You are here: HomeNews2015 05 30Article 360257

Akufo-Addo’s 'charade' truce call useless – Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (139)

• sofo 8 years ago

I SAY AGAIN, THIS IS NOT A MINISTER !!! HE IS A MAD MAN!!!!!!!!!!!

• mosquito 8 years ago

ONLY FOOLS, WITCHES AND PIGS STILL GLORIFY THE STINKING DEAD GOAT!!!!!!!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• RADIO XYZ 8 years ago

WHAT HAS THIS SO-CALLED MINISTER HAS TO SAY TO HIS STINKING DEAD GOAT MAHAMA PROMISING FOOL EVERYDAY SAYING "DUMSOR WILL STOP SOON", "WE WILL FIX DUMSOR TOMORROW" ETC ETC. TELL THE DEAD ANIMAL TO LEAVE GHANA FOR HUMAN BEINGS! ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

we see now the northern tribalism trying to destabilize the good fortunes of the NPP so that pepeni Mahama can remain there for another term. its all about tribalism , the politics is used camoflage the true intentions and mi ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Omane Boama is a typical baby with sharp teeth. If a person like omane boama is in your government, how can the government perform?

• Deadgoat 8 years ago

I wanted to tell omane that he is senseless but thank to you people, you have said it all

• Prince William of England 8 years ago

Nana is waist of time for Npp and Ghana, the man is cursed from beyond, and can never be president anywhere. Only president for Akyem.

• JAK 8 years ago

COMING 2020 THE NEXT GHANA PRESIDENT WE GHANAIANS KNOW IS THE ONLY HONOURABLE MR ALAN KYREMANTENG. WE DON'T WANT NO ACID KILLER?

• facts 8 years ago

If the information Minister Omane Boama does not have any news for us the let him resign or be sacked. It appears he has forgotten to perform as a minister of state. frivolous statements against Nana Addo for calling on the p ...

• KWESI 8 years ago

stupid talk. if you think by creating problems for Nana Akuffo Addo for Alan Kyeremanteng you a big joke. NPP is the only party well positioned to get NDC out in 2016. If it does not workout Ghanaians will not forgive NPP. It ...

• Bentoa 8 years ago

This omanebonmah man is a complete fool. He is neither a compelling spokes person nor intelligent. He's a complete waste of space. Since all ha does is insult, some us who knows him well would expose him.

• Truth 8 years ago

What about 2016?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

This stupid fool calling himself communications minister for NDC is just a stupid man. He does not no where he stands just ignore this animal!

• Good advice. 8 years ago

Why do talk like that?You are a disgrace to the president.,the NDC party,and Ghana as a whole.Change your attitude.

• Kpedle 8 years ago

His face looks like obodam Ni. Kwasea bi ba

• RADIO XYZ 8 years ago

THE NDC=NARCOTICS, DUMSOR & CORRUPTION!!!!! WHERE WAS THIS PIGGY 'MINISTER' DURING THE ERA OF VIKILEAKS, ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, GYEEDA, SADA, SUBAH, DUMSOR AND NOW CEDI DEPRECIATION ($1=GH¢4.2). WHAT HAS HE TO SAY?? A ...

• African Eagle 8 years ago

THIS IS THE HISTORY OF YOUR PARTY. WE KNOW HOW IT ALWAY BEEN. GOD HELP GHANA

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Omane Boamah and NDC can call it any how, but I can assre him and his ilk that name calling can't keep them in power.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

NDC ARE SHAKEN BECAUSE THEY WERE HOPING NANA ADDO CALLS FOR RESIGNATION OF AFOKO N AGYAPONG. BUT TO THIER DISSAPOINTED THE NOBLE PEACE PRIZE ASPIRANT DOUSED THE FLAMES WITH ONE OF THE MOST MASTERFUL SPEECH EVER TO ENSURE TRAN ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE STORM IS OVER AND ALL HANDS ON DECK TO ENSURE GHANAIANS KICK OUT NDC THIEVES WHO FALSELY CLAIM TO HAVE SPENT $23M FOR JUST COAL TAR, PAINTING AND LIGHTS AT KUMASI MINI AIRPORT

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

it should read the failed attorney general. kufuor sacked him because of his disastrous performance as a lawyer.

