You are here: HomeNews2015 05 28Article 359991

NPP to lose headquarters over $2m debt - Baah Acheamfour

Read Comments Comments (177)

• JJ 8 years ago

PAY TIME

• ..... 8 years ago

HOW CAN A BREAD WINNER BE KILLED IN THAT GRUESOME MANNER BECAUSE PAUL AFOKO AND HIS COHORTS DON'T WANT AKUFFO ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT? IF YOU DON'T LIKE THE PARTY, WHY SHOULD YOU JOIN? THERE ARE MANY ALTERNATIVES FOR THEM. W ...

• OB 8 years ago

npp sucks!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AFOKO & KWABENA AGYEPONG MUST DO THE HONOURABLE THING!!!!!
    JUST RESIGN!! YOU DON'T HAVE GHANA AT HEART. JUST GO!!! DEVILS!! I CAN'T FATHOM WHY NDC DEVILS WHO ARE CURRENTLY DESTROYING GHANA , ARE SOLIDLY BEHIND AFOKO & KWABEN ...

• ADJEI 8 years ago

LETS TAKE IT NPP WINS TODAY; SO THIS IS THE WAY THEY ARE GOING TO SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS? BY GUESSING???

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

If you want to know the brains behind the killing of the two American citizens in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by t ...

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

Who is this Baah Acheamfour who has suddenly become the hatchet man for the anti-Akufo Addo noise makers? His claim to fame was being part of the PNDC soldiers who overthrew Limann and later on had a fallout with Rawlings. He ...

• The confused lion 8 years ago

The y brag they have money they should go and pay. NPP CAN SAY WHATEVER THEY WANT. THEY CAN FAST HOWEVER THEY WANT. THIS IS GOD TALKING TO GHANIANS. THAT WE SHOULD AVOID NPP AT ALL COST. THEY ARE A PACK OF CONFUSED ELEPHANTS ...

• Maa Esi (Ohio) 8 years ago

So NPP, let me ask you, when are you going to stop fighting get yourself together and fight for the country. it is impossible. I don't care what you say, it is just impossible. healing wounds takes a long time. and this is no ...

• OLIVER TWIST 8 years ago

NPP MIS A PARTY FULL OF CRIMINALS, KILLERS, THIEVES, KILLERS KILLERS KILLERS!!

• BLESSING 8 years ago

Confusion everyday and everywhere. I am even fed up with them. Can we read about better things in the news. who cares about these fools.

• Captain 8 years ago

The youth in NPP must ensure the party is disolved, Akkufo Addo, Alan, Kwabenea Agypong, Kuffour, Afoko, must all go, then new leaders should be selected afresh from the new generation who has got nathing to do with either Ku ...

• Alhaj AAA-Rashid (OH.USA) 8 years ago

If this is the Baah Acheamfour who was with Rawlings, then he was with the AFRC not PNDC. He fell out with Rawlings before the PNDC coup.

• Ada Boy 8 years ago

His claims are outrageous to say the least. Does the bank require the NPP to pay back the entire mortgage in one installment? Anyone with the basic knowledge of finance will laugh off this one.If anything,the banks will deman ...

• Celebrity-Wannabes 8 years ago

Choose to gloss over the TRUTH! The only 'putsch' that I am aware of that has taken place within the NPP,hs nothing to do with Baah Acheamfour.
    I heard characters like Bugri Naabu and Owusu Afriyie rant and rave on AdomFM in ...

• Bobovivi 8 years ago

Today, they owe here, they owe there! Do you know why? It's because they haven't stolen Ghana money for a long, long time. Their popular chorus is "Ekom de hen", "Ya bere", "kume preko", "Sie me preko", "All die be die". Sham ...

• OWUSU ANKOMAH 8 years ago

WHO ARE THE OWNERS OF PRUDENTIAL BANK? SOMEBODY TELL ME, PLEASE.

