You are here: HomeNews2015 10 26Article 389969

NPP needs a new leader; not new register – Koku

Read Comments Comments (89)

• ... 8 years ago

The Anti-Akan spin doctors led by the Ewes have started as expected: NPP has suspended Afoko because he is a Northner. Going by their own tribal campaign of branding the NPP Akan, who voted for Afoko in the first place? Was i ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR:KEK---- HAHAHA....EEEEIIII, WHY CAN'T THIS GOVERNMENT JUST TELL GHANAIANS A LITTLE TRUTH??BAWUMIA SAID THIS ENERGY CRISES IS BEING CAUSED BY LACK OF FINANCE BUT THIS GOVERNMENT REFUSED IT BLATANTLY.NOW THIS SHAMEFUL GO ...

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

Get rid of Nana Ado and build a solid party. The man can not rule even rule NPP let alone the entire Ghana.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-oppong London...

Ndc fools again,there is always somebody to be blamed,useless people of ghana who vote for evil ndc party. murderer Rawlings burnt his own house of intention to get a new one,check how many proper ...

• Apraku 8 years ago

Look at this fat pig, stinky, downsyndrowned ,Mills errand boy , telling NPP what to do. Lord have mercy!!!

• Felix 8 years ago

Stupid fool. It shows clearly that poul afoko is NDC planted in npp to distroye our party. God is in control we will weed out all all NDC plantation in the party .

• TDKO 8 years ago

To majority Ghanaians, President John Mahama is a bad choice as a president for the country. Since John Mahama became president, he has been underperforming. Does NPP has the right to tell NDC that thy need a new leader?

K ...

• VOLTA 8 years ago

BECAUSE OF THEIR BAD DEEDS AND INCOMPETENCE, THEY FEAR OF AKUFO ADDO

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

EXCEPT THE MENTALLY HANDICAP, LIKE ASHANTI-AKYEMS, IT IS ABSOLUTELY CLEAR THAT, THE SICK ELEPHANT ETHNOCENTRIC-INWARD-LOOKING NPP DOES NOT NEED TO CRY FOR A NEW VOTER'S REGISTER, BUT MORE IMPORTANTLY A NEW INVIGORATING AND IN ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

This stupid man will die because of the name Nana Addo. This "I look my somewhere eyes will have heart attack before 2016.

• Agyemang Asante 8 years ago

This is very true

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

CAN AFOKO DO FOKO?

I want someone to prove me wrong: that the NPP is being pursued by demons, and those ruthless "gbeshie" spirits are led by Belzibub himself, and they come in camboo shoes so leaders and members of the p ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

According to Prophet Mensah Otabil speaking on behalf of God, God hates "all die be die" more than any other sin.

Now, Nana Addo is the originator of "all die be die"! So why won't God be extremely angry at any group or pe ...

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Mahama killed Prof Mills to become president and messing Ghana up big time.

• Dotse 8 years ago

Mahama has destroyed Ghana.

• me 8 years ago

If you think NPP needs a new leader then I think u also need a new brain.

• opokut 8 years ago

truth hurts

• Queen 8 years ago

STUPID BUFOON. CHILD MOLESTER

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

The NPP elder whose petition led to the suspension of the party's National Chairman says every effort to get Paul Afoko to listen to wise council failed hence the unprecedented move.
    One of the two petitioners, Alhaji Yirime ...

• Steve 8 years ago

Think before you talk,

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Look at the lunatic pig. Kuko Anyidoho looks like pig. We shall see 2016 so sit there and joke.

• Kojo W 8 years ago

What does this really means? Is NPP bigger than NDC? No!!! In the US, Britain, Germany etc. there is no such terms. Calling NPP largest opposition is just pure nonsense. Just call it "main opposition" just like any civilized ...

• anna 8 years ago

idiot who killed mills ndc theives we need a new president Nana Addo

You think NDC has done any good for Ghana. Stupid pufter. Go screw your ass and away with this nonsense.

• Punch 8 years ago

This gay lord is making noise as expected of any NDC member. If NPP needs a new leader, as Koku says, it's because he's afraid of Nana and nothing else. By the way how many times does he change his leaking arse pampers each d ...

• Agoa John Teye, France 8 years ago

Stupid monkey anyidoho. Your face looks like monkey.

