You are here: HomeNews2016 06 30Article 451764

Leave Kennedy Agyapong alone - Lydia Forson

Read Comments Comments (379)

• GhanaMyHome 7 years ago

Why are you silent on what initially triggered his outburst? and pick on his response. Such nonsense. I don't condone with what he says but article like this irritates me.

• KOKU AYIDOHO 7 years ago

Gyimifoo write Good English

• DAAKYE-HENE 7 years ago

Is that the best way to advice someone boss...

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

They fear the truth. Halidu Haruna said all unmarried women over 30 are prostitutes-nobody said anything

• AKWESI KRAH 7 years ago

I am smiling reading this article. Why?
    I was saying the same thing to someone this afternoon. Surprisingly, i came to find a well written article of my thoughts. Well done Madam. You made my day. Thanks.

• GHABA SIGH 7 years ago

I am so happy reading this article. Who ever said what u are saying is nonsense is rather the big fool,stupid,low brained and does not understand english language. Tell them to go to hell.

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

YOUR ENGLISH IS VERY BAD! WHO TAUGHT YOU ENGLISH OVER THERE? YOU'RE A DISGRACE, ATTENTION SEEKER!

• OKOFROBUOR KWADWO FOSU- 7 years ago

YOUR CHOSEN NAME EVIL DWARF EVEN DEPICTS YOU ARE ONE OF THE IDIOTS INDEED A BIG FOOL AND DON'T EVEN BELIEVE YOU ARE FROM KYEBI BCOS WE DON'T HAVE SUCH CHARACTER OF HUMAN BEINGS LIVING IN OKYEMAN LAND. IT'S ENGLISH A LANGUAGE ...

• ATUAHENE 7 years ago

WELL DONE!YOU ARE VERY OBJECTIVE AND HIT THE NAIL STRAIGHT ON THE HEAD. GHANAIANS ARE VERY HYPOCRITES AND ALWAYS LOVE TO HIDE THE TRUTH.THE 'OKOTO DE3 NE BO DW3, YENYANKYER3 DE3 ON KO'SYNDROME IS FIRMLY ROOTED GHANAIANS GENE ...

• ATUAHENE 7 years ago

WELL DONE MY BEAUTIFUL LADY!YOU ARE VERY OBJECTIVE AND HIT THE NAIL STRAIGHT ON THE HEAD.
    GHANAIANS ARE HYPOCRITES AND ALWAYS LOVE TO HIDE THE TRUTH BECAUSE THE TRUTH HURTS.
    THE 'OKOTO DE3 NE BO DW3, YENYANKYERE DE3 ON KO ...

• Biko 7 years ago

I don't know if you are already in a relationship. Please try to get yourself an intelligent man so that you can have brainy children like yourself. Avoid the dumb-ass men in your life. Sounds crazy, but Lydia these is a fact ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

She is talking sense but people like you don't get it. Is this all you have got to say ?.

• Dessir 7 years ago

If I am examiner to mark on this article I would give her 0%

• Amount 7 years ago

Your folly thats why u cannot read good English. Infact u re a fool to insult. Aboa who re u to open ur stinky mouth nd smelling body to insult her. Wagyimi paa infact wumaametwe wati

• ACIDIC FLAGBEARER 7 years ago

THIS GIRL HAS TIME TO WRITE THIS CRAP!

OR THE ACTING JOBS HAVE FINISHED IN THIS TOWN.

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Who takes this buffoon called Lydia Forson seriously. anyway?

• God have mercy 7 years ago

If u r calling for Ken's head, then ask urself what is d difference between u and Ken? Afterall u r also insulting a woman because she didn't say what u were expecting her to say! Hypocrite!

LYDIA, MAY BE MOST OF YOUR WORLD HAS BEEN FOCUSED ON THE BEGINNING TO PRESENT LIFE OF THE IMBECILE AGYAPONG. SOMEHOW, IN BETWEEN, THERE ARE OTHER THINGS THAT OTHER PEOPLE CONCERN THEMSELVES WITH. THAT IN NO WAY MAKE THEIR FIN ...

• Brodzi 7 years ago

I guess you didn't get the sarcasm did you?

• GaBaa 7 years ago

This woman writes better than a lot of the ministers and teachers you have. Great job, I love you

• OZA 7 years ago

You are right GaBaa. This woman really expresses her opinion in English better than most journalists and writers I have met on this forum. She has a very good command on the English language. I love her for that.

• killer 7 years ago

Are we here for content or grammar?

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

She is simply brilliant

• Kwaw 7 years ago

Lydia well done. To all the English teachers on this platform spare us because the young lady did her best.Is she the grand daughter of the queen? Even the prof (Late president) said ......
    A whole information service depart ...

• Dessir 7 years ago

..just her good technical writing but there is no substances on what she has put out there..if I am an examiner I would have probably cancelled the article.and give her 0%

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 7 years ago

Lydia Forson you made my day.
    Next time women will not discriminate against their own when uncircumcised men open their throats against womanhood.

• Stoway 7 years ago

I do not know your level of English language comprehension or grammar to fully assess you but know that she did not make any sense.
    She is comparing foolishly and giving infantile analogies.

• Ranger Marcus 7 years ago

The lady has made a point. A number of women have been abused by men from the political divide without condemnination by wonen activist but why now? Is the EC boss more woman than the others. Ken comment was what broke the ca ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

This article has no human value and makes no sense! It won't pass a common entrance exams. The condemnation for Ken Agyapong misogynist comments against no other person has come late, but better late than never. This indicate ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

I equally don't know from which home you were reared, Stoway, but It is certain Lydia has made a mark on those of us born and bred humble children of literally good families, devoted to good sense and good manners who don't b ...

You're all hypocrites

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

So by you own assertion how do you want to be judge base on what you have just put on this forum? Grammatically you are bullshit as Americans will say! On comprenhensive wise I think you and Akua Donkor are on the same level.

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

Everything she has said here is right on point. It's only a fool who will not see sense in this. I wonder if you indeed you understood the flawless writeup above
    Cease being myopic
    Dummy

• Brodzi 7 years ago

Why don't you write yours and lets see how you put words together.

• Atokoro Parowa 7 years ago

Where infantile analogy is equal to what? How analytical are you? You can't even read between the lines to appreciate the sarcasm in that write up. #nitwitsonmymind.

• no nonsense 7 years ago

U sound equally like your name

• Naayele woyome 7 years ago

God bless you. She is more intelligent than 99% of the Ghanaian population. She should be the president of this bloody useless country. At least I can guarantee she wouldn't turn Ghana Airways into a chop bar. What a damn use ...

• Benito 7 years ago

Naayele or whatever your name is,being a president of a country comes with a huge responsibility.its not about grammar and acting. Its not about English language. There are many countries who have nothing to do with English l ...

• Kobooh 7 years ago

Very well said. She seems more polished and articulate than most of our public officials, including our first lady. Bravo Lydia, you make more sense than our President.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

If half of Ghana population was as intelligent as Lydia, ghana would have been competing with the first world countries!

