You are here: HomeNews2016 06 13Article 447212

We will oust Mahama without shedding blood - Dr. Prempeh

Read Comments Comments (148)

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 )......
    "THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Like the goat who aimed at destroying its owners house, by robbing off the paint of the building with its skin; little did it know that its fur would be depleted in the course of its diabolic mission. This goat started by fir ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

And what is your point my friend? Mahama is complete useless in ALL spheres of governance, therefore, discerning and patriotic citizens are determined to STOP him from bringing Ghana further down. Trust me!! Enough of the non ...

• Champion 7 years ago

is this prempeh guy serious? vrybody know that the violence nature of npp has led to the death of 2 of its members; 1 by acid bathed and 2 my attack with cutlasses.

• H S Fire 7 years ago

We don't entertain Anansesem here my friend.

Author:- MAME ESI......
    why is govt not applying laws to keep sanity in ghana.....monies looted stolen embezzled could have been used to employ youths and buy machinery to keep our drains clean...ndc thievery has brought us ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only corrupt and incompetent person in this country is Nana Addo since he cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    However, Under JM's watch our public purse is being protected. Thus the NDC has been able to remove ov ...

• Repugnant. 7 years ago

Of course he is serious, that is the classic definition of what the Danquah/ Busia tradition is all about.

The bloodline of headhunters and unrequited confederate, and stupidity will say and do anything thoughtlessly.

T ...

Author:- New Sherrif in Town......
    LEAP?, NHIS?, School Feeding Program, National Identification? National Procurement Law? Free SHS? No! GYEEDA?, WOYOMEGATE? CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE?, SADAGATE? ELOPING AKOMFEM?, BUS BRANDING ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama will certainly be retained by the good people of Ghana because he is working in the best interest of Ghanaians.
    In the area of rice cultivation, local production has more than doubled since 2008,rising from ...

Woman you are talking from your ass. Stop being foolish and naive b'cos I hate to abuse a woman. I guee you deserve this one. Have a nice day and stop all the shit you peddle on this site.

• Manchester 7 years ago

Finally, finally, finally,- We got him. I think the president should be taken to court to declare all the gifts-bribes he has been given in public office. Oh Mahama

• do 7 years ago

His useless than your parents, why because of politics people who are much better than your family you try to insult them, its pains me that your so called four eyes president will never come to power otherwise he will also g ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THE SIGN IS CLEAR EVERYWHERE FOR US TO SEE, NDC 8 WASTED YEAR HAS COME TO AN END

• LAST DON 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A FUCKEN THIEF , HE HAS BORROWED OVER $29bln BUT CANT ACCOUNT FOR IT, GYEEDA, SADA, BUS BRANDING, WOYOMI, BRAZIL,, TURKEY GOLD, BUYING GERMAN TRUCKS AND TANKERS SECRETLY, COCAIN BUSSINES NAYELE, KASOA PROJECT , KUM ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

Who in his or her clear ming will entrust a nation like Ghana into the hands of a chaotic man like Nana Ado? the man even at this old age has graduated into a confusion and chaos creator. He mixes up everything and walks with ...

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 7 years ago

yes it is true, but we will kill ewes if we dont win this election

• Cool 7 years ago

Good luck

Author:- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !......
    It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfiet President Mahama to Stay in Office.!
    Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Decent to Hell.
    Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over n ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The people of the Volta region will continue to vote for the NDC.Moreover the change Ghanaians want to see is already happening. In effect, the NDC has commissioned the 46km Eastern corridor road, the University of Health and ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The people of the Volta region will continue to vote for the NDC.Moreover the change Ghanaians want to see is already happening. In effect, the NDC has commissioned the 46km Eastern corridor road, the University of Health and ...

• Gonzy 7 years ago

God will test you to see if really you can honor your words by coming close to even one year old baby of a volterian

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

How? We always kill u. We did it before. We killed Achaempong. We Akuffo. We killed a lot of them. If you try after losing, you will die. Nana Addo and the entire Aziza family will be exterminated. Wontumi will be killed. Mar ...

• jess 7 years ago

hahahah u lie . senseless Human being

• Nun 7 years ago

Go back to the village, fool. You will die for nothing. If war occurs, every decent Ghanaian will be protected but fools like you will not. You know nothing.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

This thief mahama the richest man in Hhana has robb ed thus nation to a level Ghana had to borrow from his perskonal account, stupid foolish prez

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless and evil Akufo-Addo killed Vice-President Aliu Mahama. Serial Loser Akufo-Addo also recently dispatched his ALL-DIE-BE-DIE thugs to kill Alan Kyeremanten and disguise it as a robbery, but Alan was lucky to survive.