• NAUGHTY BY NATURE 8 years ago

MR J.S ADDO
    SSNIT
    NATIONAL TRUST HOLDING
    GHANA UNION ASSURANCE
    PRUDENTIAL STAFF FUND
    ME AND MY 5 BROTHERS AND SISTERS.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THE AGENDA 2020 ARE EVILS IN THE PARTY. THEY JUST HAVE TO LEAVE.

• dramani 8 years ago

Like your mother's stinky pussy. Goat

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

ALL THESE POLITICIANS ARE KILLING THE COUNTRY. WERE THEY HOPING TO WIN AT ALL COSTS LOOT THE COUNTRY LIKE KUFFUOR AND MAHAMA'S PEOPLE ARE DOING TO PAY OFF THE LOAN. GOD HELP US ALL.

• simon 8 years ago

nana is a devil.He is the cause of all these problems.why is it that k4s time the party was united and he has brought so many discrimination to the party now?k4 is a nobleman leave him out of ur dirty games.u can unite a mere ...

• kwame 8 years ago

FOOL COME AGAIN; DO YOU UNDERSTAND DEMOCRACY?
    GREGORY IS MAN AND A MEMBER AND HAS HIS OWN VOTE IN THE COUNTRY OR IN NPP PARTY: SO IF HE DOES ANYTHING AGAINST THE PARTY THEN HE ALONE IS TO PAY FOR IT NOT HIS FAMILY MEMBERS:

• Fuseni 8 years ago

No no this is not a matter of calling somebody a fool. You will soon loose your head quarters as a party hahahahahaha who is the fool now

• goreg 8 years ago

NPP thinks ghana belongs to them alone. so the can supress and manupulate the laws and our Economy at anytime the want.
    But God is always there for Ghana

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

PAUL AFOKO'S BROTHER ACTING ON PROMPTINGS OF AGENDA 2020 EXECUTED A NAZI STYLE ATTACK RESULTING IN FATAL CONSEQUENCES AND THESE AGENDA 2020 THUGS STILL HAVE THE INHUMANE CONSICENCE TO BLAME IT ON LOAN. PLEASE SPARE THE FAMILY ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

AS LONG AS THE AGENDA 2020 MUDERER ACCOMPLICE OF PAUL AFOKO'S BROTHER WHO IS ON THE RUN IS ARRESTED N THIER MASTERS WHO PLOTTED N FINANCED THEM ARE EXPOSED WE DONT CARE ABOUT LOSING BUILDINGS. HUMAN LIFE IS IMPORTANT THAN MO ...

• abebrese 8 years ago

Who asked him to organised thugs?
    you organised thugs to hurt others and when they pour acid on you, you were screaming.

• oscar 8 years ago

You are a fool,a stupid fool for saying such nonsense.so you justify such evil and wickedness as to kill people who wrong you with acid..wow...and people like you in the NPP want to rule the nation...

• OWUSU ANKOMAH 8 years ago

WHO OWNS PRUDENTIAL BANK? CAN SOMEONE TELL ME, PLEASE?

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

Your mother please.

THIS IS A SICK GUY WHO IS CHAMPIONING THE EVIL DEEDS OF AFOKO, KWABENA AGYAPONG, IMPIANI, KUFOUR ETC

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

BREAKING NEWS! PAUL AFOKO & KWABENA AGYAPONG AFTER A MEETING WITH AGENDA 2020 MAFIAS HAVE HIRED THUGS TO VIOLENTLY STORM NPP HEADQUARTERS IN AN ATTEMPT TO REGAIN CONTROL. THE CURRENT SECURITY KNOWN AS INVISIBLE FORCE MANNING ...

• zero 8 years ago

AFOKO AND AGYAPONG r ROBLEM only to nanas supporters and not 4 the whole party,Afokos n agyapong have their supporters too.Besides they won the ellection straight and since that day afoko has been pushed here and there.If afo ...