• ibn khawule bin battuta 7 years ago

the lady is saying that Ghanaians believe in selective justice. if it is Halidu Haruna, he is right.If NPP had paid judgement debts, it will be cursed. if Woyome were Akan, people will say no wonder.there is no real truth wit ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Lydia, well done. Continue to talk sense to the sycophants.The discerning and independent minded people would understand you. Keep it up.

• Calculus 7 years ago

It takes people with classic brain and knowledge to distinguish between gari and sand and I think this lady lacks it currently. These are the people who would challenge you with their power and might when told that 2+2 can b ...

• Marshall 7 years ago

Bamm.

You are in the right direction.

• Alien 7 years ago

U write nonsense and change ur name to commend it

• Peacemaker 7 years ago

An you have time to read then what makes of you hmmm asem ooo

• Dessir 7 years ago

I don't side this article either: This not the time cherry picking.No supporting both Ken Agyapong and Afia Shwarzinneger on what both spew on the radioBoth are 'disgruntled' personality but here we have Instituotion chairper ...

• edi 7 years ago

she should go and eat and get more fat why wasting people time

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Well said Lydia. NPP has succeeded in creating a fermented mouth

• Mensa 7 years ago

she does not making any sense

• Big Bro 7 years ago

Kwasia Ashawo we will leave him alone

• Douglas 7 years ago

You calling that lady ashawo because she speaks her mind. If you ever trespass and sleep with a woman. Who is not your wife May the good God punish you.

• fairplay 7 years ago

When someone's speaks his or her mind it is implicit that he or she expects people.to listen and hear. In the same vain people who hear have the same right to respond to what they hear, is that not so. People who hear also wa ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Douglas I agree with u paaaaa

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ghanaians love lies. And they hate women who are bold and speak their minds. Ghana is behind paaaaa.

• Abubakar shehu 7 years ago

If to say u dey 4 naija i for cut off ur head..na lydia u dey call ashawo??na ur mama be ashawo..let her say her mind

• Wood 7 years ago

Kwasia Ashawo like your mother. WO aboa paaaaa.

• Amount 7 years ago

It is your witch mother who is ashawo.. aboaa, kwasia, wumaametwe wati. She is sayin the truth.

• Branaboy 7 years ago

I only have this to say, "BRAVO MISS FORSON. ELOQUENTLY STATED." I don't know who you are Miss Forson but your piece is RIGHT on POINT. Say no more!

• joe 7 years ago

Stupid post

• Dirty Ghanaians 7 years ago

Well said Lydia... That foolish arrogant woman in mother in pussy waaaa..

• Hooo 7 years ago

Useless, hopeless girl...

• #WeDontSeeThem! 7 years ago

Go girl!!!
    On point and WELL SAID!!

• godwin 7 years ago

we know u KOKu Ayidoho,u never talk sense ,

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

Lydia, I love your braveness. IN fact you are like Nana Yaa Asantewaa of Ejisu. I like your article tooo much. When halidu haruna insulted all women over 30 years, because he is a member ndc loot and share party, no one told ...

• godwin 7 years ago

Well Said

• Rita 7 years ago

Well said Lydia

• eric anokye 7 years ago

Am very disappointed about what dis Lydia for son is saying,is she a real woman? this foolish man kennedy agyarpong is fooling nd yu said we shud leave him alone,Yooo od3 b3ba wo so

• Okodie 7 years ago

Pls read it again....u will understand it better

• Dessir 7 years ago

There is no substances in the article

• Terry williams 7 years ago

Kwasia !!!! U ken a foolish man ..... Hehehe u your father was not a foolish man you would have as rich as he is today ! All u lazy. Ghanaians know how to do best is jealousy over someone who wasn't lazy in life and has made ...

• MB 7 years ago

yeah, well said, I agree with you 100%

• Enoch a.k.a emplex 7 years ago

Ashawo go
    away, stupid woman

• Okodie 7 years ago

If she happened to be ur sister, would you have said that. We are talking about have respect fr each other and u r exhibiting.....i don't wanna continue but shame on u my bro...u don't say that to a woman....that's her point ...

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

Is she Ashawo than your Mother?

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

Is she Ashawo than your Mother?

• Dea 7 years ago

The MOST OBJECTIVE comment read sooo far.... Nice one LYDIA.. YOU DO ALL

• Ampem 7 years ago

Well said,leave him alone cos des not first time we HD this from ndc n npp but dey just want to pick up des one.I no ndc is behind all this n the so called protesters can't question other's then why ken?who the he'll is Charl ...

• jcamcam 7 years ago

everytime Lydia speaks; ha!!! I see hammers hitting nails!!! there girl, u said it perfect

• Sabbato 7 years ago

may be he fuck you before,Aaaahhh shame to you. You might be such a loose that a dog can fuck you.

• 4son-an 7 years ago

when leader's like Akufo addo leads a party like npp what do u expect from imbeciles like ken agyapong, same like their leadership...

• mondinas 7 years ago

Lydia is annoyingly true but is she saying that anytime somebody insults or say something demeaning about a woman anyone that condemns in one instance must always be there in other instances to condemn.That can never happen.E ...

• KOKI 7 years ago

Sensible piece, your comment is, mondinas!

• Steve 7 years ago

Was gonna go nuclear on her till I read her views which I tends to agree with her . We created this misogynist

• Ezra 7 years ago

Wow bravooo Lydia u hav said it all.u re very wise nd brave.well spoken dr.luv more

• CHERITA 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU LYDIA. OYE OR OMO LTHUR AND THE BALLOON STOMACH TETTEH SHOULD BE ASHAMED!!

• k.k. 7 years ago

look at another sex worker of Kennedy agyapong and better he will soon tell your Virginia smells.

• Ben 7 years ago

So the NPP thinks what Kenedy Agyepong is doing is a vote winner? Hmmmm.and then when you lose you blame the voters register, you blame the EC, your blame the police, you blame everybody but yourself? Eiii NPP. Do you really ...

• peace 7 years ago

lllll

• Okodie 7 years ago

OMG....what a flair.... I love your choice of words. Anyway.....those who attack you know deep down their hearts that they are midget-minded. It's high time we respected each other in this country...

• peace 7 years ago

For once I support Lydia Forson. We have created a mongster and should live with it

• ANITA 7 years ago

WELL SAID LYDIA. I AGREE WITH YOU

• Dave 7 years ago

Forson u Hv disappointed me.didn't Haruna came out to apologize? And for ur information the NDC condemn him and every body did same.so pls come again.

• Asor Suhum presec 7 years ago

We as country is fast losing our rich cultural values. We no longer have respect for the elderly in the society. Leaders and expected parliamentians are role models in the society. Some of them not not deserve to be in Parlia ...

• Ninja 7 years ago

When did Anthony Karbo even become NPP financiers. Mtchewww

• Ninja 7 years ago

Meant to say financier

• Ameweh Anthony 7 years ago

Lydia forson so all that you have mentioned should a person like agyapong be given mandate to insult any one in this country.

• Alberto 7 years ago

Read well my friend. It's simple English.

