You are here: HomeNews2015 07 31Article 372178

NPP must be quizzed over Mahama's gunman - NDC

Read Comments Comments (111)

• augusco boi... 8 years ago

Old man you fool like that?? No wonder you are a chairman in that dirty party.. Foolish mugu..

so new strategy to divert attention from dumsor n cedi falling rit? well all we want is new voters register that bloated register is not going to be.used for that election

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

The gun man has every right to protect himself because jon Mahma is a leader of the armed robbery party, NdC. All members of NDc like Asiedu Nketia are thieves so who cares about mass murder of an NDC leader who gave as much ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

IF YOU START WITH THE PREJUDICE THAT THE NPP IS INVOLVED IN THIS. YOU ARE MOST UNLIKELY TO BE ABLE TO UNRAVEL THE TRUTH. PLEASE MR. NKETIA - GROW UP

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Why not questions the Rawlings first? I bet NAK-R has more interest in becoming the flag bearer of NDC than any NPP sympathizer. They mastermind by plotting the killing of the three Judges and retired army officer. Therefore, ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

They mastermind by plotting the killing of the three Judges and retired army officer and blame it on others

• MAD COBRA 8 years ago

No wonder he wears women winter coats the trial judge says Charles Antwi is not a lunatic and jailed him without any psyche evaluation on the accused but this idiot is saying he is a mad man.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

It is good we are all looking at the various causes of the failure or non functioning of the state , we say its a failed state because it does not benefit the people in any way. The compromises made in the constitution totall ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The bottom line is that, Nana Akanfuo Binaddo and his Npp invisible terrorist group has failed miserably once again. The fact of the matter is that, he Nana has failed miserably with Atta Mills in 2008, he failed miserably wi ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Politics in Ghana has become so cheap that a fool like Asiedu Nketia can talk crap. This twerp has no shame at all.

• parker 8 years ago

if you can just insult in this manner then I wonder how sensible you are

• Artic 8 years ago

Stop the politicization of every single issue.

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Asidu Nketia stupidity has reached its crescendo. How on earth can a general secretary thinks this way? These are some of the foolish comments that have rendered most African countries a perpetual war zones. What was the ba ...

• Brong-nii ba 8 years ago

Miss Asiedu Nketia you too need your head examined

• Humanity 8 years ago

this mad man; isn't he from Asiedu Nketia's home town?

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Possible the guy could even be his family member,insanity is in their family.Gen Mosquito is fortunate to be using own to make money from politics.He's doing that to divert attention,the Doctors are after them.

• OGYA TANAA,ASD. 8 years ago

NO THIS MAN IS FROM DADIESOABA IN THE GOASO DISTRICT BUT NOT WENCHI SEIKWA DISTRICT.I DON´T UNDERSTAND HOW THIS STUPID COCOA SMUGGLER IS BEING HAILED IN GHANA AS A POLITICIAN AT ALL.THIS FOOL,IF NOT NDC WHO IS THIS GUY.HIS F ...

• FOOLI,SH SOLOMON NKANSAH 8 years ago

Go and quiz the ugly Amissah Arthur cause he will stand to benefit if the dead goat should die.
    He know how Mahama came to power by killing his boss so what stop him from doing same?

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

Npp is a failed party.

• Mr peace maker. 8 years ago

If NPP is a failled party, NDC is a complete DEAD party. Your time will soon come.The crying of mother Ghana will reach God one day and all secrets will be reveal just one day,i repeat just one day.

• Shatta.. Fadama 8 years ago

You are here questioning abt a mad man who wants to use a guy to kill a dead goat. Whiles doctors are going on strike. Use ur sense small foolish old man to advise ur dead goat to wake up...cos doctors going on strike is a da ...

• Pastor I p 8 years ago

TheDoctors are doing politics with their jobs. Those leading the strike are lazy politicians who stand lose nothing because they work in their own clinics andstill take salary from Govt. As long as they are on strike, they sh ...

