You are here: HomeNews2015 10 28Article 390412

Akufo-Addo's lifestyle is killing the NPP – Sampson Ahi

Read Comments Comments (133)

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Look at this gbonyo face so called minister too. Tell your president to sought out the mess he's created and stop the thievery.

• ... 8 years ago

He insulted then Candidate Buhari as an uninspiring old man who would be rejected. Buhari however won. These are type of useless brains we have allowed to rule us.

• hanson 8 years ago

Ahi has said it all.Nana is the problem.The truth is hard to take but NPP with Nana will loose the election.

• Uche 8 years ago

Nana you are very short why do you struggle so much to be seen?You also dont good,do you think personality is not considered?I am a nigerian leaving in Ghana but i think you should listern to Mr kofour.He was a good man.

• Apraku 8 years ago

AH! AH! AH! AH! Look at the this face trying to tell NPP what they suppose to do? Oh Lord have mercy!Did NPP erred electing Akufo for the three consective times ??? Go tell your Mahama to fix DUMSOR incompetent fools!!!

• KG 8 years ago

This sefwi idiot will immediately resort to massive capitulations (head-cutting) after December 2016;;what is your worth when you resort to head-cutting as your source of living, do we have to value the words that come out fr ...

• VOLTA 8 years ago

NDC TREMBLES WHEN THEY HEAR THE NAME AKUFO ADDO

• gyan 8 years ago

NDC is not a tradition party unlike the NPP. NDC is a broad base party that is why there is chaos in NPP. NPP can not in anyway compete with NDC period. Afoko wise up.

• Awuku 8 years ago

Samson is very right.Congress shd quickly meet and look for a more appopriate person to take over.One that can unify us.We stil have the chance if we do this.Afterall Mahama used just 4months to campaign and won the ellection ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Why cant NPP unite?NDC has all can of people yet still there is mutual understanding.Why cant we be like them.The voters register has no proplem.Our party has the problem

• frank 8 years ago

Stop the discrimination in NPP.Npp is claiming they are cdu in germany.Angela merkel did not sit with Nana for 3minutes.Nana asked to see her so the lady and shook hands with her and said she has to go.Very shamefully he left ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Awuku and others like you, should listen to the Vicky Hammah tape once again, if you have forgotten what took place between your go-between and some of the Supreme Court judges. There will be a price to pay one day, for all t ...

• NEWS DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The question is, is there chaos within the NPP? The answer is BIG YES! Can the NPP win 2016 election? The answer is HELL NO!

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 8 years ago

AND YOU TOO,AHI !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I END MY CASE.

• Joe 8 years ago

Another stupid gymifo), aboa bi ba

• Salifu Dagarti 8 years ago

Is this a ministerial material? No wonder he was slapped by his fellow MP. Ghana has a long way to go.

• me 8 years ago

No bodies like you have now found yourselves in the band of thieves who only plan to loot the state. NDC are like the Kejetia thief.

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

OH U MEAN KUMASI KEJETIA THIEF?
    THE HEART OF THE NPP?

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

To non-Ghanaians, there is nothing wrong with the voters' register, but true Ghanaians cannot rely on the mess for credible elections!
    One wonders how every NDC sympathiser could be so blind to everything good in the country ...

Are you a ghanaian?
    Do you know the meaning of nation wreckers?
    Have you read the history of the danquah busia, dumbo tradition?
    If you have, then you are a lier.
    If you haven't read , then you are ignorant.
    These a ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Just look around you and say with bravado that we are really independent? How often do you go to your father asking for money to support your family? A nation wrecker is the one who thought that he can rule single-handedly w ...

• Zacharia 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is the most foolish and violence man in this country. I dare the whole of this tribal npp family to swear their so called antoa nyama that this arrogant and divisive denture rotten Akufo Addo is not behind the at ...

• sam 8 years ago

This platform is not for insult. Is for sharing of opinion not insulting individauls and personalities. If not politics will you even have the courage to say hi to Nana Addo. if you don't support him don't insult his personal ...

I appreciate your thoughts. I wish you will also appreciate the fact that, the president of Ghana have been insulted times without number on this platform.
    I don't remember u saying those good things u said now.
    Is it that ...

