You are here: HomeNews2016 06 17Article 448567

Letter to Sulley Ali Muntari

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Eunice 7 years ago

Stupid writer

• Nokwarehene 7 years ago

Leave Muntari alone. What have you done at all for your family let alone the nation.

• lookman 7 years ago

I hope ghanaweb should come on with an article call GHANAIANS LOVE MUNTARI because it clearly shows that the views of people on this platform has shown that. I remember the last time when people shared their opinion negativel ...

• mariam k 7 years ago

My bro u are right,I really wish we can do something to support mutari they are not being fair to him at all.ad who ever wrote did letter didn't do well

• lookman 7 years ago

I hope ghanaweb should come on with an article call GHANAIANS LOVE MUNTARI because it clearly shows that the views of people on this platform has shown that. I remember the last time when people shared their opinion negativel ...

• lookman 7 years ago

• Eunice 7 years ago

When you've got nothing to write about and you sit in those offices of yours snd make up stories. Who told you his absence has not been missed?
    Stupid useless journalists

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Your article is fit for the trash can.

• Sam Tee USA 7 years ago

I am so disappointed in who took time to write this letter. Tell me how good Abedi,yeboah,Tonado just to mention a few during their time with the national team what did they win? sometimes some people like you talk THRUSH. Yo ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Look at this stooge and useless brat called Sam Tee too, who could not in the least make the right judgment even in the most extenuating circumstances, yet he also thinks he has the effrontery to post this rubbish here. He co ...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

HUMMM, BCUZ YOUR MAMA, ANTI ADEISSA'S WAKYE AND FATHER,BABA BANZAN'S ARTICULATOR ,YOU'VE STOPPED COMING TO CHURCH. STOP GIVING YOUR SISTER OUT TO GUYS, DO YOU WANT HER TO BE CALL MEMUNU ASHAWO..??WHERE ARE MY LOTTO NUMBERS , ...

• Once Govina KojoLee 7 years ago

Evil, evil!!

• Timothy 7 years ago

useless man hv written useless latter. Thus the black star belongs to u

• POPE SOWETO 7 years ago

leave MUNTARI alone: the money dey work baboon dey chop era is over. We need more players like Muntari to be in the national team so the more slaps would be adminitered if the try to play with their intelligents...Thank you M ...

• POPE SOWETO 7 years ago

leave MUNTARI alone: the money dey work baboon dey chop era is over. We need more players like Muntari to be in the national team so the more slaps would be adminitered if the try to play with their intelligents...Thank you M ...

• Dr Hudu 7 years ago

Why do u Ghanaians hate to hear facts? U this NDC Eunice.

• Sam Tee USA 7 years ago

its a shame you are following a blind man,i hate to tell you that you both will end up in a pit.Be reasonable and act like one. i thought you were matured and sensible.... but you are proving me wrong. i am sorry for you.

Dr. Hudu, with due respect this a very sensitive matter which got nothing to do either with NPP or NDC. Also can you be a man with balls and outline the SPECIFIC FACTS that we Ghanaians hate?

Remember, not all burning fire ...

• Kpakri 7 years ago

Never write this type of letter for it is a disgrace to you.Do you know that Sule has no co-equal in the black star?None of the players can boldly compare himself to Sule.Learn how to disrespect.

• J. K. FYNN 7 years ago

The writer of this article is sick. Muntari is a peaceful and humble man. He should choose the path to reunite with Black Stars for 2017.

• rude 7 years ago

arrh rli
    n wen did we sae such
    idiots tink b4 u write

• rude 7 years ago

dd he sae force he is gona play fr d black stars or wen dey feel lyk inviting him
    he s Eva ready
    tweeea
    useless article

• C .A Amponsah 7 years ago

if u don't have any thing to do go and help mahama or Nana Ado to do their campaign......

• Prince (wa) 7 years ago

It is just not acceptable for to write such a trash to somebody who have sacrifice himself for you and I.

• Collins 7 years ago

Hey guy's...the fact is ,muntari time to play for ghana is over.there are young guys with great talents.and they deserved this position.

• saviola 7 years ago

da bench warmers or what .stupid writer biii

• MAC-WONDER fi real.... 7 years ago

Collins...you are very stupid for your talk....whose time has passed...your mother!