• shasa 8 years ago

you just say they should sack them.do you know much they can damage the part with some imformation they have about the party

• kwame 8 years ago

by now only one person chopped all these money

• ADJEI 8 years ago

UNTIL NPP CONFESS WHAT THE DID TO CRIPPLE MAHAMAS GOVT; BET ME THE WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER THE RACK FROM GOD

• kofi 8 years ago

I agree with you

• marfo 8 years ago

Well said. Tnx

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Sell Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari and the entire Ashanti/Akyem Npp to pay your bills.

• NELSON 8 years ago

Kwasea! May God punish you.

• Razak 8 years ago

oooohh my God wat a shame

• Man of Character 8 years ago

Do you call this a shame? It's better to go for loan than to steal state money to build a modern office while people are suffering. At times, people talk from their stomachs. You will continue to sleep in the darkness till th ...

• yaa 8 years ago

Always talking rubbish

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Dangerous politicians like Amasa Namoale who have no idea that democracy involves divergent views all aimed at one goal; making Ghana better must not be entertain in our country's politics. Amasa Namoale does not know this be ...

• goreg 8 years ago

lives after them. Ghana has suffered alot in the hands of them

THESE ARE BUNCH OF IDIOTS WHO ARE BENT ON DESTROYING THE NPP. AFOKO, AGYAPONG,IMPIANI,KUFOUR, ANANE ETC.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

He is idiot because he has exposed your acid party.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Do you guys think we haven't seen this kind of thing before?

Things are bad and you know you have lost the support of Ghanaians. So what do you do? Stand in your nice neighbour's back yard, the one who everyone wants to co ...

• NN 8 years ago

npp told us the will make ghana ungovernable. Ghana has a God and now the are recieving their own coins back.
    God too will make NPP ungovernable

• adwoa 8 years ago

Oh

• OSEI BONSU 8 years ago

we are funished then.

• ADJEI 8 years ago

NPP HAS A HAND IN ALL WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA TODAY ALL IN THE NAME TO WIN POWER; PEOPLE ARE DYING FOR YOUR SELFISH REASONS OF WINNING POWER:

• NELSON 8 years ago

A lunatic!

• SEEK, Berekum 8 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT. GOD LESS YOU.

• LIN 8 years ago

more to come soon

• Mubarak 8 years ago

Is this a political party or a criminal organsiation?

• Fuseni 8 years ago

My brother, it is a criminal organisation

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

Inspite of the bad /negative news we read in the news daily, I have a different story to tell this time.

I just returned from the motherland and have nothing but Praise for a few people I met in the course of my trip.

• nii 8 years ago

At least this is a good story my sister

• ken 8 years ago

Every day new problem God is working.Revenge time.

• Fuseni 8 years ago

The evil party is again in another trouble. Are Ghanaians reading this? Hahahahaha NPP apuuuuuu

• Teacher Awo 8 years ago

It is amazing how so-called executives cannot solve internal probles because of pride to focus on the task ahead. We are asking God to intervene for peace to prevail for the suffering is too much if and only if the NPP is de ...

• OH GHANA NDC SUCKS 8 years ago

BAAH NEEDS TO SHUT THE FUCK UP . HE'S TAKING ALL OVER THE PLACE AND TALKING WAYYYYYYY FUCKING TOOOOOO MUCH .

• Jakes 8 years ago

Who is that so call Baah Acheamfour.
    Alan Kyremanteng nd his boys should forget he will never become the president of country.
    Nana Ado the Ashintes are ready for U.Nana by the mercies God u are the president 2017.

• JB 8 years ago

I believe Paul and Kwabena are the most clean personalities in NPP. They are also bold. More revelations are needed to vindicate these two people. Nana refusal to apologise to the party faithfuls makes him a dictator and not ...