I believe monkey self fine pass you.

Haahahahahahah

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

THIS GUY MAKE THE WHOLE NATION SICK WHEN HE APPEARS LIKE THIS.HE RATHER DONT NOT

• UFO 8 years ago

We believe NPP has taken a wise decision on Afoko. They were going to fail miserably with Afoko in post.
    We warned them and continue to warn them.
    The way Adam died is too bad and yet Afoko refuses to attended meetings when ...

• Abubakari Yakubu 8 years ago

When men re talking dis useless kokofu is talking

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Stupid stomach politician. You will see come 2016!

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

Your Nana Ado is going nowhere, he has lost the elections already. How can a war monger and and rebel Nana Ado rule Ghana? Even Kuffour do not need him

• jdm 8 years ago

Koku pig think only his stomach .Fuck you

• tokyo 8 years ago

The big fat fool. Is back

• koku 8 years ago

can somebody tell koku to stop smoking the wee. and learn how to speak sense

• kwabena konadu 8 years ago

Koku is useless deputy secretary, were you not there when ur register was bent. Even your corrupt president Mahama is going unopposed ? Talk abt urself

• YAO 8 years ago

Koku, your propaganda will not wash. Your hatred for Nana Addo is personal to you and not Ghanaians. Believe you me the people who love Nana Addo and will like to vote for him during the next general elections are unimaginabl ...

• STUPID KOKU-USA 8 years ago

It is now clear that NDC fear Nana Ado that is why they are charging on him always. Look his going to win and trust me bring all the corrupt people to book. Koku tell your foolish idiots to start sharing their booties.

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

Any idiot can talk. Listen to who is talking now.if Nana Addo is not a leader,how would u call John mahama or even Atta mills?

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

After smoking his weed he sit down to talk crab.

• Scopion 8 years ago

This man should think of November 7th rather than what has happened in npp

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

We ought to talk about what Ghana needs and not what NPP or NDC needs.
    Ghana needs a new leader for Mahama has failed Ghana.
    We want a better Ghana and not a bitter Ghana.
    A bad economy and HIPC is not what Ghana wants,but ...

• agya 8 years ago

Kwasie,Kwasie change the criminal John KWASIE mahama who has trully KILLED the sitting pres. ATTA MILLS.If it is not Atta Mills how can john BULL take care of his 21 sheep-childreen?.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Koku,I hope you will give the clueless npp flag bearer what is going to meet his planned destabilizing of Ghana.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

That is why Kwaku baako said koku talk a lot but little sense, how can we change Nana Addo? No wonder you change prof, mills,

• odebango 8 years ago

On any day anywhere, NAD is far better, presentable, experienced etc than your corrupt know nothing mahama.

• Barima owusu akyem, thmm mmenten agye 8 years ago

This has nothing to do with leadership ,it rather shows the rule of law concept of the elephant family .

• adjei adusei 8 years ago

i do not think this fool anyinado read this since he is insulting all the People whom voted for nana addo as our flag bearer why do we sit down and allow such foolish bastard to Insult nana addo always,u should think of ur th ...

• Philip 8 years ago

Hw3 ne kwasia gyimi gyimi bi a )di ti h). Anyidoho gyimifour

• Marfo 8 years ago

Koku fear Nana .as leader of Npp

• PREMPEH 8 years ago

MOST BITTER TRUTH.

• Eric 8 years ago

Where is the pick up

• Eric 8 years ago

Why worry KoKu

• koo 8 years ago

My brother koku,why do you always talk at all ,Mr no brain foolish

• Ayb 8 years ago

Thief look how Gh money have made you
    PIG

• Hazor 8 years ago

The important issue is president John Dramani Mahama has flaw the constitution and he should resign.Ghana govern constitution prohibit chiefs to participate in active politics and president John Dramani Mahama has been instal ...

• Concern 8 years ago

If NPP needs a new leader, then Ghana also needs a leader. Bcos our so called president or leader has no brain or knowledge to lead. So u guys call this man as leader? U are really funny.it was a mistake Ghanaians made by vot ...

• Aka 8 years ago

Stupiddddd koku

• Fuseini, Daboya. 8 years ago

I doubt if this lunatic Koku has taken his medicine this morning. When your father used the military to terrorised the people of Kumasi in 2000 the Ashantis did not talk about tribalism, you idiots why are ewes envious about ...