• Genesis 7 years ago

ok what can NPP do in response? Useless talks kwa!!!!!!!!!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP MONKEYS ARE CONFUSED . Nana Akuffo Addo aka All Die Bi Die will retain NPP in opposition again

• Amanaman 7 years ago

JDM is the best president ever after Dr. Kwame Nkrumah of blessed memory. Kufuor is the worst president Ghana ever entertained. He was so foolish in the presidency, impregnating old wives of people and sharing monies to lazy ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap propaganda you keep churning out will not help the cause of the NPP.
    Prof Mills of blessed memory died of throat cancer and nobody can dispute that.
    The NDC however led by Prez. Mahama is building on his legacy es ...

• ============= 7 years ago

NPP AND THEIR TOO KNOWN, YOU WILL NOT DO SUCH THING. YOUR UGLY AND DOPE HEAD IS GOING NO WHERE. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• LUXES 7 years ago

You fools support ndc blindly. Nkwasiafuour! All ndc followers are animals!

Author:- Bbb......
    Mahama is cursed...bad luck evil man nothing comes better even gold has turned into charcoal under this opportunist vampire,he must go at all cost.Evil incompetent clown .

• Nana Agyemang Kankam 7 years ago

It's true bro mahama kill atta mills Am in india don't worry he will go on someway

• General 7 years ago

If he goes the country will be without a President bcos Nana Addo cannot be trusted. He will not uphold the constitution of the Ghana. Example is what is happening in the Npp, where constitutionally elected executives are thr ...

• ============= 7 years ago

LUXES GO CRY A RIVER, YOUR UGLY DOPEHEAD IS GOING NO WHERE. AND YOU IDIOTS SUPPORT NPP BLINDLY. NKWASIAFUOUR, ALL NPP FOLLOWERS ARE ANIMALS. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• NUNA 7 years ago

Examine your head, no wonder you are being trained by an old bald man Nana patapa who preach to you to go and die, "all die be die".

• H S Fire 7 years ago

The BASIC qualification to be a member of NDC is being a buffoon, so what do you expect? If you don't believe me check the profiles and mannerism of NDC members both in and outside the cabinet.

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

U ARE TOTALLY WRONG MY FRIEND. GO AND ASK KENNEDY AGYAPONG, IF YOU REALLY WANT TO KNOW WHICH AMONG THESE TWO PARTYS HAVE MORE BAFFOONS. HE SAID ALL. ND HE MEANS ALL. THAT INCLUDES EVERY LEADING MEMBER OF THE NPP ARE FOOOOOOLS ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC led by President Mahama will not descend into the gutter like the NPP does all the time since they are #TransformingGhana.
    Under JM's watch, Two-Hundred and Forty (240) craftsmen and 714 exporters were also given sk ...

• Alex zz. 7 years ago

NDC is the best party to lead Ghana out of poverty. Please vote NDC if you want our country to prosper

• H S Fire 7 years ago

And what is your definition of PROSPER? Create LOOT and SHARE?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop attacking the personality of others. But it is obvious insults have become the signature tune of the NPP since the have no message for Ghanaians. The NDC is #ChangingLives and currently an amount ...

• dotse 7 years ago

The more reason why u will not win because u considered others as animals. But u are to convince them to join ur fold. Some of you just look at the headline and then straight away u come to comment without reading.

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 7 years ago

YOU SHOULD BE SHAME OF YOURSELF. EVERY THING COMING OF THIS ROUGUE PARTY IS BLOOD BLOOD AND VIOLENCE

• Mess 7 years ago

Bravo bro

• Last Don 7 years ago

Ndc will be gone and buried from Ghana politics forever. Mahama Avuukoklo! !!

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Nana will be no match for JDM. Your NPP fake pastors are already seeing that 7th November is not for the cocaine abuser. Trust me, another ignomous defeat awaits Nana Addo. Kesevi tukui veve, nhhu!!! Nana is a smelling monke ...

• SANJAY,ABU DHABI 7 years ago

Mahama will be kicked away like an old chamber pot. Kotiboto! !!

• kofi adu 7 years ago

are you talking of Kumasi npp? foul,lie.no way for Kumasi npp.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

The people of Ghana are going to speak on the election day. If Ashanti and Eastern regions vote for the NPP on that day and the other regions vote for the NDC, what are you then going to do?
    I am of the opinion of another PI ...

