Why treat Pastor Chris like president? - Pratt fumes

Read Comments Comments (298)

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Pratt should go to hell.

• Kofi Ameko 8 years ago

Are you serious?

• Sam 8 years ago

If only they can channel this type of energy into cleaning their cities 50% of the environmental and made diseases will be eradicated. Sadly we are stucked in time.

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Pastor Chrsi 1,000,000 Times far better that Gitmo Ex detainees.

• Kwabena 8 years ago

I suspect that the Police's action was informed more by protecting the lives of the thousands of worhippers they expected to converge at the venue.

Already, the reports are that as early as 8a.m, hundreds had gathered ther ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Torgbigah 8 years ago

These 3 idiots need to be jailed or sentence to death if ghana wants to develop; Pratt, Kwaku bako and Kwaku bonsam. They need to die

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

We as Africans have not made the intellectual leap from our superstitious and animalistic interpretation of the universe that we live in to the dialectical and cognitive understanding of the environment that we live in. In th ...

• Soomui 8 years ago

My friend Kwesi Pratt,first of all the Police chief who gave this confidence trickster the authority to shut down Accra for a church service, is a Mahama appointee who is only doing his little bit to quietly earn a few dollar ...

• Simply George. 8 years ago

It is quite interesting to listen to some ghanaians raining insults on Mr Kwesi Pratt just because he disapproved the Inspector General of Pussy (IGP),s planned roads and street closure in the capital city of Ghana to welcome ...

• Eric Bolton 8 years ago

You're an idiot for letting your personal dislike of pastors get in the way of sound, analytical thinking about an issue. If you anticipated a million people gathering in one place for an event, what would be the smart thing ...

Thank you, Kwabena. Yours is one of the few LOGICAL comments I've read on this thing. It's just common sense that if you EXPECT over a million people in a place, you make security arrangements. I don't know why that's so hard ...

• Obuoh 8 years ago

No wonder we continue to live in poverty in the mist of aboundant wealth and resources. Because Instead of using our time profitably, Ghanians would prefere chasing bogus pastors for false prophesies to finding practical solu ...

• Okomfo, London 8 years ago

There is no difference between the pastor and Gitmo ex detainees.

• William 8 years ago

IT IS FOR GHANAIANS TO CHECK THESE EXCESSES BY PASTORS, PROMOTED BY GHANAIANS THEMSELVES WHO WOULD HAVE LOBBIED THE POLICE! YOU GO TO CHURCH, EMPTY YOUR MONEY OUT OF FEAR OR HYPNOTISM, THEN BLAME GOVERNMENT WHEN TAXES ARE LEV ...

So increased taxes are justified because we should give our freewill offerings to churches, right? What a stupid comment! Even the President of Ghana hasn't commanded that kind of crowd at an event.

• Qtp 8 years ago

Thank you.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
    “The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...

• PEPENI 8 years ago

AFRICAN IDIOTS INDEED. IF WE GAVE THIS ATTENTION TO OUR SCIENTISTS AND ENGINEERS, THIS COUNTRY WILL BE TRANSFORMED. THESE PASTORS ARE BLOODY ROGUES.

• koffi parker 8 years ago

I use to carry the same believe until it was revealed to me not to Judge anyone.Its only God who knows and see the heart to be used for His glory

• Amanaman 8 years ago

As at 8:00am, people who really, really have nothing to contribute to our nation's development had gathered and waiting for fake miracles from someone who is sent by Satan to hoodwink the gullible and terribly lazy men and pa ...

• ZOOBIE-ZOBIE 8 years ago

wonder why these so-called men of God are from Nigeria and Ghana

• King 8 years ago

Pratt or Pattr should go have a rest under kanda bridge....black ppl with black minds.....Do u want d men of God to come from Pakistan or Saudi Arabia????Fool

• gringo 8 years ago

pls always watch your month, never call pastors so-called man of God.

• ababio 8 years ago

Lack of knowledge people perish. Seek wisdom and stop your foolish comment.

You're calling them so-called men of God, and yet there you are. Nobody's even heard of you. Don't be silly

• Ataabi Ayitey 8 years ago

He is Christ's Ambassador. Every Christian is. 2 Corinthians 5:20 Now then we are ambassadors for Christ, as though God did beseech you by us: we pray you in Christ's stead, be ye reconciled to God.

• RALO 8 years ago

ALL THE FOLLOWERS OF THIS SNAKE MAN, ARE LOST SOULS. IT IS A PETTY.

• Fred 8 years ago

Whats your proof. Nonsense. Be wise when you talk

• Manuel 8 years ago

May the Lord have mercy on your soul

• Eak 8 years ago

Yes , God's Ambassador.

• SAINT 8 years ago

These pastors have learnt that Ghanaians are gullible so they rush to Ghana to make quick bucks.

• Faith 8 years ago

lack of knowledge my people perish. u need deliverance.

• Egya Ata 8 years ago

He is being accorded this honour because he is coming to pray for our president. The president needs more prayers to win election 2016.

• Abanga, Bole 8 years ago

Mahama needs more than prayers to win! Tweaa

• Bole 8 years ago

Mahama needs more than prayers to win! Tweaa

• omanba 8 years ago

Self appointed God's ambassador.Only God knows whether he is his true ambassador.Why should his presence disrupt the commercial activities of Accra?

• Iyke 8 years ago

Hahahah....a shi WO papa...

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh I 8 years ago

No Pratt shdnt go to hell....If u ever knew d terror in hell u wouldnt pray they go there...

Jesus came that we shd have life to d fullest...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

So Pastor Chris is said to be entertaining 500,000 in Accra.
    Also circuling Independence Square in a Helicopter....

• Iyke 8 years ago

Hahahah .....all for Jesud

• Sammy 8 years ago

please my dear
    the helicopter you saw wasn't for a security reasons but
    thy were just taking pictures and videos
    thank you

• Ray Dak 8 years ago

Pratt should think again,where on earth can you compare Obama to Pastor Chris or any Pastor. How many Ghanaian's has Obama influenced? How many Presidents have influenced the world like this Man. He came to bless the people o ...

