You are here: HomeNews2015 09 10Article 381026

Gyan and his team tried to set me up – Lawyer Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (40)

• ASANTE NKAE 8 years ago

HOPELESS LAWYER,CHEAP LAWYER ALWAYS SEEKING FOR ATTENTION GHANAIANS DON'T REGARDS U" FOOL

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

Use your brain small my friend what's wrong with what the lawyer said?Just reconcile what the lawyer is saying with what Anas brought out on corruption in the judiciary.If you're wise enough you'll understand.

• Mr truth 8 years ago

I like that

• Daddy Oscar 8 years ago

You are a confused and idiotic lawyer.All that you want is money.You started chasing Baby Jet not now.I can boldly tell you that your time is near.Leave the innocent guy alone.Someone has come out to say he is responsible for ...

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Mmmmmm

• Siisi 8 years ago

By their fruits ye shall know them.

• ria 8 years ago

fuck off...asshole

• Free Spirit. 8 years ago

Ampaw damaged his reputation with this Kwablah lady. How can a lawyer of this standing belittle himself like this? First from the Castro issue where he made wild allegations and promised evidence he didn't have, all aimed at ...

• Watching 8 years ago

Why do we bother ourselves with the achievements of others. You decided to be a lawyer and better than someone now. Let the street sweeper also do his / her thing. We don't understand God, thus why.

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Guys, please be mindful of the way some of
    You respond to news. I will advise that you read it carefully to comprehend before you make your comments. No need to insult Lawyer Ampaw. You can't raise insult on people without e ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

GOOD ONE THERE ADWOA FOR ONCE... LOL

• Gbomo Bi 8 years ago

A very disgraceful, shameful and cheap lawyer whos after cheap money. He has never proven one case against Asamoah Gyan, yet hes still loud. Unfortunately Hes dragging the respected name of old Akoto-Ampaw into the gutters wh ...

• JOHSON. 8 years ago

YOU ARE A VERY SMART LAWYER WHO USES HIS BRAINS WELL AND COMMON SENSE. GHANAIAN LACK COMMON SENSE. IF SARA IS THAT STUPID, IT WILL BE BETTER YOU LEAVE HER ALONE. YOU DID YOUR BEST.

• Ruddy 8 years ago

Then it seems your smart lawyer isn't smart enough, since he still follows this scam of a woman, not surprised because birds of the same feathers flock together. Liars trying to make ends meet through fraud...God is watching ...

• BRO 8 years ago

THEN PLEASE LAWYER STAY AWAY FROM THIS CASE SINCE YOU KNOW THAT THE GIRL IN QUESTION, IS STUPID AND LUNATIC WHO DOESN'T TAKE OR ACT ON ADVICE AND SIT ON HIS HIGH HORSES, TO REDEEM YR IMAGE,BESIDE SHE IS A CHEAP PROSTITUTE LOO ...

• kujo 8 years ago

Can someone tells me if asamoah gyan is marry and who is his wife

• Asamoah Forson 8 years ago

Hey we are sick and tired with this Lawyers and this useless Girl.

• kwaku darko 8 years ago

Saa lawyer kwasea wei koraa ofiri 3hefa?ad3n.Always seeking attention.wtf.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Idiot

• Osono 8 years ago

It's stupid media and stupid lawyer combining to seek attention. Who made this stupid man a celebrity lawyer? We r tired of stupid shit

• King O 8 years ago

Why is Ampaw so stupid and attention seeker? I think there is something wrong with him.

• Rosepaa 8 years ago

The lawyer is not stupid he is just doing his job

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Please kindly take 2years back and study him,you will understand no one is saying he is stupid.Please find out why the girl sacked him? Also why Castrols father dennied him?As a lawyer you have to listen to your clinets very ...

• Amartey 8 years ago

A 22 year old girl who records sex act on a first date has a motive. It's really really strange to me. Guys please think about it.

It is lawyers like this who bring the noble profession into disrepute. What happened to all your evidence? Don't abandon your client, the prostitute. We are still waiting for the evidence.

• lolo akua 8 years ago

Look u are here talking about Gyan because he refused to give you money,mr lawyer go to court and defend ur coo worker,go prove to this nation that u can do better not this kind of case.

• J a ken 8 years ago

Please spare Maurice Ampaw the insults and share your thoughts

• kudohia 8 years ago

We need not to be surprised about the out come for there is no justice in this country since love for money has greater value over truth even in the judiciary. Our beloved country Ghana is in a heavy mess.

• Josh 8 years ago

Did I read he is a "celebrity lawyer"? I suppose the writer knows what this is. Next time i am looking for a celebrity lawyer i know where not to look.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

There he goes again,A PLUS had said it all about this man.Like Ndrebugri, he also chases for clinets with senssational cases to represent them in court even though he knows such cases are not torelated in courts so either t ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw should know better, is he chasing money or fighting for a vulnerable person?

• Quansah Augusta 7 years ago

Guys be careful the way and manner some of you used social media to insults people because it's can happened to each and ever one. The world is too big

• Quansah Augusta 7 years ago

The way and so call big men,politician, pastors, church elders,lectures, director, MD, etc are sleeping with ladies in Ghana in the aim of their position. God will surely judge them.