• JAK 7 years ago

WHERE WERE U TOO ? ARENT U FEMALE?ONLY TO APPEAR NOW N SEEMS TO BE SUPPORTING KEN N DE VIEW OF DE NPP.IT IS A S HAME,

• ghanaboy 7 years ago

Ahaaa Lydia you aresuperp thank you forbeen so brave .you are a true blood of mother Ghana.Don't mind them birds of the feathers flock together.l was born and
    brought up in the north and I who Mahama is .you are brave th ...

• sandy lee 7 years ago

Who is this girl?is she one of his bobby car?

• papa Mensah 7 years ago

Urslar and co. have been decending into the gutters all the time with people. they are also noted with their abusive words on innocent people ok, but the EC chair has never spoken publically ill about anybody ok, people start ...

• terror 7 years ago

The day Ursula was insulted on metro tv morning show,I watched the programme and I heard what she said.She claimed Mr Jinapor build a house within two years because he was in government,insinuating he was a thief.Jinapor also ...

• BABANGIDA CASAGRADE 7 years ago

Lydia Forson should've been the electoral commission. But bcos she refused to sleep with Mahama, CHARLLOTE OSEI said ok I will give it to u

• terror 7 years ago

You are very very uncivilised like a primitive man of the early days of this world.I guess you reason through your anus that is why you're spewing such garbage here.Did you mother sleep with big men to get a job?or your siste ...

• sandy lee 7 years ago

kennedy

• kwame 7 years ago

It happens daily all over the world that men demand sex from women no matter what they want to do for them. Agepong said what he has experienced and what is practised everyday in the world. Look every man sees a woman as a po ...

• Naanaking 7 years ago

Lydia, I want to meet to discuss your stands on this matter. Understand part of your view. you didn't say anything then why say something now? You and Ghanaians are in the bowl why are you leaping out? Remember Ghanaians have ...

• Col Q 7 years ago

So two wrongs should prevail ??? So if he starts assulting (yes assulting) your mother , he should be left to do that because a lot of people "created" him??? ONCE AGAIN TWO WRONGS DO NOT MAKE A RIGHT!!!

• Kino 7 years ago

Lydia forson or what ever you called your self you always want to seek attention on social media but to me nothing about you make sense to me

• jince 7 years ago

@kino, it's very vital for you to read n understand before you comment. Dis is simple English, if you don't understand get a dictionary n stop spewing garbage.

• Kwamina Ghartey 7 years ago

Well said and well done. Any time I see your write up I am eager to read and educate my self. Keep it up. Thank you.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Foolish girl we will leave him alone nonese

• okonkwo 7 years ago

Lydia, well spoken. well said.

• Seidu Iddi 7 years ago

I can still remember Alhaji Halidu apologized for his utterances, what have Kennedy Agyepong done? You still hear him insulting and saying all manner of things against people who criticize him.
    Lydia Forson please come agai ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Lydia you are right, well said Lydia be your self you smart and love everything you wrote is the true ,why is all this women from Top position trying to cry now because she is EC boss or what does it ...

• real 7 years ago

Look at this funny idiotic woman. You think you can write any long stupid trashbto defend your foolishness and ignorance. And you think by writing this, you can insult our intelligence by making us forget you are just am empt ...

• edges 7 years ago

ghanafo) kasa! there is nothing wrong with what the lady wrote, pls before you comment read the whole article first

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Good one there Lydia Forson for EC chairperson not those fat four stooges from ndc party Haan Tetteh Oye Lithur Betty Mould Iddrisu arrogant her self Charlotte Osei time for change apuuuu

• Panther 7 years ago

look at her stupid face do u think the ec is like harlot like u Abaoba panyin

• djokoti 7 years ago

if u re a lady, she's beautiful than u and if u re a man, shes more more beautiful than ur sis
    learn to talk sense cuz u nt yung animor
    siato

• why worry 7 years ago

Ooh i pity u oo .yy do u have problem reading and understanding common english. Lydia is just right Buddy .

• Janey 7 years ago

sabbato na ur Moda way dog go fuck.stupid boy like u big head no sense.

• nii 7 years ago

Lydia u are a disgrace to womanhood n attention seeker.article full of contradictions n makes no sense.let kennedy disgrace Ur mum dis way n let me see Ur reaction? He goes after a Mrs without any fact n u cum out wit dis bog ...

• Janey 7 years ago

real,u wish she is ur sister.

• DAAKYE-HENE 7 years ago

Lydia you are right that selective justice must stop...

• sam k 7 years ago

Woow!!! great article. I can feel your heart. U tooo much Lydia

• shattaniki 7 years ago

Is her usleless self n generation yet unborn dat stupid man wil insult.lydia ur smelling pussy ,ur mama, ur papa.bondegre ag

• kasavubu 7 years ago

...And you are not insulting a woman in the intimate part, abi?

• Derek De Bardmus 7 years ago

Of course who else ,it's you again, such an ingrind like u will say dis

• Accra boy 7 years ago

Lydia you are so so stupid...where have you surfaced from?just go back to hibernation... idiot

• Afa kunari 7 years ago

Lydia Forson is one of the women on earth without brains.. U bitch wants to be head, unless being, only animals will talk like u... Fool

• Kwakuvi wisdom 7 years ago

This article is a subtle attempt to get back at men of God. That is the import. Men of God are not called to preach to Lydia Forson in ways that will please her or any other person.

When Archbishop Duncan Williams or Pasto ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

You have a valid point. I was wondering why she has to link a brilliant piece to pastors. I have not heard those pastors she mentioned talked bad about women. I was lost there. She should also not forget that we all condemned ...

• ford 7 years ago

Kwasia what do those foolish so called pastors know only to abuse people because a certian foolish kwasia mad and idiot god has called them follow them and their personal life and you know how stupid you are. Foolish religiou ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

You losing it bro. Everyone has the right to believe in whatever they believe in. You have the right to believe there is no God. That's your own business but don't impose your opinions or beliefs on others.

• COLEGATE 7 years ago

Well said.All along i know ken is a national disaster who can plunge this nation into chaos.Aside what he said about the lady he is also psyching the people to do the unimaginable.Jerry said it all along that multi party demo ...

Shat de fuck up, who de fuck do u think u r.
    Women like u r de once he should say dat to

• kwame 7 years ago

Stupid useless prostitute. Tell him to insult ur mother. Kwasia girl

• Kwakuvi wisdom 7 years ago

NPP as a party will need to come out to distance itself from the unfortunate statement. Since hon. Ken claims he can say more indicative he has evidence to that effect -it now become a pure legal issue. For Madame charlotte t ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Lydia Forson.You know I love to criticize you and point out where you fall short.This opinion article news deserve a around of applause or standing ovation but you left a very important piece which should be the vortex epic p ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Lydia Forson,you have no right to instruct anybody here,we can deal with Ken any manner we want because he has created the mess for himself.Ken likes being treated like a primitive politician that's why he engaged Afia Scharz ...

• Tilly 7 years ago

Why should you call her Ashawo , give respect to ladies wai ahhhhhhh

• Phylisia 7 years ago

Well said Lydia, beautiful article

• KWAME 7 years ago

BRAVO LYDIA.
    THIS IS A GOOD PIECE.LET US LEAVE THE HYPOCRITES ALONE.