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

THE ABUAKWA MAFIA WANTS TO SCREW THE NPP. KWABENA AGYAPONG IS STANDING HIS GROUND FOR THE COMMON MAN. IS THAT A REASON TO CRY FOR HIS HEAD? IS THIS HOW NANA ADDO WON THE NOMINATION? "FEM DI FEM TUA"

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

KWABENA AGYAPONG DOES NOT CARE FOR THE COMMON MAN. HE IS VERY ARROGANT AND WITH SUCH BEHAVIOR HIS POLITICAL CAREER IS DEAD TOGETHER WITH ALAN. THEY WILL NEVER LEAD THE NPP EVEN IF WE STAY IN OPPOSITION DUE TO THEM. AGENDA 202 ...

• AKOS 8 years ago

NPP NEEDS 40 MORE YRS. IN OPPOSITION.

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

This Useless Party was founded on Lies, Deception and Greed...Now, their Days of Doom has come, With Murder, Dept, Inside Witch-Hunting, Just to mention a few...NDC will always win even with DUMSOR..Trust Me.... Npp think Pri ...

• NELSON 8 years ago

Nana Appiah, I like your name but you sound foolish. Wo din ne wo honam nnse.

• Ghana 8 years ago

He is a trokosi who told a lie that his father is Asante when he was daily insulting Asantes until he was exposed as a trokosi who was born between a father and daughter sexual relationship.

• blessed 8 years ago

who is this man. no matter what you have plan will not work

• jul 8 years ago

ASEM BEBA DABI

• PROPAGANDA NULLIFIER 8 years ago

The propaganda won't wash. Allow comments on this post.

• jul 8 years ago

THIS IS JUST THE REASON WHY AKUFFO ADDO WANTED TO BE PRESENT AT ALL COST.TO BE ABLE TO PAY DEBTS.HAS ANYBODY ASKED WHAT HAPPENED TO RINGWAY HOTEL?

• Me 8 years ago

Right from the point afoko and agyapong showed interest in contesting their positions, opposition was strong against them from nana's supporters. All attempts were made to disqualify these two but failed and they were elect ...

• NEric Kobbina 8 years ago

Typical Ghansisn attitude. Someone must asked Agyepong how does he draw wages. Touring around the country where does he get this money Shame shame go

• Yamoah Baah 8 years ago

IT IS PAINFUL THAT PEOPLE LIKE BAAH ACHEAMPONG HAVE NO FEELING FOR FELLOW HUMAN BEINGS. THE CIRCUMSTANCES AND THE SOME EVENTS JUST BEFORE THE MAY MAKE IT DIFFICULT FOR KWABENA AND PAUL EFFECTIVE AND COMFORTABLE. THIS IS COM ...

• ZED 8 years ago

AGYAPONG IS a weapon sent to destroy Nana and NPP

• lnl 8 years ago

nana will neva be Ghana's president. 2008 election would have made him president if he is destined to be one.Dis is wat sam Ghanaians n npp refuse to understand.Rising to the throne of presidency is not by force.Prior to 2012 ...

• senior Citizens 8 years ago

Look at Nana and Kwabena. They are very wicked and heartless. Who adviced nana to take the election results to supreme Court. It's Kwabena Adjapong and Dan Botwe. Best of the same ferthers. Why Dan is hiding now. Be bold to s ...

• Donkor 8 years ago

We can do it

• Alhassan W. 8 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.....hahahahahahahahahaha hohohohohohohohohohohohohohoh, uhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, hahahahahahahahaha aaaaaaaaaahahahahahahan ooooooooooo, aaaaaaaaaa, ok

• dem 8 years ago

the party of rich men? hmmmmmmmmm....

• NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TERMINATOR 8 years ago

First it is cedis and not dollars and secondly this propaganda dog will not hunt. It won't hunt.
    It is a privately held debt according to the one who contracted it ie Ken Ofori Atta, so NDC, much as you wish NPP loses it's H ...