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany 7 years ago

This time,Nana Akuffo Addo is going to be the corner stone of the house which was thrown away by the builders.There would not be shedding of blood before the day of the jubilee to mach to the jubilee house,Let us work hard ne ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Nana Addo will be whipped silly!!!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo is in no position to hold the fronts and the torch of this country!!! How can we entrust Ghana into the hands of a man who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP? He is so intolerant and this is why the NDC will ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Counterfeit President Mahama is Rewarded with another chance to Finish the Destruction of Ghana.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

A vote for Mahama is definitely a progress and development. This is evident in the manner in which he is transforming the country as a whole. Currently the proactive President Mahama has ensured that 190,607 beneficiaries inv ...

• Koliko 7 years ago

Uneducated ashiantis far better than the little that are educated.

Mahama is a Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire
    and Kick Mahama Out of Office.!

• MANDIGO 7 years ago

Dr Opoku Prempeh and all those notorious Ashanti Region NPP members who think Ghana is Kumasi should know that they have no monopoly over violence. He, Wuntomi, MacManu, Sir John, Kennedy Agyapong and that BA Regional man who ...

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

These guys will never come to power again.SUCKERS its enough of their negative rethorics.

• Okando 7 years ago

Did he speak in Twi or in English

It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfiet President Mahama to Stay in Office.!
    Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Decent to Hell.
    Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Agro ne fam. Bring it on! Take my humble advice to you. Be prepared for a good game and a good showing on the field! Don't go out for a fight, ok. For you may not come back alive. Nana will be whipped silly! Eye zu, eye za! E ...

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

No pretender of peace loving will ascend the throne. You cannot force Ghanaians to vote for your candidate. It is not war. The difference between those who preach war and those who preach peace in Ghana is becoming clearer by ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Napo boy is not serious. Mathew should not forget npp internally wrangling

• JM 7 years ago

Nana will be booted out for last. But I can assure NPP fellows that Nana wont step down for anyone to take over NPP, even if he looses Nov. 2016 election. Why? because Nana has no job and can get cash from NPP as a leader. If ...

• Obroniba Yaw broni 7 years ago

All the n.p.p leaders against Akuffo Ad do of leading the party they didn't want akyem people to lead the Ashantis .finish.

• Hamo 7 years ago

I am not surprise that the minority leader said, most MP's are so useless in parliament.

• Edem 7 years ago

Thumb up Nappo
    I am not NPP but I confess that I admire you.

• James Owusu 7 years ago

Another arrogant foolish boy!

• JM 7 years ago

You will out Nana for the last you evil NPP. Keep peace in your party before you can win Nov. 2016.

• Abdul 7 years ago

The security agencies should be checking for relatives of war mongers trying to send their families abroad. The airport and land crossing should be closed. So, if these guys wants to start a war, their families should be in ...

• Kofi Thompson 7 years ago

When will the NDC/NPP duopoly that has been ruining our homeland Ghana since the 4th Republic came into being realise that the game is up - and that Ghanaians now understand that despite having many good people as their party ...

• Christopher 7 years ago

Bravo

• NOBODY 7 years ago

keep spitting out your NPP deceptions. Your clueless flagbearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has hijacked your NPP and turned it into a house of chaos and confusion, a party with no agenda other than a bucket full of serial lies a ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

The President said all political parties must make a commitment to play by the rules to ensure a peaceful election. Amen Mr President but, you forgot to add your loving cohort called the EC to the equation. Is she going to pl ...

• yeboah isaac 7 years ago

ok

• NOTHERN GHANA 7 years ago

YES NO NEED TO SHED BLOOD. THE MAJORITY GHANAIANS HAVE SPOKEN...WE DONT NEED MAHAMA ANYMORE BECAUSE HE IS NOTHING BUT A THIEF.

• bashings 7 years ago

Master you can speak on behalf of yourself, i support Mahama.

Your Vote is Light, Shine it on the Mahama Corruption,Decay,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.Criminals are Harmless compared to what Mahama is Doing.!
    VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Gh ...

• BSR 7 years ago

Napo. Are joking about Nana winning 2016 elections? NPP chances are slimmer this time ever. The ridicule will be too much for you after the declaration.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Mr prempeh you have spoken well, and if the issue sharing his views by saying his party will emerge victorious and you too suggest he is dreaming then you are also dreaming that means whoever thinks of victory is dreaming in ...

• Adams ali 7 years ago

NAPO is the kayayo of Mp's he's the only idiot among them even the manhia central mosque 1mille and the antoa road he only hav gangs to shoot people

• betty 7 years ago

stop talking and do your under ground work.

• shepherd 7 years ago

I guess an mp spoke and all I see is ndc guys here insulting Nana addo...I wanna ask something simple...npp have the best lawyers,npp have the best doctors,what does NDC have? Kofi Adams was a teacher,asiedu nketia is a gradu ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

vote for Ndc again may God forbid. all Ndc supporters are fools

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.

