You are here: HomeNews2015 05 17Article 358520

Stop talking and pray for Mahama – Duncan-Williams

Read Comments Comments (308)

• TAFLATSE 8 years ago

Where Duncan-William's pot-belied stomach points, there his preaching favours. Shameless "Man of God".

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

THE HAND OF GOD CAN EVEN STRETCH THE CEDI TO UNPARALLELED HEIGHT. YOU QUACK MINISTERS OF D CHRISTIAN GOD, CONTINUE TO CONTRIBUTE TO D BACKWARD MOVEMENT OF THIS COUNTRY. YOU ARE PART OF D STEALING SYNDICATE IN THE COUNTRY.

• USMAN 8 years ago

If Dr Danaa, who holds a PhD, could behave this way then university education is useless in Ghana. If people of his caliber are leading Ghanaians then, I am afraid, we shall soon fall into a ditch.
    Who asked Dr Danaa to take ...

• Obibini Takyi 8 years ago

I don't think Duncan Williams is a pastor, he is one of so many con artist who have made themselves pastors. Why did he divorce his wife and married an American wife to get a green card to stay in America and open churches an ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• Gold Digger 8 years ago

...And they call themselves Christians

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

What Mahama needs is a good kick in the arse not prayers. You have been praying for him since he became president in July 2012 and nothing has happened. Had you kicked his good arse, he would have been up and running. Stop pr ...

• J. D. Mahama 8 years ago

Hey Kofi Ata, why are you saying this? I thought you were all NDC and for Mahama. Why the sudden you turn. Anyway who is this conman pastor to kick him Mahama his arse?

• Nyansaba 8 years ago

PASTOR, HAVEN'T YOU STILL REALISED THAT MAHAMA IS A TOTALLY USELESS PRESIDENT? HAVEN'T YOU REALISED THAT THIS GOVT IS GODLESS, EVIL, HEARTLESS, CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT, THAT WHEN GIVEN A 100 YEARS, THEY WILL JUST KEEP SENDING ...

• Osom-UK 8 years ago

I think it's time responsible and respectable Ghanaians stood up to think.You can tell from how some people behave that they have no respect for their elders. Remember the pig story? 'You too go grow'

• Smart Frempah UK 8 years ago

Yes you remind me of that. He prayed against the fall of the cedi, holding it aloft, chanting against it fall. The cedi is now at it all time low.

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

As for me I will pray for Mahama and fast for the cedi!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS JUST CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE AN AFRICAN MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM AND HIS MEDIOCRE NDC GOVERNMENT OUT IN 2016.
    NDC NOW WANT MONEY FOR THEIR DIRTY POLITICA ...

• PRISTINE WATER CONSULT 8 years ago

We drill borehole water for commercial or personal/domestic purpose. You can contact us via call/whatsapp: 0506182344

• kronkron 8 years ago

Prayer is good, but you can't pray to generate electricity and neither do I blame Mahama for Dumsor. It started with Nkrumah. Ghana population was 6 million when the Dam was built. No one factored in population growth until w ...

• kok 8 years ago

Obibini Takyi you are dum stupid this is stupid question,what has his divorce have to do with Pray for the President,you guys dont know anything about this man everybody just about this man for no reason

• Elbow Essamuah 8 years ago

The cedi he prayed for is now on free fail against world major currencies. My greatest worry is Why does God allow these buffoons to live to deceive and milk their innocent followers to this far? Is this not the same God who ...

• Freeman 8 years ago

Ebow religion is stupid and fools believe it. There is no god that's why people like Duncan Williams and other so called men of god continue to amass wealth in the name of god.

• KB,LONDON 8 years ago

There are prayers you don't need to offer. God doesn't have a hand in this government. See how the people are crying? "When the righteous thrive, the people rejoice; when the wicked rule, the people groan' Prov.29:2

• Ankonam 8 years ago

Fools may be part of the description. I am inclined to add "gullible" and "superstitious" to describe those who fall for the crap.
    Then there are the confidence tricksters and charlatans who peddle deities as their livlihood ...

• Nduom 8 years ago

IT IS A PITY WHAT OUR COUNTRY HAS BECOME MASSIVE PORVETY AND IGNORANCE THAT THE LIKES OF DUNCAN-WILLIAMS AND THESE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD,MOST OF THEM WHO BOUGHT THEIR DEGREES FROM COMMUNITY UNIVERSITIES IN AMERICA.IF GOD ANSW ...

• Sekyiwa 8 years ago

U said it all. People like u needs to be mentors. We need to change Ghana. Thanks

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Duncan Williams is talking about the President removing who needs to be removed. The President needs to remove a lot of people in this administration and then resign or remove himself from the Presidency.

This guy has no b ...

• SP 8 years ago

Is this not the man who prayed for the recovery of the cedi? Has that solved the cedi's depreciation?

