I was butchered, but still alive – Araba Tagoe

Read Comments Comments (48)

• OBOAFO 8 years ago

Fools in the ndc-this another of your cover ups-----NDC BUTCHERS NDC

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

NDC ARE BUTHCERING N MAIMING ALL OVER BUT SECURITY COVERING UP FOR THEM

• Kojo-Kumasi 8 years ago

NPP COULD SENT SOMEONE TO DO IT SO TO COVER THEIR MESS OR TO EQUALIZE BLAMING POINTS.

• ASEM OO 8 years ago

i know this woman paa...She can talk oo

• togbe 8 years ago

NDC IS A CUTLASS/BUTCHERY PARTY WHILE NPP IS ACID ATTACK PARTY!!!!!!!!

• TKN 8 years ago

IDIOT, THIS WOMAN WAS BUTCHED BEFORE ADAMS' CASE.

• Aljazeera 8 years ago

PER U MYOPIC ANALYSIS, ONE WOULD NOT BE WRONG TO CONCLUDE THAT NDC SENT PEOPLE TO POUR ACID ON THE LATE CHAIRMAN ADAMS MAHAMA. PLEASE, STOP THIS IRRESPONSIBLE ,FOOLISH AND USELESS ANALYSIS.

• ewwwww 8 years ago

Look at this obese woman! We used to be able to say that with the exception of those filthy makola women Ghanaian women were not fat and obese but not anymore.Every woman I see these days are fat, obese or a fried rice away f ...

• Acidman 8 years ago

Next time use acid and do it right.Why can't NDC do anything right? They can't even murder their undesirables properly.They need to invite Rawlings or NPP to teach them how to do it properly.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Where are the NDC Ghanaweb addicts? A sure you will turn around and accuse NPP of masterminding this butchery too. Ghana Police act professionally.

• JAMES Y 8 years ago

The assailant may be a publicity seeker who's trying to emulate what has happened in Kumasi. In that respect, I agree with the victim that he is 'possessed', put bluntly mental!

• Ben 8 years ago

NDC hypocrisy is out. Who butchered Araba Sagoe? And who killed Pres. Atta. Mills? Shame unto the NDC.

• KKBK 8 years ago

Its sad for Madam Tagoe to attribute this heinous crime to spirituality. Allow the law to take its course otherwise the worse will happen next time.Speedily recovery

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

MY BROTHER COVER THE PEOPLE WHO KILL MAHAMA,DONT ASK THE POLICE TO ARREST ANYBODY,THAT IS HOW NPP IS AFTER.

• SEIDU IBRAHIM 8 years ago

OH, GHANA PAAAAA NIE.....Sada,Subah, Gyeeda, Fake Jdgmt Debts, 8.7 Bn Ghc Overexpenditure In 2012 To Win Elections....Ndc Is Worse Than Satan Himself And Must Be Kicked Out In 2016 By All Means...Agyapong+Allan+Afoko Are A Re ...

• kweks 8 years ago

GhanaWeb stop wasting your time. You cant change the national discourse now. NPP in gruesome murder. Fighting among themselves. Prudential bank giving bad overdraft. Ex pres Kuffour accused of murder. National security threat ...

• SEIDU IBRAHIM 8 years ago

Sada,Subah, Gyeeda, Fake Jdgmt Debts, 8.7 Bn Ghc Overexpenditure In 2012 To Win Elections....Ndc Is Worse Than Satan Himself And Must Be Kicked Out In 2016 By All Means...Agyapong+Allan+Afoko Are A Real Curse On Npp And Are B ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Eish but the womanizer dead goat John Mahama killed Atta Mills and I have a prove, so vote JD Mahama out because he is a killer

• jk Atta 8 years ago

It is obvious this guy is a mental case.
    Acid use however is a more serious case because that is actually chemical warfare. Attacking someone with acid is like attacking the person with a gun. The purpose is to kill, only th ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

Please, murder is murder regardless of the weapon. A cutlass attack can kill and is used for that purpose by some

NDC hypocrisy is out. Did the NPP butchered Araba Sagoe? And who killed Pres. Atta. Mills? Shame unto the NDC.