• NPP FULL OF IDIOTS 7 years ago

GBEHA,YAKAME,DZIMAKPLAAAAA,AVUKOKLO,EMOLOKPO-LORBOR,VOKU-LEKPE,MONKEY OF ALL MONKEYS.HARD TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Spaceman 7 years ago

my name is spaceman,this npp people are all jokes,jdm is winning by 60% hands down,anybody one to be with his house?call me

• Owuahen Acheampong 7 years ago

Mahama is already voted out because he has ruined the country,is it the way NDC met it.Look at Ghana now,almost everybody is crying because of NDC:s bad administration.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

NDC DID NOT USE ACID ON THEIR OWN MEMBERS,NDC DID NOT BRING SERBIANS AND SOUTH AFRICANS TO TRAIN PEOPLE IN GHANA.
    ITS JUST LIKE YOU HAVE PLANTAIN GHANA BUT YOU ARE ACCUSING THE NDC OF IMPORTING KENKEY TO GHANA.
    A HYPOCRITE ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You bloody scoundrel who is a trained doctor can be stupid like this? Foolish mp doctor.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Mahama should have been selling pure water by now on motor bike in some remote area.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama has already won the 2016 polls and discerning Ghanaians can attest to that. It is obvious that JM and the NDC are #ChangingLives for the better and at the moment a total 946 beneficiaries including 140 gradua ...

• yaw anas 7 years ago

matthew prempeh cannot be trusted. he is found of making unfulfilled promises. the npp cannot be trusted.

Wutumi is coming be there he will n sleep u n u see. There is all your indication that NDC will win. Just look at there 24th anniversary so colourful. Everybody was smiling even the founder.

• Gzingo 7 years ago

Napo by saying n dc is a violent party is a ly.It seems u are in space.Is pouring acid stabbing .let the blood flow all die be die not from npp?

• Luze 7 years ago

Stupid, big fool, the guy who was cutlass in Ashtown and killed during your so called house to house campaign is what?

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

A dreamer asking the president to dream on.Nov,7th is not far from now.There are a lot of people who will collapse.

• samuel Azumah 7 years ago

Any could be upset at a time,but NDC is not a violent party

• J. E. A 7 years ago

Then we must learn how to speak in public. Because the men out there takes some words for granted

• Maame 7 years ago

Wake up from the sleep. NPP is not winning. PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS has no competion. NDC ALL THE WAY!!!!!

• Nana Amoako 7 years ago

He is aware himself that his home going is at hand

• Owusu 7 years ago

You know you are not telling Ghanaians the truth. Is NPP peaceful and stable. Dr Prempeh mention one item which price dropped during the 8 years your party was in power. NPP told us the price of fuel will be reduced if voted ...

• KOFI KWABLA 7 years ago

get out of our ways.Who will vote for you??? you bloody liars

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

We shall send all the Wana be Npp top rankings to their various villages to be chiefs we shall employ the bottom line boys and girls to sweeping Accra streets

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

THE ORDINARY GHANAIANS IN THE STREETS HAVE TP ASK THESE NOISY SO CALLED EDUCATED, WHAT HAVE BEEN THEIR CONTRIBUTION AT THE PRIVATE SECTOR WITH THEIR EARNED ACADEMIC QUALIFICATIONS TO TURN THE WHEELS OF INDUSTRIALIZATION AND T ...

• Gonga from Chereponi 7 years ago

I share the same centiment with you Honourable. Is going to be cool chop for us come Nov 7th.

• Oppong Manu 7 years ago

Ghanaians are waiting for you.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

MAHAMA ALL THE WAY

• abankus 7 years ago

Napo u'll LAUGH at the wwrong side of your mouth

• Onyameba 7 years ago

The President you are insulting will win again. Insulting the President means you're throwing your victory on the wall and you will catch a loose ball you don't have to talkllike this because of politic

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Right in front of me those ganger smokers who always follow Matthew when he comes to Manhyia shot ndc guys with uncountable bullets and he Napo himself has to run for his life that day . You can tell lies to those who don't k ...

• prof 7 years ago

Well spoken Dr. This mahatma must go at all cost. He has no shame. Ghana is bigger than propaganda. Nana we need you like never before.

• ISMAEL 7 years ago

What ever you call yourself Prempeh or what,your comments are nothing but funny poem.
    Nana will come to power?In what country i'm asking you.
    hehehe this man call Nana Addo will NEVER be a president in Ghana even Nana knows ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

You can't even oust indiscipline from your party. NDC has MOVED gahana into safteyyy

• North 7 years ago

Is Dr. Prempeh coming from Jupiter or Mars?