• eo 8 years ago

The president of Ghana runs the country and he needs to be insulted to keep him straight. He doesn't learn from his mistakes. Akuffo Addo does not run Ghana and it will be unwise to insult him. He does not use any state prope ...

• dramanipepe 8 years ago

What kind of smelly vagina did you come from Zachariah? Your father was a desperate man that could not find a woman so decided to settle with a rotten Ashawo. Kwasiaba like you

• BADWENBA 8 years ago

you all NDC fear NANA.YOU LIKE NANA OR NOT HE WILL BE PRESIDENT COME 2017

• mike 8 years ago

Look at NDC,you have to look no further. Open your eyes wide.If yo don't know,Ghana is being flushed down the toilet by the rotten NDC party.NPP fixed this mess ,and then NDC went straight to pillaging.Massive debt and Dumsor ...

• worried man 8 years ago

Please stop all this cheap politics and concentrate on the assessment been given to you as Minister . You can even provide water for the people to drink and you are talking about Nana Addo.

• special 1 8 years ago

Wo ho tantan .all these muyaya face as minister.no wonder a colleague mp complain

• akos 8 years ago

Hmm Nana and Samson who has a more muyaya face?Nana cant context with sampson.Because of Nanas muyaya face,he has always lost the ellection and will looose again.Voters register has no problem,its the muyaya face that has the ...

• kk 8 years ago

Listen to that big mouth Ahí, he too is attacking Nana. What a world. That is why Ghana is going anticlockwise direction. Ahí, what have you achieve for the Sefwis so far. I went to Joaboso during my holidays last April. I ...

• KING 8 years ago

FOOL NDC MAN YOU DONT KNOW WhAT YOUR SAYING. ABOWA. WONA NEKOTUA MU.AFOKO CAN GO T O HELL

• sam 8 years ago

NDC is scared of Nana Addo that's why they atribute any wrangling in the party to him. Any discursion from NDC regarding NPP directed at Nana.thsi man called Ahi accusing Nana of bad lifestyle. Under what circumstance can he ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Hehehe funny u...somebody John Mahama has used less dan three months 2 beat in elections u sit der n day dream Ndc is afraid of...apuuu! Ndc is even afraid of ODIKE more dan ur so called serial looser Nana Addo. Every electi ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

All die be die result for npp. Nana Addo is a violence person and for that matter such wrangling cannot be avoided

Why are you so scared of Nana Addo? Let him be NDC man n focus on your incompetent government misusing tax payers money. Who cares what goes on in NPP matters? Let NPP handle their business and NDC handle Ghana as their manda ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

God bless Nana Addo, every thief in NDC gets panic anytime they hear Nana Addo speak, they know that he will jail anyone who stole or embezzled Ghana money when by Gods will he become president of Ghana

• kaketonti 8 years ago

GOD HATES THIS HOOLIGAN.NPP WILL IMPEACH AND JAIL AKUFFO ADDO VERY SOON

• business Dev. 8 years ago

God hate !! i now if sme of u wer GOD,thnx u a nt.

• business Dev. 8 years ago

God hate !! i now knw if sme of u wer GOD,thnx u a nt.

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 8 years ago

A VULTURE WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM WHEN A GOAT IS DYING IN THE FIELDS ?FOOLISH LEGISLATOR MIND YOUR BUSINESS

• dutchman 8 years ago

See this animal fools

• THEO 8 years ago

DO NOT USE THE NAME OF THE LORD IN VAIN.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Ah Ghana politics inti Kwasiaa Kruasinii biara na okasa tia obi, We need some body to talk against NPP not you

• Grant 8 years ago

Just like your Dead Goat Mahama is killing Ghana.

• True Talk 8 years ago

If the NPP has a problem with its leadership, it's their problem. As a matter of fact Ahi should be happy. Furthermore he seems concerned the voters register will be changed, and it should!!!

• Time will tell 8 years ago

The incompetence and the thievery of the ndc administration headed by the DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT HAS is sinking GHANA .

• Time will tell 8 years ago

The incompetence and the thievery of the ndc administration headed by the DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT is sinking GHANA idiots.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

This Ahi guy is a joke! Why doesn't he advice Mahama to stop further deterioration of the country???

• WANSAM 8 years ago

Is this not the ndc mp who was given dirty slaps by his own ndc colleague openly in parliament and who wept like a baby?

