They are all led by rogues....Kuffour claims to be a lawyer but has never ever been involved court trial.
Akuffo Addo claims to be a lawyer he also never trial any case. he has no certificate to back his claim.
I C Quay ... read full comment
They are all led by rogues....Kuffour claims to be a lawyer but has never ever been involved court trial.
Akuffo Addo claims to be a lawyer he also never trial any case. he has no certificate to back his claim.
I C Quaye certificatless
Obetsebi Molato Lamptey Certificateless.
All these rogues throgh drug money manage to hold ministerial post in the country.
This is what motivated Nkrabea Effah Darteh to be president after all Kuffour "koraa" is president.
Eiiiii NPP cheap side dey sweet you. you dont want to learn always short cut.
Tell Akoto Osei to publish his Doctorate thesis..........there is so much gap between his Certificate and his utterances
Citizene Vigilante 10 years ago
Whoever you are, you are a big fool.
kpata 10 years ago
He is no fool, proof him wrong if you can. All he said were facts
ATSU, HO 10 years ago
IF WE ALLOW A 'MADMAN' TO KNOCK OUR HEADS TOGETHER WE MAY HAVE TO QUESTION OUR OWN SANITY. PLEASE LETS WISE UP
NANA SHORTINGO 10 years ago
NANA ADDO, HE HAS NO POLICIES AND IS NOT FIT FOR THE JOB!!!
IN KYEBI WHERE HIM AND HIS FAMILY ARE PART OF THE AKYEM ROYAL FAMILY AND HE WAS MP OF THE AREA FOR A LONG TIME, THERE IS LITTLE DEVELOPMENT. PEOPLE WOULD WEEP AT THE UNDER-DEVELOPMENT!!!!!!! DID HE CARE MUCH ABOUT THEM OR GOING TO LONDON EVERY 6 MONTHS TO KEEP HIS UK RESIDENCY ACTIVE???? IF HE CAN'T SHARE HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED SUPERIOR INTELLIGENCE AND ADVISE SMALL SMALL AT THE MICRO LEVEL, HOW CAN HE LEAD THE WHOLE OF GHANA?
HE IS JUST A CLUELESS NOISE-MAKER AND ETHNOCENTRIC CHARACTER WHO WANTS TO PROMOTE AKYEM HEGEMONY AND RECOVER THE INHERITANCE PROPERTIES SOLD FOR ELECTIONS AND RETIRE AS PRESIDENT AND LIVE LIKE PRINCE CHARLES AT PEDUASE LODGE. THE COUNTRY WOULD END UP IN THE HANDS OF HIS TOO MANY CROOKISH NEPHEWS, NIECES, COUSINS, FRIENDS, DRUG DEALERS, ETC LIKE MR. SSNIT OBOTAN - KEN OFORI-ATTA AND HIS DATABANK; FAILED LONDON RASTAMAN/DJ - GABBY ASARE-OTCHERE-DARKO WHO STRUGGLED TO PASS HIS LAW SCHOOL EXAMS A FEW YEARS AGO; "EXPERT IN ALL LAWS" AND LAWYER OF KKD - NANA ASANTE BEDIATUO; CONVICTED "DRUGS-IN-YAM" EXPORTER - YAW AMFO KWAKYE; NANA FREDUA OFORI-ATTA, MISS. I AM TOO GOOD TO DATE A BLACK MAN - HARD-LOOKING NANA YAA OFORI-ATTA; URSULA OWUSU OF GHANA AIRWAYS BUNGALOW FAME; INCOMPETENT HACKMAN OWUSU AGYEMAN; LAWYER KWAME BOAFO AKUFO; MR. LETS TAKE DEAD BODIES FROM KOMFO ANOKYE TO VOLTA REGION AND SAY THEY ARE NPP PEOPLE KILLED BY EWEs - LAWYER ATTA AKYEA; AND OTHER 10s OF USELESS FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS WHO ARE CURRENTLY DRIVING TAXI IN NEW YORK, LONDON, TORONTO, ETC, WAITING FOR A NANA ADDO PRESIDENCY.
THE INFIGHTING AMONGST ALL THESE TOO-KNOWN AKYEM-ASANTE CHARACTERS FOR POSITION AND INFLUENCE AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE, CONTRAGEs, DEALINGS, ETC ALONE WOULD BE DYSFUNCTIONAL GOVERNMENT AND COLLAPSE THE GHANA ECONOMY POTOOOOO.
