 years ago
If there are women in ghana then ,they should advice EC
Ama Atta 9 years ago
These Zongo women have never applied for an office job or professional position.
Women of Ghana say no to Sex before Jobs
These Zongo women have never applied for an office job or professional position.
JOE ATISO 9 years ago
THOSE WAITING FOR KEN AGYAPONG TO APOLOGIZE TO CHARLOTTE "MAAME ALATA" OSEI CAN GO TO HELL BECAUSE IT'S NOT GOING TO HAPPEN TODAY, TOMORROW OR FOREVER, PERIOD!!! MAAME ALATA OSEI DESERVES EVERY INSULT HURLED AT HER SPECIFICALLY AND SHE SHOULD BRACE HERSELF FOR MORE AS SHE CONTINUES TO TREAD THAT RECALCITRANT/DISRESPECTFUL PATH.TRUE GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID FOR THIS WIDE MOUTH TO TOY WITH OUR EMOTIONS!!!!
Romeo 9 years ago
Kennedy will never apologise, if u dare him more revelation. Women pls advice the ec to do the right thing
Concerned Citizen. 9 years ago
Arabs if you are e women them you are very not stable or you are men thinly g you are a women. Dishonourable agyapong should be sanction immediately. Ghana is cheap to have such a person in a Ghana parliament.
Araba you know truth is always bitter but those who are attacking you are all NDC members,so do not mind what ever they say.
Governor 9 years ago
Are these Magajias illiterates or they are playing politics. How many times have they spoken of their Zongo communities? Kennedy Agyapong insulted only one woman in Ghana so why should Magajias demand an apology to all women. Please! Magajias should find a better place in seeking attention.
hacker 9 years ago
fool
fool
Concerned Citizen. 9 years ago
Oyiwa. Kennedy agyapong is on his way out of Ghana parliament. NPP is looking the election come November and they thought they could spearhead Dishonourable agyapong to insult womanhood and the Hon EC.
Atsu London 9 years ago
Let the harlot speak for herself. She knows what Kennedy said is true hence her inability to come out.some women should stop using their bodies for position.
kofi wusu 9 years ago
so she deserve such comment, so magajia or who you call yourself should advice that C.osei.
Agona Ba 9 years ago
Get the fuck off this Magajias and thier useless accusation
shepherd 9 years ago
so where u all der wen an NDC man said women beyond 30,and not married are prostitutes or u found this to be reasonable dan wat ken said pls spare us the hypocrisy
Alfred Kakyire 9 years ago
You should ask yourself if Agyapong is telling the truth or not. Why do he has to apologies if the statement he made is true. He sipersifically mentioned mrs osei so please let mrs osei handle this if she is not guilty. Remember mr. Agyapong never lies in terms of such arregation.
Agona Ba 9 years ago
Ken pls dont apologize anything because you didn't insults all women we know for fact Charlotte Osei is useless and disgrace
Charles Agbenu 9 years ago
Eric OPoku Mp has said all Muslims in NPP are fake. U are muslims. U did not hear that?
Uncle Pee 9 years ago
Such foolish talk is not helping Nana's path to victory. It is a distraction so my advice is, Ken man up and say I'm sorry!
Osibisa 9 years ago
Haul him to court - strip him naked.
Can someone please help this beautiful lady get a small axe to cut this big tree down?
C~nari 9 years ago
If Charlotte Osei is innocent over this accusation, Let her go to court;If not,Magajias,Don't disturb our ears with this rants. It won't help the NDC to retain power
Isahaku Ahmed 9 years ago
Yes that's all.