• Humanity 8 years ago

A whole party chairman; comes out and spews such nonsence without a shred of evidence. Ohh AMA GHANA, do we have BRAINS; Gyimee is the order of the day.
    Sad thing is he knows its PROPAGANDA, but the villagers/uneducated will ...

• kwame 8 years ago

We voted ndc to fix the economy but now it seems they are uncapable and just following every wind while the living condition of ghanaians continue to deteriorate each day.THIS IS SHAMEFUL AND DISGRACEFUL government of our tim ...

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

Who is the immediate beneficiary when the president dies while he is in office? Is it the NPP or the Vice-President? Let people think before they talk.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Can any one argue that this Asiedu Nketia doesn't need the psychiatry? We are very much under serious problem because people with decayed brains are managing a country called Ghana. We don't have to wait to see Asiedu Nketia ...

• willy 8 years ago

This man is stupid

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

Why do we have idiots managing the affairs of our country?Must the NPP be blamed for anything that goes wrong in Ghana? Armed robbers, highway armed robbers,corruption, dumsor, bad economic polices, incompetence etc. and now ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Asiedu Kwasia thinks he can blame NPP to win sympathizers for their abysmal failures. After failing in every sector of the national development, the least NDC could do was to have a better security to protect the president. Y ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Why should the NPP do the dirty work for Vice President Amissah Arthur?. He would have become the automatic President, in the event the sitting President was tagically killed. Doesn't Asiedu Nketiah know this simple successi ...

• Kumkaka 8 years ago

We will vote him out!

• Emmanuel nyarko 8 years ago

Oh no with their dirty politics may God have mercy upon us and Ghanaians must open their eyes.

• Emmanuel nyarko 8 years ago

Oh NDC with their dirty politics God have mercy upon us.

• Daavi 8 years ago

IF THE GUNMAN`S NAME WAS YAKUBU HE WOULD HAVE WALKED FREE, ADA FAKED HER RAPE AND THEY SAID SHE HAD MENTAL PROBLEMS, BLACK RASTA? KKD`S CASE THE LADY GAVE UP BUT THE STATE WAS STILL INTRESTED WHY BECAUSE OF HIS TRIBE

• ATIA 8 years ago

FOOLISH man,i wish the attempt was on you rather than mahama.Senseless fool

• ex-cpl Adongo Frafra 8 years ago

Hula! Seikwa asiedu nketia must appear in this outfit always.It favours his appearance and covers his skinny body set up.Money dey Inside dirty pockets.

• Dignity 8 years ago

A thorough investigation should be conducted on this issue so that we will all know the truth of it once and for all.

• JB 8 years ago

This is nonsense on his part. Doctors are on strike as general secretary of a ruling government what do you say about that since the health care needs of citizenry depend on doctors. When will you ever be serious in life?

• Sekwa 8 years ago

who will kill Mahama and for what? It appears this bush man knows how the Prof died or he is merely seeking to divert attaention from the suffering of Ghanaians?

• kofi 8 years ago

Is Asiedu Nketia an adult human being? This idiot bastard open his mouth and talk any how.Look at his associates ,Koku, and the rest,how they talk on issues.The country has reached where we are because of these drones.

• Humanity 8 years ago

Ghana is indeed being led by HALF-WITS. This man; Asiedu Nketia, when one dissects his line of argument, the hard and only conclusion left - Half-wit propaganda.

• Prof 8 years ago

Unlike Legon, at KNUST our training is solid all round even we trained our students to comport themselves even in public

• LADIES COAT DESIGNER 8 years ago

WHO CAN KILL A GOAT WHO IS ALREADY DEAD?
    THE DEAD GOAT WILL SURELY BE BURRIED WITH A LADIES COAT....ABI?
    ALL THIS MADMAN SAGA IS A FOOLISH FABRICATION , STAGE ACTED TO IMPLICATE THE NPP BY NO ONE ELES BUT THE NDC !!!! THIS ...