AS FOR THE USELESS NPP PEOPLE AND YEN AKANFUO FOLLOWERS MAKING NOISE AND KILLING THEMSELVES FOR NANA ADDO, THEY WONT SEE EVEN ONE PESEWA TO BREAK INTO TWO DURING HIS UNLIKELY RULE.
insight to the bone 10 years ago
It is good we are all looking at the various causes of the failure or non functioning of the state , we say its a failed state because it does not benefit the people in any way. The compromises made in the constitution totally erased any true obligation for public officials /civil servants to work for the welfare of the people . Rather they created privileged , untouchable , can do no wrong , non accountable groups that like vampires suck the people dry . We now have whole groups that are practically above the law . Laws are meant to oppress all those who are unlucky enough to have their tribe , ethnic group or relatives not affiliated to the ruling tribe or elite. We have developed a system of governance worse than than the Indian castes or monarchy of the middle ages as no development can ever succeed that doesn't tap all the potential of the whole nation. Whole groups based on ethnic backgrounds are excluded this was started by Achampong who appointed his Ashantis , continued by JJ who had a preference for Ewes and now Mahama who only trusts his relatives and northerners . In all fairness the we can not blame the ordinary northerners and ewes who have taken advantage of this mess did so because the bogus constitution allows it. This constitution encourages elitism ,nepotism, ethnocentrism , hegemony and a privileged corrupt class of civil servants . There is no partisan politics only tribal affiliations which facilitate enmity . There can never be national unity so we Akans opt to secede since we now have the numbers and population to create a sustainable state . In the late 40's and 50's the population of Ghana was around 5 million today just the Fanti speakers of the western and central regions are more than 5 million which is more than enough to create a new state , Africa can only unite , develop and be free when these imperialistic colonial borders are broken. We all know the political arena is polarized based on ethnic divides rather than political ideology and all sides have deeply dug their trenches and can not afford to loose which is a ripe situation for political violence which will lead to ethnic war . Any war started on this principle if it lasts longer than a month will automatically lead to the break down and secession of the various nations or tribes as the white man would classify. Let us not focus our energies on the hatrad of our enemies rather diligently prepare to create our own nation out of this mess. The blue print for creation of new nations and the obligations are in the Bible and a any nation ignoring this requirement given by God will suffer. God gives you a language and territory its up to you to fight with blood for freedom , long live the republic of Akan
Postman 10 years ago
THE GUN MAN IS NEVER CRAZY. WHY DID HE NOT GO TO THE CASTLE INSTEAD?
This fake mentally ill guy even knows that the castle is a no go area and the church is a loose place where he can get the president. That guy did not act alone. He needs to be investigated further.
Eric 10 years ago
Thank u very much
Nii Ofori Ababio 10 years ago
Why is he a big fool? Citizen Vigilante are you sure you have the capacity to use your brains if you have any at all. Just insulting the Last Don shows you have inadequate vocabularies to apply to any reasonable thoughts. Learn to be relevant!
pilolo 10 years ago
They smoked weed together and afterwards gave him the gun that is why they know he is a madman like their glag bearer the short acid gunman
OBOATANTO 10 years ago
IDIOT. FOOL. IF THE FOUNDING FATHER OF THE NDC. A WEE ADDICT WITHOUT ANY SOLID EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND RULED THE COUNTRY FOR TWO DECADES. DON'T YOU KNOW PATHETIC IDIOT JJ RAWLINGS, THE FOUNDER OF THE NDC PARTY DID NEVER SIT IN ANY LECTURE HALL IN ANY OF OUR UNIVERSITIES AND THE WORLD WIDE OVER? PEPE OR AYIGBE FOOL. THIS IS A FACT. CHECK IT UP
Kwame Poison 10 years ago
The answer to that assertion is not insult. Why is it taking ur Nana years to prove this.It's a shame and he has the duty to prove it else i won't vote for him.