BRENYA 9 years ago
Who is Magajia shut up when Haruna isulted ghanaian women of prostitution what did magaia said.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
Little Adjepong was sitting in class doing math problems when his teacher Sarpong picked him to answer a question, "Adjepong, if there were five Guinea fowls sitting on a fence and you shot one with your gun, how many would be left?" "None," replied Adjepong, "cause the rest would fly away." "Well, the answer is four," said the teacher, "but I like the way you're thinking." Little Adjepong says, "I have a question for you. If there were three NDC women eating ice cream cones in a shop, one was licking her cone, the second was biting her cone and the third was sucking her cone, which one is married?" "Well," said the teacher nervously, "I guess the one sucking the cone." "No," said Little Adjepong, "the one with the wedding ring on her finger, but I like the way you're thinking."
Araba Mirekua 9 years ago
Queen mothers and magajias want their share of create, loot and share.
Larry 9 years ago
It is a common knowledge that
Hannah Tetteh also got her position through the same way.
JUDITH 9 years ago
pls let dat man Ken or Wat ever be, cos no body needs his apology!we all know he has a mental problems
Judith or whoever you call yourself just fear God you and ken who is medically sound,I guests you can't make a mistake and say you.
silencer 9 years ago
Araba you're a disgrace , look intently at yourself in the miror and say how a disgrace you are to your family and you're to your husband sorry if you have one
JUDITH 9 years ago
pls let dat man Ken or Wat ever be, cos no body needs his apology!we all know he has a mental problem,he is sick in de head, he is mad,n I'm happy Mrs Charlotte has not come out to say a word, it shows how well she respect her self
godwin 9 years ago
heheheh go n sleep somewhere did he insult all women, or do u also use ur booboo for position? if one among u become ashawo do we call u all ashawoo give us a break so call magajia
Jonas 9 years ago
In Ghana we have alot of foolish people thats why the country cannot move forward. We are solidly behind you Kennedy . You are a man on your own. Even that thief mahama insulted the whole Ghanaians did the people demonstrated against that pussy cat.
Ghana must know. 9 years ago
Apologize for what. Ken more fire. The Ec boss must know that Ghanaians will only accept a free and fair elections. No more error president please. Nonsense .
Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 9 years ago
Shut up Magajia or whatever u call urself.U r pepeni so u don't understand twi proper. What about when ur fellow pepeni halidu haruna insulted women at age 30 and not married are prostitute he was the one that insulted women but u kept mute.
Ken. insulted one woman and not women, so let him be.
kyn B 9 years ago
ken needs to apologise to EC boss n all women at all cost. this shouldn't be politicize.
patrick Apprey 9 years ago
Araba or whatever u kal urself, u aare a stupid fool.how can u b too partisan, reason up.
Mr Black 9 years ago
It is this sort of arrorange and stupidity that has successfully kept de NPP in opposition. De illiterate die hard supporters who think they can win power with only de core support base of NPP are jokers. This posture of hailing Ken will end up in another humiliating defeat. NPP has become so unattractive under Nana Addai nd his cohorts.
VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago
There will be no apology whatsoever from Kennedy Agyepong.....Charlotte Osei is free to sue
Aade London 9 years ago
Kennedy Agyapong will not apologise to no witch of a woman Charlotte Osei. It is only a wicked woman who is bent on imposing her SUPER CORRUPT INCOMPETENT BOYFRIEND MAHAMA on us Ghanaians at all cost that would behave the way she is behaving since of course she was also planted there by Mahama himself. Nonsense apology my foot. Kennedy Agyapong has boldly stated that let Charlotte Osei dare him and he would strip her naked. I am a Ghanaian woman and we don't behave as how she is behaving if she has nothing to gain from her evil ways.
Have you noted her quick attempt to bring about a law where people can vote without verification and presiding officers won't be punished?
Opooman 9 years ago
I don't think this move will make any good impact. After all if anything the woman in should go to the law court and sue Hon Ken Avyapong. They should stop disturbing our ears.
Ibrahim salia 9 years ago
Kofi be a little gentle with her. Don't forget she is also a lady who just lost her way. Women need to be respected in this country.
