You are here: HomeNews2016 06 18Article 448613

GNFS to introduce home fire certification - Dr. Gaisie

Read Comments Comments (12)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

please dont come up with plans to give armed robbers easy entry to our houses.. l prefer to be burnt than being killed or my family raped infront of me by armed robbers

• nsempiiii 7 years ago

fire service is a useless service with fat salary so who is complaining of poor condition of service.always sleeping and drinking esp..dodowa fire station..foolish ppl like that their ashawo DFO.

• Machine 7 years ago

This is very bad of you. How can you described a State institution a foolish one! l think is you rather that have a mental problem.

• show ur sef 7 years ago

u re rather useless. stupid fool for insulting fire service. is u that b useless so read wide

• Michael 7 years ago

Their services not attributed anyway, then responds after the incidents very bad service.

stop lying n wake up. can u fight fire? if u Dnt know dnt say it. behave

• Ghana 7 years ago

Fire service shuld be add to Nadmo . U people go to work a day ed rest for three days u want big salary. Always get to a scene with no water.

behave you dnt know what u re saying. dnt expose ursef comparing fire service to Nadmo. please read wide.

who is that stupid fool insulting fire service especially Dodowa fire service. I think u re very stupid n dnt know ur left and right in life. Do you know what fire service can do. identify ursef if u re brave. foolish fool ca ...

can u compare ursef to the Dodowa Fire Commander. u re stupid fool for insulting her. show ursef u fool

• tei 7 years ago

How can u say she is Ashawo.. At least u can say sex worker which is more polite. Hahaha HHa haa