• Jay********************* London 8 years ago

What is important s that the NDC MUST STOP THEIR CORRUPTION.

ASEIDU NEVER TALK ECONOMICS EXCEPT TRIBAL POLITICS. HE KNOWS THE NDC HAS NOTHING TO SHOW FOR ABOUT THE ECONOMY EXCEPT CORRUPTION O HE ALWAYS TRIES TO DEVIATE AT ...

• Quaku 8 years ago

This old man is very drunk

• uwr. 8 years ago

Mr mosquito, had the gunman succeeded in killing the president, per laws of the land who wouldn't taken over? the NPP Or the NDC. I guess is your party (NDC). Stop this baseless accusation and fix the economy, pay worker, sol ...

• Augusto 8 years ago

I would also suggest that the Vice President should also be investigated if the NDC general secretary is calling for the NPP to be.Who stands to gain when the President is assassinated?. The NDC general secretary should note ...

• linababe 8 years ago

Please can you people reason for once? What kind of a man are you? I thought you are one of the people I personally do respect but talking like this means you gradually loose the respect people have for you. How can you t ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah will never stop fooling until thy Kingdom Come. How can Ghana progress with such entities? Kofi Adams, Koku Anyidoho, Solomon Nkansah, Asiedu Nketiah, Allotey Jacobs,.As a government, if you have these persons ...

• Last warrior 8 years ago

When your fellow elders(Mr ODIKE)are teaching the youth d right way and what wld benefit Ghana you still talking about NPP.Ghanaians know that elders like Nketia are the ones even making things worse for mahama and instead of ...

An idiot grows to become a mature idiot. That is how I see Asiedu Nketia. He is talking just like Akua Donkor.h

• Piss artist 8 years ago

Crass stupidity, wo Nyanba wo hinfa, Assiduously, ntsi nkwasiasem aaaa Na edze b)k) wo nda mu. Fool

• Richmondo 8 years ago

well said general is true.the npp is behind it thus why they are defending this madman.my president Mr Mahama will not die but live to be victorious in 2016.God bless Ghana God bless Mahama amen.

• Adzo Alorvi 8 years ago

We shall remain focused on driving these buffoons out through the ballot box.

• Chiga 8 years ago

When Ata Mills died it wasn't the NPP that benefited so Mahama's death would not benefit the NPP in anyway but people within the NDC stand to gain everything so Asiedu should come clean!

• abapa 8 years ago

I think Asiedu NKETIA is also getting Mad. Looking at his speech one can conclude that Asiedu NKETIA is getting mad which need attention. He has been mad before when he was a people Teacher in his Village. So no wonder it ...

• Citizene Vigilante 8 years ago

Mr Asiedu, it was my perception that you've grown out of this senseless sort of analysis. Unfortunately, you will never change.

• Ben 8 years ago

You sit down and listen to these nonsense injected to the mainstream and social media unconcerned? I wonder why your were elected leaders of your party.

• AT 8 years ago

QUIZ AMISSAH ATHUR COS WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS EQUALLY GOOD FOR THE GANDER..MAHAMA HAS FORGOTTEN IT WAS GOOD TO KILL MILLS TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT RIGHT?HE SHOULD WATC OUT FOR AMISSAH ANOGWENZEMA ARTHUR...SIAAAAA

• FORMER CENTRAL COMMITTEE SECRETARY 8 years ago

WHAT A STUPID MAN !!!! NPP TO KILL MAHAMA FOR WHAT ? A VILLAGER WHO THROUGH THE MERCY OF RAWLINGS HAS BECOME A POLITICIAN AND TALKING RUBBISH.IF NPP WAS TO KILL MAHAMA, THEN U WERE BEHIND THE ASSASSINATION OF YOUR HOME-TOWN C ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Are all those people demanding Charles release insane?

• Osman 8 years ago

l will be disappointed if Npp react to this mans comments. people like him would never stop saying nonsense in this economic hardship.

