You are here: HomeNews2016 06 29Article 451456

Ken Agyapong’s attacks on EC boss justified – Edmund Kyei

Read Comments Comments (297)

• Marquis 7 years ago

Sorry for my language but I think Kyei is stupid.

• Accra Girl 7 years ago

Hear this dirty-looking fool too

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: WISDOM KWAKUVI------- Nana you don't have to tell us We know of Gyeeda We know of Sada We know of Woyoome We know of Smartys We know of Isofoton So it will take a thief, criminal or the fool to say 1 factory 1 distric ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Npp has No respect for feminism
    Imagine the kind of people occupying key positions in the NPP...they have no respect for womanhood.Insulting women all the time...Women must arise against such arrogant act against us.

• facts 7 years ago

Acheampong's time "Fa wo to begye gulf" has been in our politicans vocabulary for far too long, why has it attracted the NDC leaders attention so much this time? Is it because Madam Charlotte's spokesmen are the NDC? Hypocris ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

In the wildest imagination that there is subtanace to Agyapong's claim should he or should he not be able to talk about it? Subject him to strict proof in court, why ask him to apologise?

Author:- Banza Yaro.....
    Atuguba has a game plan. Ask him why he left the government of his favorite NDC. He knew it was on shaky grounds and did not want to be part of the fallout. Then again, why this comment? The man miss ...

• Kojo-Kumasi 7 years ago

This guy I know him in Kumasi. Wa gymi seeeeee

• Big Ben 7 years ago

Now you know why Ghana is where it is now. No progress whatsoever!! We've damn STUPID politicians and bureaucrats governing the country—most of them just to make easy money—because they don’t know what the heck they’ ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Do you really think people believe what the ignorant nutter with money ken says, I doubt it, not a lot.I don't believe any story from ken, akufo addo,and npp

• Big john@uwr 7 years ago

One district one factory, one district one polytechnic or rather one technical university one district one international airport that is development in freedom. Nana with your third class in economics is it feasible.

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

When the stars went on night vigil on Dumsor, an NDC guy told them those women who are over 30years and are not married are prostitutes. Where were Oye Luther, Hannah Tetteh and others

• K.K 7 years ago

What a useless man, Edmund Kyei. It's very unfortunate using this platform to insulting others, but believe strongly if the pronouncement from such fools like Karbo, Edmund Kyei and Kennedy Agyapong deserve it then it's equal ...

Author:- Naa Dedei.....
    Why are we soo hypocrites in this country? This woman is showing all indications that she wants to plunge this country into chaos. Is her actions towards supreme court orders not worse than ken's own ...

• kwesi ntate3 7 years ago

Elections are won at the polling stations.attacking this woman wouldn't do any party any good.maybe that is what they do to their female employees.They have sex
    with them before employing them abi..?

• Aduanaba 7 years ago

"Elections are won at the polling stations". Let me tell you this my friend. In our part of the world voters don't count, it is rather the counters of votes that do.

• Villager 7 years ago

Because NPP has failed in all its attempts to tie down this lady, my villagers and I think the last weapon is to divert attention from the elections to court action. Whether the MP wins or loses the party would have gained fr ...

Author:- facts.....
    Acheampong's time "Fa wo to begye gulf" has been in our politicans vocabulary for far too long, why has it attracted the NDC leaders attention so much this time? Is it because Madam Charlotte's spokesmen ...

• Hilda accra 7 years ago

you are a big fool .marques. did you condemned it when ndc man said if you are a woman and you are 30 and not married you are a prostitute. am a woman. kyei you are right.

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

This is why some people will always be stagnant in life. You justify evil talks and people like these men should never be given space in government .

• Tkn 7 years ago

Who are you, idiots!

• Sir 7 years ago

U r a hypocritical f**l.Be wise n judge wisely

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Yes, we all condemned that statement and call him to order to apologise to Ghanaian women. Now, next time try and get your facts straight before blowing your trumpet foolishly.

• Mike frm Ho. 7 years ago

These fools think along the same line. All women especially those occupying responsible positions in the country must punish the NPP for insulting women come November 7.

• Concerned 7 years ago

If every woman is a prostitute Ken wouldn't have made this statement because it will be like saying women drink water. Whether what ken said is true or not the behaviour of harlot osei creates suspicion. Harlot together with ...

• MKB 7 years ago

Blockheads, where is the link between refusing to understand a ruling and trading sex for job? So blink with politics to the point that we no longer reason logically.

• NPP NATIONAL CHAIRMAN, FREDDIE BLAY 7 years ago

You are as stupid, good for nothing, promiscuous bastard as Kennedy Adjapong nd kyei. Like the saying goes birds of the same feathers fly together.

• Akyire twa,animuu twa 7 years ago

Mmoa ,you bring it on.The EC is Ashawo.We shall die defending Ken and Ghana.All ndc members,Mo Maame mo twe mu!!!

• Stoway 7 years ago

At least we know your mother is harlot since you know who one is. You are the people punishing NPP and collapsing it with your comments.

• Marquis 7 years ago

So are you

• Andrew A 7 years ago

This shows how mad and stupid fool you are:

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

These are the stupid, "by force" people who are so desperate to win power. This is a big shame. You are losing 7th November; in fact you have lost 7th November.

• kOFI APPIAH 7 years ago

@Marquis; You're rather the barred word.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Ken said dare me and I will expose EC boss, what is the meaning of ndc fools and educated illiterates without little bit of wisdom casting insults on npp as party? Are you ndc idiots doesn't get what Kennedy is saying? Ndc fo ...

• Kofi Mensa 7 years ago

iT APPEARS THERE ARE MORE STUPID PEOPLE IN THE WORLD THAN WISE PROPLE

• Fredoseiboakye 7 years ago

what Ghanaians needs now is evidence to prove whether Hon. Kennedy Agyapong is right......No need for prophetic proclamation of doom right now...