• senior Citizens 8 years ago

Shut up. Mummu. Why the bank direct it to party headquarters. You guys still want to lie after all this open space evidence. NPP NPP. Change else you shall fall like Emmanuel Signagor church in Ghana and Nigerian

• NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TERMINATOR 8 years ago

My friend stop making a crass fool of yourself over there and shut your gob and tell your thieving John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't to return Ghana's stolen pension monies.

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

It's ' Git outta here' or GET OUT OF HERE

• Joyce Laryea 8 years ago

The angle of the lord

• FAROUQ 8 years ago

Folks, there are more of such stuffs.I wish Kwabena would come out with all of them.There,Ghanaians will know what that criminal tribal group is made of. We know. There are ugly horrible nose so called pastors involved in all ...

• /////////// 8 years ago

GET AKUFFO ADDICT TO PAY FOR THE DEBT.

• AGYEMANG, KIBI, E/R 8 years ago

MY FRIENDS, MY FAMILY AND I HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO LEAVE NPP NOW. EIIIII NANA WHERE IS THE MONEY? SO YOU AND YOUR BROTHER KEN HAS SHARED IT RIGHT HMMMMMM. IF THIS IS WHAT IS GOING ON THEN WE DESERVE TO BE IN OPPOSITION!!!! ...

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 8 years ago

Ghanaians are being reminded why they voted against the NPP twice - 2008 and 2012. It has taken this rather unfortunate incident(the death of the U/E Regional Chairman) to bring back this memory.

• YAW 8 years ago

It is the nest of assassins,bomb throwers,so-called elites,privateers,cheats.Young Turks, stooges,egotists and agitators of all persuasions.

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 8 years ago

Very interesting, Uncle. A friend once told me in London that when NPP people get their hands dirtied, they always claim they are self-made, unlike the "mobrowas" and "rifraffs" of the opposite party. Self-made indeed. !!! ...

• Sulemana Adam Yakubu Tamale. 8 years ago

yooo u think we are kids? a childish politics, we know you, u are NDC man, continued voting dem . What do you get since voting them?

• Kanawu 8 years ago

No exception. Period

• Sam 8 years ago

please,where is Ama Benyiwa Doe of ndc

• truth 8 years ago

Amen!

• A Rahman 8 years ago

Is it Baah or Bat either npp lose the headquarters or not npp n nana all the way.For Alan he should for get it.

• Kofi Ghana, Bantama 8 years ago

This is nonsense

• nana Brefo 8 years ago

A good secretary should summon elders to find ways to get the truth and then come up with better means to clear the debt . Just sitting down for the headquarters to be taken over if true is a good example of bad leadership.Ag ...

• from conja land 8 years ago

Dnt mind the news, it's enemies at work.

• sunday 8 years ago

how can this people rule ghana you in an organization then you wake up and anything any how shame nana and ofori ATTA JDM for 2016 the devil you no is better than the angel you don't no

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Prez Mahama tighten our ports and borders to stop cocaine smugglers, crack hard on them to run them bankrupt.

• trokosi 8 years ago

oh you see how foolish and stupid you sound. so Mahama should tighten ports and borders and leave VVIP WHERE NDC CAN EASILY SEND THEIR COCAINE TO LONDON example is Naa Ayele Ametefe alias Ruby MAHAMA

• trokosi 8 years ago

oh you see how foolish and stupid you sound. so Mahama should tighten ports and borders and leave VVIP WHERE NDC CAN EASILY SEND THEIR COCAINE TO LONDON example is Naa Ayele Ametefe alias Ruby MAHAMA

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Why should some NPP allow NDC to spoil NPP party. NPP is owing and so what??? NDC put up $20Million office complex, where did they get the money from??? Was Kwabena Agyapong voted as Gen. Sec. to do in-fighting to destroy his ...

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT NDC,MAHAMA ???? DO MORE THAN THAT,NDC EEEEEEEI FIX THE ECONOMY AND STOP THAT NONSES

• Obeng Nti 8 years ago

Is Baah Achamfour the same evil guy who together with Boakye Djan teamed up with Rawlings to destroy the country? When did he become the spokesperson for the party? Ghanaians should boo this guy. He has no credibility. I wish ...

