You are here: HomeNews2015 10 20Article 388760

Afari Gyan acted unprofessionally by disqualifying me – Konadu

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

it served u right. he disqualified you because of your foolish Ashanti brains and your hypocrisy. idiot

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

What at all do this woman want from us Ghanaians? Being a first lady for over twenty years and all the benefits attached to it. What at all does she want? If the NDC people of Kole Klote make a mistake by voting for her daugh ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

i hope the people of korley klotey dont vote for her daughter.She is a very selfish woman.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-oppong London...

Ndc fools again,there is always somebody to be blamed,useless people of ghana who vote for evil ndc party. murderer Rawlings burnt his own house of intention to get a new one,check how many proper ...

• Ekow Hagan 8 years ago

This woman is always very vindictive and bitter.

She can fuss & fume; rant and rave; puff & huff. No one will mind her

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Nana Konadu, during your term as first lady you diverted public funds and foreign donors funds for the country intoyour 31st December women's movements accounts yet no one is accounting you till date.Just shut up

• JOJO 8 years ago

This witch lady did not have her own way, and for that reason Dr Afari Gyan acted unprofessionally. When have your wicked husband and you, lady witch have acted professionally?

Hey Nana Konadu! Ghanaians don't like you and ...

• Anane 8 years ago

Foolish woman. You said you know Akofo Addo has no law certificate and now u are crying me meeeee

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Douglas, you are the most stupid walking this earth. Is there such a thing as Ashanti brain? Why did the courts reverse corrupt Afari Gyan's decision? Your stupidity equals Mahama's.

• The Future Force 8 years ago

For me, I believe Dr. Afari Gyan saved you from serious national humiliation by disqualifying you from contesting the 2012 elections. You would not have gotten 1000 votes across the whole country. If you had humbled yourself ...

• Nana Nketiah 8 years ago

How could Afari Gyan disqualify Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings "to save her from humiliation", but allow an illiterate woman like Akua Donkor to contest for the position of the PRESIDENT OF GHANA?

Would you honestly jubilate to h ...

• Kofi b 8 years ago

I think you are rather not informed because Akua Donkor never contested. She was also disqualified with the same mistake JJ's wife Konadu committed. So Nana Nketia stop lying as well.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

She shouldn't have joined that party in the first place,she should have thought about it twice,she was misled by the likes of Mamboah Johnson who quickly turned around to rejoin the NDC,she should have known better.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Nobody should mind the hullabaloo of Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings all these while. She has a serious beef with General Mosquito and a few other top brass in the NDC Party hence her story. In fact, no amount of advice from Pa ...

• Odoi 8 years ago

You are not popular at all. You don't need to be President to be a fulfilled woman and wife. Give your wealth to the poor and follow Jesus

• JON BRUCE 8 years ago

ofui give your real ayigbe or dagarti name. coward

• Isaac 8 years ago

Educated people did it for your husband your foolishness you thought Owusu Bempah can help you to become president in Ashanti region monkey face

• Rogue Lawyer 8 years ago

if Afari Gyan acted unprofessionally why couldnt you go to court?
    you this konadu is the most luckiest person to give thanks to democracy, because it has given you a mouth to talk after all

• AKANLADY 8 years ago

Go back and read her statement again.She did went to court and they ruled in her favour but was late for Afari Djan to admit her. Why do you people hate this woman? Is it because she is not from your region? Tell me which fir ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Kofi Sammy 8 years ago

" I did not found the NDP. In fact, I had traveled and when I returned I was told that a new political party had been formed. I listened to their objectives, and they sounded different from all the rest that existed already, ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

Kofi Sammy, I will not be surprised if some people did all the work for Nana Konadu to take over the party as the founder. She is also not the founder of the 31st December Women's Movement. She took over the Movement after t ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

DO YOU WANT AKUFO ADO TO COME TO POWER? NO WAY , LET THE NPP CHOSE SOME ONE AS DESCRIBED BY PRESIDENT KUFUOR, A PERSON WHO WILL UNITE THE NPP PARTY, WHO DOES NOT CARRY TENSION ABOUT HIM, NOW PRESIDENT KUFUOR'S PROPHECY IS COM ...

• Kofi justice 8 years ago

this woman for what apuuuu

• Nkrumah Jerry Koffour Mills 8 years ago

My frnd keep quite n stop dis joke. Wen ur own family was nt barking u. I only blame d média 4 givn u time 2 market ur self.

• People 8 years ago

Dangerous woman, you will be paid in your own coins, okay. All that you are doing is seen by Allah. When you throw a ball against the wall it will come to you. So wait for the result.

• sikdo 8 years ago

God published. this. man.Afari. gyan and. all the family. look at this. gost this. man. God published. u.Afari. gyan

• Machine 8 years ago

Konadu so who founded NDP

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Konadu you are a typical lair why then were you demanding the NDC logo?