Thank you Ray. People only speak rubbish when they have nothing better to say.

• Reeep 8 years ago

I thought Pratt possess some sunesis in his mind not knowing he's just a mental hobo: If u do your work well, all journalists in the world could celebrate you. Anyway, wisdom is too high for a fool

• harry hills 8 years ago

Today many don't respect man of God. When they get sick? now they looking for man of God. Unbelievable!! How can some people compare Pastor Chris to Obama? Do they do how many people this pastor has cured or impacted their li ...

• Kwesibrenu 8 years ago

If there any hell in the first place

• ugali 8 years ago

he is more than Obama

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

OBAMA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE RICHEST.AND STRONGEST NATION IN THE WORLD. CHECK YOUR FACTS BEFORE YOU JUMP INTO ANY CONCLUSION ABOUT PRESIDENT OBAMA.

• greater love 8 years ago

and so what??.... we are talking abt somebody leading ppl to the kingdom of God and you talking abt ruling the richest n strongest nation...
    wat good has Obama to offer???
    this is someone who always trues to clean up Obama' ...

• Adobia 8 years ago

You are all soooo Dumm in that part of the world.

• max 8 years ago

Amen@ love

• Donnie 8 years ago

You have been decieved

• King 8 years ago

You need to be smart....Can u compare Obama and Pastor Chris??????A man of God with an ordinary president......ppl like u sell their rights

As if that has done any good for anyone. And mind you, HE didn't make the nation rich and strong. So what's your point?

• Kobina 8 years ago

419 criminals from boko haram country trying to seek refuge in our peaceful motherland! Don't come and contaminate us with your filth. Go home!

• Shots fired 8 years ago

Look at this sick fool go to Abuja Lagos and port Harcourt and see the amount of Ghanaians doing menial jobs to survive you won't open ur filthy mouth to say shit ....ur country owe Nigeria $131million and 11% of ur import is ...

• SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago

The shot fired did actually missed the target. The person you were trying to hit is trying to talk about peace in Ghana. Ghanaians who are cleaning gutters in Nigeria are better than Nigerians in Ghana moving door to door wit ...

• naye 8 years ago

thank you...God bless you...you respect spiritual authority

• bobo 8 years ago

true talk oo, y is pastor chris a prophet? to hell with dat useless arrangements. y cant it be held on weekends, accra is busy during weekdays.

the govern is sick

• osahen 8 years ago

Hmmm am very very shocked,can we accord this same treatment to our local mega preachers in ghana?when our pastors critisize the government about
    issues that border the state,the communicators rise with sword to spear them,no ...

• OMAN BE YE YIE 8 years ago

Which is ministry in Ghana is as big as Pastor Chris's? The pastors themselves know.There may be a thing or two they'll learn from this visit. Stop your condemnation and give your life to God. Jesus is the answer to your frus ...

the government is sick

• naye 8 years ago

please dont talk about what you dont know...

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

We always cheapen ourselves and lay on protocols that these personalities would definitely not get in their own countries. Who is pastor Chris? Is he better than our own pastors? Would we block principal roads for them? I can ...

• Kofi Ameko 8 years ago

He is spot on.

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

What are you talking about. Is pastor Chris Christ? Even Christ recognised and obeyed earthly authority. Remember the quote, Give to Ceasar what belongs to him?

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

Do Ghana is giving to what belongs to God, Bam!!

• God is king 8 years ago

did u understand what that quotation meant?

• boy1 8 years ago

Who the hell is Chris? You dont even know the name of our saviour. Stop following European god and praise YAHUSHUA.

• aikins 8 years ago

Gyimii

• naye 8 years ago

massa massa....stop misquoting.....

Pastor Chris is a global minister. How many of our pastors have a global reach and impact? Stop being envious.

• slimmart1 8 years ago

What Global Minister? I never heard of him till I read about road closures in Accra because of him. And I am based in the USA. Global for where?

• Iyke 8 years ago

Then you are lost.. Hohoho...u mean u don't know spinach, frank edwards and there rest....love world plus, love world sat..rhapsody of realities?,.. You are a local boy!... We even used Parliament grounds,,.. Next time it wil ...

Here you are saying you've never heard of him, and yet roads are being closed because of the number of people that were EXPECTED at the event....

• aikins 8 years ago

Man of GOD needs to be treated even more than a president especially in a country where we have somebody like mahama as a president. But my question is who is a president and who is a true man of GOD

• Criminal Hater 8 years ago

• Olusegun 8 years ago

Stop wasting your time on the good people of Ghana. A failed state like Nigeria needs this pastor's prayers more than we do. Why don't you hold your crusades in Lagos and pray for Nigeria?

• kobby 8 years ago

Thank you fake olusegun, i know you are ghanaian hiding under a nigerian name. If nigeria is a failed state, what defines ghana as a state? A ) Dead state B) Rotten state

• aikins 8 years ago

Dead goat state under mahama my bro. Kobby

• Ganja Planter 8 years ago

Low IQ

• Kwesibrenu 8 years ago

It's individuals with mental illness flocking to see their healer ,what has that got to do with The President? You should have join them because you need mental assistance as well

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

Well spoken & may God bless you. This should be the last thing we should become angry at. God is the supreme leader of our land.

• Africanus 8 years ago

Who made him man-of-God? Everybody can take a bible and go round telling people he is man-of-God. You do not need a PhD to call yourself man-of-God.

• Aniagyei 8 years ago

Sheer stupidity! Low IQ Aikens! Kwasia!!!!

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

There is not a single president anywhere on this planet more important than the least of men of God.

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

WISE TALK.AFTER ALL THIS NONSENSE THERE WILL BE NO CHANGE.THE LOOTER WILL LOOT AND RAPIST WILL RAPE OUR COFFERS AS IF THERE IS NO TOMORROW.MAHAMAH MUST GO WITH HIS ABNORMAL ADMINISTRATION.

these fools calling themselves men of God are Nigerians/Ghanaians

• Iyke 8 years ago

Zombie - Zoobie...he is a fool for Christ. But where is your wisdom? Hehe..you are not even ashamed... People who are higher than you listens to him ..and they are prospering....for all u know.. Your Pastor/Imam learns from h ...