Nene Auma Kabutey 10 years ago
Did I hear you saying that J.J has no solid education al background? You mean the fruitless educational background of Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo -Addo? You mean the 'fa didi' 3rd class educational achievement of the legal certificateless and the imposter personality who has contributed nothing than shame, tribal sentiment and mantra, sold our drilling ship, sold our state diplomatic and other official documents to the highest crooks and drug dealers with both Ghanaian and non-Ghanaians to defraud and make Ghana a No.1 cocaine zone and have brought Ghana's international respect and dignity into total disrepute?. Ask Akufo Addo's college mates at Legon and the would tell you that he didn't even merit his admission to Legon. He got in through the back door(as usual and that's what he is accustomed to) by his late father, the Papa Looter 'Akuf' who used his influences to buy the way for Nana's admission. Of course he had to struggle even for 3rd class in Economics. A standard even the illiterate Makola woman or the Kwahu trader could easily achieved with no sweat. You talked about J.J's little education but you were not intelligent enough in your assessment. J.J with O'level, manager to rise to the level of a Flt Lieutenant in the Airforce and was a head of State of Ghana. Tell me Nana's achievement with his fake and meaningless education and certificates which, don't worth the papers they were written on!!!. You may hate people with little education but you should learn that common sense and wisdom always pass them all. What was the educational levels of Richard Blankson of Virgin Airline congrumulate, Churchhill, John Major, Paul Gerty, Queen Elizabeth of UK, Ronaldo, Baokye Matress, Stve Jobs of Apple, Mark Coffie, Nkulenu, Otumfuor Osei Agyemang Prempeh, Osei Tutu ll? Yet they have all made immeasurable contributions to their communities and state. May be you like the ''Kumase-Legon fu o''( graduates with no common sense).As the Asantes say. Try to drink some soup when you eat. It washes the food down for good metabolic reaction thus good digestion. A health body is a healthy mind. Come again please.
Collins - Cpp. 10 years ago
Do you have a proof?
inercycl 10 years ago
This is the kind of "stupefied" thoughts most ghanaians have come to embrace and the reason we are have gone this far behind.We always like to have a doctor this, engineer that and lawyer that to lead our political discourse and the majority of these so called learned men are mere empty heads.So it is not the kind of certification someone holds that determines their level of competence but their approach to issues and problem solving capabilities. Go to the advanced world and you never hear of a man referred to as lawyer this or engineer that.Education is good but you must prove you are educated and competent, not by merely showing your certificate, but by proving you are worth your certification and not like most of these brain - dead politicians around.Ronald Reagan was just a movie star with a mere 1st degree. He is seen as one of the best president America has ever had.So let Effah Darteh say whatever he wants to say.We knew how he performed as a minister and his record is nothing to home in on!
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Kabo is a fat idiot, isn't this silly kabo and his Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp terrorist group declared right after 2012 election that , President Mahama isn't their President, and for that matter they Npp will make this country ungovernable? Since when President Mahama becomes Npp Motorbikes thieves President? Ofuiii !!!
Npp 10 years ago
Kwasiiia berma...go tell ur father he is a big fool...wu maame tw3 wai
BB 10 years ago
DON'T TAKE GHANA PEOPLE FOR RIDE !!!!
NO SHAKING 10 years ago
Mr Karbo, you are alone in your opinion on this matter. Majority of your party members don't support you on this. They rather wish the president dead. They would soon start calling you a traitor like Arthur Kenndy and Dr Nyaho Tamakloe. I am amazed at the way NPP is always embarrassing itself on issues. Are they forced to always take the opposite side of an issue simply because the Govt is on one side? The moment the NPP seized on this case as an opportunity to embarrass Govt, they put themselves again for bashing. Why could they not simply deal with the merits of the case and point out the error of the judge instead of bashing the President? This approach to doing politics will surely not win them any new friends. Now the appeal process exists and has not been exhausted yet NPP supporters are supporting this half baked lawyer as if that is what will win them elections. Desperation has now taken the party off focus.
Citizene Vigilante 10 years ago
Thank you, Karbo. In what way will NPP as a party benefit should Mahama die today. Left to me today, nobody should comment on this again.
kpata 10 years ago
You are a joke, what did they gain killing their own with acid?
k. Germany 10 years ago
Has he forgotten so soon? Mahama was killed by his party. its their history which is hunting them.
Atoo 10 years ago
I think they have learnt their lessons now. They wished Prof Mills dead, and they got it but they forgot that the fact that the president is dead does not mean power will be transferred automatically to their Odikro
Aric 10 years ago
Karbo why waiting your time yo respond to this nonsense.
