You are here: HomeNews2015 05 29Article 360142

Akufo-Addo has no 'shame' – Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (324)

• chevy 8 years ago

THIS MINISTER IS THE BIGGEST FOOL IN THIS COUNTRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ogboo 8 years ago

THIS MAN CANNOT BE A MINISTER, HE IS SIMPLY A MADMAN IN THE OFFICE OF THE MINISTRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• togbe 8 years ago

This crazy fool thinks he has Ghana in his pocket!!! Time will tell!! Kwasiaman!!!!!!!!!!!!

• RADIO XYZ 8 years ago

TELL HIM TO GO AND TELL THE USELESS PIG, DEAD GOAT MAHAMA THAT HE IS A FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ABOABA CALLING HIMSELF A MINISTER!!!!!!!

• ASANTE 8 years ago

NANA ACID ADDO AND NPP IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA POLITICS.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED CP OVE ...

• facts 8 years ago

Omane Boama has disgraced himself by his statement against this wise man, Nana Addo and his well organized leadership. When he is supposed to sit and think of the hardship in the country today he has taken the trouble to thin ...

• kofi 8 years ago

A minister twaeeee

• koffi parker 8 years ago

Justice will be done should not hold the Prez accountable,as if the case is open and shut one.The accused could be set free after trial or during investigation. would you hold the Prez. responsible? The so call NANA is nothin ...

• President by Default 8 years ago

This fool again. He can't zip his fucking stinking mouth. This one too be minister in Ghana. Lord have mercy.

• Kuffour 8 years ago

Dr Omane Boamah have got his doctirin certificate, can someone ask Nana Acid Cocaine Addo the murderer to produce his own law certificate for us to see?

• Mahama 8 years ago

It seems this man is DRACULAR look at his teeth Reader to suck blood,FOOLISH MANN

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Omane Boamah's mouth can tells you that he has no sense wagyimi atu . His big mouth can only speaks nonsense! That is NDC for idiots!

• Bentoa 8 years ago

I will not employ this boy as my clerk. He is not a compelling spokes person. He is not sensible. All he does is insults. Are u a fool? Are u a blithering idiot? Do you claim u are a medical doctor? What kind of a minister is ...

• GUY 8 years ago

Nana ADDO agenda to kick out Afoko and Ajepong has backfired ..Nana has no choice hence this poor statement .Too little ..too late

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

A price we have to pay

Unless or otherwise this statement by Nana Addo was misread or misunderstood by this fool, who unfortunately is a communication minister. How could this statement below warrant shamefulness?

• kofi 8 years ago

OMANE, BOTH YOUR MOTHER AND FATHER HAVE NO SENSE OF SHAME. THEY HAVE TRAINED YOU TO BECOME A THIEF AND INSULTING. YOU GO ABOUT INSULTING ELDERLY PEOPLE. BIG THIEF - DO YOU REMEMBER VICTORIA HAMMA'S REVELATION. F00L.

• Observer 8 years ago

You kill your own and now placing responsibility on Mahama,s government. How about blaming your tribal blindness for the trouble and asking the Police to help solve the mess.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

The NDC PARTY is a dangerous party capable of doing anything. I and many Ghanaians don't trust that party whose manifesto was signed with blood.

• KOO DWOMO 8 years ago

I think this statement was not issued by a person with a doctorate degree and a minister of state, "Dr." Omane Boamah, putting politics aside. I am in disbelieve that this language should come from a government spokesman. Nan ...

• TEE 8 years ago

IDIOT FOOL BOAMAH

• marfo 8 years ago

Can't you state your case without insults? Where are we drifting to as a nation?

• SARPONG 8 years ago

“I acknowledge and appreciate the sentiments expressed by the President of the Republic with the promise that justice will be done to Chairman Adams and we intend to hold him to that promise."

What did Nana Akuffo Addo ...

• AGYEMANG 8 years ago

THIS ACID DUMB GRANPA CAN NEVER BE GHANA PRESIDENT, NPP COUNT YOURSELF LOSING 2016 ELECTION IN ADVANCE, BECAUSE OF NANA ADDO.

• eugene 8 years ago

because your an idiot homosexual

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

You and who intend to hold whom accountable?? Just listen to yourself, hahahaha Who made you the chariman for accountability??..Useless fool trying to be relevant just like your BUNCH OF NPP CERTIFICATE THIEVES...Do you reall ...

• SENKOAAH 8 years ago

WOHO FII TESE PRAKO!.IN SPITE OF DUMSOR-DOM NO SOR WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR THESE IDIOTS AND GREEDY BASTARDS FOR THEM TO WIN.ABOABA,YOU THINK EVERYONE IS STUPID LIKE THAT YOUR STUPID FAMILY.YOU THINK DUMSOR IS THE ONLY PROBLE ...

Yes, I want you idiots to suffer,We don't need your Ashanti vote to win any election in Ghana...Let me tell you illiterate fool something, This is the result of the massive Currency that Kufuor Printed into the system and Sto ...

• SENKOAAH 8 years ago

ABOA TE WO SE!.WHO HAS TO BE BLAMED?. NOT PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND YOUR STUPID NDC GOVERNMENT WHO HAVE STOLEN EVERY PESEWA FROM OUR COFFERS.EVEN TEACHERS CANNOT GET COMMON CHALKS TO TEACH OUR CHILDREN,SCHOOL ALLOWANCES CANNOT BE P ...

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Listen to this congenital moron who struggles to write one sentence correctly. And this buffoon has the effrontery to talk about certificates! It's unfortunate that, "reason has fled to stupid and moronic entities" in Ghana, ...

What ever Alhassan Wally fool You are, Only Animals like you would think Seven Virgins are in heaven waiting for your Useless Ass...You Dirty Moslem are a waste to Islam..I personally will make Sure Your Drag Dealer Akuffo Ad ...

You see, you cannot even spell 'drug', and yet a buffoon and a stark illiterate like you have the impudence to attack other decent and debonair contributors here as illiterates.

You cannot even spell correctly, Mr. 'drag' ...

What have your fake Certificates done for you so far?,You are a total Parasite on the White man and will continue to be so until thy Kingdom come..If you think social media is a place to display grammar and verbiage, Be my gu ...

Hey 'Drag' Dealer, at least I have been able to teach you how to spell the word 'drug'. Now bend down and receive 24 lashes for being dumb right from the womb.

An idiot, nincompoop, moron, simpleton, hayseed and a disgust ...