• Fredoseiboakye 7 years ago

and u are an idiot

• Papa yaw .USA 7 years ago

What do you want me to tell this man. He is talking to my mother as a Ghanaian women. If we can not tell him what we are taking .then step will be war in this country .he is doomed. This is Ghanaian leader talking gwagwa gw ...

but u I thought u apologised before u finished ur comment so why are also using a harsher word like stupid. wat is the difference between and mr kyei

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

BRAVO !!! BRAVO!!! THAT IS WHAT IT IS, WHERE WERE THEY WHEN IT WAS ON THE OTHER FOOT. KEN HAS SAID NOTHING YET, YES HE HAS SAID NOTHING YET. JUST CALL A SPADE A SPADE. KEN IS RIGHT,LEAVE KEN ALONE. HE HAS SAID NOTHING YET.

• Kelly 7 years ago

He is a fooooolllllll.

• Muhammad 7 years ago

Kyei is not a fool.Ghanaians should demand for the evidence and if ken Agyepong is unable to proof then we can attack him.Is this same person who came out with woyomi's issue and lo and behold it was true.so please let's exer ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Kyei is right, George Boateng told us that the electoral commission is a girlfriend of mahama. Victoria hammer told us about her relationship with the president.

• pilolo 7 years ago

Our politicians are all Ghanaians and they exhibit Ghanaian character where the men are primitive and short and ugly and think women are prostitutes/objects to be used for their sexual pleasure which even doesnt last long-foo ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THE ANIMAL

• killa 7 years ago

sorry also for my comment
    I think u are also a fool..weren't in Ghana here where such instances happened...if u ignorant u shouldn't be talking...fool !!!!
    and even a ministers son was caught in a sex tape and nothing was e ...

Marquis had it been that Mr kyei was your father would you have called him a fool.my friend you are out of line...

• Andrew A 7 years ago

He came out with a good point so why don't you explain why he's stupid or are you angry because he said the truth

• Rans 7 years ago

I think you are equally stupid.

• Snr 7 years ago

Such hypocritical behavior of people like u is what is sinking our country. Sorry to tell u, u r worse. Don't fit to b called normal

• Sammy 7 years ago

No again? Insults insults

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

The NDC is working hard and creating a positive image for the party, but the NPP are just talking insults and lies. No doubt they can't win the elections.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Hajia or whatever your name is, I think you're living in different planet or part of loot and share criminals administration led by John Mahama, npp remains strong despite ndc moles creating useless propaganda, what has save ...

• Abraham 7 years ago

Efo or whatever u called urself your comments sound ridiculous and ignorance. I believe Someone will bash your Mum in front of u nothing u can do about because of your cowardice.Every mature minded person will not support thi ...

Thou fool. Why won't Ghana be like this when idiots like this are i
    Law makers. Useless argument. Be thinking you are doing the bidding of Akuffo additional and keep destroying the decency of the Ghanaian society.

Thou fool why won't Ghana be like this when idiots like this pig is a lawmaker. You want to win favours from Akuffo Addo so u must support his darling beast. You are a fool. You have no moral sense to be an MP. What a fool

• Kwabena 7 years ago

SUCH A TWERP CALLS HIMSELF A MEMBER OF THE COMMUNICATIONS UNIT OF A POLITICAL PARTY THAT WANTS POLITICAL POWER??
    TWWWEEAAAA

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

Eiiiii, so what was what was the charge against Ursula? Somebody help. Is she also being bonked by someone in political circles?

• Samuel Commey 7 years ago

Ato, Nana Akuffo-Addo's affair and sexual relations with Ursula Owusu led to her divorce by her husband who was a top personality in the NPP

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

No decency in the Npp party, with such scandals and filthy talks from front liners of the party. Then am sorry we can't vote for such immorality folks.

• Kimathi.. 7 years ago

Please ask NANA ADDO.

• SWAGNI 7 years ago

UPON ALL YOUR LAWYER,YOU HAVE FAILED TO CONSIDER PUBLIC OPINION AGAINST FACTS.YOU RATHER ADDED SALT TO WOUNDS BY COMPARING ISSUES .PARLIAMENT MUST SUSPEND KEN.HE IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA.DR.DR AND LAW.LAW WILL SINK GHANA.

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Is he a lawyer?? And a communication expert for the NPP. Wonders will never end. Perhaps he has got his law degree from a university at Nima, no doubt. If we have such legislators in Parliament how do we develop as a nation. ...

• JusticE Tuuru 7 years ago

University of Nima!what is the meaning? Watch your language.
    Too mach of every thing is bad,control your emotion when on social media.

• Big john@uwr 7 years ago

Sure that is the paradox. May God save Ghana from nana and his unruly bunch of foul mouthed brigade.

• lynx 7 years ago

npp n its Members r nw behaving like They hv no credible message for us n it is nw left wit them to b insulting day in day out ....... eiiiiii npp so u want to cam to power???? hmmmmm

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

They indeed have no message for Ghanaians,,,they are just making loud noise and embarrassing their selves.... No morality in the party.

• Bentum 7 years ago

That loud, ugly, stinking and drug man who calls himself MP has denigrated women.The platform he used is really interesting.Madam Apiahgyie was also accused by her own party member Kofi Jumah that,she was appointed former KMA ...

• Political 7 years ago

This is the kind of foul language and arrogance these npp people always exhibit and when they lose an election they wants to find an escape goat. Nov. 7 is awaiting ur biggest ever defeat. Bigots

EC is promiscuous and I fully support Kennedy Agyapong.

• Agandi ! 7 years ago

When they begin to insult your mum, only then will appreciate decency. How could you possibly support this ? Habba!