Thank you.

• ADEPA K 8 years ago

Would Nigeria do the same for a pastor from Ghana? Why do we allow anything foreign to take us a for a ride? Do we have inferiority complex or what?

• Arafat Amsterdam 8 years ago

I have been observing this man for longtime but I come to my conclusion that this is realy intelligent by nature, may allah bless you for your truthfulness.

• Ko 8 years ago

This is not a national activity to inconvenience Ghanaians. It is only on special occasions like independence or heads of state gatherings that we see this. This is obscene! This guy does not get this treatment in Nigeria.

• Akos 8 years ago

All who are insulting Pratt are fools and have no sense.Who the hell is pastor Chris? Is it where Ghana has gotten to? With the whole chief of staff welcoming him, we shall never learn as a country. Stupid NDC government and ...

• Oh Mother Ghana 8 years ago

This is the Ghana we are living in.Ghanaians are prevented to hold Peaceful demonstrations by the Police with varying excuses.Who knows whether some Big Men are not behind.Ghanaians have already sold their Birth Rights to For ...

• NATH 8 years ago

Dear pratt all what you are saying is wrong, because you dont no that PASTOR CHRIST is more than president,even president of america OBAMA can not be compere to him, what i want to let you no is that he is more than president ...

• Be real 8 years ago

And what i want you to know is you are more than stupid. You value pastors more than God himself which is a very dumb thing to do. I hope you are aware of that. Someone amongst the crowd heading to the stadium has just 5 cedi ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

This is a direct response to Nath, and others who think like him. I agree 100% with Kwesi Pratt. Why should this Pastor Chris or whoever he is be given such treatment. He may be a "man of God", and so what!!.Where lies the hu ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

Kwasi, anybody other than John mahama will do as our president.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

He is more than a president, who is a president? You Pratt eat from presidents and believe in them, we also believe in the man of God that's our president

• HARDER@'-89 8 years ago

The day might not be apt but why NOT treat him like a president and why not..? Pastor Chris status or standing in today's Geo social, political and cultural and economic milieu makes him more than a president. take it or leav ...

• Patrick 8 years ago

Pratt you are my mentor but this your accusation dier i disagree with you because pastor chris is more important than the so call president Obama

• Okomfo, London 8 years ago

I feel sorry for people like you.

• It is all political 8 years ago

Pratt is right. This directive is a shameful one. But fellow Ghanaians, this became possible because Chris' foot soldiers in Ghana lobbied some politicians. His foot soldiers arranged it, he will in turn dish out money to the ...

• Truth always 8 years ago

Who are you to call Pastor Chris a failed pastor??? Shut your mouth if you don't know the details of things. Pray and ask the Holy Spirit to give you a discerning heart, enlighten the eyes of your understanding and you will k ...

• Dot. 8 years ago

He is a man of God and he deserve better treatment more than a President. Who is President? Mtcheeew.

• Adoley 8 years ago

Criminals like this "pastor" chris masquerading as "men of god". You think we don't know these thieves? Africans have been deceiving themselves since BC 2000

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

Be careful otherwise you will miss & lose your repented.

• King king 8 years ago

U not even scared of calling a Pastor a criminal....how many guys have u dated....yet u wont think.....A woman without God is like a decorated scare crow....think

• Odikro 8 years ago

If God wants to reach His children on earth, the last person He will send is a Nigerian. When at all will Ghanaians come to their senses?

• Jo 8 years ago

Ur statement is full of racism, stop that.

• Ojuku 8 years ago

True, if God were a man, He would be thinking like you never appointing a Nigerian to do anything for Him. Unlike man however, God does not see us as Ghanaians or Nigerians or some other nationals. He sees all human beings as ...

• Sir Kobby 8 years ago

He is indeed special ok Mr Pratt.U only need one word from him and u will be turned another person.Why compare Obama to Pastor Chris?

• Nii Fio Shammom 8 years ago

Thank u Kwesi Prat.This goes to show how gullible Ghanains are.The Ghana Police Service is to blame.They are promoting bigotry.Backward looking hypocrites.Isn't Ghana a secular state?

• KUSASI 8 years ago

WHY DID THE CHIOEF OF STAFF MEET THIS MAN AT THE AIRPORT? IS THIS A STATE VISIT OR WHAT? Eiiii GHANA WE ARE FOOLS PAA. FIRST IT WAS THE CHINESE, THEN IT MOVED TO THE TURKISH, THEN GAUNTANAMO PRISONERS, LATER IT SHIFTED TO SYR ...

• cross 8 years ago

Watch your mouth the anger of the Lord Jesus will visit you and your household dont dear God

• cross 8 years ago

Yes pastor Chris is more than President

• AYEGBE 8 years ago

WHO IS PATOR CHRIST. THIS IS A PASTOR WHOS WIFE DIVORCE HIM BECAUSE OF CHEATING ON HER AND ALWAYS NOT THERE FOR HIS WIFE. YET FOOLISH AND POOR GHANAIANS IN NUMBERS, WERE SITTED IN HOURS WAITING FOR A ADULTEROUS PASTOR. THES ...

• Kwaku Dua 8 years ago

If Satan came to Ghana on a visit Ghanaians would give him a warm reception. I wonder why the fake Pastor is being treated like a president. Ghanaians are so weak and vulnerable. No wonder Guantanamo Bay prisoners are being a ...

• Kwetteh 8 years ago

We live in a secular society. While I have nothing against anyone's worship choices, the general public should not be inconvenienced by such activities and certainly my tax money should not be spent on events like this.This i ...

• bah 8 years ago

Parliament should immediately institute an investigation into whether undue influence was brought upon the police to close roads for this false and extremely vain pastor. Both official inducements (like donations to the poli ...

• Ayb 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt you are a fool

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WE ARE INDEED A LOST GENERATION.