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

Is this the same Baah Achamfuor of PNDC fame? The most deadly and most evil of the whole lot? Does this demonic agent have any conscience at all,if he is the sane person? Since when did this agent of Lucifer become an NPP spo ...

• PUMA 8 years ago

Baah Acheamfuor get the out of npp. Who at all are you? You are nothing but a thief, where is the money stolen from Jake ? Get the hell out and join your pay masters the ndc. God will sure deal with you, all these happened to ...

• adjei koti 8 years ago

The issue is does NPP owe the bank? Was the money taken and used by a few members of the party?
    Can't you see these are very serious allegations? The poor masses die on their way to party rallies and a few share millions of ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Please fellow citizens, let's arrest the evil dwarf and his fellow dwarfs in akyem forest and sell them into slavery in Afghanistan to raise funds to defray NPP'S debts. Because the dwarf is an enemy of the Republic of Ghana.

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Please fellow citizens, let's help Prudential Bank to arrest the evil dwarf and his fellow dwarfs in the akyem forest and sell them into slavery in Afghanistan to raise funds to defray NPP'S debts. Because the dwarf is an ene ...

• Derek 8 years ago

I AM NOT A LITTLE BIT SUPRISE OF ALL THESE EMERGENCES FROM THE NPP PARTY!!!! I CAN TESTIFY TO THE FACT THAT MANY ISSUES ARE YET TO SURFACE!!!!!
    MANY WILL THINK THAT THE PARTY IS DIVIDED AGAIST IT SELF AND THAT IT CAN NEVER B ...

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

The Ashantis/Asantes in the NPP are still smarting from the killing of King Osei Tutu 1, the co-founder of their empire,by the Akims.His skull is still in the Okyenhene's palace in Kibi/Kyebi.
    In the mausoleum at Breman in ...

I am very happy to understand why the Ashantis are just pretending to follow Akuffo Addo; there is a cause of every action. Thanks you for letting me know that the bones of Osei Tutu I are in the royal home of Akim in Kibi. T ...

• Gbewaa 8 years ago

No wonder Ghana's economy is always on the decline.

These crooked politicans go for such loans, then when they come to power they use fraudulent means like judgment debts payouts to party functionaries to repay those loans ...

• salam 8 years ago

The evil that men do leave after them. NPP your all die be die is now manifesting.

• Abu,USA 8 years ago

Baah Acheampong is a Devil to NPP

• moi 8 years ago

Mo kasa do do. How do u know what he's saying is true. Think. Anyone wakes up with a full belly n begins to talk nonsense

• cj louis (spain) 8 years ago

Democracy is not about killing some one father

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

NPP swore to make Ghana ungovernable. Now their party, is ungovernable, falling apart, and sinking fast in shame, disgrace and confusion. They are tasting their own medicine.. ALL-DIE-BE-DIE

• Labik Zaccheaus 8 years ago

Now we are waiting to see the winner from this game. Akyem v Asantes, strong game.

• NAME101 8 years ago

Ken you call this revenge time ?I think you are insensitive to the plight of Ghanaians and the worst economy

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh ¢300000. 0503848000 for more information

• ataa ayaa 8 years ago

mate mehu all over again. Ghanaians please wake. in the 50s and 60s, this was their modus operandi. Wake up Ghanaians.

• Sulemana Adam Yakubu Tamale. 8 years ago

stupit fool, dis cannot let peoples develop love for kwabina n Afoko,. We know some of u for a long , it was reveal that u are a member NDC if not defined it. u will surely paid it back . Nana Akuffu Addo will surely became t ...

• Bobovivi 8 years ago

These are human vultures on parade to share the carcass of a dead Mahama Adams. Pay the $2.0million, or else find yourselves on electric polls or rooftops, the homes of all vultures.

