You are here: HomeNews2016 07 03Article 452385

Parliament petitioned to punish Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (141)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has breeded monkeys, donkeys and thwarts in NPP.

• Sovereign Ghana 7 years ago

WHO THE HELL ARE THESE MOTHER-FUCKER AD SISTER-FUCKER AND BROTHER-FUCKER AND VEN FATHER-FUCKER DOGS(LESBIANS AND GAYS OR PIGS AND DOGS) TO TELL THE PARLIAMENT OF GHANA WHAT TO DO?.

WHO IN GHANA GOES TO THEIR MOTEHR-FUCKE ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

It takes the son of a whore to know a whore,simple.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

DO THIS PARLIAMENT WANTS TO SEE FROM THE VIDIEOS,then they will see the nakedness of sex dirty games the EC HAD COMMITED?YOU JUST TRY.##DON'T PUSH KEN TO THE WALL.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Fools like you can't think.

Author:- sahib.....
    CORNEY, even if you are made the judge on their trail you will find them guilty so they will get fair trail.... This shit by the NDC must stop or must BE STOPPED. What these NDC boys are doing today is fa ...

• Teviefe Chief 7 years ago

Did they hear the insult on Lydia Forson and Ursula Owusu Ekuful?

Author:- thinkable.......
    Ghanaian ladies and some religious leaders want to disgrace Madam charlotte Osei together with mahama.Ken said he has evidential value to back his statement.charlotte has kept mute because she knew ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

DISGRACE KENENEDY ADJAPONG THINK MONEY IS EVERYTTHING,DIRTY MP.

Author:- Amankwaah Solomon.....
    Ken.Agyapong would not apologise today,tomorrow and forever, I will urge to apologise to his dogs than to charlote osei,,hypocrisy,,

• MANWOMAN 7 years ago

DON'T KNOW WHERE YOU DRIVING TOWARDS.HOWEVER, JUSTICE MUST BE DONE TO THIS AGYAPONG MAN WITH THOSE BULL BALLS UNDER HIS TINY PENCIL!!!!!!!!!!

• Yaa Pokua 7 years ago

What is the meaning of this,mother fucker,sister fucker,father fucker,stupid fool.

• kentucky 7 years ago

your family are part of those monkeys.siakwa

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Has Parliament finished with Mahama Ford gift issue? Out sourcing jobs to foreigners while Ghanaians contractor left behind, political platform speech is problem in Ghana than president bribery deal? You guys are real genuine ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You've lost your sense of value. Will you sell your mother or daughter for a Ford?

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

What women dignity? If EC boss is not comfortable with remarks she can resigned and go to court, she doesn't represent the whole Ghanaians ladies working diligently, she is a real bitch bidding for ndc criminals to continuall ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Idiot, she will not resign today or tomorrow but the lunatic like you will pay for her stupidity.

• Ologogi. Ologoso 7 years ago

EXACTLY. AND HIGHEST LEVEL OF HYPOCRISY. ...,,,,,,,NDC MEMBERS ,,,,,,,. AND THANK YOU.

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID BEING .YOU ARE FAKE AND ndc FANATIC.IN MY HUMBLE VIEW OF WHAT KENNYPON SAID IS UNFORTUNATE BUT IS WELCOME.WHY I SAID THIS? ITS BECS.THIS EC BOSS ACTIONS ALL ALONG SEEMS SOMEONE DICTATING FOR HER.AS A Q ...

• Asukwa 7 years ago

You are the same like those mad people walking on the street in Accra. Even they have sense than you. Even they know that Ghana is moving wrong way. Did you hear what they said some time ago? You are like donkey people have r ...

• NG 7 years ago

The fact that someone says an individual played foul to get a favour/position does not mean all people of that individual`s sex did same.
    For instance the fact that you the one who just insulted Nana`s personality over an i ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Aimless, useless, commander in thief and secretary general of corruption John bombo mahama Ford. You people are so stupid that you bring out your president and presidential candidate to ridicule. You know some of us will repl ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Well done, whatever that group is.
    Well, the best would be for the people of Assin Fosu to show this man who really wields power in November.