WILL HIS CHURCH SERVICES BAIL THE NATION FROM ITS ECONOMIC CHALLENGES AND DOFFICULTIES:

IN THE HOLY SCRIPTURES WE LEARN-

WE CANNOT EXPECT MANNER TO FALL FROM HEAVEN-WE HAVE TO WORK HA ...

Where in the Bible did you learn that we cannot expect manna to fall from heaven? The only reason you know about manna is BECAUSE IT FELL FROM HEAVEN. Your ignorance is historic. Besides, why do you even care? How many lives ...

• Jo 8 years ago

Pastor chris is getting this treatment bcos he is not a ghanaian to begin with. This crusade is a once in a lifetime crusade but in nigeria, pastor chris doesn't get this treatment in nigeria bcos they are used to him n treat ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

you are a fool

• kwesi kee 8 years ago

Y shld u compare Obama to pastor Chris? After all when presidents come to town, roads are blocked so it is time men of God too are accorded the same treatment. T. B. Joshua will also come and more roads will be blocked so pr ...

• Africanus 8 years ago

You call thieves men-of-God. When you see a true man-of-God you will certainly not recognize him.

• arteh 8 years ago

This man has been accused of abusing charity law in England. And he's facing allegations of adultery from his wife. And people call him God's ambassador?

• David D2K 8 years ago

i hope we will do the same thing for our pastors too....lol

• Omario 8 years ago

Why people don't value pastors ?? May God forgive us and open our eyes in jesus name

• Omario 8 years ago

Why people don't value pastors ?? May God forgive us and open our eyes in jesus name

• ato 8 years ago

Kweku you must blame ghanaians and the
    institutiöns. We are so naive,cheap and lazy that we always want miracles happen
    to solve our promblems without work ör
    sweat hence we run to see pastors whö claim to see God and c ...

• Jo 8 years ago

Ur comment shows u don't know anything about things of God. I always advice people not t9 comment on things they dont know about. U said pastor chris hasnt sorted the economic problems in nigeria before coming to Ghana. Who t ...

• ATO NO 2 8 years ago

FACE BOOK IS WORTH BILLIONS.

JUST AN IDEA AND HE VIRTUALLY RULES THE WORLD

Ato you could be a billionare. Good luck.

• Last warrior 8 years ago

GHANA GHANA WHAT KIND OF PEOPLE ARE MAKING DECISIONS FOR GHANA and do they think about GHANAIANS BEFORE DECIDING.whats wrong now,too many false prophets that our leaders contain.WHEN WOULD GHANAIANS REALISE AND RECOGNISE THES ...

• DDT 8 years ago

Kwesi pratt said my mind. The head of police luck wisdom. Instead of using that time of the day profitable, a soo call man of god is coming to make money from them. This can never happen in Europe . If this so call men of ...

• Jo 8 years ago

For ur information, pastor chris has done crusades in europe and america and the turn outs were amazing. Pastor chris has filled statiums in europe. People are hungry for God whether white or black, if u aren't hungry for God ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Guillible Ghanaians.

• JB. 8 years ago

U talk by heart! DI'd you even read the press release at all? Pastor chris is having his program. He has duely informed the police who expect 500000 people to attend hence the roads have been blocked to protect people and mai ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Ignorance, praying for something that does not exist.

• Amos Okyere 8 years ago

GOD will punish u and those who are posting bad against Pastor Chris

• M Larry 8 years ago

I'm so proud of you mr Pratt, you're really son of Ghana, our leaders need to have common sense and integrity, may good bless you

• PL 8 years ago

THE GOSPEL TRUTH IS THERE IS NO GOD AND HEAVEN AND I STRONGLY INSIST ON THE NO.THE FACT IS, ALL THE INGREDIENTS IN OUR BODIES AND SURROUNDINGS WERE FORMED IN THE STARS.THE IRON IN OUR BLOOD,CALCIUM IN OUR BONES,THE VERY OXYGE ...

So who carefully put all these things ar mentioning 2geda n i hope we didn't fall off de moon lyk a corn husk. Only a FOOL says in his heart that there's no God.

• PL 8 years ago

BUT THE VERY BIBLE WHO TAUGHT YOU THAT THERE IS SOME GOD ALSO TAUGHT YOU THAT AFTER THE FIGHTING BETWEEN THE TWO SONS OF ADAM AND EVE ONE OF THE SONS MOVE AWAY AND MARRIED TO FORM A FAMILY. THAT PERIOD THERE ONLY FOUR (4) PE ...

• Jo 8 years ago

Adam and eve gave birth to many children aside cain and bible. The bible said adam and eve had many sons and daughters. In those days, once u're old enough, u're free to migrate from ur parents. Adam's daughters were not livi ...

• Nyameba 8 years ago

You need Jesus.... u totally lost. Go read the bible well.

• John 8 years ago

Bible doesnt tell us when Cain found a wife .. the time we were told of his wife.. Genesis 4:17 .. And Cain knew his wife... "that should tell us a lot happened before then" .People in the first generation lived very long.. ...

• John 8 years ago

Woow.. nice analysis but i think u missed something...
    when u read that account in Genesis 4.. the Vrs 17 says.. And Cain knew his wife.. It could have been years after he left decades, even centries.. "A lot cold have ha ...

• T-Law 8 years ago

My brother, I have been a long believer in Atheism for years now.... I was a follower of Charles Darwin And Richard Dawkins for so many years now... But now I am born again, and I can tell you for a fact that you are headed f ...

Mr. Pratt pls GO AND BURN THE SEA.

• save ghana 8 years ago

kwasi ...u r angry with anything good but for NDC stupid and stealing tendencies. go and burn d sea. mahama will not receive this attention because he is a thief.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

THIS Jesus FREAK of a whole Nation is our undoing !!!! Pratt IS RIGHT!
    WHY on a friday and NOT Saturday, when Ghanaians only attend Funerals ???????
    Our in-put for development IS ALREADY TOO LOW !!!

• Jo 8 years ago

Ezekiel, u have such a wonderful name like this and u hate Jesus, pls change ur name.