Osei Abeb 10 years ago
IT'S only stupid and Lunatic person like ugly Asiedu Nketia who will think like that.
Bribehene WeeAddo 10 years ago
He might be ugly but way way handsome than akuffo addo and sensible than him. Apart from that he has both his cert A and legon certificate for verification but not the fake ugly dwarf kapoipoi
John kua 10 years ago
I wish Mahama dead just as he killed Atta Mills
Douglas. Bristol-UK` 10 years ago
what do u know? you think after killing your U/E chairman you can try our beloved MAHAMA, IDIOT
Naadu 10 years ago
Putting together the statement given by Johnson,the statement given by the gangster, and the drama that went on in the church premises, I beg to defer that the gangster's operation was intelligently planned by Asiedu Nketsiah and his cronies. In fact, the scene was planned to tell a story. Propaganda in a dirty way indeed. NPP must really investigate and watch out. This is easy to do. The gunman is rather kept in a hideout to prevent questioning by the public.
James Armstrong 10 years ago
The defence NPP mounts in wrong doing cases and like this recent one, Mr Karbo is proof. It is the same tatics deplored by Danquah and Busia (pre independene and post independence) on our Founding Father Dr Kwame Nkrumah resulting into bomb throwing and other assassination attempts. Now that you have started throwing acid on each other NDC and the President should start watching their backs and take nothing for granted. Those of us born pre independence can tell you your history, if the post independence ones don't know. Their utterances and incitement to violence against other tribes by their leaders are all pointers to this.
BUILSA KANJARGA 10 years ago
Amiisah Arthur wil benefit if Mahama is dead just like Mills died and he took over and not NPP
Me Aning. Toronto 10 years ago
You are wiseman indeed if Manama died the vice president will benefit. Manama and his party must be force to tell Ghanaians why Mills autopsy was not done. Murders .
Dwarf 10 years ago
The evil dwarf and his band of evil men are behind the assassination attempt.You cannot fool anyone.
chief 10 years ago
who benefited when Atta Mills died? Is it NPP or NDC? Will Mahama be president for life?
HAZOR 10 years ago
This is a stage gunman drama by NDC to detract attention from the calling of new national voter register.Thje question we need to ask is that why is president Mahama and family were not in the church that faithful Sunday and his security men were in the church guiding who?.How is the female church member figure out the gunman has a gun?Why did Justice Obiri allow to handle the gunman care.Justice Obiri was one of the judges who took bribe from the president during the election dispute and said ridiculous things and see nothing wrong with twenty seven zore.Why the Gunman trail last for one and jail for 10 years is to avoid interview and to avoid expose the diabolic stage drama.I see the gunman as a hero.
JB Mann 10 years ago
Jusrt read over this among others: "Thje question we need to ask is that why is president Mahama and family were not in the church that faithful Sunday.."
My friend, stop writing English and concentrate on your 'inventions ... read full comment
Jusrt read over this among others: "Thje question we need to ask is that why is president Mahama and family were not in the church that faithful Sunday.."
My friend, stop writing English and concentrate on your 'inventions'.
Peter Aidoo 10 years ago
NPP capable of using acid on its own members can equally arm a mentally deranged person. These people, from the Up tradition are capable of doing any evil thing one can imagine. They carried dead bodies into the country from neighbouring countries and accused Rawlings government of killing them. They intrisically evil.
KKK USA 10 years ago
NEXT TIME I WILL HAIR ASEIDU NKETIA TO KILL MAHAMA FOR ME AS HE IS A MAIDMAN THIS MAN JUST WAKE UP AND TALK ANY FOOLISH THING HE LIKES WITHOUT HIS NDC MEN WELL BACK HIMAN ELDER LIKE THIS MAN SHOULD THINK AND STOP ALL THIS FOOLISH
Dr Kwame Tamakloe 10 years ago
It is the NDC and those in the party who opposed Mahama's presidency when President Mills died that must be quizzed not the NPP because the NPP has nothing to gain from the Mahama's death.
Awal Tamale 10 years ago
Is he now their communication director,chairman/general secretary?all die be dieeee.
okofo 10 years ago
The outbacks like Asiedu Nketsia who form a greater chunk of the so called party in power have taken Ghana's politics to a barbaric illogically LOW.