• Razak 8 years ago

infact mosquito is the most foolish among fools what can npp stand to gain when president mahama is assassinated when atta mills was assassinated by the ndc whom did they put as ghanas president was it not ndc again ? so he s ...

• nene. 8 years ago

What is wrong with this Asiedu.Instead of him to think about the doctors that are on strike , he has rather choose to think about a mad man .Shame on him.

• sankara mfedemele England 8 years ago

Stupid dog fool,instead of you dogs to concentrate on governing the nation well,pure shit they like vomiting out.where is the madman now?in jail so what is your fucking problem.who will have time to kill the incompetent maham ...

• sarah 8 years ago

Oh I fear for u mr. President because in the third year and in the seventh month of Pres Mills he killed. and suprisingly your story was going to end up with the same ending. Well am nt your fun bt take care of your own peop ...

• David Abban 8 years ago

Oh aseidu nketia when will you tolk sense

• Padingly 8 years ago

"I don't believe in Aseidu say"there are good snipers all over the who could have being contracted as he said, but in my own opinion this is a sign of abjectness in PJM led adm.for a mad man to attempt murder

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia should rather quiz the vice president. Mills, our former president, died mysteriously while the ruling is hampering all effort to conduct an intensive investigation.

Now, if Mahama dies, who will be preside ...

• Nana 1 8 years ago

when Ghanaians get to understand the situation at hand and nail it Nana1 becomes happy....Goodday ya'll

• Asamoah 8 years ago

I really wonder why Ghanaians voted for such people to rule this country.Anything that comes from their mouth is trash and shit.I don't believe Asiedu Nketia was brought up from a good home or background.think about the dumso ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AKUFO ADDO COCAINE DWARF NEEDS TO BE ARRESTED NOW. THIS UGLY EVIL OLD DWARF IS VERY DANGEROUS TO THE PEACE OF GHANA. HE IS AN ARROGANT AND LAIR, , TERRORIST BEHIND THE SCENES. ALL EVIL IN GHANA ATRIBUTED, TO THIS EVIL DWARF A ...

• Igp 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketsia, the trans-able has lost some screws in his cranium. NDC needs to send Aseidu Nketsia to see a Psychatrist.

• mojo Ali 8 years ago

As for lunatism, which party in Ghana voted one as their flagbearer? Definitely not npp! Mr Secretary come again!

• Agoosu 8 years ago

Can you think about plight of the ordinary Ghanaian and stop this cheap Politics. Grow up Johnson???????

• chunk 8 years ago

infact,wat a loose and a childish talk.asiedu nketiah fool waaaaaaa....

• kwasi 8 years ago

this man is a cow gyimifuo kwasiato

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Infact,no wonder why Ghana is in the darkness.If we have people like Asiedu Nketiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Kofi Adams,Omane Boama,Fiifi Kwetey, Koku Anyidaho,Dr Opuni,Mahama Ayarega,and Solomon Nkansah all this idiots in Ndc,what ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Ghana is sick and a huge joke! How can anybody take us serious when we have people like this leading our political parties? I hope and pray he was misquoted.

• oheneba 8 years ago

This man is really crazy.So stupid and dummy.

• Brofo 8 years ago

Foolish guy, tell your people to fix the economy..... All you know is useless propaganda

• Jake 8 years ago

The bandwagon is swelling up, with insults galore, and people like sarpong aka Okoampa Ahoofe, arguing the mental state of the gunman.
    Said English Lit. teacher whose average student appraisal was a mere "5" against comments ...

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

Somebody ask this idiot where is the better Ghana they promised?. Dumsor is killing Ghanaians, doctors are on strike, the 7th dirtiest country and many more. You have sent your family living abroad and you think Ghanaians are ...

• Asiedu Nketia jnr 8 years ago

Hello Dad. Please stop talking like this in the media. You make me lose credibility among my friends. They think you are not smart at all. Well they are right bcos you are talking like a deuce bag.

