You are here: HomeNews2015 11 11Article 393425

Ghanaians will shock the NDC in 2016 - Nana Akomea

Read Comments Comments (136)

• Guv 8 years ago

Who want acid throwers?

• OPO 8 years ago

GO DO YOUR HOMEWORK AND STOP ALL THESE EMPTY NOISE: YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS TO HANDOVER GHANA TO YOUR DISORDERED PARTY?

• Apraku 8 years ago

Surely they must be booted out of office , when the president admits that he has failed in providing power for the nation , that is even enough for a real thinking human being to react on that and vote NDC out of office come ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Trust me all the monies looted by NDC will be put into this election just to avoid prosecution in case Nana wins in 2016.NPP better do their homework well bcos they are dealing with thievery gangs call NDC.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Couldn't have said it better. The people have a choice of free stolen money or ability to steer and manage their own progress. Since Ghanaians prefer free stuff with no sweat and have been raised and lived through a corrupt r ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 8 years ago

Akomeah is a very funny politician. My ribs are cracking with laughter. Even a day nursery child can see that the NPP is desperate. The party memebers know that they are gonna lose, but people like Akomeah want to give them h ...

• Murtaria 8 years ago

You are so correct and right because Akomea's sayings are fit for "Bob Okala type of jobs on theatre stages" to entertain people in our National Theatre. He (Ankomea) himself did not know what he was saying similar to Bob Oka ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: CYNTHIA--------This is the mindset of blacks....... Our wickeeeeeeedddd politicians prefer to use voters who don't think analytically at all so that they can CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT......... CAN YOU IMA ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Hahaa ...... Mountain of Evidenceman....You never cease to amaze me. This is what I call bravado in the face of utter humiliation and defeat.

• pilolo 8 years ago

Someone should pour acid into akomeas gay ass. That guy is a curse to Ghana. He is always on radio with his demonic gay face aboa

• MATHS 8 years ago

NPP is actually a Party in disarray. The expression "SHOCK" I believe was invented by NPP. When NPP thieves lost the election, they took to the courts claiming that the evidence that will be produced in Court would shock Ghan ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

I am sure this gay fucks olu ass. Curse on npp and Ghana for allowing this gay people to be on radio all the time

• REEPE. 8 years ago

And bring who?

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Accepting shortfall n coming out with position moves to resolve it is a sign of good leader. Smh Haters

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

KEEP DREAMING, PARTY OF MURDERERS. Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• kk 8 years ago

only dreaming of power

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Decalos 8 years ago

Kofi U.S. Your mother's smelling pussy. I will fuck your mother whether dead or alive if NDC loses the coming 2016 general elections. Your irresponsible fucking father.

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Decalos so because of Nana Addo you will allow yourself to spew such obscene words??? Shame on you!!

• GODWIN 8 years ago

President John Mahama has said the division for government purposes has run out of power and the country is facing a made lower, loss of money and goods growth rate as an outcome.
    Talking at a great mass of meeting in Paris ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

Talk is cheap Akomea the homosexual. You are bringing a curse to the country with your trumu trumu

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

This Akomea guy is a big joke. He can continue tickle himself and laugh.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

I will be shocked if NDC wins, but NPP should desist from counting their chicken before it is hatched. This NDC corrupt machinery is hell bent on stealing again. Their fight against a clean voters registry tells it all.

• kofi nti 8 years ago

Ghanaians will indeed choose between lies ,all die be die, arrogance, bad leadership etc. and humility, care, respect 'cause we are judges in our homes'please Nana Akomea.

• Dotse 8 years ago

Lies? When were we promised an end to dumsor. Ndc are masters at lies. Arrogance? Who can be more artogant than Stan Dogbe or all the babies with sharp teeth. Bad Leadership? Look no further than the Ndc who have presided on ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

My friend, go get yourself a job and stop using all sorts of monikers to post on almost every news in here. Haba!

• REEPE. 8 years ago

Poor you!