How do progressive and discerning minds respond to statements defile logi ... read full comment
The outbacks like Asiedu Nketsia who form a greater chunk of the so called party in power have taken Ghana's politics to a barbaric illogically LOW.
How do progressive and discerning minds respond to statements defile logic and reasoning? That any unpleasant event has the opposition's hand in it?
Judging from the circumstances of this so called "assassination attempt" and the subject in question, any fool could have submitted that the subject's state of mind should been checked, and legal representation provided or allowed like any civilized society will.
PAA 10 years ago
A new Ebola vaccine has proved to be 100 per cent effective in an early trial of 4,000 people.
The World Health Organisation said the newly-developed vaccine could be “game changing” after the initial success of the te ... read full comment
A new Ebola vaccine has proved to be 100 per cent effective in an early trial of 4,000 people.
The World Health Organisation said the newly-developed vaccine could be “game changing” after the initial success of the tests in Guinea.
The deadly disease did not develop in any of 4,000 people who had been in close contact with a confirmed Ebola case.
The vaccine could now be used to help end the worst recorded outbreak of Ebola, which has killed more than 11,200 people in West Africa since it began in December 2013.
Marie Paule Kieny, vaccine expert for the WHO, said: "We believe that the world is on the verge of an efficacious Ebola vaccine."
There is currently no licensed treatment or vaccine for Ebola.
Publishing the results online in the medical journal The Lancet on Friday, researchers said they showed that the vaccine could be "highly efficacious in preventing Ebola virus disease".
Jeremy Farrar, a leading infectious disease specialist and director of the Wellcome Trust, which helped fund the trial the Merck and NewLink Genetics' VSV-ZEBOV vaccine, described the results as "remarkable".
"This trial dared to use a highly innovative and pragmatic design, which allowed the team in Guinea to assess this vaccine in the middle of an epidemic," he said.
"Our hope is that this vaccine will now help bring this epidemic to an end and be available for the inevitable future Ebola epidemics."
Bertrand Draguez, medical director of Doctors without Borders (MSF), which has led the fight against Ebola in West Africa, said: "For the first time there is a prospect of a tool that could protect lives and break chains of transmission."
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 10 years ago
A young mosquito from Bole went out flying for the first time in his life. When it came back the father asked, "How was it out there and how did you feel? The young mosquito replied, "It was great Daddy, everyone was clapping for me". The father replied "No one was clapping hands for you". Everyone wantes to kill you. The more they clapped, the more chances you were going to die. LESSON: In life, not all the people who celebrate you are well wishers. So, be WISE!
THERE MAY BE MOLES ALSO FROM THE NDC WHO WILL ALSO LIKE TO KILL MAHAMA.
SOMETIMES THE ENEMY COMES FROM YOUR OWN HOME.
AN AKAN PROVERB SAYS,IF AN ANT WILL BITE YOU,IT WILL COME FROM YOUR OWN CLOTH.
nana 10 years ago
If what the NDC secretary is saying is not the case, how come it's only the NPP gurus are coming to the defense of the man.
Esiga 10 years ago
Mahama and his NDC are funny. If you are carrying a load and it is too heavy just let it down. The governance is too heavy, lol. Just like Sepp Blatter resign and let some one who can domthe work take over. Typical black man he will be there until something worse happens to him.
Christian 10 years ago
If the load is heavy for you but the people around you continue to clap and shout for you that you are strong, the moment you shit or urinate on yourself, the same people will be blame you and say huh, huh, huh and hold their nose. Thereafter, they will start laughing at you. Meanwhile you are ashamed and will be washing your smelly clothes. A word to the wise is enougn. Is Ghana Mahama or NDC hieriditary? He should be there until another mad man gets him.
Solomon Argentina 10 years ago
Ghanaweb has create a platform for you people to insult our elderly people. BBC news. Pilolo. Kofi USA and cole. But remember what ever you will say would never change their image,Mahama. Nana Addo. Kufuor. If one of this gentle man is your family member or father you will be happy.