How many names are you using but not achieving anything?? You are the waste of Sperms...Obviously, your so called education hasn't gotten you too far has it?? No wonder you are always perambulating on GhanaWed to be relavant. ...

• SENKOAAH 8 years ago

LISTEN TO MORON AGAIN SHUT YOUR STINKY MOUTH UP.WHICH VILLAGE DO YOU COME FROM THAT HAS MADE YOUR BRAIN STUCKED THAT YOU CAN´T EVEN UNDERSTAND SENSIBLE ANYTHINGS.KEEP YOUR APE THINKING FOR YOURSELF.IF YOU LIKE IT OR NOT NDC ...

• K. Fosu 8 years ago

Kwasia kwa. omane boamah. your children will no grow to see you. may thunder strike on you. Kwasia bi ba.

• TKN 8 years ago

BOAMAH KWASEA, KWASEA, KWASEA, KWASEA, KWASEA, KWASEA BA!

• Dessie 8 years ago

Come on, this is way too much.when Ghanaians starts braving maturely..the guy has PHD.... Come on..grow up guys

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IF ONLY YOUR LEADERS ARE WISE AND CALL FOR PEACE BETWEEN THEM AND NANA KONADU RATHER THAN INSULTING JJ RAWLINGS AND MADAM LIKE U DID TO MARTIN AMIDU AND OBED ASAMOAH

• Adjoa 8 years ago

Nana is an apology to leadership.

• Obaapa 8 years ago

You are an idiot and a big fool, i'm ashamed to call you a woman because i don't even know if really you are a woman.Using akan names for your evil thoughts will never help you because God is with us. The lies and arrogance o ...

• Jacob 8 years ago

Asshole

• mensah abrampa 8 years ago

Adwoa, I hope you don't mean what you're saying but if you still maintain that Omane Boamah's performance is the best then I'm not surprised the affairs of the nation is in such a terribke mess. How much longer do we have to ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

ANIMALS LIKE THIS STUPID MINISTERS ARE ALL LOOTING US, WHAT SENSE CAN THIS FOOL HAVE TO BE A MINISTER, NDC DINNING HALL PREFECT MINISTERS CHOPING OUR MONEY WAA WAA

• jka 8 years ago

I think he has been fucking ur dirty ass and showering u with some of his dirty stolen money, else u will think straight. Any use your tribal name and don't try to pretend to be what you are not.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN president'' John Mahama.

WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO THE DEAD GOAT? WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USELESS ...

• foolish JDM 8 years ago

You are very stupid like your JDM

• eugene 8 years ago

expert on shit since you wipe feces around the toilet bowl for 10 hours per day in bronx(nima)

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Can anyone from your evil party speak like tha? Listen to this idiot calling himself Doctor what legacy can he gives it to the people of Ghana apart from stolen huge money from tax payers. Wagyimi oo NDC hi ba aboa! You see l ...

• Francis Essuman 8 years ago

Are you among of who does not obey Elderly because of politics? What does Nana Addo done? Ask your parents to train you again because you have loose your sense, next think twice before you talk

• Victor Hugo 8 years ago

Go back to school ; poor English!

• KWAA 8 years ago

Is he really a Minister?How can a Minister pour such nonsense .Is the security forces not there to protect all Ghanaians?Whats wrong with what Nana said?Is it not true that in Ghana people get away with crimes committed becau ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

WHEN NANA TALKS IDIOTS LIKE AMANE BOAMA SHAKES, AND NDC FOOLS START VOMITING AKPETESHIE, NDC ANIMALS

• Ayitevi 8 years ago

THIS FOOL CAN BE A MINISTER ONLY IN NDC, SERIAL CALLERS ARE HIS MATES, IDIOT MINISTER

• koo 8 years ago

minister you are madman

• owusu 8 years ago

Your mother's vagina, amane boama

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

EVEN NANA KONADU BREAK AWAY FROM NDC, DR OBED TOO FORMED HIS PARTY SO NDC SHUT UP AND FIX THE ECONOMY, NPP WILL BE MORE STRONGER THIS TIME, 2016 ALL THE WAY, ESHI RADORADO

• Dessie 8 years ago

I believe a guy with PhD is not a foolish..I believe he has expressed his opinion and I believe you can agree to disagree with him..Let's face it..amigo Ado has created a mayhem for that party with the fact that he should hav ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

Don't need this to be a minster and full of shit !

• felix 8 years ago

Is it because the Minister does not understand English? Akufo Addo acknowledging the promise president Mahama made to ensure that justice is done to the memory of the late chair of upper East region made him shameless? I wou ...

Go back to school and learn the spelling of "full",idiot!

• J. D. Mahama 8 years ago

You have shown the whole wide world that you are really a "FOOL", since you don't know how to spell the word and you are telling somebody to go back to school to learn how to spell. What a TWERP and a dimwit that you are.

Go back to school and learn the spelling of"full",idiot!

• yamaha 8 years ago

Akufo Addo fuck your mother for having no shame mother fucker!! If you actually want to win elections and become president why didn't you appear before the camera flanked by afoko and agyepong

Go back to school and learn the spelling of"full"

• PRINZ@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Enemies are shock & in shame. Their evil prayers could not hold. Nana has spoking and we are now enjoying the Peace....hulleee

• Jab 8 years ago

Full of crap.

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

"Baby with sharp teeth" indeed.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Nana is now shirking his leadership responsibility, and holding the President to his legitimate mandate. Shae on you Nana!

• BODY 8 years ago

WHAT IS THE WORK OF THE SECURITY AGENCY IN THIS COUNTRY? IS IT FOR NDC, PPP, CPPP OR NPP? THE AGENCY IS FOR ALL OF US SO STOP TALKING FOOLISHNESS AND WISE UP. WHEN ONE OF YOUR MEMBERS WAS BUCTHERED, WHAT HAPPENED? IS IT NOT T ...

• Saeed 8 years ago

Is this a Minister of state. I can't believe it. No wonder we are where we are today

• Akyemniibakofisika 8 years ago

Fuck nana bin hussein Addo dwarf

• FMK 8 years ago

NANA HAS DEMONSTRATED THAT HE'S NOT A PROACTIVE LEADER AS HE HAD WANTED GHANAIANS TO BELIEVE.

• Ghanamaa. 8 years ago

Nana Addo thinks that he can be smart and always cite the president for all the afflictions in the NPP. How is he going to hold the president to his words? Who are the culprits? .

• Efo 8 years ago

Stupid man is the security agencies the property of NDC, or they are there to protect mother Ghana.