• Photosy 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm, am not surprised at all, I said before and I will say it again and again that each and everyone in NPP has shown no indication of a brain nor decency in them. Are these the ones Ghanaians wish to govern this country ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Most NPP members belong to the root of people in Ghana who do not have fathers and cannot point out any man as their biological fathers. They were taken care of by a distant uncle and they acquired all forms of characters. I ...

• Grow up 7 years ago

It is not right.. to start name calling and insults... Focus on the facts..

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NDC must be very happy to hear that.Well done Ken,continue to insult Charlotte,Nov.is just around the corner.Thank you.

EC is Mahama's sex slave.

• kojo poku 7 years ago

ken agyapong might be paid by ndc just to make npp unpopular...just when everything is going in npp favour,he says such things.dont forget what happened in 2012

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Master, come to your senses. If an NPP member has been paid by their opponents to bring down the NPP, why would the NPP leadership not discipline him but rather endorse him? I don't think you want to say that, the NPP leaders ...

• Hoo 7 years ago

Another idiot... God would punish you.

• YAAK 7 years ago

AM ONLY SORRY FOR AKUFFO ADDO; THESE ARE THE PEOPLE SPEAKING ON HIS BEHALF;RAGE, HATRED, VENOM ONLY; BE CAREFUL ABOUT BP

• dunaa 7 years ago

I am yet to understand why ALL attacks and disagreements between opposition political parties and the Electoral Commission is directed at the Chairman of the Commission personally, or so it seems! The Electoral Commission is ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

With This kind of nonsenses and Arrogant talks from MP and communication team member Npp is still crying for power, they should forget about it. They even lose my vote and many more others. Nothing sensible come from the mout ...

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Dumsor is back why?? Mahama should resign immediately

• nana addo 7 years ago

No sober minds and all the elders are quiet.
    Gradually Kyei and Ken are doing quite a good hatchet job to send Nana Addo to oblivion

• Amidini 7 years ago

Unfortunate statement from NPP communicator. Another brainless person. Edmund Kyei has a medical problem. Edmund enjoyed part of Ken cocaine filthy and dirty money some, and he has spoken no sense. How can Nana Addo win power ...

• GK 7 years ago

NPP is fighting a lost battle as far as ken agyapong and edmund kyei keep speaking for them. Look for decent people to do the talking.

• Aaron 7 years ago

My highest education was j.h.s but am sensible than ken agyapon i pity oman and net 2 workers for such person been their boss.useless politician of our time.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

NPP HAS IDIOTS IN THEIR COMMUNICATIONS TEAM, LED BY A MORONIC NANA AKOMEA. THE PARTY KNOWS IT WILL FAIL IN 2016. AND THEY ARE ATTACKING EVERY STATE INSTITUTION WITH ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE ELECTION. WILL IT CHANGE ANYTHING? N ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Kofi Jumah made such unfounded allegations aginst Madam ApeahAgyei the former KMA chair person and got away with it ,may this time be Kennedy Agyepong will not run away with this.

• Amidini 7 years ago

OHHH!! Another useless, foolish and brainless boy edmund kyeiiiiiiiiiii. I pity for npp and Nana Addo

• No side 7 years ago

what a hell at all is doing this npp party they no what exactly is going to happen that is why the started causing this stupid things,Ghanaians let be wise ooo all this presidential candidates and parliamentary their children ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

What r u talking about. So u think NDC has a massage. No wonder

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

All those insulting the NPP team are fools as their paymaster JDM.Is it not true that the EC got that position through sex?Why would she not sue Ken if its not true?Anyway,what do you fools say when the NDC said Nana was havi ...

• Ibrahim Armiyawu 7 years ago

BC u are a fool u will not see anything wrong with dat but if it were to be ur mother u would have think reasonable.

• EBBY 7 years ago

And because you are a moron and NDC zombie with herd mentality, you could not condemn it when the same thing was said about Ursula Owusu. You are indeed a typical NDC person. No brains to think on your own except to follow yo ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

I really feel bad to you Mr Kyei depending Kenedy on this issue, he has to be condemned outright without mincing a word.

Assuming the EC is your wife or daughter what gonna be your reaction. If your wife or your daughte ...

• Dreams 7 years ago

Ken is right and Kyei is as brave as Ken.The EC is joking. She better do the right thing before it gets late.Mahama must go by hook or crook. Idiots! !!!

• Stoway 7 years ago

Take your medication and say better thing for the sake of your party and Ghana.

You are a fool. you Know that? Politics has clouded your very mind that even simple logic is very difficult for you. I don't think its a matter of criticism against the EC Boss, but however to say that she exchange sex for th ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

at age 73yrs he is relaying on inheritance of his father , he has no achievement , very useless oldman

• Bala 7 years ago

stupid Animal. ..fool

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

I really wonder why some people who call themselves intellectuals are behaving like sheeps and goats. Look at Edmund Kyei the son of an orangutan courageously justifying Kennedy Weed Smoker Agyapong's shameful attitude. Are ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

NPP paaa nie !!! Akufo Addo has destroyed the NPP. No decency in the rank and file.

Most of the people around the arrogant evil dwarf are reckless rogues and the 'kapwepwe' will greatly suffer for it.

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

by the assertions of these idiots, I guess kofi jumah was right too when he accused mrs. appiagyei of sleeping with kuffour to get where she is in the party. by the way, it was at a function organised by and for mrs. appiagye ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Akuffo Ado himself taught demonstrators this profane song, 'JJ o di asanti twe, o ye too known'. Go for the tape recording from GBC. That was when he led a demonstration against JJ's military rule in the 80's. Why are you sur ...

• Day 7 years ago

Look at the black face like a coal pot if not Ghana's democracy how can this moron speak on national issues.

• Samuel Commey 7 years ago

This idiotic MP is comparing apples to oranges.

It is a fact that Ursula's flirtations and amorous relations with Nana Akuffo-Addo led to the break down of her marriage

What proof has this idiot of an MP has against th ...