Kofi, USA 10 years ago
KARBO, OF NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS ARE YOU READY TO DIE, AS ANOTHER NOTHERNER? THEN STOP THE BULL SHIT AND GET OFF NOW. IF AKUFO EVIL DWARF KILLING NORTHENERS, LIKE YA-NA AND 40 OTHERS ONE NIGHT, NPP GANG OF NATION LOOTERS KILLED ALAH ISSA MOBILA THE CPP NOTHERN REGIONAL CHAIRMAN, ALAH ALIU MAHAMA WAS KILLED BY NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS, ADAMS MAHAMA UPPER EAST REGIONAL CHAIRMAN OF NPP, WHY YOU KARBO AS A NORTHENER WILL BACK ASHANTI / AKYEM TRIBAL WAR LORD AKUFO ARROGANT AND UGLY EVIL OLD DWARF TO CONTINUES KILLING NORTHENERS? WHY? IT IS ONLY FOOLS LIKE YOU KARBO AND DR DONKY BAWUMIA, THAT, CAN BE USED AS BULLS, BY THESE ASHANTI / AKYEM THIEFES AGAIN.
OBOATANTO 10 years ago
YOUNG MAN DO YOU STILL LISTEN TO THAT MAN AND HIS FOOLISH UTTERANCES? HE IS UNCOUTH. ASIEDUAA IS SOMEBODY WHO TRAVELED ALL THE WAY TO GERMANY TO WEAR A FEMININE WINTER COAT. AND NO MEMBER OF HIS ENTOURAGE WAS ABLE TO WHISPER TO NKETIAA THAT HIS DRESSING WAS VERY OFFENSIVE TO THE GAY SOCIETY IN GERMANY. THE GUY TALKS BEFORE HE THINKS. LIVE HIM. HE IS JUST ONE OF THE BUSH PEOPLE FROM TWEABODOM
Kofi, USA 10 years ago
HERE WE ARE TODAY WITH A TERRORIST AND EVIL DWARF LAIR AN ARROGANT, AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT DECLEARATION OF ALL DIE BE DIE MATRA SO WHAT THESE EVILS KKILLERS OF NPP GANG DEFENDING NOW? IN THEIR DEMONIC MEETING, WITH THE SATANIC BISHOPS, CLERGYMEN RECENTLY, WE BELIEVE THIS IS ONE OF THE REASONS WHY ONLY SOME EVIL BISHOPS WERE INVITED.
Tweaa 10 years ago
Un like NDC and Mahama himself, NPP does not gain anything if Mahama is dead. It is said that 'the evil that men do lives after them'. Asiedu Nkatia and his NDC including Mahama should remember how the mysterious death of president Mills benefited them and not anybody else. Even Rawlings said Mills death was good omen to NDC in the 2012 elections. Can't the assisination of Mahama also be good omen to NDC for the 2016 elections? NDC should stop disturbing Ghanaians by drawing the NPP into this case. After all we know the internal struggle for power in the NDC and how dangerous and dirty it is.
Mr. Salifu, Janga. 10 years ago
Its true we want him defited alive. As for nkeitia he just anything. What do you think if a palm wine tapper mertaphose himself into international blocklayer and now own dozens of tipped trucks through create loot and shear policy luck by his party and government. Ghanaians should expect more virulent speches from aseidu nkeitia. Shaaame.
NKWONTO 10 years ago
Nobody is interested in assasination of Mahama,we NPP love him as president for the fact that things are NOT going well,Mosquito,mind your language,
Calle Landa 10 years ago
Good grief :
Fact 1: if Mahama goes, the one to take his place is from NDC.
Fact 2: so long as NDC rules Ghana, everyone will suffer because they cannot manage nor do they understand corporate governance. As such, there is ... read full comment
Good grief :
Fact 2: so long as NDC rules Ghana, everyone will suffer because they cannot manage nor do they understand corporate governance. As such, there is no point in worrying about NDC till elections so they can face all the other parties.
Fact 3: Ghana funds have been squandered by NDC year in year out. When NPP resolved all the debts and problems , thereby leaving Mills a golden pot. Sadly ,....
Fact 4: Ghana economy is fucked thanks to NDC so whoever comes on board is screwed. There is no body or no organisation that can be held responsible for messing up a country's wealth driving down education, messing up oil and gold revenue and plundering a nation into debt like NDC .
Fact : everyone knows that the entire NDC tenure has always put the nation in debt and under duress because we have over 20 years of it.
So,..... Ignore the hype and let your vote count because if NDC get back in with their macho guns then we are definitely going to slide like S H 1 T of a shovel.