• Gonzaga 8 years ago

VOTE BOTH NPP AND NDC OUT THEY ARE ALL USELESS. JUST COME TO POWER WITH MISFITS TO CHOP, CHOP AND CHOP. DON'T CARE FOR THE ORDINARY PERSON. FOOLISH AND USELESS PARTIES.

• SENKOAAH 8 years ago

YOU HAVE THE NAIL IS AT THE RIGHT PLACE.ENOUGH IS ENOUGH FOR THEIR STUPID NDC AND NPP.WHERE FROM ALL THESE NONSENSICAL POLITICS.THANKS TO JJ THE BASTARD WITH HIS 27YEARS OF NDC STUPIDITIES,DESTRUCTION AND LOOTING.THIS JJ AND ...

• tee 8 years ago

An Akan proverb has it that 'Its only the wise who understands a wiseman'.

• zewukrebekuku 8 years ago

Oh nana, what a hypocrisy, you cannot control your own people and they are bathing people with acid due to your dividedand ruletactics and you are holding JM to task.idiots

• Max 8 years ago

Is that this guy that stupid. Ghanaians, this is your minister ooo. He calls himself a doctor.

• KKK USA 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOLISH MINISTER HE TOO WILL SAY SOMETHING ABOUT NANA OH GOD STAY UP THERE FOOLISH OMANE BOAMAH YOUR TIME WILL SOON BE UP

• amadzi kwame 8 years ago

Edward Omane Boamah you gained nothing from school. you are a fool

• Observer 8 years ago

THE MINISTER IS RIGHT. WHY AFTER SO MANY WEEKS OF STUPIDITY AND SILENCE YOU COME OUT AND PUSH THE RESPONSIBILITY OF YOUR TRIBAL BLINDNESS ON OTHERS?

A fool is always a fool there is nothing you can do to change him that is NDC for idiots!

• amadzi kwame 8 years ago

the blind leading the blind

• Opoku 8 years ago

Stupid fool, you don't understand simple English .

• jba 8 years ago

Shame. Omane who.

• John 8 years ago

Your parents should bowl down their heads for giving birth to such an cultured human being like you wise up Mr fooooool

• ABI 8 years ago

as a minister , your utterances should foster peace but not the type of comment you are passing. understand that the security services including you are paid from my taxes.learn how to speak . tell us what happened to your w ...

• Hajia Memuna 8 years ago

Omane, I thought you are sensible not knowing you are one of the useless fools of the NDC. Why dont you cry your own cry and thinking of others

Anybody that insult the Minister for this comment has no Head.

• kwasi 8 years ago

A pathetic idiot that you are just like the animal husbandary specialist omane

• dead goat 8 years ago

Just like u,who has lost ur cranium.aboa Kofi...

• Yerema 8 years ago

This man has no ears? He can't read?

What "'shame"" is he talking about?

Akufo Addo should be ashamed because a murder was committed when he was out of the country/

What sort of logic kwraa do these NDC communication ...

• dd 8 years ago

The police force is not a property of the NDC bastards,they are working for the people of Ghana and for Ghanaians.Who the fuck is omane boamah urging the police to do their job?Regardless of where things are happening,it is t ...

• Hannah Mawusi 8 years ago

Keep your 'shame'to yourself

• KUKUA 8 years ago

I ALWAYS KNEW YOU TO BE A FOOL BUT DIDN'T KNOW THE EXTENT OF THE FOOLERY. AAAH OMANE WAGYIMI PAAAAAA.ABOA FUNU. NO WONDER MAHAMA IS A DEAD GOAT IF HE SURROUNDS HIMSELF WITH TWERPS LIKE YOU.

• HITLER 8 years ago

NANA IS CONFUSED NOW.FULL OF CONTRADICTIONS.IS THIS KIND OF PERSON/LEADERSHIP GHANA SHOULD BE PROUD OF.

• BILLYBILLY 8 years ago

SATANIC HITLER,TELL DR OMANE BOAMAH THAT HE LOOKS LIKE A BIG FAT PIG WITH A FATTY FACE FULL OF CHOLESTEROL....AND HE IS VERY CHILDISH, DISRESPECTFUL, AND EXTREMELY STUPIIIIIIIIIIIDDDDDD

• KEKELI 8 years ago

NPP IS EQUAL TO INSULTS(NPP=INSULTS). LISTEN TO THE FOLLOWERS AND YOU WANT TO VOMIT. THIS COUNTRY SHOULD BE GIVEN TO PEOPLE LIKE THIS? GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING AND GOD IS IN HEAVEN.

• ,,,,, 8 years ago

only in Ghana that any fool can be a minister. Look at his ugly face ,/.

• VIC 8 years ago

how dare you. its fool like running our country that why we are suffering. Go put your stinky mouth in the gutter. you, an idiotic animal is not in the same class with Nana addo. aboa.

• Joe 8 years ago

All die be die so what is your problem

• josh 8 years ago

Is unfortunate that this is happening , u omane boamah , have u check the cedi , ? when was the last time I had domsu , oh this morning , I have answered my self, fix the economy nd stop this nonsense, u are not ...

• Citizene Vigilante 8 years ago

Is that what they thought you at medical school, to be insulting the elderly. NO WONDER YOU IN THE NDC PARTY. GOD WILL REWARD YOU ACCORDINGLY

• cosey Adwenpa, Germany 8 years ago

Dr.Omane should think about solving the dumsor problem in Ghana and stop the noise making

NDC you said you want power and now you had it what can we as Ghanaians and the people of the seeing in you? Full of corruption and you have turned the whole nation into darkness and every one is sad in Ghana except you idiot ...

• Adoley 8 years ago

wonim ye hari kwasia abua

• mawutor doe 8 years ago

do you even waste time to respond to that fool who only want to take advantage of every situation to divert attention.

• Adu 8 years ago

Hey Omane Boamah, baby with sharp teeth you are at it again. In the USA ministers of state don't dabble in partisan issues. What is wrong with holding the president to his promise? Oh you know Mahama can't keep promises. The ...

• Adu 8 years ago

Hey Omane Boamah, baby with sharp teeth you are at it again. In the USA ministers of state don't dabble in partisan issues. What is wrong with holding the president to his promise? Oh you know Mahama can't keep promises. The ...

• Bobby Bankston 8 years ago

In the USA? But this is Ghana!

• Dan zango 8 years ago

Minister banzaa tweaaaa

• Owuahen Acheampong 8 years ago

Boamah, what's your problem, Mahama said, the killers of Adams will be found and punished and Nana said we counting on that promise so what is the shame in this, just shut up if you don't have any better thing to say, mr ndc, ...