• hope usa 8 years ago

ASIEDUAA NKETWAA MAN WOMAN NEVER SAY ANY SENSIBLE THING FOOLISH MAN

• Junior Atta Mills 8 years ago

U r an idiot. Foolish man!!!!!!!!

• Junior mosquito 8 years ago

I think you are mentally challenged.
    so we should always kill our leaders if they are not performing to expectations.No one is perfect.
    The devil you know is far better than the angel you don't know.

• 2016 8 years ago

NDC solve your internal issues and stop your propaganda because it has failed. Who wants to kill a dead goat or a goat that is already dead? Has Asiedu Nketia reached the point where Dr. Osei needs to come in, because, Dr. Os ...

• impromptus 8 years ago

Useless bunch of idiots

• impromptus 8 years ago

Think like an educated man

• Me Aning. Toronto 8 years ago

Mills was killed Manama enjoy. Their secretary and vice president are behind the plot as they killed Mills they are barking to vibrio

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

TWEAAAA

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Just kill mahama like the way you killed atta mills

• Francis usa 8 years ago

Npp shld sell Nana addo, bewimia, afoko n two agyepong n go for Asiedu nketiah if they ned power.

• owsuu 8 years ago

Foolism man.akurase.ni.nsuo.ba.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Fellas, please have pity on a drunken mosquito that itches for a mad man's blood. Aseidu is doing what any seriously mad person will do. When the heat gets unbearably don't they play the crazy game of yelling or throwing tan ...

• Mma 8 years ago

akkufo addo will fail again, desperate fool who wants power at all cost. we wont vote for him.

• Yaw Ntiamoah 8 years ago

It's your mother who needs to be questioned about it, fool.

• Kwaku Dua 8 years ago

Those who claim that NPP are behind the so-called attempted assassination by the mad man are mentally deranged. If NPP want to assassinate the President is it a mad man they would use? I'm sure there are professional terroris ...

• Mr. Salifu, Janga. 8 years ago

Mr. Nkeitia the killing of prez Mahama is your problem but, you are not concern about the murder of the sequa chief at your own backyard or have you been able to identify anyone who need to be quizzed about the chief murder. ...

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Every body be cool is a game between the two the president and the vic president
    Atta mills kill by his vic president to became president sois turn of this vic president

• Asieduwaa 8 years ago

Since he would benefit most from Mahama's death...just like Mahama did in Mills'.

• raster 8 years ago

asiedu first ndc must be quizzed for ghanains to know who killed atta mills then comes who had wanted to kill mahama your seeking for sympathy votes this cant work so stop your nonsense

• Whatever 8 years ago

NPP are so immature. I would have thought they would have acted like true patriots, they instead acted to prove their hatred for the President. Its shocking

• ktz 8 years ago

For all you know the members of NDC are behind this Mahama killing saga and they are trying to blame the NPP. My advice to Mahama is, he should be very careful with his own people.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

John mahama has failed the good people of Ghana. This Asiedu Nketia man is not being patriotic. He needs to be psychologically evaluated. As at now every one knows Ghana is a failed state. And things get worse every day.

• Joe Buddy 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia should be sent to Pantang for mental check up,then to J.J s house for chemical interrogation because he drunk too much when he was a palm wine tapper.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

This is just an attempt and you are opening your dirty mouth that investigation should be conducted yet Atta Mills was murdered by Mahama and others in NDC you refused to investigate, you are looking for sympathy votes idiots ...

• M. Hussaini 8 years ago

It is really sad when a top person in a ruling party can just spew so much nonsense everytime he opens his mouth. Who in NPP is supposed to be quizzed. One has to wonder is our beloved country cursed? What sins have the good ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

HAABA SEWER POLITICS, MOSQUITO IS A MADMAN JUST LIKEHIS COUNTERPARTS AT NPP.

• suley santo 8 years ago

This NDC thief will blame NPP even if he has constipation or diarrhoea. Propaganda fir every thing .