• foolish JDM 8 years ago

Is your stinking president who must go,go and call your stupid and irresponsible parent dwarf ok you fool

• ASANTE 8 years ago

NANA AND CO ARE DESPERATE HUNGRY

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

He Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari came out from his hideouts just because Kufour gave a speech about the ACID MURDER. He is a failed leader.

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

Amasa Namoale, So Even After People Disclosed Ur Identity As A Sitting Member Of Parliament, U Still Continue To Peddle Tribal Sentiments To Destabilize Ghana Eh?.....Why Accuse Npp Of Acid Attack On Nonakans..Why Why Why,,,, ...

• Kwame Omari 8 years ago

When will this primitive behaviour from this coward calling himself BBC News end? This guy comes here each day, spews garbage and launches unprovoked attacks on Nana Addo. For how long should we endure his nonsense.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Dangerous politicians like Amasa Namoale who have no idea that democracy involves divergent views, but all aimed at one goal; making Ghana better must not be entertain in our country's politics. Amasa Namoale does not know th ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT CAN NEVER EVER EVER BE PRESIDENT IN KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA. OF COURSE AKUFO COCAINE DWAR'S CALL IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING BUT USELESS AND NONSENSE. AFTER CAUSES CHAOS AND ACRIMONIES ATEMPTED, TO REMOVE EL ...

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

GHANA IS FED UP WITH NDC THIEVERY.....God Isnt Stupid Like Us, We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion Dollars....We Sowed Woyome 45 Million Dollars, We Sowed Waterville 46 Million Dollars, ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Late Naa Andani Dassana Abdulai II

Family of the murdered paramount chief of the Bimbilla Traditional Area, Naa Andani Dassana Abdulai II, claim the assailants who perpetrated the hei ...

• BBC NEWS 8 years ago

I Omane Boamah my face like monkeys face and my mouth is like monkeys anus I always talk rubish about the GREAT Nana Addo may God forgive me.

• Constructivist 8 years ago

Omane "Aboama" is becoming notorious for stupid talks.

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

If you want to know the brains behind the killing of the two American citizens in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by t ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

What Akuffo did was a show of political maturity. People should understand that there was no need to have Afoko and Agyapong by him at the press conference. There was tension and many executives had voted for the duo to stem ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Very intelligent comments Frank, Iam glad we have people like you to read your comments. Keep it up. As for Omane Boamah I am surprised he is still a minister of state, he spend more time on NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO than ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Omane Boamah has his ancestry from Effiduase Koforidua and attended POJOSS. He was a die hard NPP and wanted to be minister for health. When Kuffour denied him that, he became hostile to the party. He knows what he is doing. ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Omane Boamah a minister under Kuffour or npp? A joke of the century.

• KKO 8 years ago

Mahama has shown the type of person he is through his ministerial appointments.
    It is not surprising that Oman Ghana is now a joke!

• DB 8 years ago

Frank you are spot on. Omane Boamah has just displayed his inmaturity and ignorance. It would have be wrong move for Mana Addo to have the two men by his side. That would have made it look like he was taking sides. To me Nana ...

• Maame 8 years ago

Oh Frank don't bother explaining, they no what Nana did was the best and brilliant, they wish Nana would have call Afoko and Kwanena to step aside. They are shaking.

I will prefer Nana's 'confused' government than this ...

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

DR DR DR DR OMANE BOAMAH IS SCARED ABOUT THE UNSTOPPABILITY OF NANA ADDO AND NPP....DUMSOR AND DOLLAR WILL KICK OUT NDC.....God Isnt Stupid Like Us, We Reap What We Sowed,,,,We Sowed Fake Judgement Debts, Almost One Billion D ...

• aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 8 years ago

ACID THROWERS..CUTLASS MURDERERS....RAPISTS OF 7YR GILRS....HAVE SEX WITH A CORPSE

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Moan Boadu you are simply stupid and glorify in chaos hence you your little minded reaction for peace in NPP

• African Eagle 8 years ago

THE MAN IS NOT FIT TO BE A PRESIDENT. HE CAN NOT RUN THE PARTY HOW CAN HE RUN THE CONTRY?

D

• kofi 8 years ago

You are all doing this because your declared assets at the beginning does not march you current assets.The masses will make you declare in the public court.

• Eweman 8 years ago

Looof a stupid NDC criminal. Just blow your horn. Your days are numbered.Continue like that Oboamah

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

Baby wit sharp teeth Boamah,this has nothing to do with you.Fix your useless,incompetent and corrupt NDC and chop your own home matters.

• Sab 8 years ago

Useless minister

• kofi 8 years ago

The WORD useless is fit for your President and his chaf ministers,thieves no nothing who have grounded the Nation.Bastard thrash.

• Lord Tennison 8 years ago

Leave Nana alone.The remote cause of the disunity was the heir-apparent posture assumed by Alan Kyerematen and his admirers with the probable consent of JAK.
    I would have expected the council of elders,JAK,Nana,Alan and the ...

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

NAMOALE PLEASE...Amasa Namoale, So Even After People Disclosed Ur Identity As A Sitting Member Of Parliament, U Still Continue To Peddle Tribal Sentiments To Destabilize Ghana Eh?.....Why Accuse Npp Of Acid Attack On Nonakans ...

• Aadey London 8 years ago

This proves the confusion being caused within the party is from the camp of the NDC and as such not happy for Nanas noble speech

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

By his side meaning he is giving them their jobs or what? Whiles all the regional executive's are calling for their resignation, of truth you're NDC minister and common sense us not common among NDC bunch of criminals ,this ...

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

Namoale, Bbcnews, Stop Beating War Drums Please, Ghana Is Peaceful...We Dont Want Ur Emotionalism To Destroy Our Dear Country...Amasa Namoale, So Even After People Disclosed Ur Identity As A Sitting Member Of Parliament, U St ...

• kofi 8 years ago

OMANE, YOU ARE DISGRACING YOUR PARENTS. STOP ATTACKING THE ELDERLY. PLEASE, READ EPHESIANS 6:1-3.

• Awo 8 years ago

This boy so called minister is really sick just sort of picks words nd use them anyhow well don't blame as he doesn't know what is all àbt a communist ions ministry which he believes is a sort of proposed a one sh ...

• B b 8 years ago

Omane if you had someone like nana in your family you will not be so stupid In life.

• anna 8 years ago

dfools ans theiveszi wofei asem solve the ailing economy

• NANA K 8 years ago

OMANE TINTINTO BOAMAH,U ARE THE MOST USE-LESS ENTITY IN GHANA.SUCH INEPTITUDE ARE RULING GHANA. AH BA.

• MINGLE 8 years ago

It's up to Ghanaians to decide weather to follow this NDC killers and mortgaging the your future that of your descending

• martin king 8 years ago

Omane boamah u are useless stupid fools u and your useless president fools

• KBK 8 years ago

Oman Boamah u hv disgrace Medical Doctors u speaks live class five pupil

• Paul 8 years ago

This nana loves war. All die be die

• Kuuku 8 years ago

This man is a fool.omane Boamah keep looting Ghana for your time will come, kwasibi like you.

• aa sam 8 years ago

omane boamah, we are content with what have been achieved so far, arrest alex kyeremateng for masterminding acid attack on an npp fanatic. why , u don't seem to appreciate anything about nana addo. and i don't blame u b'cos ...

• IB 8 years ago

Now tell us, who tried to butcher the Takoradi woman organiser of ndc? Who shot to death the ndc DCE in Volta region? Instead of talking about to solve the dumsor menace, unprecedented high level of corruption and the economy ...

• Maame 8 years ago

You don't make sense at all, Omane Boamah or whatever your name is. Di wo fie as3m! SHAME ON YOU OMANE, ENEMY PROGRESS!!