• EDEM 8 years ago

It is a very regrettable shame this character is a product of UGMS. How can UGMS, such a foremost institution, churn out this kind of product with this kind of reasoning and thinking(if it even resembles or is capable of thin ...

• Nana Takyi 8 years ago

O mane Obama the biggest propaganda fool

• Joe 8 years ago

Everything Nana says is twisted. Since Mahama is the President of Ghana he has to see to it that those responsible for the murder of the Chairman of UR region NPP be arrested. There is nothing wrong when Nana says that. I M ...

• the truth 8 years ago

When you sabotage, tell lies,and disrespect a good man like the President it is evil and the same evil comes to your backyard naturallyore. More may follow

• foolish JDM 8 years ago

Such a stupid minister,does your dead goat has shame shame?

• Nana Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 8 years ago

With the character and utterances of Omane Boamah as minister of state in the Ghana Government, there is no hope that the nation will ever prosper. What was seen in this man to be made a minister?

• Nana Takyi 8 years ago

What abt the murders of Bimbilla Naba. Has the NDC has a hand as they claim NPP murders the late Yaa Naa. Shame NDC

• KK 8 years ago

HOW CAN OMANE BOAMAH TALK LIKE A FOOTSOLDIER??.NDC DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO DO POLITICS AT ALL.

• KK 8 years ago

HOW CAN OMANE BOAMAH TALK LIKE A FOOTSOLDIER??.NDC DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO DO POLITICS AT ALL.

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

NPP swore to make Ghana ungovernable. Now their party, is ungovernable, falling apart, and sinking fast in shame, disgrace and confusion. They are tasting their own medicine.. ALL-DIE-BE-DIE

• Ghanamaa. 8 years ago

Why are you holding the president to his words? You hold him for dumsor now holding him to ensure justice to the murdered Mahama. What a shame. The presidency is your foot stool.

• NUTIFAFA 8 years ago

Did I hear Nana Akuffo-Addo well?He should find solutions to his problems he created in the NPP.The "all die be die" mantra is now showing its ulgy heads and he is asking President Mahama to find the killers?He should revise ...

• SEIDU IBRAHIM 8 years ago

INCOMPETENT CLUELESS NDC IS SO FULL OF MORONS...

• President neutral 8 years ago

eeeiii!sme of u are so much emotionaly attached
    to a certain political party so much so dat even
    wen they re at fault u close ur eyes to their fault
    or mistake. wen commenting we shudnt b
    politically bias but b true wid i ...

Omane, I thought you claim to be educated. How do you talk like the fool you are? Don't let the fleeting political power that you now have deceive you.

• Joe 8 years ago

It is the wish of NDC that NPP does not come together that is why they are not happy about what Nana said today. But their wishes of evil against NPP will. One to nought and nothing will stop NPP from coming to power in 2016. ...

• Doegah 8 years ago

Dumb talk

• opuni 8 years ago

this is not Dr omane I know . Nowadays full of insults

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

Communication minister indeed. If you have such a character at the presidency, Ghana is in serious trouble.No wonder our dead goat president lost some pages in a very disgraceful manner.Nana Addo's speech was so excellent .

• GOODMANN 8 years ago

How can this mad animal be a minister in our mother Ghana?

• EFO 8 years ago

ANOTHER FRUIT CAKE IN NDC. HE HAS ON HIS CV HIS WORKING EXPERIENCE AS A DINING HALL PREFECT.

• eugene 8 years ago

ndc= NIGGER Dick Suckers. penis lickers, anus kissers

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

You have the nerve to refer to Nana as having no shame.Look at the mess you and your dumb Mahama has made of the country.Are you not ashamed to be seeking another term?

• Oboy Kwasi 8 years ago

i think you are crazy, i doubt if you are really a medical doctor. You don't speak and act as one. You are the one who have no shame and uncultured. I wonder if you have very responsible parents because if you do you will act ...

• Ade 8 years ago

The NDC campaign strategy for 2016 has become apparent - to demonize Nana Akuffo Addo. They may have killed Adams Mahama to create an opportunity to attack Nana Addo. It doesn't take a great mind to know this. Their utterance ...

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

oooooomane boaaamah has no shame.

• Concern 8 years ago

So what is the Akofo Addo knows no shame about? This makes no sense to me. Can this man write what NANA WROTE AND READ? Shame on ndc, opportunist party.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Dumsor,depreciating cedi,high inflation,high interest rate,high cost of living,high unemployment,etc.What is more shameful than this.All the rigging.....to what purpose?

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Why is it that all the politicians and their supporters have to resort to foul language all the time? The minister of information didn't have to use these words as reported. he could have made his point without using the word ...

• london Ba 8 years ago

Tooo many arm robbery in Ghana,ndc have no shame raping attacking wonen from maket

• london Ba 8 years ago

Since atububa stoled the court case to ndc that is why dumsor is killing us God doesn't like it

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

NDC cried in their chambers the day Nana Addo was crowned the flagbearer of NPP but on outside the idiots pretended is going to be cool chop, now the fools are pulling heaven and earth to insult using every tool they can lay ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

What is insulting? What Omane Boamah wrote or what you wrote? Calling a whole group of people fools and idiots? Is saying someone has no shame an insult? you live in Canada so I expect you have a good comprehension of the Eng ...

• Kwaku Num, MD-US 8 years ago

IT IS SO SAD THIS UGLY-FACE OF A MINISTER SHOUP SPEW INSULTS AND FOOLISH TALKS ON AN ELDERLY PERSON WHO CAN BE HIS FATHER ALL IN THE NAME OF POLITICS AND DEMOCRACY.
    OH GOD BE MERCIFUL AND FORGIVE THIS STUPID AND IDIOT WHO CL ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Omane Boamah even your useless father you will not talk to this way. You fools waste your time on NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO than the economy, ndc mmoa.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

omane boamah,you criminals think you can continue to insult, threaten and intimidate Ghanaians with impunity forever.Time will surely come when the laws of the land will eventually catch up with you crooks.

• Musah Karamilahi 8 years ago

Foolish man.so you know shame.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

The peace of God be with you.

• Vigilant man 8 years ago

u should be a shame of urself...do u think Ghana is for u..time will tell.

• Method Man 8 years ago

What Nana said does not warrant any insult from this overzealous infantile minister. Akufo Addo only wants the president to make sure that the state security agencies deliver justice to Adam Mahama. Omane Boamah, grow up.