• Ebo 7 years ago

Another incompetent attempt to make this an ndc said this, npp said that affair.

• Osei USA 7 years ago

Foolish girl. Prostitute. What achievement do you have to call your stupid and prostitute self a national figure? Nonsense!

• Elikplim 7 years ago

In as much as we want to look at the various comments and disgusting stuffs against women, it's somewhat surprising to hear it from certain people bizarre statements negating one's professionalism.

Can we make our comment ...

Useless Lydia Forson who sleep with men for money saying this rubbish and Talking toilet . When did you stop standing at Kwame Nkurmah circle for papa I come ... Go check your self first . Nonsense

• ABDUL MUMUNI 7 years ago

God bless you my beautiful lady when others from Ndc says nasty things no one there comments.Your English is second to none there no one in Ndc who can write good English than you.

• n n 7 years ago

Nonsense, Lydia for son. U only want that arrogant gud for nothing cocaine money that is y ur supporting him.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Please read between the lines, Lydia is NOT supporting Ken Adjapong.

• thelynq 7 years ago

something wrong with you! consistency or not he's wrong and it is time for people like you to stand up and do something, instead of being indifferent and sarcastic about it. There is time for everything. It is time to bring t ...

• ============= 7 years ago

LYDIA FORSON, I NEVER KNEW YOU HAVE NO BRAINS IN THAT SKULL OF YOURS. YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. ABOA LIKE THAT.

• Isaac 7 years ago

where from this stupid Lydia forson this ashowo too talks when stack holders talk I know Ken have sex with this idiot big fool your mother is is ashowo

• Agbozo 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong has concrete evidence of what he is saying with audio and video clips.The woman will expose herself the more if she dares ken

• Ground Zero 7 years ago

I thought this girl is one of the women's advocates. Stupid NPP is insulting yr fellow, n u mean we shud let it go.. Lydia Forson pls don't trying to be a cheap stupid on earth.

• KATAKYIE 7 years ago

You have by your article exposed the hypocrisy in the Ghanaian community..This is a well thought outresponse to the public outcry emanating out of Kennedy Agyapong's vile statements...Those who are criticizing Lydia Forson sh ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Lydia just needs to loose some weight. she's a beautiful lady but she need to loose weight before she starts having children, or else it would get out of control. Lydia please loose weight now ok.

• Ishmael k v 7 years ago

look at this useless girl. I think she uses her thing for her living that is y she surport this nasty man

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Why don't you bring your rear-end out and try stopping those who dare stand up to the bullying of the ignorant and demented Ken Agyapong?

• Cape Boy 7 years ago

Miss Forson, well said. Keep doing what you are doing and don't even pay any attention to these goofs that don't even want to take time from their factory jobs in Canada, USA, and UK to educate themselves like you. So girl, t ...

• Philomos 7 years ago

leave Kennedy agyapong alone, if you don't respect the law this is what is going to happenGhana we need to say the truthand stop money conscious propaganda that you were doing over there,Leave Kennedy.

• NYANSANI 7 years ago

Take your time and read what Lydia said before you guys jump into conclusion. She spoke wisdom this time around. Let us commends her for her smart thought. Yes Ghanaians Stupid Journalist celebrate him anytime this mother fuc ...

• Elizabeth west-legon 7 years ago

Well said Lydia Forson you make my day.

• mango 7 years ago

Though I won't leave Kennedy alone, I'm taken so much by your writing. This is an opinion from a wise lady. You have hit the nail right on the head. Sweet heart why don't you put your wisdom and analytical ability into writi ...

• King ???? Marc 7 years ago

This lady is trying her best to court the attention of Pastor Mensah Otabil just like she had with Archbishop D.Williams. Much as you will like to make a point,be truthful and objective and don't bundle all people you disagre ...

• USMAN 7 years ago

More grease to your elbow. You were right to heap insults on Mahama afterall.

• Concern ghanaian 7 years ago

All those criticising and condemning the lady :Lydia Forson, I take it that they haven't read the full article or they don't understand the English language. She was not praising the embattled MP, she demanded fairness for al ...

• baby 7 years ago

what did you say when he insulted Afia you and him are the same, no respect

• Sky bronzy 7 years ago

Fucking fool we wont leave this fool
    #Ashawo dog

• prince max 7 years ago

I read your article with a pain in my heart , this is because my mum has reason through the educational later n also the political lather without the act of prostitition to achieve those hights am proud of her . your are a di ...

• NYANSANI 7 years ago

Don't read the headline and jump into conclusion, are having problems pronouncing R and L, stupid illegal immigrants.

• kwame Felix 7 years ago

Well said .Thank you

• Amidini 7 years ago

Where from this idiot ? Lydia, do you have a father or mother ? Did you grow up with them ? You are worst than that foolish Ken Agyapong self.

• Abingah, London 7 years ago

Bravo young lady. I enjoyed reading your piece. The mesaage I got was that until we are consistent at our actions towards whosoever we cannot be taken serious and "bad mouth" people will get away.

• Nicholas Adzi 7 years ago

Fufulele

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Kennedy is always right. He never tells a lie, of course he is not NDC member to spew falsehood like John Ford Mahama. We know NDC members have said more serious things than this and no one said anything about that. Fools get ...

• Kpeglo 7 years ago

PROSTITUTE!

• CuCu 7 years ago

hmmmmmm, Deep down u already know the truth! insults will nerve solve our problems. let's be careful with our words. share ur view not insults. well said Lady!

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

THOSE WHO CONDEMNED KEN FOR CALLING THE EC CHAIRLADY A PROSTITUTE IS NOW CALLING FORSON A HARLOT.HEY NDC WHERE ARE YOU HEADING TOWARDS.WELL SAID LYDIA FORSON,I WILL DATE YOU ANYTIME I COME AROUND TO FILL MORE GREASE IN YOUR E ...

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Hi Lydia ,please dont wrap yourself in politics,if you don't wanna soil your remained reputation.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

I personally do not like what Ken is saying but, this Forson woman is my kind of woman. Let's face it, Lydia tells it as it is. She stands for all the little women out there and not just the privileged few. How many times hav ...

• mango 7 years ago

Please Lydia don't mind those insulting you. I don't think they understand your angle.Great minds discuss ideas, average minds discuss events, small minds discuss people.

• kojo 7 years ago

I have always admire Lydia cos she is a great thinker. She is such an intelligent lady who says what it is.

• Nii ablorh 7 years ago

Well said, nice read, keep fighting you sure will win one day

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

I love this smart and bold Ghanaian woman! Well said 'Lydia'.

• LYNN-USA 7 years ago

THERE HAS TO BE A START AT SOME POINT.IF LYDIA FORSON IS ARGUING THAT,NOW IS NOT THE TIME TO ACT/SPEAK OUT.THEN MY HUMBLE QUESTION WOULD BE,WHEN'S THE TIME??SHALL WE ALL JUST SIT AND IGNORE BULLIES LIKE THAT KEN AGYAPONG AND ...