This is the problem with the African. We always forget that God made everything perfect and gave it to mankind to have dominion over it. You can destroy it with your policies or you make it live-able. It's up to you. God ...

• Say the Truth 8 years ago

When we are faced with corrupt, inept or inefficient governments, we lack the guts to ask them to resign. African governments do not know what resignation is. This is what we have to discuss. When they aren't good enough they ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IF U LISTEN TO THE MESSAGE CAREFULLY IT SAYS WHETHER IT IS MAHAMA'S PARTY WHICH IS NDC THAT IS IS THE STUMBLING BLOCK.. NDC HAVE TO BE GOTTEN RID OFF. JJ SIGNED NDC REGISTRATION WITH HIS BLOOD NOT INK SO THE PARTY IS SPIRITUA ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Blame all those noises in the Akan Npp party squarely on the door steps of the Npp thin god Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari, Bawumia you and i were not there! !!!, the village boy Sir!! Idiot John, Kennedy Agyapong Kill Ga's / Ew ...

• you know who 8 years ago

BBC.,de3....wagyimi aky3 oo...,
    gyae gyimie no wai

• Amoah 8 years ago

i have never read a single article form you which make sense

can`t you make any argument without insulting people

do be honest, you sound like a retarded person.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

foolish people like Amasa Namoale must not be allowed in Ghana's politics 2016 and beyond. He is dangerous to our democracy and not good for the progress of Ghana. HE IS FOR NDC AND IT MEMBERS AND NOT FOR GHANA. SELFISH AND F ...

• Atlanta GA 8 years ago

Your are right l don't see what brought this guy to Parliament

• Frankwise 8 years ago

As an educated person always try to be fair and know how to build on issues than sounding like illiterate. In the article above that gives room for comments, where lies the grounds to bring Akans in. I wonder where some peopl ...

• Kofi Abanga 8 years ago

Maybe Ghana is the property of NDC. Hope that one day, this idiot will wake up to the realitues of the day and stop this stupidity. This nonsense about akanfo bin laden has featured about a million times in this forum. Many G ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

How can one pray for A DEAD GOAT is a complete time wasting,I will rather pray for a mental patient bcos he or she has life than a lifeless and self proclaimed dead goat Mahama.

• Esi 8 years ago

Funny!

• TOGBE BOBOVAVA XVI 8 years ago

IT IS NOT FUNNY BUT REAL,OKAY.

• Azumah 8 years ago

Not for me la.

• lsaac Amanor,USA. 8 years ago

Do we need prayer to retrieve clearly stollen money,prayer to reduce import duties on cars,prayer to construct covered gutters,prayer to make the sure that every house has a toilet? oho! The God of the bible is a serious G ...

• NTRA SAKYI 8 years ago

There is a great difference in meaning between the words "waste" and "waist". Please let's write good English.

• Felix 8 years ago

Be careful of what u say to men of God bcos what u are saying doesn't show maturity, if u dont understand spiritual issues keep quiet pls

• luigi 8 years ago

Then which people are sons of devil, this is what is destroying black man

• you know who 8 years ago

woy3 stupid...fo r making that statement

• HANS 8 years ago

DO NOT DECEIVE YOUR FOLLOWERS BECAUSE PRAYERS DO NOT SOLVE A PROBLEM. A PROBLEM IS SOLVED THROUGH PLANNING AND EXECUTION OF THE PLAN.

• Bobskele 8 years ago

Says who?

• onipanua 8 years ago

Lets Make Akua Donkor president then, then back her up with prayers since prayers can solve all problems regardless of the cause. Quack preachers

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

I challenge Duncan Williams that he is not man of God. How can we pray for Mahama if he himself has not yet decides to repent from his evil doers? Duncan, do you know that Mahama killed before he became president of Ghana? No ...

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

You are in hell you're disgraced to civilized world. If you get to heaven 20,000 devil worshipers will be there also.

• truth 8 years ago

God has his eyes on things soon His Wrath will expose all.

• mensa 8 years ago

HE IS A LOSER

• dani 8 years ago

this loser is something else o

• sam 8 years ago

while most of us barly fead our kids oo

• J. D. Mahama 8 years ago

Is "barely feed" and not "barly fead", please people other people read comment on ghanaweb. I mean foreigners and they may think that most ghanaians who come to read and post comments are uneducated.

• Africanus 8 years ago

Not being able to write English does not make one uneducated. Are those foreigners able to write Twi or Ga? and do make them uneducated?

• Lucy 8 years ago

The president, the vice president, all of Mahama ministers, repeat all of Mahama's ministers are dead goats! Shall we continue to waste our time praying for dead entities like this bunch?