• Kiki 8 years ago

So do ndc members want npp to change Akuffo Addo so the npp can win the election? What kind of childish mind is this. It's the same kind of mind they r ruling Ghana with. No wonder Ghana's state.

• DDT 8 years ago

Nana is rather a greedy man who want to be president at all cost. He should resign after all this chaos to maitain a diginity before he join his ancestors.

• KWESI 8 years ago

NDC ARE SO SCARED OF NANA AKUFFO ADDO.ANY HOW NO MATTER WHAT IT TAKES TO GET HIM OUT IS THE GOAL. WHY ON EARTH DO THEY THINK IF ANOTHER PERSON LEADS NPP IT WOULD BE EASIER FOR NPP TO WIN THE ELECTIONS.THEY KNOW THE PRISONS W ...

• babs 8 years ago

In fact Ghana is doomed. Look at this man a deputy minister, Ghana asa paa ooo. And he has the courage to talk about Nana Addo's lifestyle. Enye woa. Eye Ghana na aye. You be there and enjoy, your days are numbered. Thank God ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Who are all those people that hold government positions in this country? People without any working records has been offered government positions, and n they cannot perform, only thing they can do is to insult elderly people ...

• Nas 8 years ago

Monkey face idiot

• Akua 8 years ago

please tell sampson to stop talking about Npp, because ndc are like kejetia and circle criminals. The most criminal party, 2016 Nana Addo will win, is the provider of Npp.New registered id is coming on

• Patriot 8 years ago

Your own party member, a regional chairman for that matter complained on radio that the NDC made a mistake to select John Atta Mills as president and that the party was lucky he croaked before things could get worse. How dare ...

• odebango 8 years ago

Look who is talking,Someone who said his only life experience is being "Assistant Dinning Hall Prefect."But for politics you won't even qualify to be AA'S watchman . kwasia be nti.

• abuaa 8 years ago

Abuaa Ba

• TY 8 years ago

These guys are so scared of Akufo Addo. 2016 will surely end the era of the NDC family .No wonder they always spin themselves in their own corner.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Look at the stupid moron Sampson Ahi who could not speak simple English but he is a minister. You live in a typical village called Bodi and you couldn't even construct their road for them.

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Does speaking English qualify you to be a minister of state?

Think before you write on this forum!

• AGBESI WOYOME 8 years ago

This Ahi man was slapped by his own NDC MP on the floor of Parliament. The first of its kind in the annals of Ghana history. May be the pains have subsided and he is back again to spewing thrash. he predicted Buhari is an old ...

• seth atiogbe 8 years ago

what has ghana done to deserve this . how can this imbecile be a minister in ghana with all the caliber of people we have in the country

• KAB 8 years ago

Waa hw3? gyimii of a Minister! Ghanaians should then call for a referendum to change your stupid govt immediately. Ghana is in deep mess, don't you see?

• KWABENA MAHUWO 8 years ago

Hey boy I am very sorry for you to have such words in your mind. I am sure you have BRAIN but as for SENSE 'you lack it

• Gov 8 years ago

Ikeep wondering whether these so ca lled ministers and deputies are bounch of kids with nothing better to tell Ghanaians.Too much democracy is what is killing Ghana

• Gblevo 8 years ago

This is what happens when u give some knucklehead who hasn't achieved anything in his life post. What has this fool achieved as MP or deputy minister? Instead of focusing on how to make sure the poor Ghanaian has access to po ...

• KWABENA MAHUWO 8 years ago

Sampson Ahi is very STUPID and SENSELESS to be a minister. No wonder IT ( animal ) is a minister in NDC government

• GHANA PEOPLE 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A FAILURE SAKE HIM. fellow ghana people john mahama have failed the whole country, let come together to join afag, let my vote count and all political parties in ghana and demonstrate against mahama and his in ...

• Kwame from Accra 8 years ago

Sampson should go look for better voice rather than using that toy voice to speak rubbish. Useless man

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NDC thieves are scared that the NPP will jail them as was done to Tsatsu Tsikata, Dr Sipa Yankey, Dan Abodakpi, Victor Selormey, Kwame Peprah etc.

• JJ JUNIOR 8 years ago

Mr.sampson ahi is so studid...
    he will be among the convicted thives when npp comes to power...what he is saying about npp and nana addo is full of nonsense....