• Gambo. 7 years ago

People should read before commenting on the article. All that Lydia is putting across is selective condemnation should not be encouraged. She elaborated how unfair some women are perceived to be higher than others. Lydia has ...

• Kojo Smith 7 years ago

Lydia Forson, you are perfectly right. Just last week Baba Jamal insulted head dressers by saying that they are not fit to go to Parliament. Where were all these women who are now condemning Ken?

• assase 7 years ago

WHY DO HAVE TO STOOD LOW TO THIS NONSENSE, I HAVE ALWAYS THOUGHT YOU ARE A SENSIBLE PERSON.

• Asomdwe 7 years ago

Best ever column I've read in years, very deep and intelligent if one understand where she's coming from, love it

• raj 7 years ago

forson wen nana bcmes president we wud lobby for u to b the next geneder minister. great sense there bt pple r still not learnind how to read how wud they understand simple English.
    Miss i beg open more fire.

• pipiro 7 years ago

I'm very disappointed in Lydia Forson upon reading this article. Lydia, where were u when he said things against afia. y don't u stand against it. aren't u a woman? I guest u enjoy his filthy money. He may come against u sm d ...

• Ato Kwamena Assifuah 7 years ago

lydia you ve earned my respect.You ve indeed delt with the crass of the issue.bravo.And those condemning her cant you once reason with your head.Everthing yoy will reply with insult.

you Lydia girl you too you dont be have like Kennedy

• md 7 years ago

This is a great piece of work. Keep telling them the truth for the truth will set us free

• obi 7 years ago

yes they haven't seen were the stone is coming from ,but were it has landed that they ve seen

• Oldman 7 years ago

Halide came out to apologise if you don't know.

• Afia 7 years ago

Bravo, you go girl. You took all the words from My mouth. The hypocrisy of women gives some men the fundamental right to disrespect us. Women, we are our own enemies. We can not pick and choose who to defend and who not to. ...

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Lydia, yess we all know Mr.Kennedy Agyapong has sex with you before but let the true come .

• Tanoah 7 years ago

Well said my daughter!

• Mohammed Abdulai 7 years ago

Well said.

• kimathi 7 years ago

Ashawo,people are sleeping with u to make who u are....imbecile

• Ogyatanaa 7 years ago

Lydia you're the best keep it up

• Emmanuel kobby 7 years ago

You have said it all, Lydia. What is bad is bad regardless of the circumstances

• Kk 7 years ago

Good write up but I think you missed the point here.
    Yes Charllotte is a woman just like Afia and Ursula. Charllote does not go on TV or radio or print media insulting anybody. It's not about who She is or who benefits fro ...

• JOINMAR GOLD 7 years ago

Dear Sweet Lydia Forson,May God Bless you and grant you more wisdom and knowledge.KEN should laugh at THESE WOMEN WHO WE ON ON THE STREET TO DEMOSTRATE.LOOK AT ALL THESE WORDS AND PICTURES KEN SHOWED ABOUT EFFIA, WAS THAT NOT ...

• nana 7 years ago

I read in awe and admiration at least we have one woman who understands the matter at hand. We the older ones have had to endure such situations and many women have died for this course. My dear let us see the issue also from ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Lydia you're a disgrace to womanhood. Shame on you.

• Joe Cole from Germany 7 years ago

Hypocrate ndc women did you hear about what otikono said about nana Addo late wife. ?where were you. Ken is right this idiot ec woman is in bed with ford mahama

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Ghanaians are always double face,If a member of a particular party does even evil thing you will not hear any thing from both men/women.Ken Agyapong did not say all women but he said Charlotte Osei (EC). Why is it that all ...

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Girl, if you wrote this piece yourself, then you sure are both beauty, brain and brawn.

I hope I am not implying that Lydia Forson is incapable of composing a well written thought expose.

Well done, Princess; love you b ...

• alfred 7 years ago

From the brothel she comes again

• Ameri 7 years ago

You are very stupid bustard

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 7 years ago

What apiece Lydia! Well written. In a class of its own . This is what is called the TRUTH. Can't you make a masterpiece movie out of this? Just sit and rest a bit and think about how you would go about it. It would be 'mama ...

• Mufti 7 years ago

Another one is talking. They are the same

• Edward 7 years ago

Madam I almost did not read your article but reading is an eye opener. Thank you.

Sensless. Anyway, you get your roles.by providing sex in exchange

• lydia on point 7 years ago

i think what sister lydia is saying had nothing against the other to deserve such condemnous attack by the hypocrites who illiterately misunderstood her. She was on a clear poit.

• mlinzi 7 years ago

I love this article though there is a difference between attack on EC chair and others. Attack on the EC chair is an attack on a very important national institution. And that concerns all Ghanaians.

• PAAAA 7 years ago

well said Lydia but the Hon.has to come out and apologize

• Samy 7 years ago

Well talk keep it up

• SHAMO 7 years ago

CAN SOMEONE TELL HIM TO CONTACT ME PLEASE, I HAVE ONLY THING TO ASK HIM AND EVERYTHING WILL COME TO AN END.THAT STUPID MAN DON'T HAVE A WIFE OR A MOTHER AT HOME.JUST TELL HIM TO COME TO MY PAGE ON FACEBOOK.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

BRIGHT GIRL, AND I SECOND YOU , BUT THIS IS FOR THE NPP!!THEY CAN NOT SAY THEY ARE EMBARRASSED!!!

• jeee 7 years ago

i hurt to insult people but, this fat thing what does she know, sleep somewhere and give people space

• SHAMO 7 years ago

THAT MONEY HE THINK HE GOT THAT MAKE HIM ART STUPID WILL COME TO AN END ONE DAY AND WE WILL FUND OUT WHO IS GOD HIM OR WHO.MEN IN GHANA SHOULD STOP CALLING ALL WOMEN PROSTITUTES, DO YOU KNOW WHAT YOUR WIFE IS DOING.THAT'S DI ...

• E. Amankwah 7 years ago

Well done Madam for such an insightful article. Ghanaians are really hypocrites. Politics has blinded us all and therefore can not be objective for once.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMFUO KUO 7 years ago

Most men do attribute women's success to the fact that they have vagina. These men do think women too have brains.

• ASSIN FOSU KKT 7 years ago

ARE YOU ONE OF KENEDY SEX PARTNERS, PLS DONT DISGRACE YOUR SELF MADAM, I LIKE YOU MATTER TOO MUCH. YOU HAVE GOTTEN THIS WRONG LYDIA.

• k k 7 years ago

Miss lydia forson, well said but a point of correction here, no one in the ndc and i mean no one supported Haruna Alidu's attack on u and yvonne nelson. Infact alidu said the president (JDM) who havnt called him before called ...

• Concern ghanaian 7 years ago

Kudos to all who read the whole article and gave constructive criticism, I say thanks. And to those who jumped into conclusion after reading the headline I say take time to read next time. This woman has exposed how low minde ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

"thoughts, believes and actions..."

Is this what some of you clowns call command of the English language? All her articles are full of grammatical and spelling errors. Someone advised her to edit her articles before public ...

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

Dirty piglet like you , harlot , circle night helper is not your fault. He will do same to you one day because he has been sleeping with you , you are helping him.

