You are here: HomeNews2016 04 13Article 430391

Zanetor runs to Supreme Court for cover

Read Comments Comments (12)

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Every citizen has the right to seek redress in court.

• aikins 8 years ago

Ndc members settling case in a court? I can't believe this , ndc is known to be violent party.

• Akua 8 years ago

Are u wise enough? U are the foolish fool.

• kojo 8 years ago

Who said Rawling and the family are not CORRUPT as HE(RAWLING) mt claim. He is a JOKER!!! HE IS VERY CORRUPT and SO IS HIS FAMILY!!
    More WILL COME TO LIGHT. TRUST ME!!!

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

SHE HAS NO CASE N SHE KNOWS IT. ALWAYS USING BACK DOOR. ALL SHE KNOWS IS BACK DOOR

• HUNU ROBERT 8 years ago

You lack Wisdom!!! Ask God for it!!

Rawlings mocked Ghanaians in 1979 and again in 1981. Today his daughter Ezanetor Rawlings is mocking Ghanains. Rawlings always speak of probity and accountability Ezanetor is just a woman without conscience.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

She is the daughter of Rawlings so she must have her way in the NDC no matter what. Then the father and mother go about insulting everybody who fails to think like them and more importantly fail to do their bidding. One day i ...

• C/C 8 years ago

she can do all the manauverings to NO AVAIL.

SHE DID NOT REGISTER TO VOTE. SHE DOES NOT CARRY NDC CARD. so what does she think the people in the are are? fools?

• dandillion 8 years ago

John Dowuona,why not ask NANA ADDO to also show his certificate. Afterall What is good for the goose is as well good for the gander. Abi?

• Loway 8 years ago

The election is a party one ,so she can run

• CITIZEN GHANA 8 years ago

Go to court