• Fooluy 8 years ago

Evil that men do always live after them.Assuming npp won the 2012 elections they would've use the state money to defray that debt without nobody knowing about it.Thieves.

• Naniama! 8 years ago

Akan drama is still on. Title: Making the country ungovernable and the party (NPP) uncontrollable. What goes around comes around. NPP now has no leader: what a shock.

• KING OF KINGS 8 years ago

Bastard Npp killers Afoko and ken-A go and resigned we don't want you in the party period

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

The road to victory is not an easy one,there will be obstacles,stumbling blocks and setbacks but with resilience and endurance the NPP will prevail.All these predicaments are just temporal,we shall surely triumph come 2016.I' ...

You see it now. NPP is just enjoying loans from banks so that when they come in power, Ghanaians' taxes will be used to clear all these huge debts/loans. We thank God that NPP lost election, otherwise we will pay all of the h ...

• adanko 8 years ago

the right figures must be quoted. Whatever it is, in the handing over letter must have explained all that. Akofo and Kwabena just want to make a big meal out of it to discredit Sir John and Jake. Let us get into NDC election ...

• tony 8 years ago

It's good to borrow money to fund the party than to create , loot and share to fund the party

• Kofi Kafui 8 years ago

Baah Acheanfoh,stole under jake and was sack that is why he is talking this nonesense.anyway am enjoying it

• Maslarry 8 years ago

Thank god...criminals

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 8 years ago

MR KEN KEN AGYAPONG YOUR TIME IS UP TO PROOVE YOUR WEALTTH OR THE GRASSROOTS AS WE DID IT WITH DIAWO KUFFOUR IN 1998- 2000 .

MR HARUNA ESSEKU & MR DAN BOTWE TEACH THEM HOW FUNDS WERE RAISED UP TO THE 1ST & 2 ND VOTING OF ...

• J.Davis 8 years ago

THE $2 MILLION IS JUST PART OF THE STORY.HOW MANY PRIVATE DEBTS HAS NPP INCURRED SINCE IN OPPOSITION,AND HOW WILL THEY PAY THIS DEBTS?IF ANY GHANAIAN THINKS THAT THESE DEBTS WILL BE PAID FROM THE COFFERS OF NPP,THEN THAT PERS ...

• Bernard 8 years ago

Dumb!!!

• bob 8 years ago

African leaders are brain dead.Is only God that can help Ghana,not this thiefs on the above picture.

• ABU RASTA 8 years ago

The npp is going to lose many in 2016 general illections as k4 lose many lives in accra sports stadium, if they start to lose their head quarters and the chairman in bolgatanga then things fall apart. the blood of Adams will ...

• adda 8 years ago

Npp what a shock in fact Ghana the Engle we know better than the on we don't know

• adwoa 8 years ago

Please it's not over yet so please get your act together it's the enemies of progress in action but they have already lost

• AKWASI 8 years ago

ADB WORKERS WANT SUCH NPP MD TO GIVE LOANS TO NPP.

• Betty 8 years ago

Baah Acheamfour r u happy now huh? Bringing confidential things outside will not help ooooooooo. Shame on u Baah

• PAUL 8 years ago

THE BANK DOES NOT THINK NPP WILL WIN 2016. AS PROPER RISK MANAGEMENT, THEY ARE MOVING IN NOW TO RETRIEVE THEIR MONEY. WHO CAUSE AM

• PAUL 8 years ago

A HOUSE DIVIDED AGAINST ITSELF CANNOT STAND. NPP I DONT SEE HOW YOU GUYS CAN CAMPAIGN FOR 2016. FORGET IT!!!!!

• BBC NEWS 8 years ago

Even mahama killed our president Atta Mills because of power and he is still moving around with his stupid ministers.