• Emma 8 years ago

Schools have closed down for more than a week in the name of rituals for a dead chief we see nothing wrong with it..Pastor Chris is coming to preach salvation and deliverance we are crying..We have forgotten the economic bene ...

• kwasisei 8 years ago

So we've become a nation of idiots, always waiting for manna to fall from heaven. I say it's an insult to nature to close the mind & just follow anything that has the words church, crusade, deliverance, etc. nonsense. Atta Mi ...

• Ntafo) asem 8 years ago

The very people who introduce religion to us has lost it significance yet we still embrace this criminals business minded people self proclamation as ambassador of Christ .
    Forever we reman fools.
    We one day wake up and rea ...

• Jo 8 years ago

Why do u blame religion for everything? Listen, there are christians in the white man's country. Do u think all white people are atheists? So many people in the past have hated Jesus but Jesus has outlived them all and u're f ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

kwasi go and burn the sea. u should be fuming at mahama and his stealing tendencies. this fuming and humming wont put money in our pockets. be angry about de create loot and sharing brigade

• Kwesi 8 years ago

This is NDC calling the shots. Who knows how much money is involved. The police in Ghana perform for the party in power. I hope Mr Kwesi Pratt will ask his friend, the president John D. Mahama what's going on with Pastor Chri ...

• KOO 8 years ago

Kwesi is perfectly right on this.How can we treat this man to this reception?.Sadly,these so called men of God are being followed all over especially in Africa.Jesus did not have a chariot,a horse or even a donkey yet he went ...

• LOYALIST 8 years ago

Kwasi Prat whether you like it or not in all positive things Pastor Chris tops you.Kwasi such roads would not be closed because of you but anyway come share that anointing with us.Kwasi you are humbly invited.Pastor lives by ...

• Atongo 8 years ago

Very predictable. I was waiting for his reaction and I knew it was going to be that of contempt. Pastor Chris is better than Obama if you care to know. At least he has not signed for airstrikes to kill both terrorist and inno ...

• Adobia 8 years ago

Atongo you know what? You are dumm like a wet bread.

• ktz 8 years ago

Why don't you ask your boss Mahama? You hypocrite Pratt.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is just jealous. It is the same jealousy he has towards Nana Addo. The NDC has given Kwesi Pratt a Toyota SUV to distort news and information to the advantage of the NDC but nobody is jealous about that.

• Papa 8 years ago

He is far better than all president's and all ministry so stop talking massa.

• Dela 8 years ago

Pratt y

He is more than Obama please .. do you know wat He carries...please we don't talk of a man of God like that

• Mahama Failed 8 years ago

Mahama is taking away hope for a bright future. Pastor Chris is giving hope through prayer.

• Awudu 8 years ago

This tell you how Ghanaians run for wonders instead of paying attention to Lord Jesus.Ghana has also gifted Pastors why then people come from outside,they run for unwanted healings.Amen

• Jo 8 years ago

Many ghanaian pastors like collecting money from their members. Ghanaian pastors have not also made the kind of impact that nigerian pastors have made. Whether we like it or not, Nigeria is the mother of christianity in the w ...

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

This mr pratt man is evil,he constantly attack pastors bcos he is the son of the devil. who are you at all to be talking shit abt every man of God. Yes it isvtrue that there many fake pastors in gh and the world at large but ...

• Akua 8 years ago

My question is are we worshiping God or man hmmm. have we thought of what God really want from us, if so we are not doing our Creator good by insulting his image Mr. Pratt. I think all those that insulted him should ask for ...

• words 8 years ago

what is the big deal about this? uncle Kwesi pls give us a break. u mean Obama is important than someone... not me

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Doesn't he Kwesi Pratt know simple economics? That when a person of the stature of Pastor Chris hits town, it raises the economic activity of the town, city and region in which he visits? It is the food sellers and ***barred ...

• Jesus is Lord 8 years ago

jealousy go kill you Pratt. who doesn't no u r corrupt.instead of u to join de grace train,u r joining stupid trains.Chris is more dan pres.mahama,Obama n all de presdnts in de world.politician give us shit,loot n share n na ...

• Hamdu, from Tamale 8 years ago

The hard truth but these police will not listen

• EMMANUEL Suhuyini 8 years ago

hypocrite like prat does not know that a man of God is better than a thief like mahama.sokof u de get dogs coins from him.shame on u.

• Para 8 years ago

Ghanaian will never stop amazing me, does God has only one child or servant, my brothers you can also pray to God and He will answer you. Its only in brain-drain country like Ghana this nonsense can happen. Who are men of God ...

• Dzifa Adjorlolo 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt I support you 1000%God is using men of God like Rev Anthony Kwadwo Boakye of resurrection power new generation church,Pastor Mensah Otabil Bishop Dag Heward Mills and arch Bishop Duncan Williams more than this ble ...

• kwam 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt can go to hell.he has more constituence than the President.Period. If you remember the last time TB Joshua visited Ghana there was tragedy, so that must inform the police to do the right thing this time, not ever ...

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

I agree with kwasi pratt is time for Ghanaians to be productive and stop this nonsense.Ghanaians goes to church from Monday to Sunday.but we ar still poor.hard work always pays off.lazy people

• Jo 8 years ago

Church is not a poverty alleviation institution. The purpose of church is not to make people rich but to bring people to eternal life throgh christ Jesus, Jesus didnt die on the cross fir us to be rich but for us to have eter ...

• Nana 8 years ago

just shut your mouth papa.....n let de man of God do his work ....according to de will of the lord of host...u talk tooo much....aden?.....

• Edem 8 years ago

Mr Pratt go to hell .Even incompetent mahama is being treated like one .Be bold and tell him in the face that he has failed as president .Give us a break .Fire burn you .

• Odoi 8 years ago

Ghanaians are so insecure they will jump on any train no matter the destination

• osei Kofi 8 years ago

This fucking adulterous son of bitch pastor chris can go to hell. He got his ass divorced by his wife fucking around. Kwasia like that some of you idiots empty heads call him man of God. Which God? The almighty God I know it' ...