Yaw B 9 years ago
He should be suspended be replaced as soon as possible, because Ken Agyepong is a foolish idiot,
Kinsey odum 9 years ago
Both the president and the woman can go to court,why too much noise from people the statement not for them.I think those people are rather pushing to shame the woman and the president because Mr.Agyapong is not a kid.
Frank 9 years ago
We are really doing politics with this. What these women are doing is rather aggravating matters for our dear sister. He did not say women, but he mentioned the name. Let him sit down and reflect on his statement and come out with an apology. The basis will be how has she been conducting herself ever since the position was given to her. I pray that she conducts herself well to put people to shame.Anything short of that will cause will cause to say so many against our sister. Women group if you love her as your sister pray for her and advice her as well. May God save Ghana from stomach politicians.
akwasi burger Quebec Canada 9 years ago
So call Magajias in Zongos think about yourself u let ur husband married 4 woman at the same time and you want Mr Agya pong to apologize for the truth? Is there for a long time to get even a secretary job you have to fuck the boss almost 80% at the time is not secret asked the ladies who are looking for work in Ghana right now. C Osei have to enjoy Mahama dick b4 she got this appointment true no apology.
Amankwaah Solomon 9 years ago
These people are not wise,its a political fools matching,,ken.will not apologise to that ashawo charlotte apuuuuu t))))))))))! ohene Agyapong concentrate,,foolish people instead you to find better job doing,you there going to match,,hahaha call that ashawo charlotte to order foolish calling on,,,idiot woma. calling
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
NPP thinks discrediting the EC will give them votes to win and paint EC black at the international level.But this is old school politics,Ken is doing the dirty job for NPP.Thank you.
cobby Rapture 9 years ago
I will support the women for asking Ken to render an unqualified apology to Charlotte Osei and all women in the country.Hon Ken pls do that for the sake of peace and respect u have for any woman u cherish and respect in ur life especially ur lovely late mother.
Thank u.
"
Kofi Abotsi 9 years ago
I am embarrassed by the sort of commentary I read on Ghanaweb. I am more embarrassed to know that nationals of other countries, particularly, in the advanced world will see Ghanaweb and think it is a useful resource for material on Ghana and logon to read the kind of material I see. Or that simply reflects the raw and uncouth nature of the Ghanaian? I am embarrassed. The Management of Ghanaweb should look critically at this, or I will not rush to Ghanaweb to find what is topical in Ghana again. Who the cap fits, let them wear it.
k.korang 9 years ago
Araba,,can you accept ?I saw you with a man at beach hotel last night?
Akyire twa, Animu twa! 9 years ago
Nonsense of a group. Idiots! !!!!
pinado 9 years ago
You are also stupid
Mr London 9 years ago
Stop your foolishness and keep your mouth shut.
Nana Gyesi 9 years ago
You are the greatest fool I Hve cme across.
lordina mahama 9 years ago
you a fool this man. he said EC woman. not all woman. we will also demonstrate about telling 30 years old all prostitutes in ghana . we will the whole Ghana. idiot fool like u . go and read. we will die for you Ken.
JEE 9 years ago
Hajia Alima,what's your problem? Charlotte Osei is a well educated Lawyer who knows the laws in Ghana. Please, advice charlotte Osei to go to court and sue Ken. Ken will not open his mouth without evidence. Alima please this opportunity for Ghanaian women to wake up against so call bosses who uses their position abusing Ghanaian women before giving them jobs, especially young girls coming out of colleges.Ghanaian women and men why Charlotte Osei is not responding to this allegation leveled against her. Everybody should leave Ken alone. Charlotte Osei clear your good name.
Nana Forbi 9 years ago
he has prove
Kofi K 9 years ago
Ken will NEVER apologize to anyone. This issue has become too political.
Ben 9 years ago
If Ken said something bad these women can go to court instead of disturbing our ears. Ken will not apologize. So go and burn the sea.