THIS DR IS SO SO SO STUPIIIIIIIID AND SHALLOW, HE THINKS NDC IS IN POWER SO HE HAS ALL AUTHORITY TO INSULT AND DENIGRATE ......HE IS SOOOOO STUPIIIIIIIID AND FOOOOOOOOOLISH INDEED...

• trokosi 8 years ago

Never mind omane boama. HE IS A BABY WITH A SHARP TEETH. PERIOD

THIS DR OMANE BOAMA IS SO STUPIIIIID INDEED, NO WONDER HE IS NOT IN A CONSULTING ROOM TO CONSULT.....HE IS SO SO SO STUPIIIIIIIIIIID AND ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFULLLLLLLLL....KWASIAAAAA LIKE HIM

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

What shame are you referring to? You and your Govt are the ones who have no Shame. Is is not true that there have been past political incidents andyour Govt has done basically nothing about it. So what the heck are you talkin ...

NDC LEADERSHIP IS FULL OF THIEVES, SO MANY THIEVES......NO WONDER JJ SAID UR PARTY IS 60 PERCENT THIEVES....STUPID DR.

• Eweman 8 years ago

Does this foolish Omane Boamah understand English at all?

• sansan 8 years ago

Boamah, a minister with Sharp teeth why all this attack on Akufo Addo, an imbecile like u have the guts to insult ur own grandfather in the name of politics, wait till u get ur dose of acid and u learn to respect the elderly, ...

• kk 8 years ago

insult be wat? oh npp no wonder u are going to rot in opposition. ur internal wrangling will never stop.

• LADY BIRD 8 years ago

OMANE why don't u mind ur own business and advise the president of what's going on, just shut a fuck up

• Seeusgood 8 years ago

It is very funy to hear politicians claim wisdom as if it is their fathers property. What will an individual do when a matter is criminal in nature. Akofu did well by not taking side. He studied the issue and did the right th ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

Omane stop the diversionary tactics to cover your crass incompetency and fix the problems I blues those who voted forin Ghana did not vote for you to come and peach Akufo Ddo to them fix the Dumsor for those who are eking out ...

• Baba 8 years ago

And you call yourself a minster. You have no shame. What kind of human being is this evil minister

• Obiyaa 8 years ago

IOmane Boama you are a man with no analytical brains. It is people like you who are destroying Ghana. You have nothing to offer for good of Ghana except to loot and speak nonsense. Shame unto you. Your cup will soon be full ...

• Kusi Danquah 8 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth. What did Nana say to warrant such comments from a Minister of State. No wonder our country is in such a mess.

• jt We see of them by2016. 8 years ago

I agree with Nana Addo, prz mahama, set up an investigation, find out why npp chairman and secretary were chased out in upper Region meeting. Why the vice chairman had an executive meeting without the chairman and his secret ...

• Must alpha 8 years ago

This cannot be minister in Ghana. Is he paid with our taxes. No wonder we are a failed state

• jak 8 years ago

just look at this idot he always doesn't make sense. can somebody tell him for me that he is a thrash?

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

BUT NOW WHAT ARE THE POLICE DOING ABOUT THE REAL FLINT THAT CAUSE THIS EXPLOSION IN THE NPP? WHEN THE LATE ADAM MAHAMA LED PEOPLE TO ENDANGER THE LIVES OF THE CHAIR MAN AND THE GS OF HIS PARTY , IF THE GENTLEMEN HAVE NOT RAN ...

• chairman. 8 years ago

The whole Dr. talk as if he dt hv elders in his home. pls try dt be stupid bcoz of political back ground. l respect u a lot.n dt spoil ur reputation. tx

eeeiii!sme of u are so much emotionaly attachrd to a certain political party so much so dat even wrn they re at fault u close ur eyes to their fault or mistake.wen commenting we shudnt b politically bias but b true wid issues ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 8 years ago

You promised quality 200 hundred schools and a better Ghana. What do we see? You and your mother and father have no shame. Your president has no shame and must resign. No quality schools, no better Ghana, Diving Cedi, Sharp ...

NPP swore to make Ghana ungovernable. Now their party, is ungovernable, falling apart, and sinking fast in shame, disgrace and confusion. They are tasting their own medicine.. ALL-DIE-BE-DIE.....

• Concern 8 years ago

I do not see any communicator in this administration. All of them have to use a foul language to make a point. There is no ethics in their speeches, and they do not respect other's views.

Where is the shame about what Nan ...

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

Have you read what your NPP folks have written? How come you are silent on that? You criticize someone whiles doing worse at the same time. As usual, Hypocrites.

• Concern 8 years ago

I do not deal with trouble makers. I only advice people who will take heed to my advice. Even if i did not talk to npp people and you feel i am talking to you, learn from what i wrote. Do not argue. Be wise by learning from t ...

“I do not see any communicator in this administration. All of them have to use a foul language to make a point. There is no ethics in their speeches, and they do not respect other's views.”

“Where is the shame about ...

• Joe Pasasah 8 years ago

Idiot,

You, Mahama, NDC have raped mother Ghana into her current sorry state. Almost a failed state. Yet ye fools have no shame. You still want to stay in power. You have no shame.

Idiots and fools, useless, stupid peop ...

eeeiii!sme of u are so much emotionaly attached to a certain political party so much so dat even wen they re at fault u close ur eyes to their fault or mistake. wen commenting we shudnt b politically bias but b true wid issue ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

I never knew Omane Boamah to be this foolish oo. He talks from his anus so i won't blame him

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

After Nana causes the problems in the NPP. He conveniently decides to shift all attention from himself to JDM. as usual the NPP will find a way to draw the NDC into it's problems. Very soon they will say the man was killed be ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

By what manner? Did Nana creating trouble in NPP, 96 percent voted him into this office, why don't you blame agenda 2020, Ohene Ntow group

My brother, Afoko and Kwabena were also voted for. After elections are won percentages matter no more. it's 50% + 1 anyway.A good leader, just like a football coach, is supposed to use the materials at his disposal to achieve ...

" a fish begins rotting the head"

correction: a fish begins rotting from the head.

• ABU,USA 8 years ago

THIS MINISTER IS AN ANIMAL

• kk 8 years ago

This time no games again for you school boys ministers fix the problem Ghanaians are going through and stop talking about nana Ghanaians are suffering under I care for you government

• KWABENA 8 years ago

OH, THIS DUMSO PARTY DONT WANT THIS NATION TO HAVE OUR PEACE. THEIR EVERYTHING IS ABOUT DUMSO, THEY TALK DUMSO, THEY AET DUMSO, THEY BATH DUMSO, THEY TRAVEL DUMSO. OH NDC YOUR EVERYTHING IS DUMSO.IS IT NOT A SHAME.