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

I THINK GHANAIANS HAVE BEEN SO STUPEFIED BY THE NDC THAT I DO NOT SEE HOW THEY WILL OUTWIT THEM,PROVE ME WRONG SOMEONE.

• YAW 8 years ago

Nana Akomea again?

• Raila Odinga 8 years ago

I think this man just chopped a big bowl of Akranti soup. He is all buzzed up on Akranti soup.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Yes the trumu guy

• OPO 8 years ago

WE WANT A PARTY WELL ORGANISED THAN NDC BUT NOT YOUR NPP;

• Aku 8 years ago

In your wildest dreams. Try 2020 when NPP becomes a political party.

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

AKOMEA IS THE NUMBER ONE LAIR IN GHANA AN ASS HOLE DEVIL TERRORIST AKUFO UGLY OLD MAN DWARF IS A TERRORIST CRIMINAL AND CANNOT WIN AN ELECTION IN GHANA PERIOD. AKOMEA SHUT THE FUCK UP AND PUT YOUR STINKING MOUTH AND HOUSE OF ...

• AYIGBE JULOR 8 years ago

Mahamah is just useless leader and incompetent even mad people knows it only idiotic and heartless ghanaians praises and worship him.

• Kofi, Kumasi Zone 8 years ago

kill all ewes and gas..period

• Raymond Agbeli 8 years ago

Bring yourself u coward Ashanti ni and u will ba annihilated by the very people u idiots are plnning to destroy!!

• winter 8 years ago

Aboabi ba .

• DIET 8 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU NPP IS INCORRUPTIBLE?
    WE KNOW NPP IS THE MOST CORRUPT PARTY GHANAIANS HAVE WITNESSED. WE STILL REMEMBER THAT THE NPP GOVT OF KUFOUR PRODUCED THE MOST MILLIONAIRE MINISTERS IN OUR HISTORY AMASSING WEALTH THROUGH ...

• Decalos 8 years ago

Diet your smelling mother's pussy. I will fuck your smelling mother's vagina. Your fucking father is the most irresponsible arrogant member in your community. Fuck you

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

@Decalos you are chicken headed and waste product from a woman. I felt sorry for your mother for her pain and suffering to give life to brain dead like you. Kofi is using facts to deal with your goat head Akuffo Addo and y ...

• Black Star! 8 years ago

It will be a landslide for the NDC, something they did not expect. They expected a win and not a landslide!

• Kwaku Ananse 8 years ago

Ghanaians will shock NPP with a landslide victory for Mahama and NDC. Instead of campaigning, doomsday prophet Akomea is predicting doom and gloom again. Look at the mess and confusion in NPP. You want to bring this chaos to ...

• Okyere 8 years ago

But this same Akomea predicted same " massive shock" at talensi few days to the talensi bye elections. I can still remember him boasting on Joyfm 6 pm news. If the issues Ghanaians will be voting for will be about infighting, ...

• _Askia 8 years ago

Nana will be the obvious choice come 2016

• Agbley 8 years ago

How do you funk a smelling pussy. I think you like smelling pussys. This about the issue of governing the country for a better nation and not the kind of insults. the fact is that the NPP can win elections in Ghana by a mi ...

• Akora 8 years ago

First put your divisive house in order then think about how to close the 300,000 votes deficit between npp and ndc and finally the extra one vote to win the election

• JOE BLOCK, U.S.A. 8 years ago

I like your basic mathematics! 300,000 is not a joke my friend; I can see that gap widening every day. NPP should go on hallucinating.

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Don't have time to waste on this human blood sucker NPP party. Deal with you party first before you speak for Ghanaians. Monsters.

• Him Again 8 years ago

I do not believe Nana Akomea at the moment! He said the same thing during the Talensi by-election and what happened. We need results but not talk-talk. I do not see the NPP party winning the next election if we do not stop th ...

• Winnie 8 years ago

I fully support you my brother!