At least, vote for one of the smaller parties if you don't like the NDC.

Th ...

• kwame USA 7 years ago

Did u guys sanction JJ Rawlings for molesting and stripping women naked on our streets? MMOA MMA NDC FUO.AMANBOIFUO AKRONFUO NE AWODIFUO.FUCK U ALL , U CRIMINAL THIEVES MOTHERFUCKERS

• HONESTY 7 years ago

We fought for the things of the 1980s to go away and you fools want them back.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Aboa, if history is not important, why should have it as a subject? If people can do stupid stuff and the laws cant did not entangle them, you refer it as a dead story. FOOLISHMAN. Compare stripping women naked to an insult t ...

• Kyei Mensa 7 years ago

KWAME YOU'RE FOOL.ADOEE

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

THIS IS A PERSONAL(individual) CHALLENGE TO EC-BOSS and the powers lies in the discrets of the EC-BOSS for damages not Parliament.

• Asante 7 years ago

Why are women groups making such a noise. Haven't they ever offered sex for jobs in their lives? They should ask their members this question.

Has your mother use her vagina to get something in return before if yes then your mother is a bad example. Did you see Charlotte Oseis CV?

• NDC, Fools 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei's CV, and so what? Fools in NDC

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

Have you asked your father how many times your mom used her cunt to sway him? May be, you are too young to know and understand the silent power of that hole. By the way, a good CV does not subsitute or over ride morals. We ha ...

• Yaw manu 7 years ago

IDIOT,They're making noise cos of u nd ur stupid, drug dealer,idiot bird brain ken fools.. UR stupid friend talks as if wasn't a woman who gave birth to him... Mo so s) ns3m foo so paaa...

• kwame USA 7 years ago

A boa Yaw Many.What you guys got? Your motherfucker animal family n NDC always thinking and posting from your smelly animal anus.Bitch. FUCK . CRIMINAL THIEVES WITH THEIR MOTHERFUCKER INCOMPETENT AND CRIMINAL PRESIDENT MAHAMA ...

• hubie 7 years ago

u so pained dear!! incompetent or not hes still the president of Ghana. n nana will never be privileged to be a competent president. ahahhahahahahahaha. he pain u diee. hohohhoh

• Nana aaron 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Has that your goat provided any evidence? Bring your mum for me to fuck. She can be my house help.

• Peter 7 years ago

"Odwan" your mother who sold her vagina and gave birth to you bastard also didn't educate you but fed you to become useless in society.
    Fool, I call you.

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

Asante,women don't offer sex 4 jobs it's we men who force them into it get that clear,remember we have mothers sisters n daughters,lets be reasonable men!

• hubie 7 years ago

have you????

• The Ruler Is Back 7 years ago

When i say some of you are mad, you dont seem to understand. They kill innocent black men everyday and you say nothing but they insult a whore and everybody is hypocritically crying foul. A sitting president dies mysteriously ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You allow people to throw their weight around and this is how all the atrocities you've mentioned happens.

Stop fools like Ken and let them learn to respect women and everyone and you will to some extend stop evil.
    You wa ...

• Nana Bonsu 7 years ago

So the women's too should continue fooling rty?

• acquah 7 years ago

fool,those who even threatened the judges what has happened to them.it is only fool who will insult Kennedy. More vim honourable. these are guys we need in a Society.

• hubie 7 years ago

how more stupid can u be. u can equally come out publicly n call her names. should it had been a man would you say he exchanged sex for that position? ? how can u make such a statement. some people r blinded by their politic ...

• Efo 7 years ago

RUBBISH !!!! SO CALL INTERNATIONAL WHAT. ISNT THIS WOMAN WHO SAID IT ON THE NATIONAL TV NEWS FILE WHEN ACCUSED OF TAKING TWO JOBS AND ON A BOARD OF A COMPANY SAID ' HER ACCUSERS SHOULD GO TO COURT'. WHY FIGHTING ON HER BEHALF ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What is Charlotte Osei and her husband, if she has one are waiting for? They should sue Kennedy Agyapong for defamation of character.