• sullyman Yaa salaam 8 years ago

Stupid minister indeed

• KWAME:- BELGIUM 8 years ago

This NPP people are all greedy and blind. They always blame the NDC and hate the truth.

• ABU,USA 8 years ago

SCHOOL BOY MINISTER

• Asass, Ksi 8 years ago

Oh Omane Boama you have disgraced all your co-ministers.Learn to obey the elderly .I am sorry for you.

• Antwi Boateng 8 years ago

You are very stupid to say that to an elderly man who can be your father. What have u achieved to be that arrogant.

• apuuu 8 years ago

Moron at his best I wounder which school gives Omane Boamah his Doctors degree he is bad communicator he needs to think before he said anything maybe he drinks too much alomo I can tell he is confused man apuuu

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

MAHAMA DOGS,INSULTE THE ELDERS,FOOOOLS, FOOLISH MAN,TELL MAHAMA TO GIVE US LIGHTS,FIX ECONOMY PRIOD

• Joe 8 years ago

Omane Boamah, You are fool.

• TWEAAA 8 years ago

Look at the face in the picture? This is what is called idiot face or imbecilic face. Is he suffering from tardive dyskinesia or what? Very soon he will be drooling all over the place. What a toke!!!.

papasi

• IB 8 years ago

This is really below the belt, I don't expect this from a Dr and a Minister of state. I would stoop low if I think the way that you express yourself. Allah forbid, I must live above you. I pray for Allah to grant you some wis ...

• iddrisu alhassan 8 years ago

Omani Boamah this man as a cabinet minister? Ghana we finished

• FACT 8 years ago

Omane Boamah is now the poster child of shamelessness, disgrace and embarrassment. This is a individual impervious to disgrace and embarrassment. What an embarrassment.

• kofi 8 years ago

I didn't know that Omane Boamah is a Bigger Fool.

• Odwanfunu Mahama 8 years ago

After stealing our monies they think we are so stupid as to be confused by what is happening in npp

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

Stupid Omane Bowman, what didn't you do and say about the wife of your party founder Mrs Rawlings?, hypocrisy in the NDC ll never end. Corruption in the government should be your concern, also thank God that the brouhaha in t ...

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Listen to this featherbrained piece of shit who unfortunately happens to be communication minister.Why,is there a brain drain in the NDC ?Dont they have smart guys to represent them other than these nincompoops?God have mercy ...

• Pin 8 years ago

ALL OF YOU GUYS HERE SHOULD STOP THE NOISE.WE ALL KNOW NANA IS SHAMELESS,HAS NO CERTIFICATES,IS NOT A LAWYER,SOLD THE DRILL SHIP,SAID ALL DIE BE DIE.SO GET OVER THE DEAD NANA AND FIND A NEW LEADER.YOU ARE ALL SHAMELESS.STOP I ...

• cc 8 years ago

If mahama competes with even a goat, we would vote for the goat!!!!!

Is the minister reacting as a minister of state or propaganda secretary? Had governance been reduced to mere insults?

• Kenbrowne 8 years ago

I wonder how Omane Boamah managed to pass his exams. A simple question u couldn't answer and u were calling the next president names?

• KWAME 8 years ago

What is the shame Omane Boamah? Didnt the President assured the people Ghana or it is one of the promises which the President has not been able to keep?
    Does Boamah knows why the people of Ghana pays the President and all th ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

Is Mahama more important than the Yaa Naa of Dagbon?

• Rhandy 8 years ago

Bogus, Useless and Corrupt Minister.

You and your cohorts have stolen all monies of the State, and now listen to what you are saying.

You are all thieves.

You should be ashamed of yourselves.

Give us a break.

• Mr. Mensah 8 years ago

DR. This time i think you hit nana below the belt.Pls. mind your words when you are talking to adult.Nana did not say anything wrong. Use your sword wisely to prevent rather than attack.

• anna 8 years ago

stupid and idiot minister how can we go on are u really a dr dr of nowho

• /////////// 8 years ago

NOW I BELIEVE AKUFFO ADDICT IS AN IDIOT. A REAL ONE FOR THAT MATTER

• kwasi 8 years ago

STUPID GUY !!!

• EWI 8 years ago

HI FOOLISH.GHANA NEED LIGHT STOP THAT YOUR FOOLISH TALK AND SOLV THAT PROBLEM. GHANAIAN ARE SUFFERING. BAD LUCK NDC GOVERNMENT.

• Yaw Danso 8 years ago

This is "Akuffo-Addophobia" in full glare! After reading Akuffo-Addo's statement on the crisis in NPP, I immediately sensed that as usual, the NDC will react, although, I saw no reason for doing that. And bum!, here comes tha ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Even within his own party, he has intolerance for many there, How can such a man be a leader?

• pee god 8 years ago

A low brain,foolish,idiot,and useless president like mahama will be the only president on this planet who would appoint such a low brain and mentally sick person as minister.out of 1000 ndc followers,only one make a reasonab ...

• Dead goat 8 years ago

Dr. What?whose duty is it to protect the citizenry?is it not your so-called shameful prez Dumsor Mahama?Foolish doctor!I'd rather remain an S H S graduate.

• osei 8 years ago

The person in Ghana who hates NANA AKUFO-ADDO is Omane Boamah.

• Afaari Emmanuel 8 years ago

Omane Boamah you are right this evil old dwarf have no shame

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh ¢300000. 0503848000 for more information

• senyo 8 years ago

Bushman omane boamah. You rather has no shame. Cheap man. Fuck you. Your mother.

• Akwasi USA 8 years ago

Look at the ministers face

• NYAMEKYE ADONTENG 8 years ago

As for OMANE BOAMAH, HE IS SO RUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL. A YOUNG MAN WHO THIKS HE WILL BE MINISTER FOREVER. IN GHANA MINSTERIAL APPOINTMENTS ARE SO CHEAP THAT THIS RASCAL IS ALSO A MINISTER IN THIS COOUNTRY. OMANE BOAMAH WAS MY ...

• Joseph 8 years ago

What the f**k is this idiot up to? Is he drunk or just being crazy for making allegations without any due prior analysis.

• Ssb 8 years ago

If not politist, how can you talk like this to your elderly like this, may God forgive you. foolish guy.