Eric 10 years ago
Thank u very much ask him again
Ghana must know 10 years ago
Breaking news. From now on the NDC wishes to be known as National Democratic Concert Party. NDCP. CRIMINALS. Is Ghana better now?. Ghanaians WAKE UP before these CRIMINALS burn the country.
ex-cpl Adongo Frafra 10 years ago
Oh Anthony,why do you waste time on Seikwa asiedu nketia allégations. asiedu is known on such diversion of factual political principles and he was re-nominated for that.akua donkor is now paid Freedom Party leader to assist in execution of such diabolic act.We all want to see mahama falling before Nana Addo and his Npp just so soon and therefore,oppose anybody or group of persons that may want to eliminate this figure before he is made to smell papper after his fall 2016 and early 2017.
Agonaba 10 years ago
The whole case looks like a "sham/fishy"
apapa 10 years ago
Please if God willing and you come across my comment,try and take it as a consideration during the 2016 campaign. JUST TELL GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR CHANGE
Ewe Nation 10 years ago
NPP and its ashantis must be lying.Of course they wish our great president Mahama dead and our blessed Ewe tribesmen dead.The twin evil entities of greedy ashantis and NPP are always up to no good and should never be trusted coz they will ruin Ghana for its real owners -Ewes,Gas and Dagombas.
raster 10 years ago
asiedu nketia when atta mills died who became the president?not an ndc? only sympathy votes but this time cant work emaa kaba asiedu
Ike 10 years ago
Please Kabo, we are down here if we say anything it doesn't go any where . But pls take it upon yourselve to surmon Asiedu Nkatia in the courtto show npp who sent the madman to kill the president.please be serious for me.
Abongoman 10 years ago
As for ndc they always want kill their non performing president so that they can win sympathy votes. See atta mills. This time they may have to kill ammisah arthur 1st, to pave way for a stronger vice, and then kill the president after wards. They do things to win votes not improve the living conditions of Ghanaians. They are good at it. But this time, it is closing in on them
Whatever 10 years ago
I insist the NPP is indirectly backing the dude caught with the gun. They are subtly backing his agenda. You just have to listen to all those who have come out in a rush to defend the convicted gunman. Don't we know these people and Karbo says what?
I C Quay ...
IN KYEBI WHERE HIM AND HIS FAMILY ARE PART OF THE AKYEM ROYAL FAMILY AND HE WAS MP OF THE AREA FOR A LONG TIME, THERE IS LITTLE DEVELOPMENT. PEOPLE WOULD WEEP AT ...
It is good we are all looking at the various causes of the failure or non functioning of the state , we say its a failed state because it does not benefit the people in any way. The compromises made in the constitution totall ...
This fake mentally ill guy even knows that the castle is a no go area and the church is a loose place where he can get the president. That guy did not act ...
Thank u very much
Why is he a big fool? Citizen Vigilante are you sure you have the capacity to use your brains if you have any at all. Just insulting the Last Don shows you have inadequate vocabularies to apply to any reasonable thoughts. Lea ...
IDIOT. FOOL. IF THE FOUNDING FATHER OF THE NDC. A WEE ADDICT WITHOUT ANY SOLID EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND RULED THE COUNTRY FOR TWO DECADES. DON'T YOU KNOW PATHETIC IDIOT JJ RAWLINGS, THE FOUNDER OF THE NDC PARTY DID NEVER SIT IN ...
Did I hear you saying that J.J has no solid education al background? You mean the fruitless educational background of Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo -Addo? You mean the 'fa didi' 3rd class educational achievement of the legal certif ...
Do you have a proof?
This is the kind of "stupefied" thoughts most ghanaians have come to embrace and the reason we are have gone this far behind.We always like to have a doctor this, engineer that and lawyer that to lead our political discou ...
Kabo is a fat idiot, isn't this silly kabo and his Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp terrorist group declared right after 2012 election that , President Mahama isn't their President, and for that matter they Npp will make this countr ...
Mr Karbo, you are alone in your opinion on this matter. Majority of your party members don't support you on this. They rather wish the president dead. They would soon start calling you a traitor like Arthur Kenndy and Dr Nyah ...
Putting together the statement given by Johnson,the statement given by the gangster, and the drama that went on in the church premises, I beg to defer that the gangster's operation was intelligently planned by Asiedu Nketsiah ...