I have read about twenty individuals and groups who have castigated Kennedy Agyapong and ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You go to court to clear your image.

A court simply means, a public place for all to see and judge.

She knows the public knows better and don't even care if she did offer her ass.

It is also said, people will think y ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

So people like Oye Lithur, Hannah Tetteh, Mould Iddrisu and even Mahama who have all commented on this case and fighting Kennedy are all mad, thanks a lot for sharing your bird brain mentality with us.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I am the legendary Comoros dragon,I bite you and leave my poison to work on you. I will surely arrive for you in time. I am patient.

• ok 7 years ago

jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! SARPONG has spoken. who has balls to challenge him? anyway Hitler had 1 ball. people, you must grow up. charlotte has something to hide. pls dont push her to do what shall bring her more troubles.

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

So u think bicos C.O.is quiet on this issue she is guilty abi? dnt 4get she is a lawyer,I dnt know your age but she could be ur mum,wife,sister or daughter be reasonable man!

• Altruism 7 years ago

Please forgive him because it is a projection of his action. Maybe this man has given some women in his village a job in exchange for sex and he thinks that all women trade their womanhood to acquire a job.

Maybe he is a p ...

• Nana (USA ) 7 years ago

The EC Boss is a lawyer by profession so why can't she takes action by herself? Ghanaian should mind their own business n leave Ken alone.

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

The EC boss is a Ghanaian and a woman who could be ur mum,wife,sister,or daughter so pls be reasonable,if u dnt stand against this today it could be ur turn tomorrow remember u did not came out of a tree!

• ============= 7 years ago

PARLIAMENT SHOULD BE BOLD ENOUGH TO THROW THE LATRINE AND GUTTER MOUTH AGYAPONG OUT. HE IS NOT FIT TO BE THERE.

• ok 7 years ago

===,but the sitting president, taken a secondhand car as bribe is fit to be there? oh ndc foolsoldiers

• ============= 7 years ago

OK, AN IDOIT LIKE YOU. THE ISSUE HERE IS KEN. I GUESS YOU WERE CONCEIVED AND DELIVERED BY A MAN. NOT SURPRISED BY YOUR COMMENT. YOUR UGLY FLAG BEARER IS STILL STEALING THE PENNIES LEFT IN NPP COFFERS.. HOW ABOUT THAT? AND R ...

• ok 7 years ago

===, you may be remembered as the most idoitic commentator on this forum. just continue like that. your own children shall ask you one day: PAPA WHY ARE YOU SOOOO IDIOT; who it happens dont be surprise for you have already la ...

• kwame USA 7 years ago

MAY WILD ANIMALS CONSUME U NDC MOTHERFUCKERS.Go and sanction your no one drug addict JJ Rawlings for stripping women naked in 1979 and 81.Read your history books and stop your illiterate bulshits.Fuckers.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Matimeho bastards. Traitors.

You summoned blakkrasta over weed comments yet you fail to call one of your own to order and sanction him to be decorous with his speech in public. Do you know the damage his comments has cost your August house Mr. Adjaho?

• Jews 7 years ago

why dont we find out the truth of the comment and stop insulting ken ,it may be true or nt, if the osie knows it not like that she can send ken to the law. Many women do that for job whils men pay bribe

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

Oboy am surprise u re saying this what makes u think that woman will do that?lets be reasonable men.

• KK. 7 years ago

This Ken Agyapong man behaves and talks like Trump. The have a lot in common. They both don't have respect for women.They both think that they are better than everybody. Trump is a racist. Ken hates non-Akan tribes. They bot ...

• Agyengo 7 years ago

You are also behaving as if you are a city champ by calling Ken a village champ...is that the best approach to solve this matter?
    When Haruna Yakubu Insulted Ghanaian women above 30 years as prostitutes,where were you?Muslim ...

• KK. 7 years ago

Mr. Agyengo,
    I don't have respect for any man who has no respect for women.I don't if you're a Muslim or not. It is uncivilized. Where were you just recently when he exchanged unprintable words with Afua Schwarzenegger ? Le ...

• freedom 7 years ago

No serious society will have ken as their leader!!