• hayford 8 years ago

I think you are one of few level headed persons in NPP today. Your advice is tangible it will not be taken.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

The most incompetent communication director on earth. He has a set of talking points he repeats everyday, instead of addressing issues of his party and what his party is going to do to move the country forward. A communicator ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

His final bet is always woyome, geeda, Suba as ndc's defeats. A communication director out of time; and he's also accusing government of incompetence, wonders shall never end.

• Adongo 8 years ago

It is good to dream. at times, people who dream act out their dreams. the ones that are realistic achieve positive results. However, Mr Akomeah's dream has serious challenges.

The question is: What does the NPP has for Gha ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

If you are awake and DEAMING,it is hallucinating ! If you SLEEP ,you can DREAM!
    Akomea is wide awake and so he is.....! ANY MENTAL DOCTOR WITH SPARE TIME FOR THIS IDIOT ???????

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

The NPP should not allow the enemy to divert party's attention from spreading the good message to Ghanaians. Afoko's suspension, Adams Mahama, Abubakar Saddiq, all the the chaos and bickering in
    the party should not overrid ...

• Raymond Agbeli 8 years ago

Not enemies but oponents,we are not at war u idiot!!

• scarce 8 years ago

We are all waiting for that shock papa

• Lee Jesus 8 years ago

Hi Nana Akomea you have said it N.D.C should joke with the electorate....

• scarce 8 years ago

U can continue to deceive yourselves that you will election 2016

• Aprukusu 8 years ago

The NPP are like a boxer who just a few days to a big fight, tells the whole world he will floor and knock out his opponent in three rounds. Come the big day and seconds into the third round, he receives a bloody nose and sta ...

• OnlyNPPisCompetent 8 years ago

No no, outmoded power only seeking men are not fit to rule Ghana. Nana has brought so much peace and perfect harmony in the NPP more than JAK and many people are glad to die for Nana to become president at all cost, whether d ...

• Jupiter 8 years ago

U will lose easily

• mirakuma 8 years ago

Nobody takds Akomea serious again as he has become a serial liar who lacks credibility, He said the same thing in Talensi byd election but instead of npp shocking ndc they rather performed abysmally catastrophic.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This NPP people are somehow concert people.

• pity u paaaaa 8 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• pity u paaaaa 8 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• mohammed Hassan 8 years ago

Then if ghanaians will vote for record then mahama will pass the exams

• Eric 8 years ago

My brother get open your eyes

• Eric 8 years ago

NPP must Abolish 2nd Vice Post Now . Who is he to Challenge Nana

• Eric 8 years ago

Now Crsbbe also Growing Horns. We have to start cracking the Whip

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

HOW DOES AKOMEA THINK GHANAIANS VIEW A WEAK AKUFFO ADDO, UNABLE OR INCAPABLE OF HOLDING HIS PARTY TOGETHER, GOVERN GHANA? HE MUST DEMONSTRATE LEADERSHIP IN HIS HOUSE BEFORE HE TAKES ON THE NATION.

• Lincoln 8 years ago

Ghanaians would shock NDC like it was done in Talense!!! Hahaha.

• Joe 8 years ago

In your dreams mr akomeah

• aziz 8 years ago

That dead goat should not try stealing this elections ooo. Else all pepefo) will burn

• freewill ,from Ashaiman 8 years ago

Hmmm,npp 4get. 2016

• KAB 8 years ago

No 2 ways, NDC will be shocked to the bones!

• NUGLOZE 8 years ago

Who at all give this akyem people that royal title NANA TO THEM.LOOK AT THIS Akomea you were parliamentarian at BUBUASHIE WHAT ARE YOUR TRACK RECORD TEEL GHANAIANS YOU ARE DOG

Npp is suffering from leadership problem as a result of incompetence and here is a supposed communications director accusing ppl of incompetence.

• Ad us. 8 years ago

Thanks

• Obuama 8 years ago

'....wither the storm'? or weather the storm? We live to see!

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Nana Akomea must be dreaming If he is not careful he and his flagbearer would collapse before the final result is announced

• Yaw 8 years ago

Very best Nana Akomea. Mahama will smell peper in the upcoming elections. He should mark it on the wall.Mahama and NDC may take this aa a joke but we mean it

• Ayeebo 8 years ago

Tweeaa! Nana Akomeah who told you so.