• Noise Makers 8 years ago

Yes we can continue to pray for dead goats? B'cos in the Bible, dry bones came alive when prayed for? Lazarus came alive when prayed for so u can pray for dead goats & they will come alive. Christians according to the Bible m ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

If prayers were the answer, Africa would be on top of the world. If this guy is so aligned to the govt & can't bring himself to criticise them, he should just shut up rather than pass the buck to God

• KOO 8 years ago

This pastor prayed for the Cedi to stabilize but what did we see thereafter?.The Ghanian currency have been depreciating unabated.God will not listen to thieves and fools.

• God is truthful 8 years ago

This man is phony, using prayers and God to make money, confusing and depriving his congregation of reality.
    God help those who help themselves and not those who believe and fantasies. Get real pastor

• tk 8 years ago

Mahama has no leadership qualities. He is by far the worst president the country has ever had. No amount of prayers can save him

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

Whom do you think has a leadership quality? Your azaa grug addit nana or your father the palmwine taper.ofuii.

• ADWEN 8 years ago

Kofi Ameyaw or whoever you are, JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA is highly incompetent. The man is just a LIAR, FRAUDSTER and a THIEF. He just wants to use the presidency to just cover his tracks. But his time will soon come.
    I don't und ...

• Frank Darko 8 years ago

Yes the Archbishop is right....prayers can move mountains if only you believe and have faith. All those criticising the Archbishop are all fools.

Tk, The Ghanaian political problem isn't the politician. It's you. You are so blindfolded that you can't see any better person outside your perimeters. Illiteracy, ignorance or stupidity? Choose one.

• Qtp 8 years ago

Chale, good comment.

• nana 8 years ago

No your mama,s boyfriend. Why do you say something so stupid like your dad

• SAMMY LAPUTA 8 years ago

Let us bring back the CPP fellow Ghanaians. "The stone that the builders refused, shall be the cornerstone" Nkrumah's soul is haunting us because we tarnished his image by calling him a dictator a killer despite all he did fo ...

• Adjua 8 years ago

What happened to the cedi you were praying for? Pray for the dwarfs to bring back our cedi.

• Alovor 8 years ago

What again do you want Ghanaians to pray about if the president and his cohorts refuse to think or care about the economy? God ALWAYS uses people to solve problems. This President LIED to Ghanaians about having a plan for us. ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

The game is up.Mahama is not cut for the presidency.He should never have been president.Dumsor aside,Ghana is now plagued by depreciating cedi,high inflation,high interest rate,high unemployment,...the litany is endless !

• USMAN 8 years ago

Mahama only needs resurrection to life since he is already a dead goat.

• Atao 8 years ago

A country of murmurers and complainers will not get anr good thing from God. We talk too much all in the name of free speech. Let us count our blessibgs as a nation and appreciate the things God has done for us then we will r ...

• Assiedu Nketiah 8 years ago

Waaa listen to Veep PKay. where have you been?

• Liars! 8 years ago

Stop comparing Ghana to 'war-torn' Countries. That is called MEDIOCRITY and that is the problem with the NDC and its members! We will NOT accept MEDIOCRITY from any government, especially one headed by a schemer who bribed hi ...

• concerned la 8 years ago

You are fake. Too many gimmy gimmy like you in Ghana do you think you can Mock God

• VICE RESSIEN 8 years ago

...GHANAIANS are getting more stupid by the day. how can one repair a damaged electric generator through prayers? the god these ghanaians are worshiping is certainly a fool and has turned them into idiots. if you have a hole ...

• meyaa 8 years ago

The PRESIDENT is doing a good job and need good suggestions and prayers to lead the country.

shame. if you nothing to say just shut up.

• owusu 8 years ago

Yes, he is looting for u, he killed agya atta and became president

• owusu 8 years ago

Yes, he is looting for u, he killed agya atta and , and most astonishingly rigged the elections , the whole country is cursed because of him

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Mahama rigged elections turned around and said God gave me the presidency now the wrath of God against him for lying by using God's name and you think prayers can help? No is confessionof lying that is needed pastor,Mahama i ...

You are right. The bishop doesn't get it. What about Agya Ata? shhhhh.

• Cnn 8 years ago

What happened to Ghana Cedi Pastor? Smh

• Constructivist 8 years ago

A man put forth himself and told us that among Nana Addo, Abu Sakara, and Paa Kwesi Mduom he was the best, got elected and is failing, now we're are calling on God to come rule us. God has a lot of issues attending to.

• last card 8 years ago

the person you want us to pray for has categorically stated that *ontie obiaaa* so it will be a waste of time,its his job,he has to pray him self and stop having kids outside his marital home.