• Kennedy Adongo. 8 years ago

It's absolutely political nonsense to hear people whose negative contributions has brought so much pain and unbearable social economic hardships combined with disastrous diplomatic embarrassment to our once peacefully dignifi ...

• Joe Pasasa 8 years ago

This idiot called Omane Boama talks from his anus. He was born from his mother's prostitution trade, hence he is brain dead.

He talks without engaging his brain. He is full of shit.

Ndc and Mahama are criminals who ha ...

• KOGYAM 8 years ago

IF HE IS THE ONLY DOCTOR IN GHANA,I WILL PREFER DYING OF MY AILMENT THAN ATTENDING HIS CLINIC.

• GOWAN 8 years ago

Omane Boamah the elections of 2016 has a lot to do with;
    a. the whereabouts of the 200 SHS's by the end of 2016.
    b. the whereabouts of 10 spanking new teacher training colleges.
    c. the whereabouts of the steel factory at ...

• attu zongo 8 years ago

what a stinking remarks from a criminal minister, anokwa oooh shame observes are worried oooh, omane boamah whether you like it or not NPP and NANA ADDO our next president have demonstrated great leadership and responsibility ...

• Epson Akator 8 years ago

A "POLITCAL VULTURE" looking for victims to consume. No wonder, your are minister in NDC under a "dead-goat" presidency with "babies with sharp and poisonous teeth"

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Why won't Ghana collapse under such bone head ministers? You're despicable!!

• Peter Baanare Atampugri 8 years ago

Think about your incompetence!

• 6430 8 years ago

fix dumsor and economy and fucky mind your own business

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

If such person like Omane Boamah is servicing Ghana as a Minister of state then no wonder the situation the country find itself. He is useless as the one who appointed him.

Lookatthis fool of a minister who wanted to capitalize on an unfortunate situation so as to hide his short comings

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

please ,,talk about the economy. we do not care. ndc need truce themselves.people need jobs ,people dying because of dumsoo,army robbers because no jobs, even business are collapsing because of dumsoo.please,yours is the usel ...

OMANE BOAMAH INCITING NPP TO DOOM. WE WONT PAY HEED TO IT. NPP PEACE NOW

• Togbe Fiti 8 years ago

All this while I thought Omane Boamah, with his level of education would be thoughtful, respectful and intelligent. Unfortunately, I have been proven wrong.

• barimah sei kwabena, virginia usa 8 years ago

Wise people are not surprise the way
    Omane and ephson are so nervous. They are so confused over npp,their wish is failed. They shd take their bribes back from afoko and agyepong.the cat is out of the bag now,shame, useles ...

• Sampson 8 years ago

Looking for better courses to brighten your future?
    Contact Sampson on +8618622139630. A geatUniversity in China wants to admit African Students for various courses. Call or email sam_wintone at yahoo. com

Go and tell your stinking
    JDM that you fool abuaaataaaaaa

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

This is a total capitulation declaration by Nana Addo.He has betrayed his executives to Afoko Agyapong.Thank you.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WHY CAN'T YOU MIND YOUR NDC BUSINESS AND LEAVE NPP ALONE? NANA ADDO SPOKE ON NPP MATTERS, AND HIS SUPPORTERS AND MEMBERS HAVE HEARD HIM, OMANE BOAMAH CAN GO TO HELL.

What is wrong with you to know Omane Boamah? You don't seem to see anything good in Nana Akufo-Addo. Please cry your own cry. Look at how Mahama had messed things up in Ghana. This should be your worry. Every Word that comes ...

• ???? 8 years ago

people like mosquito will remain brain dead 4ever, comments without reasoning, go get better n advanced propaganda 4 ur god

• ABOUT MAHAMA LED NDC 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

It suits Omane Boamah to say this nonsense. He wants his government to be in power. Omane Boamah after he was made minister went back to the Ghana Medical School to brag that he had so many suits that he will not be able to w ...

• Samuel,Asante,New york 8 years ago

NDC wants NPP to tear down so that they can win.Ghanaians have seen corruption and ineffective ruling by NDC so they need CHANGE.Nana truce was fine because
    the General secretary and chairman agreed about what Nana did.Also ...