• COMPILLER 8 years ago

If Afari Gyan is a man he should came back to his home town in the B/A Region.Julo..fiafi..ewi..kromfotakyiamoa. A THIEF.

• Ataa OT---USA 8 years ago

Is it why u hate NDC so bad? Your trouble was that u were too arrogant when u were the First Lady. U thought u were loved,but u thought wrong,that was why u got the business when u ran for the post of NDC flag bearer. Afari G ...

• Oswald 8 years ago

HEAR WHAT THIS FOOLISH ASHANTI WITCH IS SAYING. GO AWAY

• Prince Nurudeen Bawumia 8 years ago

I endorse Afari Gyan bcos Konadu should have respect the principle of rule of law

• KYG 8 years ago

Remember he was appointed by ur corrupt husband

• paa 8 years ago

Do you think Accra Great Olympics supporter will just within days of absence from the country on his way back stops and joins the Phobia folks. ? Without a course ?

• MOSES AGAMBA 8 years ago

LOOK WHO ALSO WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.HOW CHEAP GHANA HAS BECOME SUCH THAT SUCH NINCOMPOOPS LIKE KONADU ALSO WANTS TO TRY HER LUCK AS PRES.GHANAIANS HAVE BECOME A LAUGHING STOCK TO THE WORLD.

• Kwasi Agyei 8 years ago

Nana Konadu is telling outright lies on her disqualification. On the day she presented her nomination papers, Dr Safari in the company of other commissioners scrutinised papers and realised the requirements were not complete. ...

• Kwasi Agyei 8 years ago

Nana Konadu is telling outright lies on her disqualification. On the day she presented her nomination papers, Dr Safari in the company of other commissioners scrutinisedapers and realised the requirements were not complete. U ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Ghanaians must wipe out any6thing that goes by the name "Rawlings" from Ghana politics. Aaaaaba!

• Abdul aziz 8 years ago

nana konadu Agyiman Rawlings infact u are suffering from a disease I will call "jealousy syndrome".but don't forget that the devil you know is better than the Angel you don't know.remember what the npp have done to you during ...

• adjei 8 years ago

just shut up!

• Saka 8 years ago

It looks like these useless and foolish so called npp journalists have nothing better to write on in this country. If not, how could they be giving a platform to this bitch to be disturbing our ears? A foolish greedy bitch. ...

• Baffuor Ampontua 8 years ago

Douglas, take your frustration to your parents who brought you to this world unfortunately, fed you during your infancy with raw cow milk causing you to develop cow brain.

• nana Akua 8 years ago

So is this all a vendetta game. Enough is enough. We want fresh minds. Something sensible to focus our minds on.

• Issues 8 years ago

Looks like Ghanaians have now become political fanatics just like Boko Haram and ISIS followers . The only take one position and cant analyse anything except to religiously tow the line of their political party.

• Yakubu Salaga 8 years ago

campaign after election.

• bob 8 years ago

afari gyan is ghana don quizote. he is ghana maradona. shame

• Nana accra 8 years ago

Naaana i do support ur entirely. U wer not fair treated.

• Dallas 8 years ago

In fact,a clean politician who ever lived in Ghana is Nana Adu Danquah Akofu Addo

• talk true 8 years ago

madam you're wasting your time , better yo go back to your former party than been in this your so called party. cos the agenda to unseat mills never work so why. where are you people owusu bempa and co... next time.

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

You are filled with hallucinations that you are the best that ever happened to Ghana. You are leaving in the wildest of dreams.

• dav 8 years ago

When will this Woman stop lying to Ghanaians. Someone wanting to the Head of this great Nation (Ghana).so arrogant and pompous.

• Alex - USA 8 years ago

What at all is Konadu looking for? People should ask Kofi Adams, MTN etc about who the real founders of NDP are ?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Shut up biaatch! What the F do you expect when you couldn't fill a mere form?

Kwasea like that. You want to be president but you can't even fill a form correctly? How dumb can yo be? Were you expecting to bribe your way t ...

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER 8 years ago

SHAME ONTO KWASEA AFARI GYAN,CRIMINAL,SHIT ON HIM AT COURT ROOM 2016 FOOOLS

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

YOU THREATHENED HIM WITH COURT ACTION BY IT WAS MERE EMPTY THREAT. WHO STOPPED YOU. YOU KNEW THE COURT WOULD THROW THE CASE OUT, THAT'S WHY.

• zege 8 years ago

nana do not worry AFARI GYAN him self is a criminal person

• Worried Nana 8 years ago

It's seems you're doing a lot of talking of late - is it due to old age or something else? Please, cool down as some of us adore you. The least mistake you make on the airwaves would be very detrimental so please take it EZ. ...

• IGWE 8 years ago

mr president how could u destroyed our land our forefathers fought for us God is look
    ing at u.