• Kofi Mossi 8 years ago

It was okay to criticize and condemn Kufuor's govt but we must keep quite and pray for Mahama's govt. What is wrong with some people? do your praying and allow others to criticize.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

GOD DONT LIKE CORRUP,SOME YOUNG GHANIAN MENS TURN TO RUBBRS AND JAIL 40 YEARS IN PRISON BECAUSEOF NO JOB IN THE COUNTRY,HOW CAN GOD WILL HEAR PRAYERS

• PRESIDENT DUM SOR 8 years ago

We are fed up with you pastors.you pray daily,what benefit do we get from you? when you just want to be heard then u come to say any nonsense.prayer can not end dumsor.teach ur congregation the truth.you are one of the useles ...

Your mahama can never end dumsor.He keeps promising without taking any other steps.i know his trick,he is only hoping one day the rain will fall to fill the akosombo dam.untill then there will be promises.i hope Duncan Willia ...

Its this same pastor who prayed for the cedi and the rate is now worse than ever.an idiot pastor.

• last card 8 years ago

i live in england,believe me ,the english dont pray for cameron,but yet still he is working hard to perform,so they dont experience dumsor here.apuuuuu

• Paa Kwesi 8 years ago

Arch Bishop Duncan Williams your sister bishop Christy Doe Tetteh who trained in the same Idahosa leadership who you were also trained says"Dumsor is beyond prayers" did you hear that period. How is the cedi doing now - in t ...

• Esi 8 years ago

So true Paa Kwesi. This man, along with TB Joshua and other pastors are just as bad as the politicians. They prey on the vulnerable in society.

Hand of God will not move that free falling and azonto dancing cedi. It is ti ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Prayers alone will not solve your hydra-headed problems. Where were your prayers when your problems were mounting? You believe God was not watching you when your problems were mounting because of your dumbness?

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

African leaders are so irritating and irrational.Why are they so glued to power and make the presidency a life-and-death issue?Any European leader,in Mahama's shoes,would have resigned long ago....not calling for prayers

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Duncan Williams in perpetual shame. He seems a coward to say a spade is a spade. Duncan is make-believe still thinking something can come of the idiot Mahama.

• Dadiekye 8 years ago

Are your prayers not enough?are you getting the answers you want?

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

There's no point of praying for a dead goat.He is dead and cant perform dump the dumber.

• Max 8 years ago

Useless fool. Maybe Mahama himself can stop talking and pray for himself. he is not helpless.

• JOYCE KOFI-DUA 8 years ago

YOU FORNICATOR SHOULD PRAY FOR YOUR FRIEND THE HE GOAT. LOOK HIM LIKE A BABOO. WHAT HAPPENED TO YOUR FUCKING BLEACHED FACE. IT HAS NOW TURNED BLACK AS WE TOLD YOU BEFORE TO STOP BLEACHING.

• ike 8 years ago

Pls som1 ask e man of God whether he prays for his faulty vehicle or he sends it to e mechanics for repairs what we goin thro is pure technical n not spiritual n mahama hasnt what it takes to fix e economy shd be kicked out f ...

• back door director 8 years ago

Start fm just answer a simple question.
    How many people were there

• Mckay E.T 8 years ago

Daddy, i dont disagree dat prayer works. But we hav prayed and prayed and de more we pray de more it get worse. I beg to differ but, our leaders aint thinkin hard enough. We hav classroom pple as ministers, what better advice ...

That is it. Anyway do we ha a vice president?

• Chief Commander 8 years ago

Duncan Williams what happened to your cedi command.?

• Yebopower 8 years ago

The White man,s version of the gospel is totally different from the African.Ghanaian pastors preach just to win political and social favor.When Charles Taylor of Liberia killed,maimed,beheaded and enslaved Liberians,some so c ...

• Steward Moses 8 years ago

The arch bishop remains tall of the men of God who believes in the creator of the heavens and the earth, what an enviable man of God !!! In him we know we have leaders we can look up to in challenging times. Most pastors are ...

• candy wiafe 8 years ago

hahaha s. moses , I will totally understand you if you meant mahama is that Jericho walls and we were to pray through impeachment to eject him , else you don't make sense .how can Duncan William stand tall in this issue .he ...

• TAFLATSE 8 years ago

Fools love fools. Idiot.

• Zamba 8 years ago

Mahama needs to go away and let a good president come. That is the answer to the people's prayers.

• Serious 8 years ago

How can one pray for someone who says he is a dead. Goat.duncan pls dont disgrace christians any more.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Can't this guy ever learn to keep his big mouth shut after his previous empty and ineffectual prayers for Ghana Cedi? Every civilised person with even a little scientific knowledge knows in the 21st century that economic man ...

• Simon 8 years ago

My question is this,How does this said man of God view prayer? For me,my understanding of prayer is that, A prayer does not work or is not powerful if the one who prays life is crookered.

• A Richard 8 years ago

Is he sleeping in todays world to solve electrical problem by praying. Please Ghannian's should use their BRAINS not their HEARTS to develop Ghana and Africa as whole.