• Anane 8 years ago

See his head, he is hungry

• ABDUL-WARIS ADAM 8 years ago

please if you don't know what to do and become popular,then shut up.pouring filth over people will not help.

Sampson Ahi, go and look for English teacher because you can't speak good English.

Sampson Ahi, go and look for English teacher because you can't speak good English. So this man is a minister, my God we are dead ooooo.

• fokker 8 years ago

Will it take Anas to reveal that some media practitioners in Ghana are more corrupt than the judges they have been heaping insults on?

Why should a deputy minister, who has NOT been attacked by the NPP flag-bearer, be give ...

• KK' London 8 years ago

Everybody is talking and this toy too is talking

• Aminatu 8 years ago

confusion galore

• sanjay 8 years ago

Watch out five years time u will see them changing the party name to APP!! corrupt peolple

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Is God who curse that party for their wicked and vindictiveness. NPP shall see Canan but they will not set their foot there period.

• Akbar 8 years ago

Mr. Sampson Ahi, dzi wo fie asem. There are more troubles in the NDC and so Mr. Ahi should rather concentrate on the incompetence of his lame-duck president and leave Nana alone. The NPP does NOT needb his advice. What lifest ...

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

Think about yourself and worrying the flang bearer of NPP. We the supporters, floating voters like NANA AKUFFO ADDO.

• 2016 8 years ago

It is a mark of the kind if leader in the NDC govt when a character like Sampson Ahi insults President Muhummadu Buhari of Nigeria as being foolish old man and still remains in gov't.
    Clearly John Mahama cannot lead Ghana. ...

• EFO 8 years ago

CAN THIS MAN RATHER TELL THE WORLD ABOUT THE MYSTERIOUS DEATH OF PROF MILLS?

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Look at this stupid idiot

• citizen 8 years ago

Di wo fie asem
    Stupid guy

• nana 8 years ago

Look at such a dirty face man too making noise!!! Your submissions either on radio or television are as dirty as your face. Some of us switch off our tv when your face appears. YOU better keep your mouth shut and remain the d ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Masa speak 2 de issues he raised abt ur serial looser flagbearer n stop de insults. u pple r found of doin dat. Im even surprised u *an ape accusing a parrot of being ugly"...After all we know those when they sit down their ...

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana for one month call for all spritual help 0244908520

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

SO WHAT?

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

Will this idiot give his people common clean water and stop spewing nonsense. Recently he was chased by his people not to try to contest the Sefwi Bodi seat again because he did nothing for the area. This press conference is ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Shut up mr minister n fix ur water n housing probs.der is soo much floodin in accra n water probs in Ksi

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

Oh saa ,should i also say is Mamhama who kill forma president Attah Mills right, s3 as3m y3 woahi k3k3nti wo b3keka de3 winnim deaa 3ne3 ahis3m ekum kwasea

• obour germany 8 years ago

You re crazy stupid mr ugly face look at his face ls like okusei!

• CYNTHIA 8 years ago

So this monkey is also trying to advise?....... Aaahhhh, utter nonsense paaaaaa.....

• Dr Etwe Boon 8 years ago

The guy should be bold enough and tell John Mahama to resign for his incompetence. Conditions and ghana are getting worse every day. Poverty and hunger is killing Ghanaians.

• Nyansa ba 8 years ago

Ahi it looks like you don't have anything to say. Think how you will develop your own village Bodi. No job overthere ,young guys are there looking for job.Becos the Sefwi don't have competent person as Mp that's why your fool ...

• wise ndc 8 years ago

People like Ahi should be queried by Party HQ.

Did he not realise that his careless talk on a person who has not attacked him to warrant retaliation, would bring insults upon the head of our party leader?

He has given ...

• jack 8 years ago

Ahi stop talking rubbish ,think of your own party not npp, we need clean water at Madina zongo, and also youth need to work not your concern talking about npp inner problems, you are collapsing the economy

• krishna 8 years ago

kwasea bi )))ka bi.aaaaaah.why shud journalist even interview dis silly ass man.

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

Ahi or wat 3va u call urself, ur name perfectly fits u. wo ho y3 ahi papa

• dada 8 years ago

We are aware of the hypocrisy of some of these NDC people.they know Nana is a big threat to JDM and they are doing everything possible to paint Nana black,but it won't work.Nana being a problem for MPP is far better than JDM ...