• Freedom 7 years ago

Great Job.

• Ayivor 7 years ago

BIG BRO!!!!! Are you not in the same shoes as Hon. Ken Agyepong. You are calling Lydia names because she penned down her opinion on a matter.

• MUMU VOTERS 7 years ago

U made a point my sister. when the gender minister Mrs Oye lithur said all the Ghanaian women liven in abroad are ASHAWO, there was no women to protest? I don't key, or what ever she call himself, but everyone need to be prot ...

• sir ken 7 years ago

well said ma dear sister ghannians are hypocrite

• Amali Louis Mbun 7 years ago

Are you Agyapong's bed mate or why are you defending him? Dis one na question l ask oooh. I no say anything

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

She is so do your mother

• Akua fosua 7 years ago

Well said. Very good analysis

• st 7 years ago

people what the lady is saying is as simple as abc.... in all she is not for what the man said but rather asking the elite women what took them sooooo long to response to him when he was other important ladies as well, cos we ...

• GBEADESE 7 years ago

OOH! LYDIA!!! LET'S BEHAVE LIKE GHANAIANS OK?

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

I'm not a fun of LYDIA Forson but I think she got a point! Where was Nana Oye Lithur the Kakai women when Kennedy says worst stuff about Afia Schwarzenegger? And to you fools hauling insult on LYDIA . I wouldn't be surprise i ...

• Peter Ayamga 7 years ago

Insightful piece

• Berima Kyei 7 years ago

That's an interesting piece. Consistency!

• Maame 7 years ago

Serves them right. I agree with Lydia. The Minister is making a hullabaloo of the statement because it's against Charlotte Osei. She should give us a break

• Mk 7 years ago

She did not say Kennedy was right,she is only talking about the hypocrisy of women especially the educated ones.Market women are harassed daily by city guards Of AMA and these
    women activists don't say anything

• Ojuku 7 years ago

This writer lacks the spirit of discernment hence her display of naivety. There is no similarity between what Kennedy Agyapong did and the things she is is referring to as similar. Kennedy Agyapong did not just insult his vic ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You have said the truth women we are enemies of ourselves bcos of jeolousy nd hypocrite

• fox 7 years ago

Lydia u are very wise nd have spoken well.

• s.k poyoyo 7 years ago

kenedy must respect himself

• Agyeman 7 years ago

No wonder; look at her outfit? Its only people who are insane who'll talk like that girl.

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

Can she speak for herself? If not accepts the claims of KEN

• Kobina Annan 7 years ago

Lydia Forson is just like Kennedy Adjapong. She good at insulting even Presidents. So for all what you guys are calling excellent writing, the bottom line is she is protecting a colleague in this Hate speech business.I'm not ...

• Halid Sumani 7 years ago

Lydia or what the name is, so the fact that he has been dropping that shit it should go on. And how long can we torelat such stupid ,foolish and irresponsible statements from people. We don't need such people in the leadershi ...

• Muba 7 years ago

Thumps up Lydia,well said.

• unknown 7 years ago

Can't believe she is de one talking. what was her reaction when a staffer called her prostitute. the staffer apologized n she didn't accept.today look at what she is saying

• Desiderata 7 years ago

Hahaha lydia my lady you have spoken well. Hypocresy abounds in our society too much.
    Now look at nana Oye. Where was she when Yaa Asantewaa yvonne was asulted? Shameless bias people.

• Swanzy Boro 7 years ago

Lydia bravo

• Swanzy Boro 7 years ago

Lydia bravo well said .

• flyj 7 years ago

I don't know that you are a big fat fool like this.let gusset if charlotte is your family member, I think you be okay with it. Who do you think you are so call actress.stupid fool.

• David 7 years ago

So that how you allowed your stupid father insult your mom because people men maltreat women

• ANK 7 years ago

Lydia Forson the prostitute, she just want kennedy agyapong to have sex with her and give her some of his cocaine cash.shame shame.

• obaa pa 7 years ago

he will get u WO de wasi nyena be me ma like he did to Afia swasenager

• FINAL WISDOM 7 years ago

I strongly agree with you, Lydia, that Society must stand up against all negative comments from anybody.

• Felix 7 years ago

Thank u you have said it all. Ghanaian are doing selective justice. What is good for u is good for me. After all we are all going to die one day. Nothing else.

• collins 7 years ago

I seconded Lydia for son statement

• Abeam 7 years ago

Unwise people will always remain unwise till they use their minds or their minds rather use them! Forson wrote clearly and with sense.

• Francis 7 years ago

Ghana democracy has become so cheap that Lydia Forson can also comment on such a shameful act of the so called mp ken agyapong

• Frank 7 years ago

Lydia please stay away from this and don't allow yourself too low about this ohk, I really respect you and in Ghana people hate beautiful girl like you. You will invite stupid ugly people to come and insult you for nothing, s ...

• K Owusu 7 years ago

Kennedy you are good I think you are doing well

• gibson 7 years ago

who is that typical black baboon, black monkey called lydia forson? look at your face, you are not even beautiful, And you don't feel shy to cover your dirty breast.This alone shows that, you are a prostitute.

• Kofi Ansah 7 years ago

Lyee great essay!

• fish monger 7 years ago

you are a big fool.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Congrats Lydia for exposing the hypocrisy of Ghanaian women.

• Marvin 7 years ago

Lydia forson Ashawoo kobo kobo Ohyea sorme Ooh.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

I DID NOT KNOW THIS LADY, LYDIA FORSON WAS SO BRILLIANT AND MATURE IN MIND.
    HERE IS A YOUNG LADY SPEAKING SENSE OR WORDS OF WISDOM. THE GHANAIN SOCIETY IS ROTTEN TO THE CORE, AND ONLY DIVINE INTERVENTION CAN SAVE US. LET OYE ...

• Prince Johnson - Berlin 7 years ago

I stand by you dear.

• dart 7 years ago

Lydia where have been? Y? no more acting rolls because u are too fat? Concentrate on reducing your weight to look more appealing and stop making too much noise

• DAVID 7 years ago

lydia, you are soo on point but we cant leave him alone.

• Michael bosompim 7 years ago

Ghanaians how many of u really understand our local language twi ,ken has made it simple for Ghanaians. It is only a fool who will argue about dis tin

• See me 7 years ago

Lydia Forson don't forget l have your video. Very soon l will bring it out.Just retract your statement else......

• MILE 7 years ago

LYDIA, YOU REALLY MADE SENSE.
    ITS IMPORTANT WE STAND UP TO THE TRUTH.THOSE WHO INSULT ON THE THIS PLATFORM HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER.
    JUST INSULT IN THE COMFORT OF THE HOMES.
    IF YOU HAVE ALTERNATIVE STATE IT

• yaw gyasi 7 years ago

Oh ma gh so politics have made intelletuals to be thinking like lunatics. Lydia just be bold and jin the the red,blue and white. But for this is childish. Nothing on earth can defend the stupid statement ken made. Some people ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

You are the worst ugliest prostitute in Ghana and I really wonder why you wouldn't take a look at your ugly face and nasty body before you open your stinky mouth to talk nonsense. Who the hell do you think you are at all ? ...

