You are here: HomeNews2015 08 05Article 373129

Twenty-Five Plain & Hard Truths Why Ghanaians Should Reject Mahama

Read Comments Comments (13)

• John Mahama Is A Crook 8 years ago

....THEY REFUSE TO DO A NEW VOTERS REGISTER. MAKE SURE EC CROOKS LIKE OWUSU PARRY ARE INSIDE ONE OF THE OFFICES WHEN YOU SET IT ABLAZE.

• SICK OF NONSENSE 8 years ago

IF AND WHEN AKUFFO ADDO COMES, GODWILLING, THE SAME SHALL HAPPEN TO HIM!!! ALL THE OTHER PARTIES SHOULD DO THE VERY SAME TO HIM. MAYBE HE WILL ALSO DIE OF NATURAL CAUSES AND WE SHALL SPEND THE NEXT 50 YEARS ACCUSING NPP BIGWI ...

• ABAKAH 8 years ago

FEEL SO SORRY FOR YOU NPP FOLKS. YOURE BLIND WITH HATE, ENVY, LIES, AND SELF RIGHTEOUSNESS. GOD HAVE MERCY ON ALL OF YOU AND YOUR FLAG BEARER.

• Johnny- Hiding Face 8 years ago

"Ghana paa ni" who will save US ? Father In Heaven Please Let Somebody Come And Help Us.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Great points!

• TELL THEM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

No, do not burn down EC office. God will reward Akuffo Addo and the NPP.
    GOD WILL MAKE A WAY WHERE THREE SEEM TO BE NO WAY. AMEN

• NDC 8 years ago

NPP is condemned to Hell...hahahahahahaha

• Ato 8 years ago

Massa you've not convinced me the least and if this is how your party intend to persue your 2016 campaign then I foresee another humiliation looming for Nana Ado and your party. Wake up.

Why write all these nonsense if you believe in the electorates? trouble is,you believe in the electorate only when your party wins an election.You have no concept of democracy at all.Go and get your bombs as your ancestors di ...

• barthoooo 8 years ago

Is this writer having avarage brain in his head? How can u atribute dr homosexality to had economy? Mr writer u are out of comon logic

• Nana YA 8 years ago

WHO is this man writing the supposed HARD TRUSTS !!! If you want to know who killed Professor Mills ask the
    Npp People or call a National debate and hear feed back from people living in Togo , Benin and from the Volta Regi ...

• meyaa 8 years ago

Sick people like you need medical attention all what you wrote is bullshit. Get help please. So you can put on your thinking cap, and enjoy the better Ghana agenda.

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

what sort of people are you in Ghana that you insult everyone that don't belong to your fold. what do you think of yourself at all? who are you to speak for all Ghanaians , minus me and my family. Just allow the President to ...