• Method Man 8 years ago

Omane Boamah, your filthy remarks and wishful thoughts of Akufo Addo and the NPP would not wash. You are very desperate and clueless so you have resorted to insults. Your days are numbered and we shall see..

• Tiger 8 years ago

Omane Boama what is your problem at all? Are the speeches you have been given about NPP internal problems going to help NDC to solve the Nations plenty burdens? Where is NDC single digit inflation? Where is the School feedin ...

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

Omane Mind ur own business
    i dont know why internal matters of the NPP are of interest to these GOONS!!

• Joe Pasasa 8 years ago

You, Mahama, Ndc have destroyed Ghana through thievery, corruption, and reckless mismanagement. Fix that and stop your evilish obsession with Akuffo Addo.

• apuuu 8 years ago

I guess if you can't defend your record the best thing for you to do is trash your opponent any how you can even if you know you are losing the fight and that's what Freki moron pathetic obnoxious corkscrew Omane Boamah is d ...

• join 8 years ago

NPP still strong .let's turn to the NDC for Mahama's death they may have a hand in it to let NPP loose focus .NDC it will not work you are sinking even faster than you think.

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

Don't mind Omane Boamah. He is a foolish man. Next time he should reason before he talk. He think Ghanaians are fool to vote for the NDC again.... tweaaaaa

• Jacob 8 years ago

As a minister of state this baby with elongated sharp teeth should have stayed away fro commenting on the NPP issues. He should rather be seen as taking care of all Ghanaians and state issues. But in Ghana there seems to be n ...

• Odwanfunu Mahama 8 years ago

Nsawam awaits NDC

• HONEST CITIZEN 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DOCTOR OF LETTERS OR A DOCTOR OF MEDICINE. YOU DO NOT FIT INTO ANY OF THEM. IF THERE IS AN IMPLOSION WHICH CAN AFFECT THE WHOLE OF GHANA YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL RUN AWAY AND LEAVE THE REST OF US TO DIE, SO PLEASE S ...

• A Salam A Rahim 8 years ago

that guy calling himself communication minister should shut up if he has nothing to offer ghanains rather than this propaganda style

• Nana Kwabena. Tema 8 years ago

He has made three statements this week. One about babies with sharp teeth and two about Nana Addo. Am now beginning to wonder if Ghana Medical Service is not better off without him in any hospital. One wonders how many l ...

• ken 8 years ago

THESE NDC MINISTERS DO NOT BEHAVE LIKE HONOURABLES AND DO NOT DESRVE THE TITLE. THEY ARE SO ILL MANNERD AND UNCOUTH.

IT IS ABOUT THE ECONOMY STUPID FIX THE PROBLEMS AND STOP THE OBSESSION WITH AKUFFO ADDO. HE IS NOT IN POW ...

• FRANCIS 8 years ago

I THINK BOY BOAHMAH IS USELESS LIKE his family as this ndc he SPEAK AS IF A WOMAN WITHOUT WISDOM OMANIE YOUR MOTHE OKEY

• Blue Boy 8 years ago

When people who are suppose to know say things from their little understanding, it hurts, but can be excused. How ever, when a person like Dr. Omane Boama spew out trush like this, he must be treated as a disgrace to educatio ...

• Stingo Babe (LKA) 8 years ago

BBC News, are you sure you are sane? Seriously you are about to go mad. You need to see a psychiatrist to diagnose and treat your mental illness. Thing are getting out of hands.Be fast about it please.

• Paul dawn 8 years ago

This Omane Boamah is sick and mad need to be kicked out from the Ministry

• Stingo Babe (LKA) 8 years ago

Well s

• izay. 8 years ago

foolish and a useless minister...insted of u to concerntrate on de gvmnt u r rather adamant to akuffo addo press conference

• Kwasi oduro 8 years ago

How is Nana Addo's call for a truce a matter for Omane Boamah?

• Sir Bonney 8 years ago

U talk like a wiseman but u are a fool.