• K. 8 years ago

It is insane for such treatment. With all respect, this is not how men and women of God are to be treated. If it is, all men of God in Ghana and indeed all around the world will have to be treated the same way. Being mainly a ...

• BM 8 years ago

Pratt u can cry blood but still he will be treated better than a president whether you like it or not, bcos you are demonic possessed foolish man

• suma 8 years ago

isn't this pastor chris the same man who nearly beat his wife to death, man of God my ass.

NO, NO NO. He is not the one.

• Jo 8 years ago

Suma, where did u hear pastor chris beat his wife to death? Eeeeeiiiii ghanaians.

• Fuzzy 8 years ago

Because he is more than a president.He is a minister of God not of Mahama.
    Think again, Pratt. If you are employed by Mahama, he is employed by the almighty God.
    Do u understand now.

• Nyameba 8 years ago

YOU NEED JESUS...

• boy1 8 years ago

Who the hell is Jesus? You dont even know the name of our saviour. Stop following European god and praise YAHUSHUA.

• Priscilla Bliss Korley 8 years ago

U lost yourself

• collinpowell 8 years ago

his more than Obama and any other president cos Obama has only 4-8yrs in office whiles men of God are till death .... shut ur mouth old and outmoded journalist Pratt ..

• kwabena Konadu 8 years ago

Total jealousy, you will never be recognized like this.
    yea, somebody greater than your so called Obama is in Ghana today wae Mr radio professor.

• NANA BA NANA 8 years ago

PASTOR CHRIS VISIT IS BETTER THAN OBAMA AND IS GOING TO MAKE GOD CHOSE A GOOD LEADER FOR GHANA BETTER THAN THE CORRUPT LEADERS WHO NEED OBAMAS MONEY FOR CHOP CHOP.HIS VISIT HAS REMOVED MAHA AND HIS NDC FROM OFFICE. AMEN

• Brty 8 years ago

Pratt is a fool....attention seeker buffon

• Abraham Anamloya 8 years ago

Uncle Kwesi Pratt i respect u, Pastor Chris is greater than a president n who is obama? That gay leader

• Amen 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, you have a small mind. Who is a president?

• wasky 8 years ago

Ghanaians are rushing in to listen to him because he possess much wisdom , which no leader of your government has ever depicts of.

• kwabena Konadu 8 years ago

when military men beat your ass during PNDC era, you could not say anything. now you get mouth to talk.
    This is not what Ghanaians want to hear from you rather the name of your wife and kids.

• Agokoli 8 years ago

Fake healing galore, watch out. The Chinese didn't see Jesus, the Indians didn't see Christ , the Japanese didn't see him and the Africans didn't see him either. Only the whites saw him and wrote about him. Son of God indeed! ...

• Jo 8 years ago

Fool, U know nothing about the history of christianity. Christianity didnt begin from the white man. Christianity started from Jerusalem and began to spread to other parts of the world. Christianity came to asia even b4 it ca ...

• lirase 8 years ago

This man don't fear God.

• KK 8 years ago

THIS GUY KWESI PRATT IS AN IDIOT

• lirase 8 years ago

You don't fear God

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

Let's wait and see how many cripples will walk. With the power of the Christ upon them, cripples were healed when their shadows were cast on them. Let us see if any known cripple will walk.

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

The only country where there are more churches than schools. All the factory buildings have been turned into churches. It is only in Ghana that church services last for 4 or more hours

• Jo 8 years ago

If it pains u, go and burn the sea.

• KSK 8 years ago

So much nonsense in this country. What has this pastor Chris done for Ghana?? He does miracles on TV so you have to block major roads for him?? This nonsense won't happen in any serious country. They don't have time for thes ...

• M Larry 8 years ago

It's so painful as a black man and as a Ghanaian, black man doesn't understand the world, he don't know, I bleive there's something wrong with black man mind!

• Righteous 8 years ago

Am really shocked at this myopic thinking of Pratt so he means what ever so called president is important than the one preaching christ his maker soo pathetic

• Mark 8 years ago

i seriously do not know and understand why people will never accepts a simple fact.why should we even try to compare a pastor and a President in the first place.most of us Ghanaians are too hypocritical in judging and compari ...

• SENA 8 years ago

MR PRATT IF THIS IS TO GET ATTENTION YOU'VE GOTTEN ME.
    SOCIAL CRITICS WITHOUT SOLUTIONS.
    I MUST SAY YOU LACK SPIRITUAL WISDOM.
    JUST ASK GOD TO WISDOM.

• Mr. Olivar 8 years ago

I am really disappointed in Kwesi Pratt. Which president in the world can be compared to a man of God. May God have mercy on him. Indeed lack of knowledge causes people to fall into trouble. Which president in the world can ...

• John (from Sege - Ada) 8 years ago

We all like pastor Chris, but I don't know why roads should be blocked because of him. When our own ATTA Mills visited the UK, he was stuck in traffic. So what are you doing by blocking our roads. think twice.

• van 8 years ago

This ugly kwesi always attacking anything good he should rather come for pastor Chris to deliver him ..

• Donnie 8 years ago

@Poster, so to you Obama is more impotant than Pastor Chris? You are blind.

• Brofo 8 years ago

I only came here to read what the religious zombies will say....Kwesi Pratt is right though..... hehehehe

• KWAME BOAKYE 8 years ago

God save Ghana.....
    is this not totak foolishness to close down our busy roads of a whole capital city for a private entity....?
    Businesses will be slowed within de said period in those areas, drivers, will be stuckd in go ...

• Ojuku 8 years ago

There are times when a man must admit that he does not know it all and seek understanding in all humility. This world is a giant world and no single individual has the capacity to know everything. This is why if you see hundr ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago

Who is the lunatic who is telling Ghanaian s to clear off the roads to Pastor Chris the pussy lover man ? Is it the Inspector General of Pussy or the Chief of Defence Staff of the Ghana Armed Forces? Who ever took this i ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

From crooks like TB Joshua now Pastor Chris? And a whole city shut down for "anago" pastor? Is he the representative of the pope? I wonder if the pope would ever choose crooks like these to represent him.I
    know exactly wha ...