• candy wiafe 8 years ago

this Duncan William is not seeking to know the truth - and he is compelling his flock in the same direction - I will encourage him and his flock to pray for the true cause of the death of prez mills to come out cos JJ ' s i ...

• kakabo 8 years ago

Mr Duncan Williams do you now accept that the country is "groot cack" as the Afrikaners would say? Yen nyinaa behu. Tweaaa. You think God has time for stupidity and nonsense. God will not descend from heaven to come and do wh ...

• Serious 8 years ago

How can one pray for such leader who's not serious.mahama is not smart/serious.

• fela 8 years ago

The good lord also taught us in james 2:17 faith without works is dead.

• mumuni 8 years ago

Kwasea. Who told you a thief will ever succeed. He better confess to Ghanaians. Then we shall forgive him. Otherwise there will be nothing better

• Naa Koshie 8 years ago

But China has the world's 2nd largest economy. Where is the logic in Duncan Williams's argument?

• Chris 8 years ago

I give up.

• CON 8 years ago

Doncan william u are prophet so u have to know what is worried mahama in spiritually,Tell him to confess about mils killed, bcos the money that pass through mahama administration prophet it not easy.LOAN 88 BILLION,RESOURCE M ...

• Dundu Banza 8 years ago

I am sure you are also talking! Don't gag us.

• Naana 8 years ago

Thy Kingdom Come O God. Thy Reign begin & expose all azaaa men of God.

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 8 years ago

Bishop Williams, lead the nation to fight the systematic corruption that the Auditor General reports every year. Corruption by media leaders, civil or public servants and political and business elite. Next lead the nation to ...

• Victor 8 years ago

Systemic, not systematic, learn!

• Tony 8 years ago

May God forgive you all for you know not what you saying against the man of God.

• Shegu 8 years ago

Are you a man of satan?
    We are all children of God.
    Stop worshiping con men.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Fear Allah and save your soul. Do not mix the the grains and the chaff. These charlatans are pure business men who stand in the pulpit to deceive you. Stop licking their anuses and think for yourself. They are never concerned ...

• dead goat 8 years ago

This man of God is a spy.trust me......

• Qx 8 years ago

You've been praying since the slave trade and you are all still slaves one way or the other.
    Wake up and fight for your rights!

• Eshun 8 years ago

I love npp more than most of you. Please l like this pastor. You may disagree but he is real man of God. Dont allow your love for npp to say stupid things to the pastor. Some of the members in our party behave like goats. Th ...

• Obrefo 8 years ago

God will not accept prayers to help thieves, criminals, create, loot and share and liars.

• John Kokuvi 8 years ago

You are part our Problems. Don't u realized that MAHAMA and his NDC henchmen are just toying with the lives of over 25 Million GHanaians ? If they can't use their Brains to solve this Dumsor for Four (4)Solid years what can P ...

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

EEEEEEEE,WHY NOT CDI THIS TIME,SHAME ON YOU,CHOP CHOP MAN,HUUUUUUUUUUU

• smith 8 years ago

ppl like u make God a laughing stock. U r only doing your NDC friends bidding. Do u really think prayers can change our situation? Africa would b like heaven if prayers could do that. Go to Europe n c how many ppl go to churc ...

• kaven 8 years ago

The President lack these skills hence why we are all suffering. he put himself forward to be selected as President but lack the credentials that goes with that post. Lets be honest with our selves. Therefore your call for pra ...

• NANA KOFFY @ HO 8 years ago

GYIMIFO) SOFO) WHO PRAY FOR ODWAN FUNU.

• JB 8 years ago

He is a fool. he doesn't feel the hardship because of church offertory he is enjoying.

• MAHAMA Loot and share, 8 years ago

FOOOLIS MAHAMA CAN NOT DO THE JOB FOR GHANIANS PERIOD

• Kwasi Adarkwah - Syi 8 years ago

Duncan i hope you have nothing to say so stop this hypocrisy and let us move on ok?. You are nothing but a belly stomach preacher.

• edy 8 years ago

this man of God should understand that after creation, everything we see is and was done by man..God has given us energy, mind and resources..what else do we want Him to do for us again..u expect him to come from heaven n rul ...

• Ghana 8 years ago

Prayers help when one is in the act od making fruitful efforts. That's why God said "be content". It means just do your part and God will finish for you. If the president is not making any efforts, No amount of prayers will h ...

• Hana Love 8 years ago

MAHAMA MUST CONFESS FIRST, IF NOT THIS COUNTRY WILL CONTINUE TO SURFER MORE OR HE RESIGN!

• osei owusu 8 years ago

You filthy mouth fake pastor politician. the fire that will burn you is still doing press up. nonesense man like that. you guys feed on the innocent people poor people in your churches, send your children to the most expensi ...

• AMEN-RA, ASARU. 8 years ago

Duncan Williams you are simply a thief , by way of so-call church offering.living of the sweat of innocent church members. you could not even fine any woman suitable in Ghana to marry, shame on you bastard pig.