• bolombo 8 years ago

infact

• Dave 8 years ago

Kwasea Wa nim huhu Aponkyi is only NDC party that will appoint you as deputy Fucking minster you what do you know cunt. Better shut up bastard.

• Concern 8 years ago

My question to the Ndc is that, don't they wanna win election 2016? If they want, then why are they worried about npp changing Nana or worried about npp. They should keep quiet about them, so they can win easily. If u know ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF THE CROOKED NDC,NPP CROOKED POLITICS.THESE 2 CORRUPT PARTIES SHOULD BE EXTINCT LIKE THE NEAR EXTINCT CPP BY GHANAIANS.
    WE NEED CHANGE FOR A BETTER LIFE FOR GHANAIANS

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Masa speak 2 de issues he raised abt ur
    serial looser flagbearer n stop de insults.
    u pple r found of doin dat. Im even
    surprised u *an ape accusing a parrot of
    being ugly"...After all we know those who
    when they sit dow ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Politics in Ghana is something! How on earth will this man points accusing fingers on Nana. You have no moral rights to make a statement against this man. Come again!

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Why is it hard to come out with the truth as you say, and tell the people of Ghana that your party has stolen and mismanaged the little that is left to the benefit of a corrupt few? Ahi, I haa-choo you. Your face has corrupti ...

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

Look at this kwashiorkor MP too!!! Anokwale po dzi ak3.

• kwame yeboah 8 years ago

nana does not take taxpayers money for his brother to dredge odaw gutters aboa koliwa fix the f..king economy idiots

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

What does this man want? Things may not be going on as smoothly as one would have expected in the camp of the NPP. But then what about in the country as a whole? By all accounts Ghana as a country, is experiencing much m ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

dis man dey look like the children at the school of deaf ,siaaaa face ,so scaring lol

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Sampson Ahi if I were you which am not you will start worries about yourself and your ndc party there are some many problems facing ndc party what is going on in npp party is 1%problem facing the citiz ...

• M T 8 years ago

u are just stupidly stupid. Who asked for ur opinion anyway? Gbonyo face!!

• lito 8 years ago

Is mahama' lifestyle helping ndc either. Look who's judging someone. No wonder the countty us moving backwards. Dickhesd like you is in authority.

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Ssmpson Akufo Addo stand for his party Npp not the whole Ghana
    But the lifestyle of Mahama is killing the whole Ghana look at unemployment in Ghana and you yourself

• Manny - Orpington 8 years ago

Prof Mills lost 2 elections never once did he alleged that the voters register is bloated , never did he went outside the country to beat civil drums , and never did he sought to get ride of party chairman and general secreta ...

• Selewa 8 years ago

Pin-head be quite there.

• raster 8 years ago

fool mahama style is worse sam you think only your pocket not ghana fool

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Kwasiato

• kwayeb74 8 years ago

Only these tribes will find fault with nana. However they can't never be like we akanfo.

• Kwabena 8 years ago

When idiots occupy positions of trust and foolish people fill the opposition party, this is what we get.

Under very normal circumstances, this Ahi guy would have been hiding in his village.

But see him opening his mouth ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is arrogant, pompous, vindictive, and has this sense of entitlement.

There is no way that Akufo Addo can unite the NPP because it's an anathema to his nature. A leader who is not amenable to consensus building ...

• saam 8 years ago

See another ape

• bg 8 years ago

can you prove akuffo addo lifestyle,be courageous. you ndc think we are stupid.all you are saying will not get efect on the 2016 election.come and see how poeple are working hard in somebody country.instead of thinking about ...

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

Keep quiet, kuraasini MP, would you have got money to buy a house in Tema if not NDC, YOU WILL GO BACK TO SEFWI IF NDC LOOSE. KURAASINI,

• Father Pee 8 years ago

If you look and listern carefully, politicians in both NPP and NDC are seared of Nana Addo becoming President.Why? Is smoething wrong Ghanaians don't know about Nana Addo.Or because there are things this man when become presi ...

• Adu Poku 8 years ago

May be true but he is the only NPP or Ghanaian who can rescue Ghana. Think twice before you talk. No beauty , handsome, What party of Mahama is handsome? Well may among Ghanaians. Hehehe. One guy said "na beauty we de chop" G ...