• Ansah 8 years ago

Ask Mr Pratt that when he flew in Presidential jet without the President was he a President. He then knew he was performing an assignment which needed that facility. A word to the wise is enough. And the scriptures says when ...

• Efua 8 years ago

Can happen in any city in Nigeria. God deliver my people who are worshipping these fake end time pastors using serpentine spirit in the name of God. My people looking for miracles are following these fake pastors who God is e ...

• Goheey 8 years ago

The chris is no president visiting the nation as such must not distruct business of the people. Every christian is an ambassador of Christ.

• afia 8 years ago

Hahaha Ghanaians are good at nothing but talking. You do well there. Use your brains now. Pratt are you implying we should disrespect history if it's obama? Kwesi remember lions don't loose sleep over the whinings of lambs. I ...

• Jo 8 years ago

God bless u Afia. People are just jealous of pastor chris but if they were the ones that had this type of treatment, they'll be happy.

• Selorm Boiboi 8 years ago

On the contrary, this Pastor is more influential, and more Honourable than our President. We did not block the road for him, but for thousands of Ghanaians who wanted to attend the event. He is even more Honourable than your ...

• Priscilla Bliss Korley 8 years ago

Hm!I feel pitty for you all speaking evil abt e man of God.If ye hv e fear of e Lord in you,u wouldn't be dis foolish.The reason u all doing dis is bcox u weak,jx like a mouse trying to bring down a cat.Hw many rats can bring ...

• Jo 8 years ago

Priscilla, it's good to know there are wise people like u. The bible says the preaching of the gospel of Jesus Christ is foolishness to them that perish. The bible also said the natural man can't understand the things of the ...

• Kin 8 years ago

If he is truly a man of God, den he deserve 2 be treated nd honored more like this even than a president

• kujo 8 years ago

Irresponsible decision . Made by fools in the name of God.

• Abena 8 years ago

Pratt is always envious of those better than him...its sickness, get healed.

• Dominion 8 years ago

Who is Obama, Mr Pratt u can not compare rev Chris to Obama..... Cheap man

• Dominion 8 years ago

Who is Obama, Mr Pratt u can not compare rev Chris to Obama..... Cheap man

• PRINCE AUGUSTUS 8 years ago

Pastor Chris is God's sent. The office of any pastor is greater than the office of the president of any country. Be wise, don't say things that will wrap up your future, be smart to say good about people.

• Obasanjo 8 years ago

Maybe that is why? Look at Prattling with his careless looking mouth and the handsome pastor! He also beats Nana Add 2000 times actually you cannot compare the two

• nii 8 years ago

God have mercy on u. The man of God and a president who is more important. You are a disgrace.

• clayton m ndlovu 8 years ago

Shame on u Mr Keasi u a hlp from God .God hs sent a man of God on ur land u copre and said u expected that ppration tobe done to Obma ,shame u

• clayton m ndlovu 8 years ago

Mr Kwasi Pratt ,ths wz ur sple tyme ,in ur life tyme to gt salvition ,

• Albert 8 years ago

does Kwesi pratt know the kind of blessing his present will bring to the country? obama only came so we can accept gay, am not surprise ,bible people will despite the word of God ib de end time. is it not better to control tr ...

• Kwami agyeman 8 years ago

How many lives has Kwasi pratt changed? Some of you Journalist think you have everything chance to come to air and say what want. try that on other people for all you want, but not a man of GOD. he should be careful.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

MY DEAR NDUGU KWESI PRAT (JNR) , BEFORE ANY ONE THINKS I AM INSULTING KWESI PRAT JNR , LET ME QUICKLY TELL YOU THAT NDUGU MEANS COMRADE IN KISWAHILI. WELL MY DEAR BROTHER, NO ONE HAS BLOCKED ANY ROAD IN GHANA FOR PASTOR CHRIS ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Pastor chris is greater than any president. A president can never be compared to a man of God. Well, mr pratt, its always the lesser that criticizes the greater.

• McJonans 8 years ago

Mr. Prat. whether you like it or not, several roads were blocked because him (Pastor Chris). There were overflow. Blackstars Square, National Sports Stadium, Parliament arena. hahahahahaa.. Glory!!!...
    Mr, you should have b ...

• Emmanuel Donkor 8 years ago

what an incredible happenings on 27th February 2016, even though I couldn't make it to the meeting of night of bliss but yet pastor Chris came to my dream and prophecy to me and I was happy in my dream and still waked up happ ...

• Truth doez 8 years ago

Jesus never came to this world.this is the biggest lie ever told told the world.jesus story never happened, it was made up.Go to You Tube and listen to Dr. Ben Jochanan or Dr. Higgins for the thruth. Jesus was created ...

• Onang 8 years ago

Idiot u will soon see him with your eyes ........@Truth doez ..your eyes will pop out of dem sockets .....IDIOT

I respect Kwesi Pratt a lot, but this is probably the most irrational comment and analysis I've ever heard him make.

When you know something is inevitable, like the fact that millions would gather to meet Pastor Chris in a ...

• ababio 8 years ago

We treat me like president because he us our president. If you do not like it, thats your own business. You do not matter any way so shut up.

• Fred 8 years ago

The police is only doing thier job so stip being a hypocrite. If you dont like the man say it. His coming might cause serious problems if the police doesnt step in to create order so wise up Pratt and stop being religious

• Edruy 8 years ago

Pastor Chris in Ghana...God win!

• bill gate 8 years ago

assault this man paa u respect so call politicians than servant of the who created u .may the lord have mercy on comparing Obama to pastor Chris if u need a deliverance paa.n. be careful how u people talk to men of no mat ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Am very dissaappointed in Kwesi pratt, i used to respect him but didnt know he was this carnal....Do u know who a Man of God is? Do u know wat it means for God to send a man of God to your country?...You re comparing a man of ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

I love u sir

• kwame yeboah 8 years ago

They did so because he is more important than your president, kwasi Pratt learn sense ,think about the masses and think about the suffering of the masses and stop thinking about your own stomach. Foolish and selfish man

• karley Solomon 8 years ago

What is wrong with prrat? Is a President or obama better and bigger than pastor Christ?prrat just ve no regard for all men of God. This is a man who command international recognition. I am really ashame of prrat.