• NII ODUM 8 years ago

THIS AND OTHERS ARE SOME OF THE SERIOUS REASONS WHY DR ARTHUR KENNEDY IN HIS HUMBLE WISDOM ASKED FOR AN EXAMINATION OF NPP FAILURES. POLICIES, FINANCE, STRATEGIES, MANAGEMENT ETC.

• dentern 8 years ago

party of crooks

• Atta James Nwamele 8 years ago

Ghana has suffered alot in the hands of NPP

• mubarik USA 8 years ago

All Wats going on in Ghana is npp burning central market in kumasi burning tamale hospital n trying to bring ndc down see d punishment u guys facing now

• KWAKU DUAH 8 years ago

Is DR. Amoako Baah out of the country.
    Have you hear what is causing all these problem in the NPP;
    You always talk with your heart in your mouth.
    Kwabena we are behind you

• YAAAAAAAROOOOO 8 years ago

Nana Personal Party(NPP)

• ADWOA 8 years ago

NATIONAL PRUDENTIAL PARTY

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Quos Deus vult perdere, prius dementat" I had a funny feeling that God is on their side? Whose side? Patience my boy patience.Time will reveal

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our all die be die plan
    And forgive us our supreme court verdi ...

• joe 8 years ago

2 million cedis or dollars

CANT READ OR YOU NEED FATHER EYES

• Akos, U S 8 years ago

They are just waiting to win the elections, and they will be worse than NDC gov. All these loans here and there will be paid from the gov. coffers. Poor Ghanaians are going to pay for it.

• Kul-flex 8 years ago

U knw wat beats my heart is dat Ghanian now are playing politices like we d nigerians wel am nt a Ghanian but it pains me cos ghana z a peacful country and wen politices lyk dz occure criseses wil be a vitured 4 ppl,i pray it ...

• Larry antwi 8 years ago

Even the NHIS which its money from taxs,the government cannot pay how much a party in opposition...man you have no point in this

• NEric Kobbina 8 years ago

Just one fund Rasing can collect this amount what we want is Afoko and Agyepong step aside. No diversionary tactics will work. After all they also benefited from the Loan.

• KWAPPIAH 8 years ago

GHANAWEB,MAY WE HAVE THE PICTURE OF THIS TREACHEROUS BAAH ACHEAMFOUR TO ENABLE US RUN AWAY FROM HIM LIKE WE GONNA RUN AWAY FROM A SNAKE? HAS HE A WIFE AND CHILDREN? WHAT A CHARACTER.

• Araba 8 years ago

Now there's a name that rings a few bells. In fact, rings many PNDC bells. Sah, please keep your toli to yourself and your Akatamanso friends. We know that you peple are smoking plenty wee so you get all kinds of strang ideas

• FACE THE WALL 8 years ago

NO WONDER THE ADDO GUY IS SO NOISY
    HE´S JUST A SMALL MAN ... POOR NANA.

• Osaberima Kwame Apotiba iv 8 years ago

I am not an Npp member but have accepted to pay the $2million for u. just hit me on 0244452836

• Petersburg 8 years ago

from bombs to cocaine to acid

• come on 8 years ago

but i tot kenpong is a rich man like he is boasting,he should prove it now

• KWESI 8 years ago

if the NPP party members think by going public it will break what has been built over the years they are joking. Baah Acheampong, Ohene Ntow and co go on and on but your desires will not materialise. NPP will stay strong and ...

• Santiago 8 years ago

How can this ungovernable party, Govern" the country Ghana?
    God in heaven forbid their existence.
    MORE CONFUSION. AMEN

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Baah Acheamfour or whatsoever you call your name,I m not sure you are a true NPP member.All your attitude shows that you want to bring confusion in the party.What has Nana. Addo done to deserve resignation ?You are a big ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Oyokoba, you are attacking the wrong person. This isn't the same Baah Achamfuor that served with J. J. in AFRC. Captain Baah Achamfuor, who might have been retired as a 'Major', spells his name differently as shown here. Besi ...