• Slimzay*The Unshakeable* 7 years ago

Collins, allow the coach to make that call. Did you read Nyantekyi's plead. You can advocate of Muntari's exclusion and others can do the opposite; however, it is only the coach who has the final say.

What beats me of this ...

• jaato 7 years ago

Avran Grant need him more than you do mr. Concern citizen you want Ghanaians to sack that old man ????. Your article is shit

• foyo 7 years ago

you are a useless journalist as matter of fact you are a disgrace if you speak speak for yourself not for everybody else stupid fool

• C .A Agyare 7 years ago

Ghanaian should open their eye..Today how l wish like GFA and his so called board members are at tamale Kala Dan stadium.....come see muntari playing .....oh my God ....Ghana when l we going to say the truth.....gfa chairman ...

• CANTONA 7 years ago

Aaah, is the writer insane?The writer is incompetent and at thesame time he's trying to sabotage sully.

• Nana Akuffo 7 years ago

It looks like Ghanaweb is beociming an avenue for garbage.Somebody pointed out about a trash of an article about a Ghanaian coach hitting high in Europe. The editor appeared to have come to his senses and withdrawn the disgra ...

• Owusu mensah ebenezer 7 years ago

Pls allow GFA come out wit their decision wai,theirs is final and not u aa fabricating

• Kortsma, USA 7 years ago

So who do u think must beat up NYANTAKYI and the rest if not Muntari?
    The FA management is milking the Ghana and the black stars so must all of us keep quiet?hell no.muntari sacrificed,just that his colleagues were afraid of ...

• MAC-WONDER fi real.... 7 years ago

This writer is very stupid...what at all do you know about football...Mr nonsense writer...whether u lime it or not sulley our messiah is coming to play again for black star... Mr writer u are so and very stupid..dzimakplavi. ...

• De coded 7 years ago

Mr writer u are total wrong,his absence have been felt????Since He left the team.poor u..
    Dream killers

• Benjy 7 years ago

Annoying reasoning by this writer. This person is ignorant when it comes to soccer. You think soccer is all about kicking the ball on the pitch.
    But who even deceived you that you are a concerned citizen?

• Adam's culture Bole 7 years ago

Please let us always behaved like Ghanaian's that tolerate anything .Somebody has taken ng his this me to apologize to the whole nation and you still talk stupid do you think when you do something wrong God will forgive

• Man 7 years ago

stupid n foolish writer go n write the letter to ur mama n papa 4 house .....big Nonsense

• Mahama Nabila Kasuly 7 years ago

Hypocritical writing.
    God will punish u for Sule and Ghanaians
    Idiot!!!!

• kweku amankwah 7 years ago

so botwe did you eat normal food before you wrote this article? in fact you are so stupid. why do you wrote shit like this? sully is needed in black stars . look, cheating is very, very painful. if it were you, you will do mo ...

• Sulemana Issah 7 years ago

Massa go and fine urself a life Ok.....or u can jump in the deepest ocean for all that i care.

• The Truth 7 years ago

Did you people take the time to digest the content of this great writing by this humble person? He/She said it like it is. Call it Opportunist or anything you want this episode has happened before and to see a replay again. T ...

• Black man 7 years ago

No need for this lette,beside Sully Behavior in Brazil , he did it for a reason and this guy has served the country for so long and he deserves some respect especially from Monkey report I like you .

• MR.ME 7 years ago

do u want him(muntari) to kill himself without been paid. u very stupid writer
    all of u there are trash to me.stupid people
    we need SULE today n forever

• t8th7ii6 7 years ago

he is number one person we want to see him play again

• Sam USA 7 years ago

I still don't understand why everyone is insulting this author. The writer is telling the truth. It seems like everyone is blind. No international player behaved as what the two players did in the world cup disgracing our cou ...

• Sylvester Abomoe 7 years ago

stupid man write stupid tins never try DAT again water yam do u no how to play ball

• Michael 7 years ago

Water what? "YAM"

• Sylvester Abomoe 7 years ago

stupid write stupid tins do u no how to play football evil witch year did Ghana win a mejor tuonament

• Ka ne wu 7 years ago

Ghana Ghana Ghanafoc, even if Muntari is coming back for his own gain don't you think Ghana stand better chance of gaining something in return? I mean he will worker even harder for European teams to recognise him again and i ...