• Andy Mens, Chicago 7 years ago

All who are against Lydia's article are truly fools, stupid, senseless and idiot. Or you guys (those against Lydia) DO NOT understand simple English? If so then you need to go back to school. Nkwaseafo ne agyimifo. My people ...

• OSOFOMEKO 7 years ago

We are making a lot of fuss without knowing the facts. An apology is due if indeed this statement is not true. An apology is not warranted if the statement is true. The only way to know the truth is first Mrs. Osei and Maham ...

• jamwsannin 7 years ago

good

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Lydia, you can't sit on radio. Come again.

• ben 7 years ago

Lydia forson is sleeping with kennedy agyapong dats why she came out and fully supportin him.....ashawo idiot

• CREATION 7 years ago

Look at another ashiawo.

• k, no problem, a 7 years ago

The only thing is for the EC to sue him for slander. If she dares go to court. People should not just condemn because you love the EC or hate K Adjepong. If what he has said is wrong someone must sue him.

• The Pharisee 7 years ago

I don't blame this bitch, but very soon that stupid idiot will be on her neck.

• Ridondo 81 7 years ago

lydia u ar too much u express urself more than d president..God bless u..

• Ridondo 81 7 years ago

Any body who call her Ashawo is also stupid as kenedy Agyapong...u see ur self...

• nonsense 7 years ago

nonsense

• Zebs 7 years ago

My sister, you are completely right. We are in Ghana are full of hypocrisy.

• illiterate is coming in yr house 7 years ago

we all know. u Lydia that u are a complete Focker roaming from one to another first degree prostitutes with no sense of humour u as a woman saying. this becos u are a girlfriend of useless ping pong

• Dada boat 7 years ago

She is prostitude i back kenedy he is a man with courage

Well said my sister. Punching your neighbor, punching tree

• Dada boat 7 years ago

I don't think that Ghanaians are stupid to retain that fools again apuu twiaa

• Kwabla 7 years ago

Splendid, and a critical mind. These are the people Ghana needs as politicians.Bravo

• Clifford, 7 years ago

Today is EC boss tomorrow it will be u,ashawo forson

• Clifford, 7 years ago

Today is EC boss, tomorrow it will be u girl, ASHAWO ACTRESS

• caesar 7 years ago

just disappointed, someone fooling instead of bringing him to order u there saying this.Anyway am not a woman

• Alokodongo 7 years ago

Lydia, you talk too much! Whhyyyy?

• Agyei Bonsu 7 years ago

While whipping Kennedy Agyepong for what he said, let us not lose sight of what brought to that position.
    Clearly, Madam Charlotte Osei's behaviour is inconsistent with that of a respectable ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER. She is to ...

• John phobia 7 years ago

stupid girl

• Ernest 7 years ago

Hypocrites and a bunch of fools am even sorry for the clergy's, he who calls for equity must come with clean hands,those..... What are they backing about,

• Damtse 7 years ago

Those who are lambasting Kennedy are Hippocrates. More devastating and outrageous statements have been made against Ghanaian women and nobody came out to condemn them.

• Boadu Oppong 7 years ago

Lydia I love you're write ups,God bless you

• Boadu Oppong 7 years ago

Pls read Lydia's article before u start insulting her

• Serwaa 7 years ago

against wat Lydia wrote never finished reading every words she wrote to the end,if not u would have seen sense in her article.Go back and read all to the last and u would understand the fact that "We are a society of hypocrit ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

When a woman lacks a head over her sometimes she lacks sense of direction. You see this lady now married to a chief you see her deaminour has changed now she has tone down her attack on men.

• Alhaji Musah 7 years ago

Lydia, you are on points. The main problem is that Ghanaians lack honesty due to the gross indiscipline in this country. It's a sad truth for nation of religious people like ours, because from the highest authority to the low ...

• olowa 7 years ago

There are so many comments here with insults on this lady. It is obvious that these insults are coming from pepole who did not understand her article at all.

Well done Lydia.

• terror 7 years ago

The best post so far on this issue.Those of you lambasting this lady should stop the hate and analyse what she just wrote.Ghanaians choose and shame and are very hypocritical. I'm one of those who consider Mr Kennedy to be un ...

• Jemimah 7 years ago

Do people read at all before posting comments. Lydia I love your write ups and this is no exception. Always say it as it is girl

• Atta Kojo 7 years ago

Well written. I whole-heartedly love this article. You deserve a Nobel Peace Award. Please, keep it up.

• Prince Ayidoho 7 years ago

Wow Lydia this is really good and am not being patronising. U put ur case excellently. More grease to ur writing hands.

• CHRISWADDLEMO 7 years ago

Very impressive Lydia. Your command over the English Language is extremely impeccable. Continue your good works. I conjecture the sky is your limit. Kudos to you. In fact, your English is far better than most journalist,elite ...

• Aseiduwaa 7 years ago

Did u really read her article very carefully....... she's nt sayn wat he said is rite.....u guys need to go back to school.....dummies

• Aseiduwaa 7 years ago

U need to go back to school and study literature coz I think de article is above ur IQ

• kojo amoako 7 years ago

U can't be an activist today and not the other... you'd then be an "OCCASSIONALIST"

Kennedy Agyapong's ridiculous cooments are but only a minute fraction of the bigger problem. I don't think he was just attacking the lady ...

• BENE1 7 years ago

God bless you my dear lydia

• Mc 7 years ago

This woman has delivered brilliantly i don't know what people are complaining abt.I suggest they should rather go back to classroom.She only said we should stop being selective.

• Agabus 7 years ago

Lydia did not condone Kens statement, but rather reminding us of many others we refused to make noise about, please be fair. Lydia keep on writing your mind, luv u!

• Sav 7 years ago

She didn't know what she was saying. She said it before thinking.

• Unknown 7 years ago

Poor Ghana . This alone tells us the high level of illiteracy in this country. Simple English she wrote and people can't just read to understand and are calling her all sought of names. She has seen worse things than this so ...

• kmk 7 years ago

Well written piece

• kmk 7 years ago

Good point

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Great piece Lydia Forson. However two wrongs don't make a right. It's perfectly right to condemn Kennedy Agyapong, period. Most of us the men were wondering where the likes of Lydia Forson ,Yvonne Nelson, Nadia , Yvonne Okoro ...

• lol 7 years ago

Lol what's your point now Lydia?

• npp 7 years ago

listen to another Poppy. those he has been fucking

• Dan 7 years ago

It's very very unfortunate that a lady like you should defend this nonsense. Wait your turn will definitely come.

• Togi Hold 7 years ago

your comment is not helpful, (there is a say rather to be late done never) if people were sleeping they are awake now. this does not mean they can't rectify, wake up, comments like that is a disgrace coming from a Ghanaian MP ...