Blackian the General 9 years ago
U can choose to make it a holiday,who cares?are u charlotte?idiot magajia.i can see u are hungry so u want noko fio,fool.ndc crook magajia
Stephen 9 years ago
Rubbish agenda. Our women are becoming too fundamental in their reasoning. I will rather encourage our women to be productive than this cheap noise.
Blackian the General 9 years ago
Why charlotte is quiet?she should come out and say something if she is a woman,am challenge her
Japiong 9 years ago
you people don't know Kennedy Agyapong, that what he does to his female workers. He had sex with them before he offer Bob. Idiots man exactly what your mother did and gave birth to you. you even know your biological father.
speak for the truth 9 years ago
Truth are always difficult to say did the man insult all women?if the lady think what Kennedy said is not true then she must Sue him so why this women making noise?most bosses sleep with ladies before offering them jobs you all know what Kennedy said is happening in Ghana
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
If NPP thinks discrediting the EC will let them win then it's a big mistake.
If NPP want to fool their supporters that they are going to lose 2016 because of EC then they better think twice.Thank you.
CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 9 years ago
THE PRESENT PRESIDENT IS NOW THE GREAT COMMISSIONER GENERAL OF CORRUPTION AND BRIBERY INTERNATIONAL MINISTRY. WHEN IS HE GOING TO COMMISSION THAT FORD EXPEDITION AS A GIFT TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA NDC FIAFITOR.VOTE THEM OUT.
BB 9 years ago
tes
tes
BB 9 years ago
ITA
ITA
apuuuu 9 years ago
This groups need to stop their nonsense Charlotte Osei can fight her own fight just live the man alone he has October surprise coming apuuuu
zak 9 years ago
if this story is true then the so called zongo magajias are not fare. where were they when madam Ursula owusu was attacked by NII lamptey vendapuey followers? were they sleeping? who even told them that Charlotte osei is a noble woman? to me she's not.All this is propaganda prepared by Allotey Jacobs of ndc .Nobody is going to mind them. im a zongo boy and I know our magajias are not Hippocrates like this fake ones
A Bonsu 9 years ago
You are right Hajia Alima Issah of National Zongo Magajia Association.The MP should and must appologize to the electoral commissioner and to all women in Ghana and the world for such an insult to womanhood.There is this that,the hunourable Hajia refused to talk about too.Moslem men are the worse when it comes to mistreating women.They kill them,kidnapp them, force them into marrage they don't want, wife beating, most of moslem men marry 2,3,and4 wifes having too many children they can even take care of let alone send them to school.Come-on Hajia when it comes to mistreating of women,look at your own backyard the zongo communities arround the country and lets talk that.I am not saying Kwabena Agyapong was right but talk insane mistreatment some moslem men give to their wifes and children the whole world knows about it.
k affum 9 years ago
Did u ever watch this scenario creater by a whole director of Oye Litur's ministry she sacked from office on tv during Public Acct Sitting?Find out then. It will give u indeph account who is compassionate on women.
A g m kumasi 9 years ago
Kennedy continue doing good work for Ghana
EFO YAO 9 years ago
APOLOGY ISN'T THE ANSWER. WE HAVE THE COURTS. URGE CHARLOTTE OSEI TO SUE MR. KENNEDY AGYAPONG. WE ARE TIRED OF THE NONSENSE OF APOLOGY, APOLOGY, AOPOLOGY.
Shamo 9 years ago
GHANAIAN MEN ALWAYS HAVE A PROBLEM WHEN A WOMAN IS DOING HER WORK RIGHT, WOMEN SHOULD STAND UP TO FIGHT TO EMPOWER OTHER WOMEN TO A HIGH OFFICE,.
kwame ppk 9 years ago
Kofi I think u mum is rather a fool pls
ATANGA 9 years ago
Zongo my foot..wht has the government done for the Zongo communities they are poor as ever..instead of thinking of better things for the youth in the Muslim communities u are talking rubbish...wht has Ken got to do with u ...are u also like The EC boss...bird of the same feathers
Asem beba dabi 9 years ago
This so called Ken is an idiot who doesn't know his father.