• micky 7 years ago

from ur nose

• Amanaman 7 years ago

This word 'oust' is not used in a democratic dispensation. It can only be used in a violent manner. Mr. John Mahama will win an election devoid of violence. He will whip Nana silly!!!

Violence will be met squarely and rout ...

• saam biiga 7 years ago

Yes, I will vote for Manama.I will vote for peace and development.there is nothing better npp can offer than what the NDC is offering now.

• Mustapha 7 years ago

We will beat his sorry ass to death Aimless goat.Insha Allah

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC is unperturbed by such cheap insults since it only goes to highlight the desperation the NPP feels when nothing is working in their favour.
    The NDC is only focused on #TransformingGhana and Work is currently ongoing ...

• TRUMP: THE WINDBAG- MONEYBAG 7 years ago

25% of his face is covered by his gargantuan nose. Napo's NOSEnse!

• Gberror 7 years ago

This dr is a joke

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

ALL OF YOU, POLITICIANS, PREACHING VIOLENCE IN GHANA POLITICS, ARE IDIOTS. WE ARE MATURED ENOUGH TO AVOID VIOLENCE IN OUR POLITICS. GHANA WAS THE FIRST COUNTRY, SOUTH OF THE SAHARA TO GAIN INDEPENDENCE. WITH THAT CREDENTIAL A ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

CAN YOU KINDLY TELL WHAT NONSENSE DR. PREMPEH SAID IN HIS STATEMENT THAT YOU WANT HIM TO STOP? ITS MAHAMA RATHER THAT WAS ALLUDING TO VIOLENCE. IS THIS HOW MATURED YOU ARE "TO AVOID VIOLENCE IN OUR POLITICS"? GO BACK TO CLASS ...

• Nature 7 years ago

If doctors are hallucinating like this will take care of them. Nonsense, Npp is known to it's all die be die.....

• Nana Agyemang Kankam 7 years ago

YOU MAHAMA YOU DON'T KNOW ANYTHING EIII WHY YOU ARE WICKED LIKE THAT

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama in all humility is a listening President and he is delivering on his promieses.
    He has fixed the energy crisis, ended the shift system in our basic schools and has equally revived the Komenda sugar factory w ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

Look at his face like a monkey. You can not evem sleep with your wife with that kotibotor hahaha fool

• Shaba 7 years ago

Are you throwing "all die be die" away while nana addo is in the helm of affairs.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

"If you can pay your rent and your tariffs vote for Mahama. If the NHIS is working for you, vote for Mahama. If your children are benefiting from the school feeding programme, vote for John Mahama. If the better Ghana is work ...

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

indian spritualist ghana call 0244908520

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

And you think it is going to be so easy. Our elders say if you use your mouth to weed thorns you don't get hurt.

• SWAGNI 7 years ago

CAN A SINGLE NPP MP. PROTECT AND GIVE RESPECT TO OUR PRESIDENT JDM FOR GOD SEEK.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

Who killed Atta Mills?

• KING LOMOTEY 7 years ago

Vision emanates from principles which lead to policies, often express as manifesto and plans.

Our political parties have done woefully in outlining their principles, visions, policies, and thus have failed to articulate me ...

• collins 7 years ago

honestly when a fool speaks you will know. JM is committed, focused in will continue to work for Ghana

• do 7 years ago

Come and hold our hands and vote for four eyes, you people talk shit.you don't pray to see tomorrow everyday boosting

• Sam 7 years ago

A very stupid ugly beast of a medical doctor. Why not go for a nose surgery? Stupid foolish and useless Ashanti monkey. Your foolish and useless Akufo Addo will never be president of this peaceful country. Look at your nose. ...

• Bob Nesta Gee 7 years ago

Thank you very much Mr.President Mahama ,God richly Bless you for turning Our country upside down...But bear in mind that,this time round I and my families will vote you out....because you are not faithful to us you make empt ...

• mame 4 7 years ago

fuck u

• Ghana Baah 7 years ago

Proverb knows its owner,JMD is best ever.either u like it or not.we were expected you to declear peace during the election and after election.Not u adding pepper to what JMD said...The president has spoken.During and after el ...

• Mojo 7 years ago

Fr

• Osei 7 years ago

G

• STEVO 7 years ago

VOTE NPP FOR MORE HIPC TOILETS AND DESIGNATION OF GHANA AS COCAINE COAST.

• bongo 7 years ago

AH!!BUT U PEOPLE HAVE ALREADY STARTED..EVEN BEFORE THE ELECTION.