• Alhaji Kweku 7 years ago

Another BIG fool. Where are all the WISE MEN AND WOMEN IN THE NPP??? National Problematic Party (NPP)needs overhauling of its leadership. Do they have a leader?

• Alex Worlanyo 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS NITWIT EDMUND KYEI? FOOLISHLY FOLLISH, KWASIA TOH!

• Ben 7 years ago

It's true or not?those woman who open their leg rough rough should be careful,they don't deserve a higher post in the countries,some woman open their leg basaa basaa

• awoin 7 years ago

animals, fool ur mother

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Imagine the kind of people occupying key positions in the NPP...they have no respect for womanhood.Insulting women all the time...Women must arise against such arrogant act against us.

• nii nuertey abladey 7 years ago

please why do give chance to fools like that mp and this idiot call that kyei

• RAS-EMOGLODZO 7 years ago

KWASIAAAAAAAAAAAA,,,TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Edward 7 years ago

Because two ministry who were in Ghana at a time a woman was alleged to be someone's mistress is enough justification for Ken Agyapong's nonsense. May be one day it will be done to your daughter or sister or wife. Lets be ope ...

• Bright Nana Asare odofo 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is the most stupid MP in Ghana's history. His actions show how bad bad the npp party itself is .he need to be educated to understand how to deal with humans and respect For women. NPP IS THE MOST CORRUPT AND NONS ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Mr Kyei or whatever they call you infact you are a fooooooooool infact bush man.

• Gomido 7 years ago

This denial from one member of the npp's communication team clearly portrays the philosophy, ideology and the true colour of this narcotics peddling party. Lord, save Ghana from these primitive, blood-thirsty amd wicked peopl ...

• jam 7 years ago

Marquis, am sorry for my language , you are a stupid fool more than Ken

• GBQ 7 years ago

You are very right Marquis. Don't say sorry . He's the stupidest man ever to defend that ken. Kyei wouldn't have said what he sd if ken had ruin that insult on he kyei's wife. Npp is so desperate for power to the extent that ...

• Bright Nana Asare odofo 7 years ago

So All the woman in The Npp party had sex with The Nana Akufo-Addo right. Ken I used to respect you but not any more .the person in question is more important than you and moreover she has better education than you .your moth ...

• Abongo7 7 years ago

Kyei your wife is an ashawo. She is a dirty woman. Say the truth before you met her was she not sleeping around

• Azzorskah 7 years ago

do this kind of people have children? I wonder the kind of training they give their children.

• onipanoa 7 years ago

Kyei intact ur mother traded herself for sex days y ur face look like a chimpanzee in a Chinese zoo. No hurt feelings.

• onipanoa 7 years ago

Kyei in fact ur mother also traded herslf for sex das y ur face is lyk a chimpanzee in a Chinese prison. No hurt feelings. Bush man

• slyy 7 years ago

Who is this Edmund Kyei , stupidly and foolishly justifying the attack on the EC chairman by this bad-Mouth dishonorable diabetes ridden MP? Come to think of it... Where did he make this disparaging comment? On the campaign ...

• ObaaYaa 7 years ago

I will always maintain my stand that, some people were brought up from "Home", others from "House", so their comments should be treated as a pinch of salt.

• sad man 7 years ago

sorry for my language, this man is totally a fool as the bible described. where on earth can he support a man who doesn't respect peoples dignity bcos he feels he is rich. he has to b condemn than support. I'm sorry for npp, ...

• DDT 7 years ago

I don't know the word to use for this idiot. Npp has too many fools. The same party which said they believe in women are now insulting them. They will be in opposition for long with this attitude.

• listener 7 years ago

he's more than the word 'stupid' this npp ppl should give us a break

• Porgy 7 years ago

When ms. Ursula Owusu was being rained with insults where we're these hypocrites who call them selves advocates of Womens rights. What makes madam Osei better in your estimation than Ursula? May be because her mouth is so ...

• tiger 7 years ago

the npp idiots are sure they will lose te November elections.they cant convince ghanaians that they are better so trying tocause trouble is their option they did the same wit afari gyan and the sure loser idiots will do the s ...

• yaw 7 years ago

you are a stupid man and a foolish man without sense

• mennu 7 years ago

Kyei you are the people who will cause the defeat of npp. kyei's face smacks someone who lacks common sense.

• Alex Obeng 7 years ago

I thought he has head not known he is one of the headless living on earth

• Akyemafia 7 years ago

Is this what happens to people after a session of inhaling Abosam tawer smoke with their boss? These people are products of Hitler's human conception experiments: Zombies, no brains .

• Kimathi.. 7 years ago

Kyei I believe Ken fuck ur mother too just as he did to Adjoa Safo.

• Pip 7 years ago

Folks can we then say that the woman on whose platform Kennedy Agyepong made this comment also sold herself to NPP bigwigs including Kennedy himself to warrant him being on her platform? It means women cannot achieve anything ...

• Alex Obeng 7 years ago

that was what they were doing. in reference to Mr. Maxwell Kofi Jumah, Patricia Appiah Agyei got fuck before getting the chance as KMA boss then.

• kodjo 7 years ago

Look at this ape in a dickie bow!!!

• lawfellas 7 years ago

THIS KYEI GUY NEEDS HIS HEAD TO BE EXAMINED.

• Joe QQuarcoo. Columbus OH 7 years ago

EDMUND KYEI IS A FOOL. PUT UR MOTHER THERE AND LET KENNEDY INSULT HER AND CLAP FOR HIM. KWASEA

• Kaku, USA 7 years ago

Another stupidity at the highest level. Who are you what have you achieved in life just follow follow man. I hope that is what the NPP do

• Kaku, USA 7 years ago

NPP insult don't win elections. Because of this senseless act that is why NPP will lose again and again

• Annet loko 7 years ago

you are fool. kuku. talk about 30 years who are not married but prostitutes. did you ever condemned it. no all those saying that are hyporcates. esp Hannah tetteh . her son sleeps with a young girl . vedios are out. the girl ...

