You are here: HomeNews2015 11 23Article 395794

Live Rabbit vs Dead Goat ….. eeeeeh what’s up Doc?

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Yakubu Tali Jr 8 years ago

Deal with your incompetent and serial loosing presidential candidate Nana Addo dwarf first... He can never even win an election not even to defeat a dead kakalika

• Ghananin 8 years ago

Repeatedly citing the negative descriptors of "Live Rabbit & Dead Goat" and linking those words with "Incompetent President", does not in the least make Mahama incompetent, so shove your bias opinion and lies.

The Ghanaia ...

• samson 8 years ago

I listened to Kwesi Pratt, but I did not get the same inference that you have given to what he said. Well, I do not blame you because you are NPP. You obviously have put a spin on what he actually said to justify the thrust o ...

• Hazor 8 years ago

It is very shocking to hear that 60,000 were disenfranchise without any tangible reason and 49,000 vote NO means NDC is deceiving Ghanaians and this could means that president John Dramani Mahama was totally rejected and the ...

• Yakubu Tali Jr 8 years ago

Even your God Jesus was denied by his own people by about 99%

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

You have every right to express your opinion Mr. Daboussi, Fadi. You cannot, however, insult your opponent without giving examples to show his incompetence.

Interestingly, you forgot to mention the unjustified suspension ...

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Nonsense!!!;

• Don Si 8 years ago

This is bogus article from acid and stabbing NPP. Better concentrate on ur problems and stop making noise everyday on social media

• kaketonti 8 years ago

BEFORE THEY FINISHED COUNTING TO TEN(10),THEY FORGET THE PREVIOUS NUMBERS.SIMPLY PUT;NPP IS A FISH OUT OF WATER.

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

Hmm, mi nua KAKETONTI huu wong morbor Wai!! Make you no make I laff so Massa!! Ayeh dway ma NPP!!