Boss 9 years ago
Ken owes no one apology. Tell NDC to apologise to ursula Owusu.
obi 9 years ago
madam zongo magajia Ken said Charlotte ok not all women ,why do u guys always come up with things that r not said pls .
Nana Ama 9 years ago
I am a woman, n I dnt need any apology 4rm ken, cos he hasn't wrong me
JTettey 9 years ago
Some Ghanaians can waste time for nothing. Whatever pressure mounting on Ken he is not going to apology. Ken said anyone who dare to pinch him on the wall he will produce the evident. It is like saying anyone who dare to prosecute him at court he will produce the video. Pressing him to apology is time wasting. He mention one specific name, but people are pressing him to apologise to women.If someone went to public to say any woman above the age of thirty not having a husband, where were those pressing Ken to render apology to the EC boss and all women? The person affected by Ken*s allegation is not talking..so whom are they fighting for?? This bias altitude is destroying Ghanaian society.
Baba Allassan 9 years ago
What are you saying? Do most Ghanaian women respect their ownself?Then should stop walking on our street hauf naked and been used by musician to ex pose their body becouse of money. So it is true a Ghanaian woman can go to any length.
NOBODY 9 years ago
Ken does not need to apologize to the EC. Just give back the evil and devious NPP a dose of its own medicine until it runs for cover.
Prako 9 years ago
Araba, you are a disgrace to women all over the world. Your parents should sad by now for having you as a daughter
Isahaku Ahmed 9 years ago
Hei.everybody should shut up.all of you have low IQ brains.why don't you ask Ken to proof than to apologize?may be be can proof it.
Ajingo 9 years ago
I dnt think ken hs a mom , he's a big fool.
Paul 9 years ago
If there is any pressure group, it should put pressure on Mahamah to return the car and also step EC down
daniel kartey canor,odumase krobo 9 years ago
Ah EC chairperson Osei should come out and defend herself.Demonstrations will not bring the thruth out.
mariam k 9 years ago
Say dat again.why is Charlotte Osei quiet.there can't be smook without fire
SELINA . 9 years ago
THANK YOU
GOOD WOMEN OF GHANA
THANK YOU
GOOD WOMEN OF GHANA
mariam k 9 years ago
Araba u are right! Kofi or what ever u call ur self u are de biggest fool.Charlotte osei ad de so call magajias woman group can burn de sea who cares apuuuuu
Kofi 9 years ago
Are all women called Charlotte Osei,and where is she, can't she sue or why is she quiet or .......?
Nana Kwasi 9 years ago
I'm so sad to see messages of this sort on the web of Ghana? Granted one person insulted, now ask yourself how many more insults have been put on this page? Do we realize that the whole world is reading this? Pls why are we doing this to our dear nation? Where did the respect for our elders go? Wht has really gone wrong? Pls my knees are down, in the name of God let's stop this pls. I'm a young man and don't want to see any elderly person or leader being insulted. Two wrongs can never make right.
Yendor Ambanye Vitus. 9 years ago
Fork ur mother wai.
Nana Kwasi 9 years ago
I'm so sad to see messages of this sort on the web of Ghana? Granted one person insulted, now ask yourself how many more insults have been put on this page? Do we realize that the whole world is reading this? Pls why are we doing this to our dear nation? Where did the respect for our elders go? Wht has really gone wrong? Pls my knees are down, in the name of God let's stop this pls. I'm a young man and don't want to see any elderly person or leader being insulted. Two wrongs can never make right.
We Ghanaian women are also in Ghanaian and have seen the attitude of charlotte Osei. As bad and terrible as ken Agyapong spoke, we know charlotte was specifically name. So let busy bodies get her a lawyer and proceed to court ...
OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...