• bily 7 years ago

But the same serious society would not tolerate the bottom power attitude for position. It is time to condemn what seems to be unjust in our society than to pumper. Dare Osei a lawyer to prove before every one that she is inn ...

• Agyengo 7 years ago

I hope you would be the happiest man on earth if that useless Kennedy Aggyapong is from your family....kwasiato

• Emmanmawuli 7 years ago

Npp should no woman vote for them apologize for them n let go on as nation

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

PETITION FOR BETTY MOULD TO BE JAILED FOR LOOTING FROM THE STATE

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

SADA MONIES WERE CHOPPED BUT NORTHERNERS NEVER COUGHED DESPITE WORKING IN ACCRA AS KAYAYES SLAVING IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY GHANA...THIS IS THE WICKEDEST THING NDC EVER DID YET NORTHERNERS NEVER COMPLAIN ABOUT THAT....NOW WE HAVE ...

• komla 7 years ago

Objectivity pays. All of you are only insulting and so emmotional about this subject matter. Control your emmotions and be a bit objective. Kojo Oppong Nkrumah has been very objective and made tremendous contributions to grow ...

• hubie 7 years ago

kayaye is not slavery. those girls chose to leave their homes to the cities to do that. and they get paid. do slaves get pained. u guys should learn how to talk and remember not all northerners are ndc neither are they all i ...

• Amina 7 years ago

Madam ajara muhamed, where were you when a stupid muslim ndc mp from the north wanted parliament to pass a law in Ghana to stone women when they commit adultery, citing Afghanistan as an example? He was ridiculed in parliamen ...

• Kofi Ansah 7 years ago

This women have maidservants whom they abuse!

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Today, many servants are also men. The best, solution is to pay them for their services.
    Life is about service and everyone serves in one way or the other. If you don't you are a pest.

• Brodie Mends 7 years ago

Kennedy was specific and directed his accusation to one individual- Charlotte Osei, EC Chairperson. So, do not extrapolate the argument to other women. The so-called insult was directed to one person and one person only-Charl ...

• Frank 7 years ago

In the wake of all inconsistencies and imcompetence on the side of the EC boss, one is compelled to reflect on the Ken's comments. I fear Kennedy has not totally lost it this time !!!

• Richie 7 years ago

Ghana is for one man or the money is ruling I want the right thing to be done

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

I think de way people are behaving on this Ken en EC issue is too much. It is really getting out of hand. Why? So in de history of mother Ghana is he de only en first person who has said a distasteful word against a woman? I ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

You should go and petition PNDC not NDC Parliament you fools Ghana is democratic country not Zombie Country Charlotte Osei can do what ever she wants as EC boss Mr Ken Agyepong can say what ever he wan ...

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

Bro is democracy insult?pls Ghanaians lets learn from the whites their way of democracy!

• max 7 years ago

Where are the with wisdom in Ghana?what about the some TV panalist?kwaku baako is unwise in his recent TV analysis on kens utterances

Fuck off Mohammed Ajara,tell EC she must play the fair game,she is toooo bias and not up to the job

• B TGHT 7 years ago

THAT IS BOGUS , LET CHARLOTTE OSEI DO LIE DETECTOR TEST IF SHE WILL PASS OR FAIL TO THAT ACCUSATION. FOR THE (E C) TO REDEEM HER DEMORALISING AND EMBARRASSING IMAGE , SHE SHOULD SUBMIT HERSELT TO FORENSIC TEST EXAMINATION. T ...

• Nana Short 7 years ago

Has Nana submitted himself for drug test? Idiots will always follow a thief squandering party funds yet claiming to be a saint. Mmua, the real foools. Nana is leading a pack of idiots.

• STEVE 7 years ago

Politics in Ghana in my opinion, has gone to the dogs. Ken Agyapong must resign with immediately effect as Parliamentarian, there is no hesitation about it. He must step down.

• STEVE 7 years ago

With immediate effect.

• Kojo Krachie 7 years ago

Ken is an insecure man who is illiterate and feels threatened by educated women.He cannot have an intellectual discussion with the ladies he calls horrible names because he does not have the intellectual capacity.
    Which educ ...