• GOODMAN 8 years ago

ths useless minister is still around. Mahama is a joker. omane boama is very very weakminded

• kesdof 8 years ago

omane Biamah shut up in work within your house

• Dessie 8 years ago

Ghanaians should separate crime and politics

• Lizzy 8 years ago

Foolish minister. Know that no condition is permanent. Your time will come. Aboa ba.

• Yaa Pono -Volta Region 8 years ago

WHEN FOOLS OPEN THEIR MOUTH TO SPEAK,USELESS WORDS CAUSES WISE MEN TO RESPOND TO STIMULI

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Some of you insulting someone's mother's vagina, how do you feel, were you born through vagina or by the mouth. Owusu your name even tells me where you're from, your brain cells have been destroyed by the akrantie shit soup y ...

• Boi 8 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth eh

• Mensah Safo 8 years ago

Remember that you are a young politician and writing your own political history. You would not have been abusive, especially to people old enough to be your faher if you were practising your less financially rewarding medical ...

• akua 8 years ago

For the first time you hv confirmed to me how stupid u can be Omani buama

• smallbeans 8 years ago

Why the insults, the truth is always hate, thanks mr minister well done God the NDC

• Galbose 8 years ago

Mahama castle muderer is a useless he goat.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Kwasea,Boamah !
    Are you the one who hired the Security to do their legitimate job?. Or do you think the Security is for NDC ?.
    Know that the Security Forces is mandatory Constitution requirements under the Ministry of Inter ...

NPP swore to make Ghana ungovernable. Now their party, is ungovernable, falling apart, and sinking fast in shame, disgrace and confusion. They are tasting their own medicine.. ALL-DIE-BE-DIE

• KKD 8 years ago

What is wrong with this minister.Infact he is very very stupid.

• johnson 8 years ago

Dr Boama you are on point. Why this late hour Nana Addo.

• OLUNTU 8 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE OMANE BOAMA HAD NO RESPECT. SHAME

• Mark K 8 years ago

Boamah you are the first idiot of this month. Akuffo speech was so heart touching and so appealling to the masses of Ghanaians as a man of the people. Boamah I doubt your credentials as a doctorate and as a minister.

• papa kwame 8 years ago

Omabe gyimii. What is wrong with nana addos statement?

• jata 8 years ago

Please stop insulting the Dr. He is wiser than Nana Akufo Addo. Atleast he can prduce his certificate anyday. Not sure about Nana. Oluman with no sense. Patapaa Nana Akufo Addo will NEVER be president of Ghana.

• Adamu 8 years ago

Very childish and immature politician like Omane Boamah and his NDC colleagues thinking they will be reelected upon Adams` death.

• kkb 8 years ago

stupid comments from a stupid minister. How can Ghana prosper if such fools are leaders

• Kuffour 8 years ago

listern Dr Omane Boamah had got skills and certificate for his doctorin, but ask your inprudent Nana Addo Acid sprayer and certificaless cursed man what he has.

• kkb 8 years ago

stupid comments from a stupid minister. How can Ghana prosper if such fools are leaders

• kkb 8 years ago

• JJR 8 years ago

DEM BELLY FULL BUT WE HUNGRY SO DEM
    CRAZY BALD HEADS ALWAYS TALK STUPEED STUFF.
    WE GONNA RUN THEM OF OUT F TOWN COME 2016

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

But Boamah has certificate to prove his doctorship, but your evil dwarf has nothing to provide except his only rich CV of Patapa hene, all die be die hene, azar lawyer hene.

• boom 8 years ago

stupid fool like u small boy u gt money soo u de fool kwasiakwa

• Kwaku Duah 8 years ago

Did he really say this after Nana Addo's insightful message? I'm disappointed.

• Mensah 8 years ago

where does this insult come in? Kwasea kwa

• ohene.kwame 8 years ago

Foolish talk .The police belongs to Ghana not NDC neither NPP .

• anonymos 8 years ago

Yes, doctor of fools.

• sam locco 8 years ago

you foool respect your father,son of bit,,,

• Kanokware 8 years ago

Mr Boamah it is you who know no shame,what Nana Addo said was true but the truth. I hope you people are ignorant so you just open your mouth and talk by heart. Where are the killers of the Chief of Serkwa, the Nkwanta DCE and ...

• Jacob 8 years ago

Look at his puffy swollen face like bread soaked in kerosene. Stupid boy.

• Cash 8 years ago

Are you really serious, Omane Boamah. You need to render an apology to all Ghanaians for not using your brain properly.

• dumfeh 8 years ago

I have now Seen why the NPP is a cursed party full of insults.

• Who killed Atta Mills? 8 years ago

Who killed Atta Mills?

• Danquah 8 years ago

Please note that what prez has achieved u n your entire family will see the coming of christ w/o achieving a quarter of that. L

• Tweaa bio 8 years ago

WHO DARE YOU TO CALL NANA ADDO SHAMEFUL. OH GHANA!!! WHAT HAPPENED TO OUR RESPECT FOR OUR ELDERLY STATESMEN. THIS STUPID AND CLUELESS HAS THE NERVES TO CALL NANA ADDO, SHAMEFUL. OH MAY GOODNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

NDC NKWASEAFUO SHAME ,MAHAMA DOGS WITH SMALL BRAINS,CRIMINALS,EVILS,INCOMPETENTS,BETER TELL MAHAMA TO FIX GHANA WATER,SCHOOLS,LIGHTS,ECONOMY ASSSHOLES,

• kobby 8 years ago

has mahama ever gotten a shame even when a commision was set to investigate durin his era as a vice

• yaw bronx 8 years ago

HAA YOU LUNATIC IF NOT DIRTY NDC WERE WILL YOU BE? TO CALL NANA NAMES GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY YOU WILL DIE PREMATURE FOR INSULTING SOMEONE WHO CAN BE LIKE YOUR USELESS FATEHR.

• ken 8 years ago

How can a so called 'honourable'minister and a member of parliament speak dishonourably and disrespectfully of not only a fellow member of the house but disrespect his elders with insults? This is a bad example for the up and ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

Kwasia Like that, do you know what shame is? Shame unto you and your brainless party

• ogyam 8 years ago

It's a very stupid comment to make as a minister. This shows how inexperience and incompetent people are managing the affairs of ghanaians. Nobody should talk because the country is for them as long as they are in power. The ...

• He who gives rains will also reward y 8 years ago

He who gives rains over every housetops will you and your paymasters.

• kaka 8 years ago

I don't blame you. It's NPP that has opended the flood gate for rapist like you to start opening your dirty mouth.