• Col Q 7 years ago

The writer envys Muntari to the bones. He wished he had talent similar to Muntari's! This piece is full of envy and hate and has no place on this forum! A waste of time to even have read such an article! This is not the place ...

• Gloria Aning 7 years ago

Its good, to show our Ghana coaches some respect. Big lesson to the rest

• Jo Boy 7 years ago

Great letter and I hope this stupid Sully Ali Muntari Will it. Tell Sully Muntari to get a hell out Ghana black star. Ghana don't old man Muntari.

• Superior 7 years ago

Stupid Letter

• emmanuel 7 years ago

nice reply

• emmanuel 7 years ago

NICE REPLY,HE HAS NO SIZE IN THE TEAM,HE SHOULD STAY IN THE UAE. ABOA!!!

• MAN 7 years ago

It is your opinion and I respect that... my input here is to let you understand some of your facts are inaccurate.

2006 never shot Muntari into fame, he was a star man at Udinese... Muntari never played for Bournemouth. in ...

• adam siama 7 years ago

stupid writter
    who told u we dont want mutari in the team.if we are to exam u in your position we will see the mess u cause even worse than his.nonsence offficials
    sika die nkoa na wu nim

• Tupac 7 years ago

What a stupid and hilarious journalist. Must u achieve success with ur national team b4 u become a hero in ur country? What abt Mess and Ronaldo what have they achieve with their respective countries? But there are well respe ...

• Abdulkadriabugre 7 years ago

Mr writer, u think less. muntari is an inspirational man for the black stars.

• Molley 7 years ago

Another trash @ collins

• cyri 7 years ago

Stipip wtiter...Are u the coach leave muntari alone because he's done noting

• Ntim Gyakari 7 years ago

Even we were siners Jesus die for us so he deserve to be accepted n also to play in the national team so as to teach the young ones in the nationalteam from his mistakes so they don't copy.the young shall grow.sulley Akwaaaba ...

• Gzingo 7 years ago

perfect one there. it is idiot's who shy away from this masterpiece. kudos to U the writer

• mr. Still 7 years ago

Who the hell wrote this?Blame first your thieving officials and not the players!Also dont mixe things up in your smuty cup!

• Nii Nortey 7 years ago

nonsense don't u see the Ghana is going through foolish writer

• Nii Nortey 7 years ago

what u also done for ur family. @ writer

• bb 7 years ago

stupid writer corrupt leaders, live muntari alone think of your family ok

• Yk 7 years ago

Stupid writter mutari is better than all your family

• Yung_Bábyl?n 7 years ago

#Prince_Botwe u are a very fool journalist
    #Nkwaseafoc_Nkoaaaaa_na_3ka_Nkwaseas3m
    Aboa ,Are u the owner of black stars #OPAYA
    Whenever ,,he is bck to the team N u fool ,,,He will continue to best you saaa s3 Moagyimiii Nt ...

• 4goodMassa 7 years ago

Massa ur piece of advace keep it to ursef.even Mutari didnt play 4 Bournemouth rather portmouth check ur facts.

• John Adjei 7 years ago

In the first place why did Sule Mutari render that appology to give way to some useless people to talk shit.
    What happened in Brazil was it the best? How can monkeys work for baboons to chop?

• I.A Nashco 7 years ago

Pls help me to ask the writer, is Muntari
    apologise to be playing for black stars or to be an already Ghanaian again or a fan supporter?

• anonymous 7 years ago

Did I hear this writer saying sulley muntari played for Bourthmouth. pls folish writer get ur facts right before u put anything here. He played for Porthmouth not bourthmoth. useless man

• Emmanuel Cobbinah 7 years ago

stupid writer. you are so foolish

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Well done guys , you really show a pretty love

• @seth 7 years ago

Ghana would never get better as other countries because instead of a Ghanaian to productively maximize his time he/she would go wasting time lambasting others.

Useless writter.....I wonder who wasted money on your educatio ...

• Yakubu M. Awal 7 years ago

who is concerned citizens? are you not stupid, fool and idiod. Sulley Ali Muntari is more important than all your family. If you are a big fool try publishing this stupid stories again. stupid journalist. We Ghanains needs Su ...