• ADWEN 7 years ago

Yes, Charlotte Osei is so inexperienced and incompetent that one questions what qualified her to be given this delicate and sensitive job if not exchanged for sex.
    Mahama himself is so inexperienced, incompetent, corrupt, se ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

Can these people think at áll?

• nana addo 7 years ago

Women stand no chance in npp positions.

• yaw gyasi 7 years ago

Another foolish man.

• Gasty 7 years ago

I am with you Mr. Kyei. You are very right.

• CONFIDENCE 7 years ago

Mr kyei is not in his senses

• Gasty 7 years ago

We will not take any nonsense from NDC idiots who have now become saints

• Luze 7 years ago

Look at another idiot, you think it is insults, stupidity and lies would make you win. It's rather worsening your chances.

• Baah 7 years ago

Are you a gentle man at all . Anybody at all can jump into suits and be talking with impunity. Our dear country needs prayers.

• carlos 7 years ago

you and that stupid Kennedy should go to hell

• Sammie-Pedro 7 years ago

Thats very true Mr. Kyei....these NDC people will never stop that obnoxious attitude of them...
    And to those who are insulting Edmund Kyei that he is a fool and all that, if u were wise enough you wouldn't hav also insulted ...

• kojo, England 7 years ago

Many leaders no followers and no leaders many followers is the true reflection of sad state of affairs prevailing in Ghana currently is shamefully sad. Sheep without shepherds is likened to England our colonial master right n ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Why is the lady in question not in Ghana. She can sue Ken for defamation of character. Her been quite on this issue means two things.
    1. Either she consider Ken as someone with no brain and don't want to fight with.
    2. May ...

• Yesutor Kudolo 7 years ago

Angela Dwamena Aboagye's comment is no surprise to me at all. After all we all know she is an NDC woman. The husband was the DCE for Asuogyaman during the Rawlings era. Fool . where were you when Urusla and co were being deni ...

• Osei.Bonsu Toronto 7 years ago

N.D.C ARE BUNCH OF HYPOCRATES THEY SHOULD GO TO HELL IT IS A DISGRACE FOR YOUR LEADER TO BE STONED. SHAME ON NDC.

• Yesutor Kudolo 7 years ago

As for Hannah Tetteh & Oye Lithur they should think about checking their weight and stop that nonsense. As for Hannah , the EC woman is better....Sharing be what . Your father did serious abortions for ppl in capecoast and u ...

• Adams 7 years ago

Both Marquis and Nana are the most idiotic persons l hv ever read from.Hv u ppl ever listen to Montie Fm 's monkey like mugabe? God will punish the two of u, l mean the so called Marquis Nana, bastards

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

I SAID IT , WHO SAID THE NPP IS NOT AWARE ?

• Naro 7 years ago

If Mr Agyapong isn't right, let EC Boss take him
    Court

• justice 7 years ago

Please what do you get when you insult someone.Don't do unto others what you wouldn't want someone to do to you.Please don't allow yourself to be use by the politicians.

• Lordson 7 years ago

Do we think about what others will say about Ghana before we make our comments about leaders. God forgive us

• peace 7 years ago

am also a member of npp but this kyei
    is very stupid

• Kobinadu 7 years ago

SPARE US THIS UTTER NONSENSE. WE GHANAIANS ARE A DIGNIFIED PEOPLE. YOU WANT TO JUSTIFY THIS BECAUSE IT WAS DONE TO ANOTHER PERSON? IF YOU WANT TO GOVERN THEN NOTE THAT WE APPRECIATE DECENCY, PERIOD.

• Papa yaw .USA 7 years ago

I am support npp but this man Kennedy agypapong his is stupid man .that is all he have to ask and tell to the public. This man tell how black man we are. We are all dome he talks gawgaw gawgaw like fool.if she is a pross ...

• abankus 7 years ago

Are u married n do you have a mum? You're absolutely disgusting, Kyei

Kennedy Agyapong did not attack women. He was specific. Does it mean incompetent women in high places cannot be attacked? That is why we have people like Betty Iddrisu, Victoria Hammah walking free. Ghanaians must sit up! Ken ...

• otanga 7 years ago

if people like this assume the reigns of our country imagine what will happen NPP under Nana can't rule GH

• nigger 7 years ago

Only good things will happe. Ndc people are more insulting than other political party members. Koku anyidohu is always I'll nsulting nana at the least opportunity.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Georgee 7 years ago

Kyei well done. Keep it up.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Moron called Edmond Kyei is an idiotic moron

• JH New York 7 years ago

Kyei,your comment in support of Ken Agyapong(NPP-Assin MP) insult on the EC in particular and Women in general,is uncalled for.In any Civilized Society (excuse my word), Ken Agyapong would be required to resign as an MP for ...

• Allan 7 years ago

You are disgrace to your mother and ur entire family for supporting such a stupity is annoying, am not surprised because that is how ur father got ur ashawo mother.

• Bobby 7 years ago

So where are the wise ones in NPP?

• Akwasi Aboagye 7 years ago

Look at this foolish wannabe.!!! What was he doing in London that got him deported?Your father mr Agyei stole money from Coca Cola to sponsor your stupidity or u think we the former workers of Coca Cola Kumasi are not aware o ...

• Kwame Addo 7 years ago

Another idiot ----Edmund Kyei supporting wrong doing.

• Habib 7 years ago

Shameless NPP people. You will lose 2016 elections big!

• bs 7 years ago

Stupid mp

• ============= 7 years ago

ANOTHER NPP IDIOT

• Akoto Augustine Osei 7 years ago

It is hard time we stop all this insults and start thinking about things that will help the nation.huh!!what nonsense grown up peoples I mean MP's and ministers of the state always insulting one another...shame on you all.... ...