• k blue 7 years ago

Kwasia bi nti, nsem fo nkoaa na moka. Stupid talk, go n suck him as he was saying stupid things concerning EC bos. Nkwaseasem

• nana 7 years ago

well said Lydia.If some couldn't condemn similar and worse comments from this same man in the past, why wake up now to disturb our ears in the name feminism.
    Women women women

• Ohene Gyamfi 7 years ago

Nobody is holding the idiot right

• XOSE BODZAH.BRONX, NEW YORK(USA) 7 years ago

When did the men of GOD whose name u mentioned in your article make any misogynistic statements about women and what did they say.Nice write up but some of the facts are not tenable. Big up Lydia, Ghanaians, we are really HYP ...

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Brilliant piece. Excellent command over the language and we'll articulated.

Go Girl !!!!

• Niipeesola 7 years ago

We are all entitled to our own opinions. she has said hers let her b. no need for insults. ahhhhh ba

• Francis Agode 7 years ago

I think this lady is right! Hypocrisy is turning our country into something else all in the name of dirty politics.

• Kwakwe dolor 7 years ago

Does this guy think about the impact his words will have on young girls who listen to him? Do people still refer to him as honorable? Or is it some cheap popularity stunt?
    There are things some of us did when we kids, like d ...

• Ashkenazi 7 years ago

ARE YOU MRS LYDIA FORSON? I REST MY CASE!!!

• Mr . Koby 7 years ago

THE ONLY THING FACELESS COWARDS OF OUR ERA ARE GOOD AT DOING ON SOCIAL MEDIA IS TO CALL ANY WOMAN THEY CANT HAVE AND ARE SO JEALOUS OF ASHAWO . IT IS YOUR WHOLE FAMILY OF WOMEN THAT ARE ASHAWO . WHAT LYDIA WROTE IS ONE OF THE ...

• N Bediako 7 years ago

U are soon on point

• Bright Nana Asare odofo 7 years ago

LYDIA FORSON : THE WHOLE WORLD IS TRYING TO PROMOTE WOMAN'S LEADERSHIP IN GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC OFFICIALS AND ALL BIG ORGANISATION. FOR SOME IN HIS POSITION HE SHOULD KNOW BETTER. DID YOU FUCK MAN TO GET THE THE POSITION WHER ...

• Francis Agode 7 years ago

I think this lady is right! Hypocrisy is turning Ghana into something else all in the name of dirty politics. But all the same Kennedy or what ever he call himself must be brought to book. Lets forget about politics he is a s ...

• Kojo A 7 years ago

Ms Lydia Forson is on point on this. There is only one truth. I love the article. Moreover those empty barrels using derogatory terms such as " ashawo" comments should go back to school. It's nation building and Lydia as a ci ...

• Misty 7 years ago

Only foolish and brainless people will write senseless comments on this article

• Dessir 7 years ago

If you wanna talk about it we should all condemn negatives spewing on Ghana radio stations.i am not sure Ghana tv and broadcast ion corporation had rule and regulation govern tv and radio broadcasting.I don't know if Ghana an ...

• Adu 7 years ago

Halidu came out boldly to apologise,so what are you talking about

• fii 7 years ago

Nice piece but wen ur personality and dignity is dragged to the mud expect us all to be quiet cos dats wat uv told us now. Those people u compared the ec boss wit were people who decided to jump into the gutter wit their atta ...

• sir Lonely 7 years ago

Lydia Forson or whatever you call yourself you are a fool

• Moore 7 years ago

Do u become a full because some body is a full too.
    Village lady

• Freddie 7 years ago

No one is taking Ken Agyapong that Bast ard of a man anywhere. You can have him, Lydia Forson if you want. They say he is richest in Ghana that is why he talks like some one who is defecating through his ass in public.

• Harrison sowah 7 years ago

Why are ppl insulting dis lady?...is she not right? we are hypocrites in ghana. anoda is being created(dat councilor lutherost or whatever) he is always given air time to talk thrush. a time will come he will tell us we shoul ...

• Kay Swag 7 years ago

ghana? y do find it difficult to adhear to truth,Pls stop insulting Lydia

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Tank u Lydia Forson God bless u. Yes is true we are society of hypocrites, pick en choose en always play de game of double standard. God will never leave those who knows de right, pretend to close their eyes en do wrong.

• SADIK LATEST 7 years ago

What do you mean by leave ken Agyapong alone? This is not about politics and politicians and so if you are not joining the chorus, then you better keep your mouth shut. Your encounter with the men of God was quite endearing a ...

• iskoki 7 years ago

Another fool,look at ur bad english,no wonder u sleep around with so call men,bomboclaaaaaaat

• Agyarkoh Kwabena 7 years ago

Kudos Lydia. You have said it all. Guys have not anyone of you made the same statement as KAPA said. I have at a point, I know you have too. I am even sure in your own small way you have not spare a young girl in need from se ...

• Robert Swatson 7 years ago

Is good for the lydia to said that but one thing she should remember is that is a woman if anybody said anything about her she should not been complian.But she should that the fresh leave that coming out from tree is the warn ...

• gloria u sa 7 years ago

Charlotte osei deserve wht she get she set country in chaos leave Kwabena Agyapong alone shiiiit

• Sammi 7 years ago

Big stupid fool like you are you not a woman stupid bich I pray to God that you have no peace in your life shameful tin all of you sleeps with this dog and you think you are a lady

• Julio Miwazzy 7 years ago

I strongly believe you are one rare woman of any generation i know, u have over the years stick by a principle of factual accuracy, you epitomize intelligence steadfastness and bravery u always speak your mind no matter who ...

• kobby 7 years ago

oh what a fair minded Forson,this is too good for us to avoid hypocricy in our society

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Another fool if Charlotte Osei is to be your mom what would you have say bastard

• zakiya 7 years ago

I agree with u but remember u are a woman too unless otherwise.others in the past made such comments n were not dealt with thus why people want to make it a routine.there is a first time to everything.no one is above the law. ...

• baah mensa 7 years ago

because he spit inside your vigina that is why you sport him,how old are you and when have you started washing your pant well and you will just sit down and say what you dont know becareful

• MPIGO 7 years ago

Kennedy agyapong is a real product of Nana Addo

• Efo israel 7 years ago

What goes around comes around. Lydia you got it all wrong and this won't help your remanded gospel attitude.if this statement had come from the other side your comment would hv been different. Its a shame on your personality, ...

• kojo frimpong 7 years ago

I respect you Lydia for saying the truth , the hypocrisy in our system is too much . But Kennedy Agyepong being the fool he is cant live his life without stepping on the toes of others. He distracts the cause of the npp for n ...

• andrews 7 years ago

go n marry if u ar a woman,n stop chasing peoples husband,or go for dat useless ken agyapong as de two of u ar de same

• Kojo Krachie 7 years ago

Ken's behavior is very typical of men who have problem with insecurity around educated women.
    He is a disgrace to the women he slept with to have his 14 children.

• Rara 7 years ago

I am surprised people are insulting u Lydia.What is the difference between you folks insulting her and Ken'd? A careful reading of the article will be very appreciated.Lydia whatever the your shortcomings may be timidity is n ...

• Naatome 7 years ago

Yes! PICKING and CHOOSING to react to situation like this is WRONG. i am ONE of those against Any man who insult women, whether big woman or small woman, whether public figure or not, so long as it is a woman who gave birth ...