You are here: HomeNews2015 11 19Article 394059

The Liars are the NPP Treasure Hunters

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

A GOOD ONE THERE!!!!.......Ahuofe tell them!

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Cretin de3 ano y3 den dodo! Nanso aa akoa yi nnha adwen dodo?

• Kissi Abrokwah 8 years ago

Both men you are attacking, went home to contribute and continue to fight for what they believe in. "Barima b3 y33 bi". You on the other hand, though same age group choose to hide in NY like papa "sam)" with usual nonsensical ...

• me 8 years ago

NPP are trophy hunters because they are looking for achievements. NDC are treasure hunters looking for opportunities to create, loot and share.

• kb original 8 years ago

Kwame, the impression one gets from your comments and writings on the murder case that is still inder investigation is that you have heard, satisfied yourself with the evidence submitted and judged it. Could you look at matte ...

• $kk 8 years ago

Whatever you call yaself the man simply said the truth massa. Ya cousin is not fit to rule ghana.

• PAA KOW SAGOE 8 years ago

This Ahoufee man sounds sick mentally. Does he think his cousin Nana Addo has what it takes to administer the affairs of this country? Everywhere trouble, everyday trouble and he Nana Addo is behind all of them. if he cant un ...