• KT 8 years ago

OMANE, JUST REFLECT EIGHT YEARS BACK WHO YOU WERE.NOW YOU CAN INSULT PEOPLE WHO ARE WELL ACCOMPLISHED THAN YOUR FATHER.JUST GO BACK TO YOUR HOUSE AND PUT IT IN ORDER, B4 YOU OPEN YOUR BIG MOUTH.

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh ¢300000.
    0503848000 for more information

• james 8 years ago

Netiri kotoo adwenebia nim

• apuuu 8 years ago

They called this moron Doctor I would like to know his specialty weather he is (veterinarian ) who takes care of animals will someone tell me if this Omane Boamah went to school of communication then he is really terrible i ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

This is the most stupid governing team ever in the history of Ghana. How should ministers of state, who are paid and supported with state funds only be interested in insulting other party leaders and always doing propaganda? ...

• AMBASSADOR 8 years ago

omane boama wo maame tw3

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

Omane Boamah, you better shut up and ask your boss to fix the economy.

• Dr George Kwesi Dadzie (USA) 8 years ago

Can this so called minister contribute to a national discourse without issuing insults as a public figure. Being a good Christian should have rather shaped and made you a peace maker. I'm sorry, you seem to fuel inflammatory ...

• Amponsah 8 years ago

Nana l am proud of u bam.shame unto those who wants ur down fall by choping,borrowing,etc.Nana allow kwabena and Afoko to do de clean-up exercise.

• KAB 8 years ago

This boy Omane Boamah should be a bit respectful as had not been politics he wouldn't even be able to go near Nana Akuffo Addo let alone insult him. If we have people like you in charge of Ghana no wonder our country is going ...

• Maslarry 8 years ago

Its TRUE

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA WHERE IS OUR OIL MONEY

• Ishma 8 years ago

With due respect omanes must come again with his statement.l think nana addo despite his old age is more more better than him.nana all the way .

• Araba 8 years ago

...ass, for all we care. Or kiss his own ass if he likes.

• agya 8 years ago

did Akuffo Addo kill anyone? what kind of ministers do you have in this country? your govt has turned a great country into shit…sit there and talk crap…do your job

• prince yoggi 8 years ago

instead of you to think about how to rescue the depreciating cedi and unemployment crises in the country look at this stupid minister attacking an opposition leader.Ghana is in a very serious crises with such people governing ...

• Chidi 8 years ago

A disgraced party that wants a rebound

• EDEM 8 years ago

NDC nie!, kill Atta Mills nie!.
    A killing, assassinating, murdering, thieving, incompetent party and gov't that think Ghanaians will forget. You are leaving in 2016 pronto.

• Pastor Osei 8 years ago

Nana can be your dad please show respect and decency when commenting on issues. Mr omane God bless you and your family

• alex 8 years ago

Sometimes government officials think they own government machinery because they are in power. What is shameful about Akuffo Addo reminding the President about his own promise? Was Omane Boama expecting NPP to raise their own ...

• Osei 8 years ago

Be polite and respect your position as a minister of state. May the eyes of your understanding be enlightened

• Joe Pasasa 8 years ago

I and
    It is your mother and father who have no shame

Look at his criminal face to insult someone who could be your father.

You are a mother fucker ass hole.

• Joe Pasasa 8 years ago

It is your mother and father who have no shame

Look at his criminal face to insult someone who could be your father.

You are a mother fucker ass hole.

• Awo 8 years ago

THIS MINISTER TALKS BULLSHIT FOR MOST OF D TIME A MINISTER WORTH HIS CALIBRE SHOULD AT ANY GIVE SUBJECT BE ABLE TO RATIONALISE AND BE OBJECTIVE
    LOOSE TALK

• KWESI 8 years ago

BOAMAH YOU ARE A FOOL.

• J.Davis 8 years ago

GHANAIAN IMMIGRANTS WERE MURDERED IN GAMBIA UNDER KUFUOR'S GOVERNMENT WHEN AKOFO-ADDO WAS THE ATTORNEY-GENERAL,AND HE DID NOTHING ABOUT IT.

• mawusi 8 years ago

see fhis useless one too condenming akufo addo. Ndc has no morals no wonder mahama has failed n messing the country up seriously. nonsense useless Boama

• N.Y 8 years ago

Ur just mad

• Tufguy. 8 years ago

Listen to this boy. Your father could not reach the level of Akuffo-Addo. Foolish boy.

• Jacob 8 years ago

Look at hia puffy face like bread soaked in keresene. Asshole.

• Z A K 8 years ago

Hon.Omane is rather your dad and mum who has no shame clear ?Stupid minister .

• Owusu. 8 years ago

Does this so called minister think that presidency is the property of NDC or what? Omane Boamah should be ashamed of himself. If he doesn't know he is being paid by peoples'money including the opposition and every Ghanaian. E ...

• OSAHENE 8 years ago

If such a person is seen as a minister of state then I am not surprise that the country is going through such state of mismanagement. He should shut up his stinking mouth.

• Ali UK 8 years ago

Boamah you are a fool stomach politician FOOL think of Ghanaians not yourself

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

Does anyone in this Criminal Gang called NDC know SHAME!

• Bentoa 8 years ago

If that gay, omaneboamah, is a medical doctor, then it means the profession has been brought into disrepute. A so-called communication minister for a whole Ghana, and, ypu talk from your "anus".

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

THIS BOY KOFI WAS NOT PROPERLY BROUGHT UP FROM INFANCY. WERE YOU NOT TAUGHT TO RESPECT ELDERS? YOU SHOULD RATHER BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. YOU HAVE CHILDREN AND ONE DAY GOD WILL ASK AND DEMAND OF YOU WHY YOU FOOLISHLY INSULTED ...

• edem 8 years ago

THIS OMANE BOAMAH GUY WAS BORN BY A STUPID WHORE AND SO SHE COULD NOT TRAIN HIM AND THAT IS Y HE HAS NOT MANNERS AND NO BRAIN. KWASIA BA!!!!! IF THAT IDIOT YOU CALL YOUR PRESIDENT KWASIA john mahama, SAYS HE WILL FIND THE CUL ...

• lost Ghana 8 years ago

Dis foolish pojoba who can speak correctly,is insulting de leader of Npp.Ofue remember how dirty u are in shc days.

• jka 8 years ago

One thing is clear, this useless Oman boamah deserves the acid not Adams mahama. Even John Mahama is a president ...... .

• EDEM 8 years ago

Omane be respectful