I ...
The stupid old man is Ken Agyepong, will sleep with u unless you not looking for a job. Has impregnated countless innocent ladies of our country. Jailing him is protecting the future of our young women. After the demonstratio ...
WHAT THE HELL ARE THESE ILLITERATE ZONGO WOMEN SAYING ?. CAN'T CHARLOTTE OSEI, A LAWYER FIGHT FOR HERSELF ?. IF A BLIND PERSON THREATENS TO THROW A STONE AT YOU, HE SURELY MIGHT BE STANDING ON ONE. DO YOU PEOPLE KNOW THE EVID ...
Even though the Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP labeled clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure, Akufo-Addo still managed to get himself appointed Minister of Foreign Affairs in Presiden ...
The right thing to do is for her to sue Kennedy Agyapong for defamation of ch ...
Infact these women should be canvasing to cancel "4X wOMEN to ONE MAN" marriage in their ZONGOs & the NORTH,thereby stopping the creation of the DIRTY LIVING conditions in their ZONGOs which produces ONLY Mukalater Criminals ...
This is an insult to Islam.Your are big fool.if you remain this you will die a fool n buried a fool.stupid. you Christians think you are better than as.foolish antoporism.Don't let this turn Muslim n Christians because if you ...
What I know for sure that would have ...
Moron!
NP or whatever u call urself, leave Araba alone. She's just sharing her opinion. Take it or leave it. U want Ken to apologise for 'abusing' one woman who wants to plunge Ghana into chaos yet U're here insulting Araba. It's s ...
Araba,i am truly ashamed that a female should make such comments supporting the derogatory remarks of Ken Agyapong.As a father of two beautiful daughters who kill themselves studying day and night just so none of their classm ...
IT IS EITHER YOU PROTEST AGAINST MEN ASKING FOR PUSSY TO OFFER A JOB OR ASK CHARLOTTE TO SUE KEN AGYEPONG. MOST WOMEN IN THIS COUNTRY, CALLED GHANA , HAVE GONE THROUGH THIS SHIT AND CAN TESTIFY. KENNEDY AGYEPONG HAS EXPOSED T ...
Charlotte Osei seems to be like such women with very impressiv ...
If God appoint someone at EC position still Ghanaian will get something to say one the bid don't go their way...Afari Gyan was the one who control the election for the 2x winning of Kuffuor in power but no one accused him for ...
Mr.Kojo Krachie or whoever you call yourself Araba has not said anything wrong. Let us reducing everything in the country to politics. She simply said it was only Charllot Osei who was insulted or defamed and so she should su ...
Stop generalising that the comm ...
Araba you are so stupid.
foolish bitch
Kofi do not insult anybody, anybody has the right to express his or her opinion, I strongly believe it might have been true because why is the person herself not saying anything about that.but mind you when ken say anything ...
Cease fire
THOSE WAITING FOR KEN AGYAPONG TO APOLOGIZE TO CHARLOTTE "MAAME ALATA" OSEI CAN GO TO HELL BECAUSE IT'S NOT GOING TO HAPPEN TODAY, TOMORROW OR FOREVER, PERIOD!!! MAAME ALATA OSEI DESERVES EVERY INSULT HURLED AT HER SPECIFICAL ...
Are these Magajias illiterates or they are playing politics. How many times have they spoken of their Zongo communities? Kennedy Agyapong insulted only one woman in Ghana so why should Magajias demand an apology to all women. ...
fool
You should ask yourself if Agyapong is telling the truth or not. Why do he has to apologies if the statement he made is true. He sipersifically mentioned mrs osei so please let mrs osei handle this if she is not guilty. Reme ...
Yes that's all.
Little Adjepong was sitting in class doing math problems when his teacher Sarpong picked him to answer a question, "Adjepong, if there were five Guinea fowls sitting on a fence and you shot one with your gun, how many would b ...
pls let dat man Ken or Wat ever be, cos no body needs his apology!we all know he has a mental problem,he is sick in de head, he is mad,n I'm happy Mrs Charlotte has not come out to say a word, it shows how well she respect ...