• Paul oduro a k a Justice,Bosomtwi sta 8 years ago

This pastor is very stupid, who should pray for the President?the President says,he is a dead goat and you want us to pray for him.stupid man.

• DUMSOR MAHAMA TIME 8 years ago

GAHAIANS DESERVE MORE PRAYERS THAN THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF . TELL THE PRESIDENT TO RESIGN IF HE NEEDS PRAYERS . PREZ SUPPOSE LOOK OUT FOR THE POOR GHANAIANS . BY THE WAY WHATS YOUR AFRICAN MY PASTOR ?

• Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria. 8 years ago

oh Archbishop Duncan William stop brainwashing members of your congregation after all you prayed but your prayer cpuld not force the Ghanaian cedi to rise. The devil's hand is still on Mahama after your "robust" prayer. Stop ...

• DUMSOR MAHAMA TIME 8 years ago

THIS PASTOR IS CONFUSED PASTOR SO DON'T PAY MIND TO HIM . HE'S A BETRAYER THAT'S HE DOESN'T HAS ANY AFRICA .

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

U no b real ,u are influenced...what u saying is unbiblical.....

• Ali MAHAMA 8 years ago

MAHAMA is cursed by the Blood of Mills. He should Confess and be free.

• P. Osei 8 years ago

Pastor, with due respect, your comment doesn't make it right. How can we stop talking when things are going wrong? We only talk about bad things just like you preach for repentance and forgiveness.Why don't you keep quiet for ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

"The dumsor crisis has gone beyond prayers" ....by Rev. Christie Doe Tetteh. I think it is time to talk; it about time renowned men of God like the Archbishop Duncan Williams speak to the President and his leaders of the econ ...

STUPID AND LIAR DUNCAN LET US HAVE OUR PEACE OF MIND AND STOP LYING TO GHANAIANS WITH YOUR STUPID PRAYERS THAT YIELDS ANY FRUIT.WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO THE CEDI WHEN YOU PRAYED THAT IT MUST RISE AS IF THE CEDI HAS FALLEN DOWN FR ...

• ODWANFUNU MAHAMA MUST QUIT 8 years ago

DUNCAN WILLIAMS IS A FAKE CHRISTIAN

• Ghanaian American 8 years ago

He's a dead goat so he doesn't kotow to pressure. Let him rot and Ghanaians will vote him out 2016 with his bunch if lunatic and block headed cabinet

• Mad John Mahama 8 years ago

I will not for all the money in the world because John Mahama is a complete liar liar and I will never never pray for this ass hole

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 8 years ago

Is it true that Mahamah is building or has built a HOTEL in Dubai?

• oyibo 8 years ago

God does not need to listen to whole ghanaians b4 he do somtin ok, pven one righteous man can pray n God will act on it, so wat hav been doing stmach pastor

• otaniba 8 years ago

only ghanaians are christians things are not moving on right instead of coming out boldly and say de truth u are talking shit

• Believer 8 years ago

Please note that the Archbishop did not asked all Ghanaians to pray for the presidency. He only asked the members of his church to pray for him. And If you are not a member of his church then why must you be offended and go a ...

• Victor 8 years ago

"Did not ask", not "did not asked",brofo!

• danis 8 years ago

I respect men of God but not this man and others like him now he knows there is something blocking the president that will not make him take concrete decisions to move the nation forward right?. These are the pastors who can' ...

• Mr. Green 8 years ago

It is several times proved that prayes alone can not solve Problems of mankind.How Long do you want to says sweet words to cheat our People in order to get your huge belly full? It is right time to speak out the truth.Only ha ...

• Odinga 8 years ago

ok

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

There was a Christian lady who lived next door to an atheist. Everyday, when the lady prayed, the atheist guy could hear her. He thought to himself, "She sure is crazy, praying all the time like that. Doesn't she know there i ...

• Victor 8 years ago

Another good one to relieve the"dumsor" tension!

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Oh God I pray that Ghanaians will vote wisely and get rid of this dead goat/yentie obia president 2016 so that the economy will flourish and Ghanaians will live happily ever after in almighty Jesus name Amen!

• KOO NIMO 8 years ago

If you are looking for an opportunist parading in the garb of a so-called man of God, don't go beyond this parasite.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A young boy called Dr Otabil a pastor of a local "corner" church to ask the pastor to come by to pray for his mother who had been very ill with the fever.

The pastor knew the family and was aware they had bee ...

• Victor 8 years ago

"Very I'll with fever",not "with the fever "

• Osei Kofi Amponsah 8 years ago

You need to stop talking. All you do is worship some white Jesus. We need lights not Jesus. Light is our priority at the moment not Jesus.