• Dr.Kofi Boateng 8 years ago

WISE FOOL KWASI PRATT.

• Ovie Eroms 8 years ago

Mr Pratt, what a way of telling us u don't like Pst Chris. D hatred towards Pst Chris generated by ur article is actually d reason u wrote. Stop hiding under d guise of d police blocking roads. Just say it direct, u don't lik ...

• Neequaye Moller 8 years ago

Mr. Pratt, are presidents better off than men of God?? Why do u have to value a president more than a pastor?? Shame on u Mr. Pratt.

• Onang 8 years ago

Ride on Pastor Chris.......the fools like Pratt fumes will soon see the light.....hahahaha.....even much more if we could do we would do....it should have been declared public holiday....Shame @Pratt....WISE FOOL

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt, repent and go seek the face of God and be saved. No-one goes to heaven except through the Christ, the son of the living God. If you want presidential reception, then mend your evil ways and speak the truth. Hypoc ...

• dumspero 8 years ago

Go to hell empty headed self acclaimed journalist. Now for your information,he is worth far more than Obama, yourself, all African presidents put together including 20 best president of all time. Even u want to attract atte ...

• Sa 8 years ago

Why always south but nt north.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 years ago

It is unfortunate Ghanaians have allowed these idiotic people they call Pastors and what not, to take over their conscience. If these so-called Pastors have their spiritual powers, as they claim to have, why can't they use su ...

• kofi sedem Ametepey 8 years ago

Is he the one to decide for the man of God for Ghana we always see things the other way round. God bless pastor Chris God bless Ghanaians for coming out in your numbers.

• abrante papa ofori 8 years ago

This business man called "pastor" is living in a fools paradise. What is he going to do with all that money and properties in the presence of the Lord? He can buy his way in Africa and do what he pleases but he can spend his ...

• hgm 8 years ago

Foooool.

• Eii Ghana 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt: Pastor Chris is more than a President he pulls crowd more than many known world events!!! He deserves even more than a presidential attention!!! You are jealous!!! Get born again before you open your mouth again ...

• Eii Ghana 8 years ago

Skin pain Pratt!!!

• EDEM 8 years ago

This charlatan will continue to attract simpletons and simple minded Ghanaians. When will stupid Ghanaians learn that their salvation will come from the Lord Jesus and not from Nigerian tricksters and religious 419's like TB ...

• first 8 years ago

pastor chris is more than a president as compare to that Obama or who ever .pastor chris represent God on earth.he puts Gods life and light into people.is God who sent him to Ghana so only God can stop him and not man like u ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

May be it is the sicurity ploblem to have an open place and......instead of placed at the national stadium but in the other way it is alrigth for the, the work of God! God bless you and oman ghana.

• Phrankah 8 years ago

Pratt,with all due respect I wish u can stand in front of pastor and see if your life will be the same
    How many pastors have been able to penetrate into all the countries n territories of the world
    I pity you for not bein ...

• kumewu 8 years ago

Ghana has been thrown to the dogs. Pastors are humans not God. why block our streets?

• Deus 8 years ago

You should thank God the man of God came to Ghana. You should know the impact of visit. Ghana will never be the same.

• SOLOMONM GIBISU.... 8 years ago

HMMM AM VERY DISSAPOINTED YOU EVEN SAID AS IF OBAMA.SO SHOULD OBAMA BE GIVEN MORE RESPECT THAN THE GREATLY ANOINTED OF GOD.WE DO RESPECT POLITICAL POSITIONS THAN DIVINE ORDINATION GOD HAVE MERCY ON US....FORGETING HTAT GOD FI ...

• Peace of God 8 years ago

Kwesi am surprise you could say that. When you receive a Prophet in name of a Prophet you receive a Prophet reward and that's what the nation of Ghana has done. You should have been there yourself to see Hundred of thousands ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

people like kwesi pratt are not Christians, so they talk anyhow.

• Mike 8 years ago

Crippled men walked. Many for that matter. Is unfortunate u weren't there.

• Kwami agyeman 8 years ago

kwasi pratt is just looking for popularity, leave him, he has nothing to give. Night of Bliss with pastor Chris was a program to be at, i was there myself. People like kwasi pratt have problems and issues, but they appear of ...

• Eak 8 years ago

He deserves it. He is more than the president, let the president call for an occasion and how many people will attend.
    U cld not have a problem when the president left other Ghanaians n pick u to the states at the expense ...

He brought bread, kenkey and fish to Accra so all the gullible people who went there to see him shall not know hunger until they die. It is alleged that they will no more feel hunger, pain and thirst.

• imaobong 8 years ago

Its sad to know that people still accord respect to world leaders than anybody who comes in the name of the lord. this is not a surprise because in Jesus's days, the pharisees and the Sadducees questioned Jesus's authority. i ...

• solomon 8 years ago

Why Kwasi pratt are not a Christian, pls respect God's servant

• Vicina 8 years ago

Pratt,you have seen nothing wait when he will be received in Heaven, i hope you will not be watching that from afar (hell). You can't compare a minister of God to any worldly leader; you don;t know what he is carryging . In h ...

• Lilly 8 years ago

All those who have hate feelings towards the man of God; it will take you eternity to reach that man's level, suffer in your soory states, full of defeat,luck, confusion, someone don't know why problems follow them; it's beca ...

• Lilly 8 years ago

Look at that fool, church is not to make people rich? interpret your bilbe well, it is poor in heart not the poverty your little brain is thinking.

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

why treat a countrys president like he/she was someone special.
    are they not human beings.

the question is; why did the police treat this priest differently than any other person?
    who made that decision and based upon w ...

• NANCY 7 years ago

WHO SAYS A PRESIDENT IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN A MAN OF GOD?