• Born 7 years ago

I think it's time to educate our footballers that they shouldn't think they're dieyin for the nation, rather they must know that they are making huge money from Ghana our and thire country they should also know that somebody ...

• kyekyeku 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't want to have the likes of Muntari in the black Stars.Who is Muntari if not the Black Stars?.He is a bad influence on the team and should never be given any opportunity to play for the national team.Sports Mini ...

• mozzato 7 years ago

no to muntari inclusion in the black stars...is going to be a disaster

• Holy Destiny 7 years ago

Say you are among the those who hate Sulley from the word go

The wise ones like us really felt his absence
    It's some of you who makes the atmosphere to look like that for others
    We need Sulley

Sulley don't need arm ba ...

• chris K.K 7 years ago

brothers n sisters '' ajo blee" the insult is too much,difference in opinion doesn't mean we should insult pls.but the fact remain that Muntari for now is irrelevant for the blackstars team n it is e truth n one truth as the ...

• sylvanus joe agor 7 years ago

mr writer you and whom is the concerned citizens? i am not a fool like you if not u would have seen the insults i will rain on you. who told u that sulley is no more needed? mind ur language if not.. u what have u done to Gha ...

• edinam 7 years ago

pls n pls stop insulting the journalists,it's our work to provide u with informations doesn't means we are not human beings to make a mistake,afterall is not easy to become one,so u rather correct me if u think i made a mista ...

• edinam 7 years ago

i think his time is over,we should rather give the young ones the chance to do what they have for the nation.afterall how old his he?

• Joe Lily Appiah-Kubi. 7 years ago

One particular cancer militating against the health of Ghana's development is some attitudes of ungratefulness shown to people who have positively in a way or the other pushed Ghana forward.
    Sulley Muntari, irrespective of ...

Massa Joe, thank you very much! Some people are like chickens and after eating, go and dragged their beak on the ground just because they are Berk .

Well said.

• Sharck sibri 7 years ago

There is virtually contradiction in every aspect of the letter. Ghana has produced good players but no cup. We need players that can help bring cup home. Suley fight with management not players. The players new what he did w ...

• hit dem up 7 years ago

Ghana is still a forest which needs civilization.look at this idiotic article about sule.what about the corrupt gfa and mahama.

• Masud Abdellah Wailu 7 years ago

Likes of kwesi Appiah, Tony Yeboah & co equally played for the national team but has nothing to bost of when it comes to both club & national team achievements. i Therefore advise u to go do your research well before coming o ...

• Aminu A Damba 7 years ago

I think the writer reasons through his or her anus

• Dan 7 years ago

Pls think twice when writing such letter. Very very bad of you

• Odeshee 7 years ago

l don't blame you. What at all have you also done for your nation? Everyone has a past including you. You think you will remain in that office forever. Your time will come.

• Cephaa 7 years ago

nonsense writes.

• koa 7 years ago

This is one of the fine article i read over the years, kep say the truth

• Fabulous 7 years ago

Now, the so-call writer n u those who think Sule should not b called, count yourselves . why do u hate the true fighter? what the management members were doing at brazil, was good to the nation?

• Brantua 7 years ago

Absolutely stupid article

• sly 7 years ago

stupid writer, this so useless, do u have somebody like Sulley in ur family? bastard!

• John Boyuo 7 years ago

stupid journalist you sit in your kimecles saying is an office putting things without thinking. who told you sule is missed in the black star

• abasky wale 7 years ago

what foolish thing be this,if u dont have anything to write then you are fooling,charlie make you stop this thing it will never help u.

• Passini 7 years ago

I think dis man has nothing doing.Re u a coach? In fact u re a disgrace to de journalism.U re de same people who just go run doing nothing but stealing de coffers of de country.Have u noted about that b4 intruding in someone' ...

• Moustapha Zakari 7 years ago

yes you right. Mr writer sule should stay away from black star team we don't want any confusion at all

• aaaq 7 years ago

• Amanaman 7 years ago

World Cup Qualifier is here again and players are struggling to catch the eye of officials. Silly Minuses shot to fame and has made lots of money after 2010 and 2014 tournaments. Obviously, it is a stage where players mark ...

• Excoba 7 years ago

Idiotic fooool

• Lavoe 7 years ago

Forgive muntari