• SLIMKING 7 years ago

KENN WE LOVE YU KEEP ON EXPOSING HER

• Anthony Frimpong NY 7 years ago

CRUCIFY HIM! CRUCIFY HIM! The Crusaders have shouted. People do make apologies because they feel a guilt. KEN. Agyepong has an absolute RIGHT AND RESPONSIBILITY to say what he wants. Take HIM to court or vote HIM out. NO more ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

We will ensure he never steps foot again in that August chamber.

• Kalim baba 7 years ago

their apointments are offered in this COUNTRY.Those foolish women gender organisations should instead petition the Parliament on a NATIONAL LAW to ban all sexual harassment in any form in all offices acrossboard.Was the NDC n ...

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Tank u my brother. People are expecting a big nukes like de ones which fell in Hiroshima en Nagasaki during de 2nd world war to also fall in Ghana if Ken is put into a tight corner.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Next time, you fools must limit your noise. Ken's whore mum.

• Victor Baidoo, South Africa 7 years ago

Don't push this Ken guy to the wall. You might provoke him to tell the world facts or things nobody wants to hear. If anything at all, just encourage Madam Osei to do the pushing herself. Those pushing Ken might end up doing ...

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

he has sense like a pig

• Carlos G 7 years ago

Asante you are animal and it's your mother and wife who did such thing,Idiot.

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

WARNING!!! DONT PUSH KEN TO THE WALL!!
    TIMING BOMB!!!!

• kyg 7 years ago

All is Ok no tym for this. Let's all focus on the voter register issue.
    This is an issue between ordinary Ghanaian, The supreme court of the land and the Electoral Commission.
    At the end we shall see who is more corrupt.

• nana 7 years ago

have u seen Nana coming out to blame this monkey for this his rekles comments bcs there are coequal fool Kennedy do have her type in ur Family

• Kobina 7 years ago

Speak your mind but don't insult them OK, Remember you will also be at their position one day. May God help Ghana and bless us all in one accord.

• jam 7 years ago

TOTAL NONSENSE !!!!. HAS CHARLOTTE HERSELF DENIED THE ACCUSATION ?? WHERE WERE YOU WHEN AN MP SAID ALL LADIES OF 30 YEARS AND ABOVE ARE PROSTITUTES. LEAVE KEN ALONE IF YOU DONT HAVE ANY SENSIBLE THING TO PETITION FOR. STUPID ...

That man Kennedy Agyapong is filthy upon all his money.

• oh boye 7 years ago

He talked trash and disrespect women .

• Dr. Paul 7 years ago

From a Feminist perspective EC Boss is a Married Woman.Why is a her husband silent to allow such a JERK to say such unthinkable thing. You call him an MP ? He is a disgrace to Womanhood including women in his own.This is can ...

• Etro Geduge 7 years ago

Every body should know that his mother is one that why he did not know his biological father.His own wife is a girl friend to my senior brother any they meet they have sex. Ken should dear me.

• Osofia 7 years ago

More fire!This will set an example to the other MPs

• kk 7 years ago

Asante, u are foolish man, very foolish to say that. Gyimiiii

• KK. 7 years ago

......thr they go. AIMLESS fools. KEN agyapong,an honorable? So all these fools will be part of the dwarfs govt. Drug addicts. Greetings to Amoateng

• CPU 7 years ago

Maybe, Agypong is right we don't know. Allow him to proof what he is saying. We all know
    Ghana is a corrupt nation.

• Asukwa 7 years ago

Why is it that NDC wants to create problems in Ghana?

• ibn Abudu NPP Founding Member 7 years ago

His actions are despicable & he should be charged with incitement , degradation of human dignity .

He's not above the rule of law in Ghana & punitive charges should be leveled against this okro mouth guy.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Ndc has insulted the Chief Justice, insulted and beaten Urselar Owusu and other dignified women who virtually had done nothing wrong. Yet ndc vilifies them and denigrate them without a cause. Yet in the case of madam Charlott ...

