You are here: HomeNews2015 09 22Article 383304

Opoku Nti sacked as Asante Kotoko CEO

Read Comments Comments (12)

• 1ST ACCUSED, CASE 91/85 8 years ago

OSEI KUFUOR CAN'T MANAGE KOTOKO . WHAT DOES HE KNOW ABOUT SOCCER ADMINISTRATION ? BEING AN EX-BRILLIANT PLAYER DOES NOT IMPLY THAT HE CAN HANDLE KOTOKO. LET THE CLUB'S FOLLOWERS VOTE.
    THE CLUB SHOULD LET GO 'KEEPERS AMOAKO A ...

• FABU 8 years ago

I LIKE ZICO BUT I LOVE KOTOKO MORE. OSEI KUFFOUR IS LIKE ZICO, THEY WERE PLAYERS. LET'S TRY THE CHAMPION CHAMPION DIVINE DR'

• FABU 8 years ago

I LIKE ZICO BUT I LOVE KOTOKO MORE. OSEI KUFFOUR IS LIKE ZICO, THEY WERE PLAYERS. LET'S TRY THE CHAMPION CHAMPION DIVINE DR'

• FABU 8 years ago

• Paa 8 years ago

Osei Kuffour lacks education to manage Kotoko. He was a shoe shine boy before he started playing soccer.

• A Richard 8 years ago

We should have maintained our Kuma pim symbols that was there with our previous team that was when we were winning our matches now we have lost this message now here we are losing our games everyday. But as w ...

• sam 8 years ago

this Kotoka CEO business has been try and error for a long time.even Herbert Mensah who brought professionalismm to the club was outsted.What to my opinion Kotoko needs is someone with good professional football administratio ...

• RAS FATAO 8 years ago

Why did you sack?let him remain

• Yao Kpodoh 8 years ago

Very sad, Opoku-Nti loved Kotoko from his heart. Any one who knows Football busness will realise that he can`t make Magic. He Needs Money to lead the Team to success. most of the funs only shout Kototo, how much have they inv ...

• ???-Dede(the real deal) 8 years ago

bad management.from top 2 down all BUTTHEADS

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Give the job to the doctor. He has professional brains. Kuffour has no professional brains. Wasn't he duped recently and instead on relying on police and law. He tried to used use afuom takashi and beatings? Tweaaaaa, this gu ...

• Osteitis kuffour? 8 years ago

Tweaa! Osteitis kuffour? Are we joking with the club. He can even manage a colts club not to talk about Asante Kotoko.