You are here: HomeNews2015 06 15Article 362644

Nana Addo's Message to BECE Candidates: Seize the opportunity

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THIS MAN BECOMING THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. I THINK HE IS JUST READY FOR THIS OFFICE!!

• Kojo Appiah, N.Y. 8 years ago

I guess he will be president in your village! Piii- Toh!

Why didn't he seize the same opportunity when he was in school?

YOU ARE IDIOTIC AND BRAINLESS. HOW COULD A STUPID GUY LIKE YOU GET TO AMERICA????. YOU CANNOT EVEN GET TOILET TO CLEAN. KWASHIA KWA

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo can't run a campaign?

• Jew 8 years ago

Truth hurts. Nana could have had a genuine law certificate to show to voters if he had seized the opportunity he had in Oxford.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• lord garvah 8 years ago

Don't even think they will vote for you. You don't look good to be president, period! I just laughed when l saw your recent picture in the north. Alan Cash commands respect far more than you, note you don't have the qualities ...

STUPID lord garva and IDIOT BBC NEWS

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

The President should have been the first to wish the candidates success. Akuffo Addo takes the "shine" before Mahama.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana "Y3n Akanfuo" Binaddo must shut up!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

O When will the USELESS NDC PARTY educate her ignorant followers about what HIPC is? In Ghana, it is only the USELESS NDC that has been messing up our economy and landing us into A HIGHLY INDEBTED POOR COUNTRY status. After 1 ...

• Uj 8 years ago

Ne kwasea Bi

• Kofi nkrumah 8 years ago

Haba. This guy cannot wait to be king. Today a message to BECE, tomorrow a message to Coconut Water Sellers
    Haba. What is this?

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

how could you an Ape like Akufo addo would become president of beloved Ghana?? you a bush man.kwasia bi ba

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

aboa bi ba. kwasia like that.

• bonne 8 years ago

Mr know all. Everything this man will run to say something.

What else do you expect Addo to say? Wish the candidates failure? This tells you the guy knows how to play politics.
    Anyway, it has been a long time that Kofi Wayo boomed. Mahama has been smart enough to realize that the guy ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

He's not supposed to wish them anything since he is not the president of the republic and until the populace graced him the mandate of the presidency, he should not force that responsibility unto himself. In fact, what sort o ...

I disagree at your line of thinking. Yes, Addo is not the President but as a citizen of Ghana, he has every right to wish the candidates well. Mahama should have been smart enough to wish the candidates well. Other flag beare ...

• Landiz 8 years ago

WHY CAN'T YOU ASK YOUR DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT WHY HE REFUSED TO SEND A GOOD WILL MESSAFE TO BECE STUDENTS. NANA ADDO JUST WANT TO LRT THE STUDENTS FEEL THAT HALF A LOAF IS BETTER THAN NON. IF THE PRESIDENT HAS DAILED TO WISH THE ...

• A.A.Fatawu 8 years ago

some of you must carefully examine your messages. Don't just open your gutter at a wrong angle and speak what you want. so if Nana Addo is not the president but indeed a patriotic and responsible citizens he should not wish ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Patriotic my water closet. Where in the world have any of you seen such a level of pomposity in an opposition flagbearer of a party playing the role of a seating President anywhere he or she goes?

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Am just proud of you Nana.

• Odumodu 8 years ago

issuing statements on everything in Ghana even before the sitting president.
    what desperation is this?

Npp, please manage nana well to attract people of my kind who are not impress with the dead goat.

• anna 8 years ago

Agya pa wuma dawase

• /////////// 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS DESPERATE. ABI, SKUUL CHILDREN WILL CROWN HIM PRESIDENT IF THE GROWN UPS REFUSES TO MAKE HIM ONE.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

NDC has failed ghana

• Aikins 8 years ago

King Solomon has spoken. At least all is not lost with you standing by as our next president.

• FFFFFF 8 years ago

Any message commendation from Nana Addo is powerful and touching.

• Cecil Kubolo 8 years ago

U, u be opportunist paa oo.

• Dr.Sefah-Amanquah UK 8 years ago

Oh Nana please do not use this opportunity to plough on the poor peoples for your politics.Book knowlodge withour good character like you means nothing to humanity.

• kwaku 8 years ago

are you the president? shut up.

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS OLD MAN? WHY IS HE ITCHING TO SAY SOMETHING ABOUT EVERYTHING IN THE COUNTRY? AH MAY BE THIS IS THE ONLY HE FEELS HE CAN BE NOTICED BEFORE HIS FINAL DEFEAT IN 2016. KUSEE KUSEE KUSEE NPP.

• Obournana 8 years ago

Why does Nana Addo behaves like a school boy by running parallel presidency with president Mahama? Has he ever heared and seen Dr. Nduom, or any other presidential candidate of the other parties behaving likewise? Is he not a ...

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

Now I believe what expect are saying about Nana's illicite drug involvement the wee make him to believe he is co-president to president Mahama, how can an ugly old man keep on making too much noise.

• sheihu 8 years ago

we need u 2 be our president

• CHE 8 years ago

I think Akufo Addo should be the last to speak about the need for a good education since he has a lot of doubt hanging on his legal education credentials. here is a guy who got a 3rd class first degree from the University of ...

• Grace 8 years ago

This man will now speak on anything - if a dog bit a man he would visit him in hospital - anything to give him the mistaken reassurance that he is relevant. What it actually does is reveal how desperate he is to be noticed an ...

• KTD 8 years ago

This short man is living in a dream land. He has completely lost respect for the presidency. He will continue to enjoy the virtual presidency in his dreams. Maybe he is demented.

• Nana Atopahene 8 years ago

The candidates are writing for certificates where is yours NANA?

Stop behaving as if you are the sitting President of Ghana and concentrate on your opposition party.

• Eshun 8 years ago

Ah! Nana cant think straight. His problem is getting worse. Please, get him some nice chair at Kyebi before the final defeat in 2016.

• solomon. Argentina. 8 years ago

What is wrong if Nana wish them good luck. Villagers you need education.

• Ad usa 8 years ago

Real Ghanaians will say good thing about Nana .

• State of the Nation-- in shambles 8 years ago

Your dead Goat president would be a one-term president, mark this on a wall !