You are here: HomeNews2016 05 04Article 435854

Wontumi should've slapped Manhyia MP more - Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (101)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

mahama has no competitor, he is only trying to raised the living standards of poor Ghanaians, vote mahama for peace and development,mahama is not all die be die preacher, a million salutes to mahama for the peace so far, you ...

this man thinks preaching violence can let him be king of ENGLAND, but i bet you, it will only affect their collapsed npp party from now and so on, no day we will again allow violence npp to rule our beloved motherland, long ...

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

THIEVERY AND HIGH INDEBTEDNESS WILL KICK OUT NDC

• K K A 8 years ago

So when are we going to accept our fault, solve it and move on than always seeing someone as the cause of our problem

• KlOO 8 years ago

This man, Collins Owusu Amankwah,is very abusive and arrogant. The last time, the way he abused Nana Obiri Boahene was bad. This Afoko guys are bent on destroying the npp.

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Listen to this idiot of a parliamentarian stoking the embers of fire when his own party executives are out of court settlement : "According to Mr. Agyapong, Owusu Amankwah is working against the flagbearer of the party Nana A ...

• Awuku Womafunu 8 years ago

Ken Adjapong makes our parliament dirty, smelly, crude, unvivilied. How can such a person be in parliament? He thinks having cocaine cash and other cash secured as a result of SOLE SOURCING of electrical goods given by JA Kuf ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

THESE ARE REASONS WHY WE WILL VOTE NDC OUT

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Massa, you have one vote, and that is, if you're even a Ghanaian and qualify to vote. You can throw that vote away for Mahama, but I can tell you that PATRIOTIC Ghanaians are serious enough to know Mahama is a JOKER, who does ...

• Lt. Gen. Oditokuro 1 8 years ago

How many votes do you also have? Keep on dreaming the silent majority will decide come 7th November, mark it somewhere.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Useless Akuffo Addo and bastard Ken Agyepong are destroying and collapsing NPP, ALAN is the only Messiah for NPP

• son of man 8 years ago

Where do you live? Be very fair to yourself.

• Divine Fiamenyo, Ho 8 years ago

Sanjay you are an idiots following idiots president drinking water with cattle but go to Dubai to spend so much tax payers money.

• Kofi Asante 8 years ago

NPP will lose again!Lawless party

• Big J 8 years ago

Foolish Ken, you are in Accra talking nonsense on radio while the bushman Wontumi is cooling off in police cells. You can incite all you want but the law will deal with each fool that follows your stupid advice.

• JOHN 8 years ago

This guy shd be exported to Syria to display his expertise.

dont mind him, those around npp party now are so violent to the extend of loosing elections until the year 9090

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

PROBITY ACCOUNTABILITY PROBITY....NDC RUNNING AWAY FROM ITS OWN CORE VALUES

• nana k 8 years ago

Fool man .It's NDC who you ask the fool to slap him.

• scarce UK 8 years ago

This idiot can NOT be referred to as a honourable man .

Why won't this idiots constituency vote him out.

• Anita 8 years ago

It is amazing people in this country vote for this kind of person to represent them: a group of violent ppl I guess, or a bunch of ignoramuses influenced with 10gh, 10gh!

• Amanaman 8 years ago

KEN AGYEPONG SHOULD HAVE SLAPPED THE MP INSTEAD OF CHAIRMAN WONTUMI. AS AT NOW, HE IS FACING THE COURT ALONE AS KEN AGYEPONG CONTINUES THE BUFFOONERY IN THE MEDIA. NPP WANTS TO WIN AN ELECTION THROUGH BEATING PEOPLE. SHAME!

• Jul 8 years ago

What is this.

• John California 8 years ago

John Mahama will win this year election why because Unity is what will make NDC win 2016. NPP will lose why because they have divided.

• KlOO 8 years ago

NDC office was burnt down. Shots were fired. Is that the unity?

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Mr . loudmouth Kennedy Agyepong,are you going to court to defend mr"wobetumi"your ideal boy?oh! mmobrowa.

• Yakubu 8 years ago

You are the most stupid man on earth. Foolish man, untrained, uncultured.

• Jake 8 years ago

This Ken agyapong is one big nincompoop. What an IDIOT

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

What does one expect from the likes of Ken Agyapong? I will never address this useless guy as a "Honorable", because there is nothing honorable about him. He is the worse of them all.

• Seth 8 years ago

"It is good he [MP] has been beaten" confirms there was a slap. Mean while the suspect(Wontumi) is denying. This is where weaknesses of and confusion in NPP current leadership is. If you are doing this thing in your stronghol ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

WHY IS NANA ADDO QUIET? SOMEONE HAS TO TALK TO THESE HOOLIGANS TO ALLOW THE POLICE TO DO THEIR WORK

• A.H 8 years ago

This fool calling himself kennedy, should stop that his foolish talk for two wrongs does not make right fool

• Tk 8 years ago

Ken Agyepong does'nt talk sense.He behave like mad cow.