• Osei baah 7 years ago

Mad ones are quick to support mad colleagues. Any individual who justifies this barbarian comment from Agyapong Kennedy is just stupid, period!

• atia 7 years ago

This Kyei guy is sparkling idiot who feeds on dog food

• Quajo 7 years ago

Is this young man Kyei also an image of God??

• fyeleb 7 years ago

Why deviate from the matter?.Condemn Kennedy rather than commenting on Hannah Tetteh's son personality.A very different issue oooh nppp!!!.

• mysterious 7 years ago

so is kyei an mp? God help us .Hw can mp said say such a thing n another mp is supporting him y npp y

• Arafat 7 years ago

Stupid Asokwa boy. If your mother was treated like that this. How will you feel. You are dam idiot and very disgrace to Asokwa.Gyimiiiiiiiiiii

• rudolf 7 years ago

As for kyei looking at his face alone tells you he does not know his father. Son of a whore

• Truth 7 years ago

I am just ashamed how this NPP people who claim to know all have no sense of moral decency.
    Please Ghanaians , please, please, please let us not make the mistake of voting for the NPP to come to power. If we do so we will ...

• Akakpo 7 years ago

No wonder you brain as dark as charcoal

• Arafat 7 years ago

Stupid Asokwa boy. If your mother was treated like this. How will you feel? Edmund you are dam idiot and very disgrace to Asokwa people.Gyimiiiiiiiiiii

• sam 7 years ago

Mr kyei,,,,, sorry but r u stupid.is Charlotte part of any party as urswla n dos names u r mentioning?????? U hv a sister whim u wish climbs de higher ladder in life,u hv a daughter,mother n other families who r women...... ...

• Empty bottle makes the most noice 7 years ago

How can u differentiate between, deserved and justified ,do have any evidence to back your comments which justifies your utterances

• NOBODY 7 years ago

And who can fault kyei for speaking he truth? Agyapongs uncouth and baseless attacks against Charlotte Osei are justified in the eyes of NPP because the art of evil and hateful attacks and false representations against others ...

• Divine 7 years ago

educated illiterate in the npp will help the NDC win the election 2016

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

NDC has no moral nor decorum being provocative but we know NDC is a criminal party and will always support thieves, harlots and criminals and that is why they are rushing to build a wall of support for Mahama's girlfriend. JO ...

• from Agyemang ,Germany 7 years ago

I think Mr Agyapong is justified and he has a proof.

• from Agyemang ,Germany 7 years ago

I think Mr.Agyapong is justified in his comments because he has a proof.

• Jojo 7 years ago

You are just not an educated guy and believe your certificate was purchased as the normal things that Ashanti's do. Besides I believe your mother is a prostititude

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Who is this foolish man

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Edmund Kyei must know the difference in the impacts of similar utterances by MPs versus ordinary folks in the general Public.

Could he point out if any MP from any Party did ever refer to Ursula Owusu as such?

This is ...

• kay 7 years ago

This is one of your best friends. I attended the same school with you. I am highly dissapointed in you. Edie do not support Ken on this. You are too young for such insults at some one who can be your mum. Your big sister woul ...

• Efua Bee 7 years ago

this is just telling us to lead our lives well. whatever you do today can affect you tomorrow. this is a call on all ladies to aim high but do that by working hard and not for men to have them for lunch for promotion. these s ...

• Zanugbetor 7 years ago

Mr. Kyei, you have a wife working? Then know that traded her job with SEX too. From the bottom of her heart she wld not disclose it to you.

• ADDO UK 7 years ago

Edmund Kyei is telling Ghanaians how he was born and trained. If you support talks in your family like this, then there is a big problem there. If this is the leadership qualities in you as an MP then Ghana is doomed. MPs and ...

• koff 7 years ago

your face even looks like shit..... Wo ho tan tan

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH. USA) 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with these guys? It is sad to paint all these guys with one brush, because I know of some decent guys in the NPP, and some not so decent guys in the other parties.

But to say Ken Agyepong was right in ...

• nigger 7 years ago

Eeeeeeeeeeeeh! What happens if it turns out that Charlotte Osei actually traded her body for the position.

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

Another fool who calling himself MP Kyei. Instead of condemning what is wrong he is calling for equality. Keep destroying your party NPP with this stupidity. You call yourself MP. MP indeed. As for Ken he is the worse I have ...

• kkb 7 years ago

Kyei will u be happy if she was ur mum or wife? I petty de NPP Bcos if such person is a member of de communication team.
    Im not extremly supprise Bcos may be de npp women uses deir tin to take positions as stated by Kofi Gyi ...

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID NPP FOOL

• zugu 7 years ago

I just want to know if edmund kyei has ever stepped in a class room in his life.Kyei you may be sick upstairs .please just go for medical attention. I believe something is wrong with you

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Another certified twerp. Where has Kyei been hiding? Kyei should put CT after his name eg Edmund Kyei CT(Kejetia).

• Kwam 7 years ago

It time for all women in the country irrespective of their political divide to rise up and fight for their right, because if a whole member of parliament can stoop so low, then I don't know where we are heading to as a countr ...

• max 7 years ago

I believe he is able to bring his evidence and witnesses to court .interesting proceedings

• Sanchi 7 years ago

Hmmmmm, Ghana for us.

• CRUSADER 7 years ago

FOOLISH BOY

• Fidel 7 years ago

Another stupid fool like Edmund Kyei have no brains so we can pardon him for dat

• nburdiba 7 years ago

oooooh I see ken is npt the only fool but kyei is more foolish. stupid dog. its ur mother who is a prostitute

• mass 7 years ago

This kind of people are calling them self as cuminicatars for npp. Ahh!!! Kyi how do you talk like that. It is time we advice our self as npp. Kennedy Ageypon is giving Us too much of problems. But is better npp stop him from ...