• Cash 7 years ago

Federation of Gender and Development Network International is politically motivated by it's stand on this prevailing issue. says the “dishonorable” MP must be sanctioned by parliament.

• Kudaariwo Fidelia 7 years ago

This is interesting, what abt de one who threading to kill all de judge's in Ghana?

• Charles ,T , Spintex 7 years ago

Why is no one asking whether the allegation is true. From the posturing of the EC chair, I would not be surprise.

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

I think this Group is coming from NDC Corrupt Dumsor party led by Mahama Ford,the greate icompetente and bribe president,this soo called group should get better thing and be doing then this nonse hyprocrise behaviour.NANA AL ...

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

Is only your poor father who is not fit to be an assembly member not to mention Mp ,Hon.ken is fit today and tomorrow.go and smell you poor mother anus.KEN AND NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY COME 2016.

• Copperoa 7 years ago

Such groups arises only when it is time for chop chop. Why they also want to enjoy ill gotten and stolen money so it is normal for them to make noise. Ken we are with ul

• king paul 7 years ago

did is individual alligation.. de ec boss has lawyers so if sh thinks sh has been wrong.. sh can go to court, not Parliament issue... mayb ken has evidence..let stop de insult wai

• Muhammad 7 years ago

This is stupidity.why don't you petition the Parliament to summon him to provide evidence but rather function him?what if they sanction him and later produces evidence?you are all fools to be doing that.

• Blackie 7 years ago

Asante, you are a very big fool!!!!

• Blackie 7 years ago

Nana pse ask that idiotic FOOL called Asante ur question again

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Is this woman an angel? These sycophants and fools should give us a break!

• ice cool 7 years ago

the parliment should first investigate the corrupt president john ford mahsms before any one.

• mike 7 years ago

It is an unfortunate comment. He said he has evidence. Lets challenge him to produce the evidence.

• Geoprge, Adenta 7 years ago

All The time talking women women. B u t Ken was discribing one woman not women. In The 80s in Germány one woman slapped a parlamente rían in parliment But they did not say women have slapped The palimentarian. So you Stupid ...

• Igp 7 years ago

Parliament is yet to punish Mahama for taking bribes. Not even tabled for xiscussion.

• Action man from kumasi. 7 years ago

The one who is suporting keneddy agyapon for insulting women in this countary is a big fool,that person shouldnt forget that he or her mother is also a woman, so therefore, keneddy agyapon is insulting his own mother your mot ...

• Jamez 7 years ago

It is only an insult if its not true?

• Kobi 7 years ago

When wil you allowed the EC boss to answer herself on .Kenedy's allegation? that woman is bit quiet on the matter either it does happen or not. Now you can hear about group of Lawyers and Clergymen subjecting Ken to apologize ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 7 years ago

Maybe Mrs Charlotte Osei & her husband don't want to descend to the same level as Ken Agyapong by sueing. Operating on a higher moral ground, I dare say.

• Jamez 7 years ago

What moral ground? Being called a political slut is no joking matter.

• Nana Okine I 7 years ago

The Speaker of parliament can't be quite on Kennedy Agyapong's uncouth slander of the EC. He must censure Kennedy Agyapong who no longer deserves to be called 'honorable'.

Hmm…How show our county has become. We now endorse arrogance and praise incompetence. So Kennedy said all of those things against an individual. What is preventing her from going to court? Why is she hiding behind the ignor ...

• CHARLES OBENG YEBOAH. 7 years ago

Do not dwell on this petty issue until thou kingdom come.FIX ECONOMY AND GET BARE NECESSITIES OF LIFE FOR THE STRUGGLING MASSES.WORSE THINGS ARE SAID ABOUT PROMINENT WORLD LEADERS.FORGET THIS.LITTLE MINDS.COME ON.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

PARLIAMENT WILL DO NOTHING TO KENNEDY AGYAPONG BECAUSE HE IS ONE OF THEM

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

YOU DO NOT RUN AFTER A MAD PERSON WHEN HE COMES FOR YOUR CLOTH .MADAM EC IS TOO INTELLIGENT FOR THESE NOBODIES WHO WANTS TO BE HEARD BY SHOUTING EVERYWHERE