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

Ken has gained notoriety for violent talk. I advise him to be measured in his utterances

• Yaw 8 years ago

Who is going to vote u. This ur end. Better resign!!!!!!! You have ur case, how can Dramme come in.

• Karoaeki Anaas 8 years ago

Shut-fuck-up you asthmatic idiot. Have you forgotten you were crying like a baby when you were detained? You said you had asthma.

• Nana K 8 years ago

You, another very dangerous man!! Ghana do not need a dangerous man like you. Do you have any wisdom at all? You supposed to be an MP so please behave like one.

• SD 8 years ago

Look at a bush cocain madman. Why not becos you escaped justice with your crazy statement of gas and ewes shd be annihilated. I blame ayikwe who after being attorney general of this country could go and defend this madness

• Solomon D. Quist 8 years ago

When has recourse to physical violence become the option for addressing differences in opinion. Is it not animals that are so predisposed?

Imagine such a person without an iota of discipline/decency being part of the decis ...

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

U think getting wontumi arrested will stop npp from winning November's election u lie John mahama we have more men to get ndc incorrigible incompetent liars out of power trust me

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

My mentor ken agyapong hav spoken BAM.teach the child the right way so the he or she may no depart from it and when he or she refused use the rod

• us boy 8 years ago

this fooling mp never say something good.

• Uncook 8 years ago

Has any one has knowledge about any other party that always fights,throw acid,insults on ther party besides NPP?I do not belong to any party in Ghana but has any one know other party that behaves this way please I just want ...

• Nana nti 8 years ago

So Ken Agyapong are telling us that Mahama told wontumi to slap the MP and again Mahama told police to arrest wontumi while the MP him self reported the case to police. NPP mentality very poor.

• NANA KWAMENA 8 years ago

Ken AGYAPONG IS THE MOST FOOLISH MP GHANA HAS EVER HAD.

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Then if this is what this foolish Ken Agyapong is saying then there's nothing wrong that the mp is 100% right and the judge should use that against Wotumi.This is why the NPP are killing themselves and Ghanaian should see the ...

• J Issah 8 years ago

Is ken Agyapong serious? Any way npp are always preaching violence which will never help them gain power.JDM 4 2016.

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Listen to this idiot of a parliamentarian stoking the embers of fire when his own party executives are out of court settlement : "According to Mr. Agyapong, Owusu Amankwah is working against the flagbearer of the party Nana ...

• Donaldson 8 years ago

We will never give NDC chance to use their secret agents against NPP. Anyone who dares NPP of winning the election should be delt with severely. Bcus the youth of this country is suffering 'We need change'

• NANA KOTOKO 8 years ago

I said go for rehab ken yoooo

• Joe Navajo 8 years ago

How could you say that Mahama ordered arrest of wontumi, what an idiot Agyapong

• hahahaha 8 years ago

still don't no why this ndc party has followers

• simon 8 years ago

This Ken Agyapong paa who do he think he is,in fact he is a very stupid man I hv ever seen on my life

• JE 8 years ago

This is encuoraging lawlessness. God save Ghana.

• Aduna 8 years ago

Foolish Kennedy, your end will be very bad just mark it. Seek repentance from God before it's too late. No matter what, you are going to end badly.

• OSEI N.Y 8 years ago

This man ken agyapong have mental problem he behave like jimijimi when he was here in America,no one take him serious here until he go back to ghana and join npp,the next thing we hear is he is MP and RICH.where on earth this ...

• eric 8 years ago

Am very dissaponted about wht ken is saying he dnt deserve to be an mp ur own party member

• Jesusy 8 years ago

The truth is always bitter but must be told.He deserves it

• nburdiba 8 years ago

ken is really a fool. you really reflect your party stands

• Kofi Bee 8 years ago

Ken why are you so stupid? What does Manama have to do with this nonsense? I think something is wrong with your mind.

• JE 8 years ago

JM has performed better than all the past presidents of Ghana. I am not a Ghanaian but I know that action speaks louder than words. Nana has nothing to offer this nation. He wants to fulfill an ambition and recover all the mo ...

• Dave 8 years ago

u call urself a leader or public figure . big fool ken agyepong

• KWEKU LARBI 8 years ago

IF CHARACTERS LIKE KEN AGYAPONG WILL TALK THIS THEN I AM SORRY. TODAY IT IS
    COLLINS TOMORROW IT WILL BE ANOTHER NPP MP. KEN SHOULD BE CAREFUL IN HIS ALTERANACES, HE SHOULD THINK HE IS TOO STRONG TO BE BEATEN. A WORD TO A WIS ...

• Dave T Numo from Ada East gt Accra re 8 years ago

all dat JM is doing God is seeing all if human being sees dem not. his God won't disappoint him. his tenure of office will end in 2021 God willing.

• Lou 8 years ago

What a thug!!! What an illiterate lawless fool. God help us in Ghana to have such a man in Parliament. Let us pray for our country. He has no clue or understanding of what it means to be a legislator.

• yussif 8 years ago

I do not support the assult on a seating Mp if indeed chairman Wuntumi did that,but what the party should do is get him to lose the primaries only if he's working against the party,If he want to contest he can do so as an ind ...