• Victor 8 years ago

Jesus is the light, you'll continue to be in the dark without him

• Hawa 8 years ago

Who is talking?

• Amoah 8 years ago

lot of craps

if prayers alone can solve our problem, Africans, especially West Africans, would have been the richest people on the planet, considering the amount of time we spends in Churches praying

• kutsii 8 years ago

Advise that fetish priest at Obuasi, Bishop BOSOMtwe AYENsu to stop critisicisng the President and pray and preach the word

• James 8 years ago

Prayer is not the solution stop people from corruption. The problem solved

• James 8 years ago

He who knows the right yet he is doing the wrong doesn't need a prayer

• Jm 8 years ago

May God forgive u those insulting him.

• TAFLATSE 8 years ago

Brainless people like you, make con pastors like Duncan Williams prosper.
    He commands you to clap for Dumsor "Clap, clap, clap" you ZOMBIES

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

What happened when you prayed for the cedi, the guy doesn't just have the know how are he has selectedmediocre. Please don't let us waste God's time He has important issues to deal with

• Gangstalicious 8 years ago

How about Mahama stops talking and do his job. So so promises with no results.

• Abena 8 years ago

When it feels the truth is being skewed to favour a political party then we start to wonder about general credibility on other issues.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

You couldnt even resolved your marriage problem with your hypocritical prayers.Continue to deceive yourself that you are closer to GOD than others.We are all children of GOD.

• Victor 8 years ago

Better still,"you couldn't' even resolve your marital problems"

• Sekyiwa 8 years ago

Yes should pray for him for want? We should rather use our brains and stop wasting our natural resources. All these plenty churches are even our worse. We better start thinking and choose,a good leader and solve our problems

• Addison, US 8 years ago

Duncan I think you are untruthful, Your church members are suffering suffer with them and stop being an opportunistic preacher

• S.M. Yussif 8 years ago

God help those who help themselves. Duncan William should sympathies with majority of Ghanaians suffering in Mahama hands and stop this political talks.

• david 8 years ago

pls. pastor when you for cidi what happying

• Adaboo Abraham 8 years ago

Dr dancan your are real man ofGOD, may the GOD OF ABRAHAM BLESS YOU IN ADBANCE for throuing light to ghanaian eyes.

• C'MAN, USA 8 years ago

Did this fool attend school at all? He is not alone, there are other fools in the country who talk and think like we are still in dark ages. Big FOOOOOL.

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Foolish man of God!!wen mahama rig.the election he told us God chose him to lead so wat prayers are talking about nonsense look at his foolish face continue fooling others but not us

• Papa 8 years ago

Papa this one l disagree with u. Mahama is just irrational and heartless. He shd just be booted out. Simple. With all due respect... l will not waste my time praying for this ........ called mahama

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Refer to when Moses was with the Israelites on the wilderness ,they cried to him to solve their problems for them...he is the leader and we have the right to lament...#becarefulbeforeyouarexposed

• kofi adjei 8 years ago

Ghana should forget about this fake pastors and think better,this man here dont know anything about God

• agyeman 8 years ago

Osofo keep quiet. Mahama does not need prayers. He is just not using the right materials to work with.

• gloria usa 8 years ago

Mahama is a curse to ghana he will never change pray him out ghana needs a new leader

• Adjoa 8 years ago

Are you done praying for the cedi? So now you've shifted to praying for Mahama what a two face preacherman. I think you lost your God given power. You have to rely on your up and coming prayer warriors for upliftment.

• Bryte 8 years ago

the man of God hasn't said anything wrong. take what he said or leave it

• Tilly 8 years ago

How Nepal wish to be in total darkness than thousands perish due to mere earthquake.whn der is life der is hope in as much as dey r tryn to solve de problem we need to pray for dem as well.Insultn de MOG is blasphemy!!!

APUTOO,YOU CALLED THIS CON MAN A MAN OF GOD?.WHEN WOULD YOU BACWARD PEOPLE EVER LEARN SENSE?.THIS DUNCAN IS A CRIMINAL WHO SUPPORTS LOOTERS WHO ARE DESTROYING OUR LOVELY COUNTRY.TILLY LET ME TELL ONE THING,THE EARTHQUAKE IN N ...

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

Am surprised at this pastor, what is he talking about? When he played for the cedi last year did, God answer him? Dr Bawumia prescribed solutions to the problems but was insulted by NDC babies and adults with sharp teeth.Now ...

• Abdul Rahaman Samari 8 years ago

Duncan Williams at your age so don't know that Allah help those who help themself.Mahama is just a liability simple!

• Abdul Rahaman Samari 8 years ago

Duncan Williams at your age so you don't know that Allah help those who help themself.Mahama is just a liability simple!