• Dessie 8 years ago

A wish that cannot be fulfill:Smart Ghanaians no what is going on in the country leaving the country in the hands of this bloody that is in turmoil will be dangerous;

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Ghanaians will show that they not fools - We shall repeat what happened in Nigeria. Mahama must learn from Jonathan and stop the noise making.

• Ayeebo 8 years ago

Another fallacy of hasty generalisation. Akomeah and his NPP power hungry,self- centred cronies are day dreaming. Put your house in order first before thinking about Ghana. Akuffo Addo should be told in plain language he is s ...

• prince of slough, accra , ghana 8 years ago

nana akomea, if people in the n p p does nt think , we ghanaians think. how can we vote for akuffo addo , who does nt respect himself . how can we vote for akuffo addo , someone we are more sensible and more intelligen ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

A BIG DREAMER.

THIS FOLK IS NOT INTELLIGENT.

WITH ALL THE INFIGHTING WITHIN THE RANKS AND FILE OF THE NPP, BLACK ACCOUNT,KILLING OF NPP SUPPORTER AT ASUASE AND THE SUSPENSION OF THE HIGHEST MEMBER OF THE PARTY, AFOKO,TH ...

• Biggy 8 years ago

Nana, it is true. Cuz Ghana is dying under John and NDC. Those who can will not be alarmed. Ishah Allah

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

And when your expectation fail to materialise you take to arms and violence.

Keep dreaming, NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• tiger 8 years ago

sane People in Ghana and will definitely not Hand over their Country to a bunch of lawless Hooligans,who believe in jungle law,violence and murder

• Papa 8 years ago

CONFUSED AND CORRUPT NPP.

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Is it cocaine business akomea is talking about or what?

• tooooooooooo serious 8 years ago

The fooooool is at it again. Losers makes sooooo much noise.

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Nana Akomea can tickle his anus and flatulate. Nana Addo is not like President Kufuor so he will never ever be President of Ghana. A divisive and arrogant tyrant like NADAA will be humiliated in 2016.

• HAWA YAKUBU/DAGARA PRIDE. 8 years ago

Ghanaians will be shock for Nanas death.

• Beayou Multimedia 8 years ago

You and your NPP and all your members are all fools are day dreaming.............................

• Aponaba John 8 years ago

oooh my God so these people have forgotten so soon what we were facing in 2007.That power was stable!!!!

• KING DAVID-SABOBA. 8 years ago

NPP is a violence party, so it's members are violence,just consider the coments and look at those in favour of npp then you would agree with me. Shame on to npp!

• walatse 8 years ago

Is Nana Akomea speaking for himself or Ghanaians. He should stop deceiving himself

• micheal 8 years ago

what did you tell talensi people and Ghanaians fucking fool like you AKOMEA. you said talensi will predict 2016 general election and what happened there fool . you will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth foolishman like A ...

• Seth Bonsu 8 years ago

Nana, it seems you are kidding yourself. The shock NPP will go in will send them back to the Supreme court.Put your house in order.

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Asshole Akomea, Ghanaians are not stupid like you thinking, no Ghanaian will vote for terrorists group like your fascist and tribal NPP. See how your party is killing and maiming it's own members just because they disagreed w ...

• mosquito 8 years ago

Now people don't like truth

• Edem 8 years ago

The nation is watching. Thieves will not rule Ghana forever. There is time for everything"Aposor". We need a change. NDC is not capable of handling the affairs of the nation. What we see is borrowing huge amount of money from ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Who is fuming this nonsense the gay nana akomea. Is NDC from Niger that ghanaians will shock NDC, akwasia he must had been having sex with his gay small boy down N.Kaneshie so was thinking one of these day we will expose u. G ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

Vote the ndc out 2016,

• Habib 8 years ago

Shut up and clean your dirty NPP house

• kofi 8 years ago

AFTER THEIR ABYSMAL PERFORMANCE THEY KNOW THEY HAVE LOST ALREADY. AFTER MESSING UP WITH DE ECONOMY, THEY HAVE MADE OUR SMALL SAVINGS TO TO BE BLOCKED BY MFIS.