• KWESI 8 years ago

in such situations every pig can come out with stupid suggestions.Its for a season NPP will come out of this mess.

• KW 8 years ago

Dr Omane Boamah, please speak like a product of Pope John Secondary School. Students of POJOSS were not brought up to speak in such nonsensical way.

• Kweku Poku 8 years ago

Wat is wrong with dis baby with sharp teeth?

• Edem 8 years ago

Leave him alone, he cherishes the division in NPP. NPP wise up.

• Edem 8 years ago

See what happens when they start their primaries at the various levels.

• Kwame Asempa 8 years ago

Certaianly,Kufour and Nana Addo can not advise anyone in the conflict because they all opportunists and greedy not like the late founder of NPP Prof.Boahene WITH GOOD ENTENSION. Book knowledge without good character mean noth ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Is that among your job description as an acting presidential spokesperson?
    Your boss(atia kofi Dubai) globetrott to cover up his incompetencie to the detriment of the peoples business.
    And you,a presidential spokesperson e ...

• Prophet 8 years ago

youare useless you open your mouth and talk foolishly FIX the economy useless govt

• amaniampong 8 years ago

Stupid man go and tell that your foolish president to think twice i mean you Omane Boamah .Why should Dramani Mahama go to Nigeria with Akua Donko.Ooooo my God what a disgrace president.I rest my case

• osei 8 years ago

WHETHER USELESS OR BELATED WE ALREADY KNEW NDC WOULD MAKE THAT COMMENT.

• kay 8 years ago

See who is talking.Destroying Ghana left,right, and center.

• Jojo 8 years ago

What NPP is going through will pass. NDC is behaving as if they haven't gone through worse things than what NPP is going through. Don't rejoice, put water by your side whilst your neighbour's house is on fire!

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Ohhh truly power has gone to the dogs if not who is this pig to say this great nana addo?ohh I fear for my nation as pple like this idiot are ruling us awwww very pathetic God we're has we gone wrong??

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 8 years ago

Omane Boamah is disgracing all Kwahu's in general and Obemeng his home town youths in particular with his sense of maturity and political discourse. How should Nana have had the two beleaguered executives by his side during h ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Boys with illogical thinking And a communication director/minister? Aaba Obi nka kyere no d3 ondzi ne fie as3m (He must see to his own house cleaning)

This Omane Boamah is very stupid. He's always spewing nonsense. There is no intelligence in whatever he says. Charade or no Charade, NPP WILL WIN IN 2016.

• Banto 8 years ago

Foolish, useless, clueless Minister. Job for the boys.Mind your ministry

• EB of USA 8 years ago

Mr Omane Boamah and the pig Sam George are the reason why Ghana is been punished. I have noticed for sometime now that those two never appreciate anything Nana Addo will do and to me it is sad. I really don't know why the pre ...

• Kwabena Apuntuah 8 years ago

You call yourself a minister. Who will take the president of United States to Iran to make a presentation? Why would you take Obama to Cuba for a meeting? Are you guys stupid or something? If it is not for cheap politics, you ...

• Nana Kwabena. Tema 8 years ago

Very well said To be. The man has really let down those who expected better from him.

• mr Rights. 8 years ago

only animals are still following the elephant group called NPP. The only language these animals understand is insults. For me,is only fools understands these empty noise makers and Acid throwers. They are nobody, only Laud,to ...

• Joe 8 years ago

May be apart from his housemanship he added entertainment prefect as part of his CV.These brats who cannot write their Cv by using a role played at school as work experience.

• Northern brother 8 years ago

WE ARE THE NORTHENESS WE SHALL SEE WHAT HAPPEN'S 2016

• Northern brother 8 years ago

YOU MADE AS UNDERSTAND THAT, WE ARE FOOLSAND WHY DO YOU NEED FOOLS VOTE?

• KWADWO KWAME NANA 8 years ago

This guy in a Stomach Politician so just leave him alone. The truth is Ghanaians have already made up their minds and all they are waiting for is election 2016.
    Insha Allah we shall overcome someday