• Kuuku 8 years ago

Come and be the new leader. You now occupy a position so you have stopped remembering "Economi" Atta Mills.

• edem 8 years ago

buffonery talk from you koku

• Togbe AjagliMosote 8 years ago

Are you sure Anyidoho is normal and also wheather he is not a Gay boy or a wee smoker because he has never talk sense

• EDEM 8 years ago

It is funny this Koku character has developed this childish and weak habit of conveying what he most often wants to tell John Dramani Mahama using Akufo Addo as the platform anytime an issue about NPP comes up.
    If you want t ...

• nana 8 years ago

Oh Koku, Are you sure you fit very well in mahana's visionless government?? Owuo s3e file. Don't you miss your father uncle Atta? Dzi wo fie as3m--- Deal with your visionless government and leave Nana Addo for us. Mark it on ...

• Jambo 8 years ago

Concentrate on your role as a deputy general secretary instead of making childish comments about the opposition leader Nana Akuffo Addo.No wonder Kwaku Baako said you talk too much but less sense in whatever you say. As a tra ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

He's at his highest gyimi gyimi level again. God, please, save Ghana from these neanderthals.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Sorry Koku. Your taste for eating too much pig intestines is over shadowing your ability to think like a human being. Your thought process is no surprise to some of us knowing that, you have that NDC misplaced agenda of decep ...

• James 8 years ago

kwaku Baako said it all.too much talk but little sense

• JH. New York 8 years ago

A waste of Taxpayers Funds!.

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

President Mahama/NDC can never win any credible election in Ghana; that's why NDC is running away from a cleaned and 'holy' voters register. The evil deeds done by NDC in the dark have been exposed; the voters register shall ...

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

This rapist again.

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Unfortunately the only reason for sacking Afoko and hounding Kwabena Agyapong if their obsession with ensuring their mandate is implemented to the spirit and letter of the constitution. It's all about ensuring that the Cabal ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Koku Anhidohu or whatever lied that ex president Atta Mills asked him to sack the Ashanti regional boss of ECG. it turned out that he was lying. Koku stop telling lies. It is not good for you.

• foy 8 years ago

No amount of hates will work.....waiting anxiously for the killing of prof. Mills ..... u nd ur allies

• Joe 8 years ago

No wonder Kwaku Bako says Koku speaks a lot but does not make sense. This is man who has told the whole world that "he hates to see the face of President Kuffour" but now he is hailing him just because he has a pound of fles ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho I know you are having a sleepers night over the new register for your record let the voters decided not you you can make all the noise you want who really cares about you and I hopeyou ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

U talk planty but make little sense....

• Pascal 8 years ago

Attacking Nana always, has rather awakened Ghanaians of his credibility as a leader to move Ghana forward.

• Frank,lllllllllllll 8 years ago

The one who had wanted to compete with our President. Let us leave it here.

• Frank,lllllllllllll 8 years ago

When all things have gone bad listen to the statements of so called politicians. Are we not more of stomach politicians than real and serious politicians. Let us work for Ghana!

• Kwaku 8 years ago

He is too old

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

FAT MAN KOKU,HE WILL DIE SOON,KWASEA

• Lesstalk 8 years ago

Its now obvious the name Nana Akuffo Addo scares the ndc..ur point is baseless man

• Lesstalk 8 years ago

Its now obvious the name Nana Akuffo Addo scares the ndc..ur point is baseless man..Ghana needs a new leader instead..go to the office and stop fooling na innocent.people dey suffer fool

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Stupid fool Koku, it's you and your foolish president Mahama as well as the dumb ministers that Ghanaians should get rid of not

• Asante 8 years ago

Killer of Mils

• obiba 8 years ago

listen to the fat pig

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

I see that anyidoho or whatever his name is as a comic man who out of poverty or necessity fo red himself into politics.
    He claimed of seeing Atta Mills in his dreams every day which to me is a childis way of seeking attenti ...

• Atsu 8 years ago

Can't you focus on the failures of the government and leave npp alone for once leave their problems for them. Pleeeeese Koku.

• GYAMPANTRUDU 8 years ago

KWASEA FUNU.After stealing millions of the people's money, this chimpanzee still has the gutts to insult honorable people like Nana Addo.