In Ghana we have alot of foolish people thats why the country cannot move forward. We are solidly behind you Kennedy . You are a man on your own. Even that thief mahama insulted the whole Ghanaians did the people demonstrated ...
Shut up Magajia or whatever u call urself.U r pepeni so u don't understand twi proper. What about when ur fellow pepeni halidu haruna insulted women at age 30 and not married are prostitute he was the one that insulted women ...
It is this sort of arrorange and stupidity that has successfully kept de NPP in opposition. De illiterate die hard supporters who think they can win power with only de core support base of NPP are jokers. This posture of hail ...
Kennedy Agyapong will not apologise to no witch of a woman Charlotte Osei. It is only a wicked woman who is bent on imposing her SUPER CORRUPT INCOMPETENT BOYFRIEND MAHAMA on us Ghanaians at all cost that would behave the way ...
We are really doing politics with this. What these women are doing is rather aggravating matters for our dear sister. He did not say women, but he mentioned the name. Let him sit down and reflect on his statement and come out ...
So call Magajias in Zongos think about yourself u let ur husband married 4 woman at the same time and you want Mr Agya pong to apologize for the truth? Is there for a long time to get even a secretary job you have to fuck the ...
These people are not wise,its a political fools matching,,ken.will not apologise to that ashawo charlotte apuuuuu t))))))))))! ohene Agyapong concentrate,,foolish people instead you to find better job doing,you there going to ...
I will support the women for asking Ken to render an unqualified apology to Charlotte Osei and all women in the country.Hon Ken pls do that for the sake of peace and respect u have for any woman u cherish and respect in ur li ...
I am embarrassed by the sort of commentary I read on Ghanaweb. I am more embarrassed to know that nationals of other countries, particularly, in the advanced world will see Ghanaweb and think it is a useful resource for mater ...
You are also stupid
Hajia Alima,what's your problem? Charlotte Osei is a well educated Lawyer who knows the laws in Ghana. Please, advice charlotte Osei to go to court and sue Ken. Ken will not open his mouth without evidence. Alima please this ...
he has prove
Truth are always difficult to say did the man insult all women?if the lady think what Kennedy said is not true then she must Sue him so why this women making noise?most bosses sleep with ladies before offering them jobs you a ...
tes
ITA
if this story is true then the so called zongo magajias are not fare. where were they when madam Ursula owusu was attacked by NII lamptey vendapuey followers? were they sleeping? who even told them that Charlotte osei is a no ...
You are right Hajia Alima Issah of National Zongo Magajia Association.The MP should and must appologize to the electoral commissioner and to all women in Ghana and the world for such an insult to womanhood.There is this that, ...
Zongo my foot..wht has the government done for the Zongo communities they are poor as ever..instead of thinking of better things for the youth in the Muslim communities u are talking rubbish...wht has Ken got to do with u ... ...
Some Ghanaians can waste time for nothing. Whatever pressure mounting on Ken he is not going to apology. Ken said anyone who dare to pinch him on the wall he will produce the evident. It is like saying anyone who dare to pros ...
What are you saying? Do most Ghanaian women respect their ownself?Then should stop walking on our street hauf naked and been used by musician to ex pose their body becouse of money. So it is true a Ghanaian woman can go to a ...
THANK YOU
GOOD WOMEN OF GHANA
I'm so sad to see messages of this sort on the web of Ghana? Granted one person insulted, now ask yourself how many more insults have been put on this page? Do we realize that the whole world is reading this? Pls why are we d ...
Fork ur mother wai.
I'm so sad to see messages of this sort on the web of Ghana? Granted one person insulted, now ask yourself how many more insults have been put on this page? Do we realize that the whole world is reading this? Pls why are we d ...