• SIMON 8 years ago

Get ur SECURITY PEN CAMERA / SPY PEN at a cool price.

• LADIES COAT 8 years ago

What was the reason why Kwame carried this mission? Araba should come out with the truth.Didn't it come from her party?

Is that how butchering is done? She only had bruises but not butchered.

• peter 8 years ago

Oh what a stupidity, U d same people said d woman died, but she comes out to say no n blame no politician , how could U be insulting the President? Mentally challenged that you're!!!!

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

I'm expecting so called stupid Kofi Adams, idiotic Koku Anyidoho, and nonsense Asiedu Nketia to say NDC is also a criminal party b'cos they butchered their deputy western regional
    woman organiser with cutlass. What is the di ...

• Noise Makers 8 years ago

Shame on u, did u read anywhere in this piece tht,it was an NDC supporter who butchered her? This is how u NPP ppl turn & twist issues jst to equalize & suit yr ego.. After u hv said & done yr evil things then u want someone ...

• FMK 8 years ago

THANK GOD FOR GOD'S GRACE UPON YOU.

• samuel obeng (UEW) 8 years ago

You see, the ndc is butchering her executive members but they are silent on that pls remove that log on your eye before you can see clearly the speck in the eye of your brother. GOD save Ghana.

• Azure, libya 8 years ago

I wonder where our country is heading to west . yesterday it was an acid attark in the NPP and today it is a cutlass in NDC.God serve ghana

• Amidini 8 years ago

I wish you speedy recovery

• agnes 8 years ago

we tnk God 4 ur laf

• Yoo 8 years ago

Oh so it was not an ndc person who butchered her. The said kwame is a neighbour who sometimes eat at where she stays

• fatima 8 years ago

May Allah heals her
    I wish her speedy recovery

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

If Nana Addo has a quarter of the forgiving spirit of this woman, NPP will not be where it is today. Who would expect this from Araba TAGOE, a real firebrand who comes across as uncompromising. Maturity and a good heart is wh ...

• J.Davis 8 years ago

YOU CAN DISAGREE WITH ARABA TAGOE'S WAY OF POLITICS BUT ONE THING YOU CAN'T DENY HER,THAT IN ALL THESE AFFLICTIONS,HER FAITH IN THE ALMIGHTY GOD IS SOLID AS A ROCK.ARABA TAGOE,MAY THE LORD RENEW YOUR STRENGTH.

• KOFI 8 years ago

SINGLE BEDROOM APARTMENT WITH SATELLITE
    /CABLE TV & RADIO LINK AND OTHER MODERN AMENITIES IN QUIET CLEAN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT.

PLEASE CALL : 020 297 1629

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

WELL IT IS GETTING MORE TERRIBLE DAILY!!!

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Thank God that she is alive.

• jt We see of them by2016. 8 years ago

Courageous girls well done you reminded the good for nothing people who see nothing wrong with not having children that they would have been killed like a goat.

• kweku Ananse 8 years ago

this is the political chicanery that have engulfed our political parties. Even Paa KWESI NDUOM PPP are engaged in similar Boko Haram, mask wearing assassins going about threatening developers in around accra because Kweku Ndu ...

• jata 8 years ago

Did they say her assailant was NDC? I am sure her assailant has been paid by NPP agents for equalization of the current crisis in elephant party

• Sam 8 years ago

they haf seen natin, let us wait n see.

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

AFRICA POLITICS, SINCE MAHAMA CAME TO POWER KILLING JAS TURN TO BE THE RESULT OF SOLVING PROBLEMS HMMMMM MAHAMA

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

MAHAMA GOOD BYE, DEAD GOAT

• osei 8 years ago

THE DAUGHTERS WOULD KNOW IF IT WAS KWAME SINCE HE HAD BEEN GOING TO THEIR HOUSE.

• florence billy 8 years ago

god is great. The Bible says those who trust in the Lord shall renew their strength Mad Araba Tagoe has renew her strength God will heal and Amen

• Keane - Mensa 8 years ago

npp are behind it just to equalize their acid killing of their chairman of upper east.