• Gideon 8 years ago

The law maker for Asin Central, Hon. Kenedy Agyapong is never serious and have lost sense. His awaits him since he endorses such an irresponsible acts in the society. No wonder npp is disarray.

• Cocaine dealer 8 years ago

Foolish man with foolish talk, You are a total disgrace to your constituency. you are not supposed to be a law maker. I don't understand why up to now the laws of Ghana are so relax on your unguided autrances. Ato Daazy of j ...

• Kpoku 8 years ago

Who's working against Nana Addo? You are the very person who ignorantly n stupidly talking n doing things against Nana. Your stupidity n uncontrolled mouth s rather killing NPP no any person. Lunatic mp ken is implanted in NP ...

• AkwasiB (USA) 8 years ago

Oh my brother, did you even have to say this and in public? Violence and lawlessness should have no place in our society. Regardless of what party is in power or who is involved, we should let thelaws of the land work, else ...

• perez 8 years ago

His comment should have been in sirens environ where third party won't hear.I have seen the reason why ken speak bluntantry,this guy has invested his money into npp n some folks in de party doesn't want his invested yielded ...

• mr no nonsense 8 years ago

KennedyvAgyapong is foolish man

• Osofia 8 years ago

Money money money!!!! How up Ken.

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Hahahhahaha.yes ooo

• Kofi Opia 8 years ago

Oh, Ken, always foolish talks. Idiot and insane lawmaker. Come to Kumasi for Wontumi to slab you more. Aboa.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Hahaha,NPP confusion and madness is at its peak and no doubt,NPP has a wreckless old cocaine Nana Addo steering the weak elephant,where the rational members have fled,leaving only cocaine intoxicated passengers on the poor el ...

• Louis 8 years ago

This guy is a very strange individual. How could he give such a nasty comment. He is a nice guy but sometimes incites people to do the wrong thing. This is an "honourable?" May God have mercy on us.

• Salis 8 years ago

Stupid npp you can choose to kill your followers we don't care

• Natus 8 years ago

Who cures how rich you are bustard you are not bringing new voters to our party but rather we are going to lose because of you foolish man

• ganyo Emmanuel 8 years ago

Hi hi hi npp. WY we will vote for mahama

• Nana Akropong 8 years ago

npp kukurudu

• nayaki 8 years ago

Npp bad good we don't kind change is coming .DNC away.mahama away

• nayaki 8 years ago

I'm happy wontui fought his own brother like this.it's a warning to NDC.that we will fight u to the bone if u joke.

• ananseba 8 years ago

That says it all. NPP is a lawless party which believes only in violence. No wonder they have imported mercenaries into the country; not only that, they have also imported a lot of arms into the country. I am very afraid for ...

• Schofield 8 years ago

Am highly disappointed in equally a lawmaker who didn't see anything wrong with an assault on his own colleague. God save Ghana

• Norbert. Wa. 8 years ago

NPP will always blame the for their own internal problems forgetting that they exposing themselves. They should concentrate on resolving their internal problems and concentrate on their campaign massages and fight for victory ...

• Amevor 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER....
    USELESS NDC PARTY

• Kokuvi 8 years ago

Ken u are mad. I pray Mahatma puts you in jail. Fool

• Abigi 8 years ago

This guy is highly uncivilized.

• khama 8 years ago

Agyapong will end up being beaten back with a knife since guns are illegal as self defense weapon, if he or any other person beats people more. This idiot Agyapong is walking on a dangerous ground because if he meets another ...

• Prof. CAKA 8 years ago

I think collins is NDC disguise n need to slapped. I would have done more if realised that he is anti nana

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Don't you worry, ken Agyapong. Come November, the Ghanaian electorate that you NPP loudmouths refer to as "uneducated minds" will slap your NPP with a loser's card.

• bongo 8 years ago

Is this man also a parliamentarian? an apology.

• kkkk 8 years ago

He couldn't make it in rhe US because he has no skills. "Ghana paa" any idiot that returns from abroad becomes "honourable.

• CD 8 years ago

Collins Owusu Amankwah is anti Nana Addo . He is working seriously against Nana. But he needs to be told that no 9 no 10. We will regret it. He doesn't understand that politics is about winning power. Am told he is a lawyer. ...

• James arthur 8 years ago

You are talking too much with no evidence so keep mute and a leader who sit for his or her youngs eat a sneak? If we are counting on people who eat it he or she will be accounted to eat your time will come

• ass Hole 8 years ago

Ken is insane and an ass hole don't give him attention!

• Sankofa 8 years ago

This DisHonourable agyekum again in the media. Cocn addict/dealer. Afia-Swagnegar. is still at the corner watching you. Be warn. Kennedy don't supposed to be an MP. Of country called GHANA.

• Chris 8 years ago

If you have people like this in your party how do you expect Ghanaians to vote you ... Ken agyapong..john boadu..wontumi..blay thief ..Sammy Awuku.. And Nana addo himself.. That don't know how and when to talk , my bro forget ...

• kuuyong kamaal benjamin 7 years ago

fuck dem all