• thinker 7 years ago

Mr. Kyei is right, there's hypocrisy n selectivity in judging issues in our political cycle. This is an allegation n it's left with the maverick legislature to proof it, if he is able to prove it, would the mp still stands to ...

• Martin 7 years ago

What is Kyei saying.Why is he comparing the insults of one who lives in a glass house and yet threw a stone to one who never fired a salvo let alone to throw a stone. hmmmmm, wisdom is really scarce for some people

• n n 7 years ago

Luk at this monkey fool trying to justify ken.

• Joey 7 years ago

You're another stupid guy among the lot in the useless NPP. Listen to your self speak. Stupid again.

• Ed 7 years ago

Kyei don't be stupid.let your talk represent your outfit.

• Ed 7 years ago

Does he have a responsible wife.he is a disgrace.

• samuel agyekum 7 years ago

Kyei, you are an educated fool.l don't know if you a graduate but if yes, then university education did not go through you.

• Chabba 7 years ago

This time money did not "exchange hands" for the EC chair position but rather "sex exchange genitals". So it was like " fa wo to begye" golf car in Acheampong's era. No wonder Ghana is is singing at a terrific speed.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

does two youth oye lithur and her fat sister hanna tetter just found their voice all this time apuuuu

• CONCERNED AFRICANS 7 years ago

You have spoken sense in a country and a people that ador lies and stupidity. Congrats.

• Philomos 7 years ago

Who's Charlotte osei?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KEN WON'T APOLOGISE, AND SO OYE LITHUR AND HANNAH TETTEH CAN GO TO HELL. NO DOUBT THEY ALSO COULD HAVE TRADED THEIR BODIES FOR THEIR POSITIONS. THAT IS WHAT MAHAMA ENJOYS DOING MOST, AND CHARLOTTE OSEI DANCED TO THAT TUNE. NO ...

• silencer 7 years ago

The man ken agyapong is a disgrace to the mother who gave birth to him and l wonder if he is got a decent one. You can only tell the kind of wife he is got, l feel sorry for her the kind of abuse she gets…l always finds him ...

• johnny 7 years ago

i support hon. ken 200%

• C. O. Y. 7 years ago

We talk of politics of insult whiles we are here insulting our ministers and opinion leaders. If you think what you are saying is important why should you insult Kyei or Agyapong. Say what's on your mind as a democratic citiz ...

• eric 7 years ago

USELESS WOMAN WHO WANTS TO CROWN MURDERER MAHAMA WINNER AT ALL COST. QUASEA BAA ,ALATA WOMAN.

• Agyemang Asante 7 years ago

Edmund!!. Excuse me for the fisrt time. I never knew you are so STUPID!!

• Nana kyei 7 years ago

See this corrupt Vienna City gambler too adding his mouth... All these people in NPP communication team and Ghanaians want NPP in power??????? God save Ghana from from these robbers.

Another animal

Do you guys have brains at all

• A B. RAHMAN 7 years ago

Another dog,edmund kyei you forgot the issue between your mother and your dad. your father accuses your mum for sleeping with another men dogs

• Kwabla 7 years ago

Let us be civil as a nation. Looking for power does not make us enemies. Honourable Ken Agyapong could have spoken to his audience without going that lane but at the same time made his point.

• Osofia 7 years ago

NPP will not will,a party which supports its members of every bad behavior.Sad!!

• Adwoa accra 7 years ago

idiot ndc ppl. kyei you are a hero. junapor.kobby achempong. Hannah all insulted women . calling them ashawo.prostitutes and all. you fucking ppl kept mute. my brother you done well. next don't threat others like that. fools. ...

• Kaakyire 7 years ago

Are you an honourable? We learnt from primary school that "Two wrongs do not make a right". I dont think Kyei attended primary school in Ghana. A wrong is a WRONG.He should be ashamed of himself. looking for power should not ...

• Boateng Ansah 7 years ago

Kyei, you are a very good example of the npp. Full of pompousity, evil and sabotage, criminal mindset.
    Kyei, is uncivil and wasn't brought up well. No wonder the npp leaders are all quiet. They are all guilty of same stupidi ...

• Monica accra 7 years ago

when ndc insulted kuffour that he was having affairs with that lady. did you condemned them. hypocrites. when they called girls that are not married at the age of 30 prostitutes. did any of you here comments on that. fools. E ...

• AA 7 years ago

If Edmund Kyei is saying Ken's comment is justified then your wife's boss has been sleeping with her

• ZEUS 7 years ago

This Kyei is just like Ken Agyapong. They are all idiots and untrained shameful Ghanaians. They should talk about their mothers in such a distasteful manner. Money has gone to the dogs just smoking wee and sniffing coke an ...

• Kofi Opia 7 years ago

Sorry for this justification, Eddie.
    A fool will be a fool whether he go to school of not. All those who justified Ken's dirty comments are fools.

• Sebastian Parker 7 years ago

NO WONDER YOU WILL SAY THIS. JUST LOOK AT YOU, YOUR FACE AND THE STUPID COMMENTS YOU ARE MAKING. IS YOUR MOTHER OR WIFE BETTER THE HER?

• Sebastian Parker 7 years ago

NO WONDER YOU WILL SAY THIS. JUST LOOK AT YOU, YOUR FACE AND THE STUPID COMMENTS YOU ARE MAKING. IS YOUR MOTHER OR WIFE BETTER THE HER?

• Kpatingdoo 7 years ago

Ok, continue supporting that irresponsible legislator,,,,,,coming November 7th we teach NPP a lesson. Ghanaians are non violent society. I wonder those that voted this bull into Parliament.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

This guy doesn't have brains

• Cletus 7 years ago

Kyei is a stupid person n Ghanaians have seen that NPP don't respect women in this country, women should vote against them.