The defence NPP mounts in wrong doing cases and like this recent one, Mr Karbo is proof. It is the same tatics deplored by Danquah and Busia (pre independene and post independence) on our Founding Father Dr Kwame Nkrumah res ...
This is a stage gunman drama by NDC to detract attention from the calling of new national voter register.Thje question we need to ask is that why is president Mahama and family were not in the church that faithful Sunday and ...
My friend, stop writing English and concentrate on your 'inventions ...
NPP capable of using acid on its own members can equally arm a mentally deranged person. These people, from the Up tradition are capable of doing any evil thing one can imagine. They carried dead bodies into the country from ...
NEXT TIME I WILL HAIR ASEIDU NKETIA TO KILL MAHAMA FOR ME AS HE IS A MAIDMAN THIS MAN JUST WAKE UP AND TALK ANY FOOLISH THING HE LIKES WITHOUT HIS NDC MEN WELL BACK HIMAN ELDER LIKE THIS MAN SHOULD THINK AND STOP ALL THIS FOO ...
How do progressive and discerning minds respond to statements defile logi ...
The World Health Organisation said the newly-developed vaccine could be “game changing” after the initial success of the te ...
A young mosquito from Bole went out flying for the first time in his life. When it came back the father asked, "How was it out there and how did you feel? The young mosquito replied, "It was great Daddy, everyone was clapping ...
Mahama and his NDC are funny. If you are carrying a load and it is too heavy just let it down. The governance is too heavy, lol. Just like Sepp Blatter resign and let some one who can domthe work take over. Typical black man ...
If the load is heavy for you but the people around you continue to clap and shout for you that you are strong, the moment you shit or urinate on yourself, the same people will be blame you and say huh, huh, huh and hold their ...
Ghanaweb has create a platform for you people to insult our elderly people. BBC news. Pilolo. Kofi USA and cole. But remember what ever you will say would never change their image,Mahama. Nana Addo. Kufuor. If one of this gen ...
KARBO, OF NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS ARE YOU READY TO DIE, AS ANOTHER NOTHERNER? THEN STOP THE BULL SHIT AND GET OFF NOW. IF AKUFO EVIL DWARF KILLING NORTHENERS, LIKE YA-NA AND 40 OTHERS ONE NIGHT, NPP ...
YOUNG MAN DO YOU STILL LISTEN TO THAT MAN AND HIS FOOLISH UTTERANCES? HE IS UNCOUTH. ASIEDUAA IS SOMEBODY WHO TRAVELED ALL THE WAY TO GERMANY TO WEAR A FEMININE WINTER COAT. AND NO MEMBER OF HIS ENTOURAGE WAS ABLE TO WHISPER ...
HERE WE ARE TODAY WITH A TERRORIST AND EVIL DWARF LAIR AN ARROGANT, AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT DECLEARATION OF ALL DIE BE DIE MATRA SO WHAT THESE EVILS KKILLERS OF NPP GANG DEFENDING NOW? IN THEIR DEMONIC MEETING, WITH THE SA ...
Un like NDC and Mahama himself, NPP does not gain anything if Mahama is dead. It is said that 'the evil that men do lives after them'. Asiedu Nkatia and his NDC including Mahama should remember how the mysterious death of pr ...
Its true we want him defited alive. As for nkeitia he just anything. What do you think if a palm wine tapper mertaphose himself into international blocklayer and now own dozens of tipped trucks through create loot and shear p ...
Good grief :
Fact 2: so long as NDC rules Ghana, everyone will suffer because they cannot manage nor do they understand corporate governance. As such, there is ...
Oh Anthony,why do you waste time on Seikwa asiedu nketia allégations. asiedu is known on such diversion of factual political principles and he was re-nominated for that.akua donkor is now paid Freedom Party leader to assist ...
NPP and its ashantis must be lying.Of course they wish our great president Mahama dead and our blessed Ewe tribesmen dead.The twin evil entities of greedy ashantis and NPP are always up to no good and should never be trusted ...
As for ndc they always want kill their non performing president so that they can win sympathy votes. See atta mills. This time they may have to kill ammisah arthur 1st, to pave way for a stronger vice, and then kill the presi ...
I insist the NPP is indirectly backing the dude caught with the gun. They are subtly backing his agenda. You just have to listen to all those who have come out in a rush to defend the convicted gunman. Don't we know these peo ...