• ama 8 years ago

Ghanaians like politics too much instead of them to let us help the boy whose mother plucked his eyes they are wasting all time on npp and ndc.we should contribute even to send him to abroad treatment

• man for all season 8 years ago

Npp will comes power if NDC is fooling with Ghanaians youth employment Teachers and nurses are completed their training without jobs .NDC be careful there .

• YAW FOFIE 8 years ago

IT'S VERY LOVELY TO DREAM.KEEP ON DREAMING AKOMEA!. SWEET DREAMS TILL 2016. YOU ! I'LL WAKE YOU UP YOU PO;ITICAL SO, SO AND SO. INSTEAD OF MAKING THE EFFORT TO IMPROVE OUR CHANCES IN THE COMING 2016 ELECTION YOU INSTEAD COME ...

• North 8 years ago

Ghanaians will rather shock the NPP. Do you think we will vote for you to go and open secret accounts with our money?

• pee 8 years ago

Ghanains should vote for someone who can not feel something dropping from his nose.May god forgive us.

• peejan 8 years ago

i wants my children to be like kuffour but not nana addo

• Hamidu Harmish 8 years ago

Akomea you are fooling yourself, your party followers not f9rgetting your party leader Nana Addo

• Agbee 8 years ago

Akumia is daydreaming.
    With all your so called good governance, Ghanaians voted you out in 2008.
    How can NPP managed a nation if they cannot manage their own party?

• kofi antobam 8 years ago

Akomea is always tickling himself and laughing, folks did you noticec he was talking about President Kuffour`s works in his eight year, he hopes to come to power on that without mentioning the man`s name, or was Akomea talkin ...

• JUSTICE TABIRI GORDON ( TANO SOUTH ) 8 years ago

WHAT HAVE YOU SO FAR DONE FOR US IN SUAME. STOP TALKING AND DO AS YOUR GUYS DOING IN THEIR CONSTITUENCIES.

• Analyst 8 years ago

Nana Akomea knows the NPP is in a mess and the NDC by its performance, is unbeatable. That is why he is not confident of NPP victory but like the dropping of lotto numbers, heis seeing an NPP victory as a shocker. Instead of ...

• SA 8 years ago

With all the killing and fighting in your party u want to lead GHANAIANS
    No; we still need our lives...

• nana 8 years ago

This man call akome, will never stop amusing me. This is man who promised de whole of Ghanaians that he will show a pictures of meeting that was held btn Charles quansah the serial killer n ...

• Yeboah 8 years ago

is not about mouth is about do ......as once said by aJOSUA CLOTTEY. if u want them out stop de fighting and de killing.

• Suleman A B 8 years ago

Really NPP is going to shock the due corruption. Stealing, tribalism and incompetence

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This Mahama guy is useless. Why won't Ghanaians sack him after 2016 ? He AND HIS PARTY ARE JUST NO GOOD FOR NOTHING. Comes 2016, they will face the Anger of Ghanaians useless FOOLS.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Can somebody tell if this akomea guy is married with kids? npp is full of idiots.

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Twadeeeeeeeeeee

• Essum 8 years ago

Nana it's not going to be a shock. It's a done deal. It'll rather be shock if Mahama and ndc win in 2016 not the opposite. Ghanaians are going to do the right thing.

• Job poadi Bibom 8 years ago

Masa put ur hse in order n don't be in a dream land, u think we re kids or what, Ghanaian voting for bloodshed for u n ur nana to come n finish us with ur wick achem agenda, don't deceive ur self

• abass yakubu 8 years ago

Eiiiii NPP always speaking bullshit

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

Nana Akumea, these your words are new.
    You ever told the whole world that no amount of good advert could market a bad commodity, and since prof. Mills was a bad commodity, no amount of campaign could help him win any electio ...