• John mahama . Tamale 7 years ago

Kyei. You are clever. You have done well.let those ndc insult you. You speak the truth. People insult women in this country and no body say anything . Hannah tetteh you a big disgrace to women hood. When this young man speaks ...

• Eno Accra 7 years ago

Infact only fools will support this ndc ppl. How many times have we not heard ndc insulting women above 30 years of age that if you are not married , you are a prostitute . Did you girls and guys say anything . NO FOOLS. you ...

• Trevor 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS NPP IDIOT JUSTIFYING STUPIDITY. INDEED HR LOOKS LIKE A DEMENTED WEED JUNKIE LIKE OLU

• Abena from Tema 7 years ago

Honorable kyei we support u hundred percent when they where insulting women in this country nobody said anything,, wayome's scandal this is not npp ,Ndc we support what kyei said ,,kyei u have spoken boldly

• ebo 7 years ago

he is not even stupid but a fool who has not been train......from his childhood. they think money is evrything

• Kingnoble 7 years ago

i am so disappointed in our legislature in general. some of this so call MPs. goes to the house not knowing why they were there. hence unguided comments such as those of Agypong and Kyei is not surprising to me.

• Carlos G 7 years ago

THIS KYEI IS STUPID AND SENSELESS IDIOT

• Kwadzo 7 years ago

Young man you are entering politics on a wrong footing. If it was done to Ursla and no one complained that should be the more reason why all of us should stand against it irrespective of the party the lady belongs to!. Our la ...

• Power 7 years ago

Mr Kyei Say more

Check Kyei & Ken Agyepong at The Psychiatric clinic. Very Mad utterances from them. Sorry to say this.

• Akwasi Frimpong 7 years ago

Nonsense. Kennedy Agyapong should provided the evidence when he was making the accusations. We expect better from our public officials. I thought NPP was in the business of ensuring discipline in i ...

• hey 7 years ago

With this, can we give this country to you people to rule.you see nothing bad of what this MP said, you are defending him.

• Kenneth 7 years ago

Did ken Agyapong have of what he said

• Frank 7 years ago

Frank: why are you attacking Hon. Ken? Is't note true? Please! Stop that hypocrisy

• Togbe 7 years ago

At least Ursula Ekuful is linked with Nana Akuffo Addo according to you.

where as the insult directed at Charlotte Osei is just a generalisation with no evidence

can you not see the difference my learned friend?

• ladan 7 years ago

We are all not fair to ourselves, behaving like these things are not happening in the job market here in ghana. Let's make survey from our ladies who are looking for employment and we would get over 99% who have been tempted ...

• Atiah Gabriel in bawku 7 years ago

Mrs Hannah doesn't have good moral in her home so she should shut up. Nonsense...

• shepherd 7 years ago

people are talking about decency see those who now know decency. how was oye Luther treating her colleague at work who was a lady was it a decent act,how has Ursula owusu been treated...when an ndc man said women above 30 n n ...

• shepherd 7 years ago

kyei u ryt instead of Ghanaians asking for evidence about what he said,they replying verbally with insult I can't hear nketia in this matter could it be true? Ghana paa nie

• Salifu 1 7 years ago

Arrogance n stupidity, wats wrong with wat Ken said about dat Fa Wo To Begye EC? She can sue him if is not true n stop attacking him

• Row 7 years ago

I support Ken 100%.hypocrite Ghanaians that includes myself. Sons of vipers. Ursula can trade hers, Patricia too can do same, yvone Nelson n Co can b prostitutes because they r above 30yrs n unmarried. Yes because they r Np ...

• Roland 7 years ago

I support Ken 100% Ursula can trade hers, Patricia too can do same, yvone Nelson n Co can b prostitutes because they r above 30yrs n unmarried. The rest r human beings so we cannot talk abt them. And men of God who r suppos ...

• EQ 7 years ago

hmmm.. So is Kyei saying Ken is right because some NDC minister's did the same? Ghana for you. He is backing Ken because of politics. How will Kyei feel the insult was against his Mum, sister or any family member of his?

• kwaku 7 years ago

Kyei u have dissapointed ur lectures! STUPID FOOL

• Nana Thommy krobo Manaam 7 years ago

Kennedy should stop issuing such words on the e c chairman he should rather tell Ghanaians what his party can do when given the mandate

• Darkwah Hanson 7 years ago

I support u for your used words and frustration keep it up

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Oh,who is this dog is he the Edmund kyei I know if he is the one I know then I am sorry I never knew that he is so stupid foolish and nonsensical

• Samuel Kwame Nyark 7 years ago

You are also one of the fools in npp

• dondee1982...takoradi 7 years ago

Ahhh I never knw ghana politics has gone that cheap for a non scholar lik Edmond Agyei kyei can speak again lik of the president and Mrs Charlotte...u couldn't even pass ur ssce exams at sekondi college and left alone making ...

• Milton Keynes 7 years ago

Kyei you luck the manners to be where you are. You are a .very,very stupid old man to support this wrong statement .

• kofidavid 7 years ago

Where is Hanna Tetteh's pornstar? Ndwaen

• Chief Justice 7 years ago

Why is the NDC always speaking and defending the EC? I dislike hypocrisy. To hell with your unwarranted attacks on Hon Ken Agyapong

• Snr 7 years ago

No sensible person will call someone stupid unless he or she equally is.

Hypocrisy

• samuel saka 7 years ago

Masaa,dix shows u're really brainless.u're koraasine.bushboy

• Edmund Kyei 7 years ago

Ty

• Edmund Kyei 7 years ago

Ggg

• DON CROSS Akosombo 7 years ago

The platforms that we are not using well will cost disaster in the Country one day. Let us be United like one Nation bcus Ghana is not for NDC/NPP