• CLottey 8 years ago

such a stupid man, pastor/thief

• Kotoo 8 years ago

People still believe that prayers can solve our economy.This is stupid pastor duncan

• JERRY 8 years ago

THE HEAT HERE IS TOO MUCH FOR ME TO BEAR.THIS NATION HAS BECOME A NATION OF YELLERS,WHAT FOR?IS IT FOR THE INORDINATE AMBITION OF ONE PERSON BECOMING PRESIDENT?MY LIGHT IS OFF AS AM POSTING THIS MESSAGE AM I MAD? YES OF COUR ...

• Richard 8 years ago

THEN PLS TELL PREZ MAHAM TO ALSO STOP PROMISING

• enchill obed 8 years ago

is bad to hear such a comment from a respectable man of God like Duncan.....prayers can solve our problems for us but rather we need to plan and make better arrangement.

• kwei 8 years ago

Thanks pastor, you're really a man of God.

• afadzi 8 years ago

This man must shut up. His prayer will even make things worse. God has forsaken him long time ago because he's not real but fake.

• seth kyanteng 8 years ago

let me tell you that mahama has refused to listen to himself and he not ready to change his mind. he don't believe God anymore and prayers can not change him, he now belong to highly criminal minded politician in the whole wi ...

• Tilly 8 years ago

How Nepal wish dey lived in total darkness dan thousands perish due to a mere earthquake.whn der is life der is hope,in as mush as dey r tryn to solve de problem lets pray for dem.Insultn de MOG is blasphemy!!!

• uncle boo 8 years ago

The BIBILE says HEAVEN helps those who help themselves. President has said he is a dead GOAT.MY LORDSHIP :Have you forgotten your prayers to the CEDI? The President and those behind him are not helping the economy to grow bu ...

• apuuu 8 years ago

Mr Duncan Williams prayers a lone will not help President Mahana what will helps him is change of policy and corruption in his government the country comes first before stealing a puri

• kweks 8 years ago

Archbishop you are the Papa! We agree with you. You are a man of God and we respect your office as the prophet of the nation Ghana... tge gate keeper. We will follow you. Blessings and favour to you from Elohim

• kweks 8 years ago

Archbishop you are the Papa! We agree with you. You are a man of God and we respect your office as the prophet of the nation Ghana... tge gate keeper. We will follow you. Blessings and favour to you from Elohim

• EMMA 8 years ago

why pastor Duncan did not pray for his wife?

• J.tee 8 years ago

Plz are u created by satan? Plz we are all son & daughters of The Most High God

• zakaria sharif Tamale 8 years ago

black people in Africa especially In west Africa always creating problem for ourselves oh what is wrong about what the poster said.

• frank sunsum 8 years ago

sometimes you people of God make us say somethings we might regret. how can you pray for someone who refuse to listen or who himself is not will to lead the way of the lord. talking of prayers guess your prayers on the GHc50 ...

• Opoku 8 years ago

RAT

• martin king 8 years ago

No body should pray for this unless mahama and his government chop chop.Duncan should do the prayers .

• Oppong Kyekyeku 8 years ago

We are going to pray for the recovery of the economy.

what happened when you prayed for the Cedi's decline in value? Don't pray again to worsen the dumsor oo

• mahama 8 years ago

HAS DIS LIER HEARD OF E FUEL INCREASE?

• Sampson K. Agyei 8 years ago

when he pray for the cide what happened? he give us a break.

• KOKU ATINGA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS TOO STUPID AND INCOMPETENT TO BE PRAYED FOR.

• Gilbert Gbittor 8 years ago

I vividly second you and without God's intervention, NO president born of a man can solve this calamity. Let's support the president with PRAYERS. Man of God, be blessed.

• Dr Eric 8 years ago

God bless u Papa for saying the Truth...There is nowhere in the Bible where God says we should complain about governments... rather the Bible encourages us as believers to pray for those in Authority governments, kings etc... ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Warped and ethnocentric mind like Duncan Williams thinks prayers can solve Ghana problems in the wake of Mahama waywardness and tomfoolery.

He has seen the wreckage in Mahama but he just does not like the change.

This i ...

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

Charles you have said it all. Duncan is a sympathizer of the NDC and Mahama that is the reason why. He will lose big time and do not want that to happen.

• Gongo Lana 8 years ago

Nonsense !!! Keep quite and enjoy what you squeeze from the poor. Does God listen to your prayers at all, let alone your followers? What happened when you prayed for the Cedi?

• kweks 8 years ago

God bless you Papa! Powerful Word. Great advise. We will continue to pray for Ghana. Please continue to lead us. You are the gatekeeper of Ghana. Because of power see how some Ghanaians are wishing the country evil. GHANA wil ...

• kweks 8 years ago

God bless you Papa! Powerful Word. Great advise. We will continue to pray for Ghana. Please continue to lead us. You are the gatekeeper of Ghana. Because of power see how some Ghanaians are wishing the country evil. GHANA wil ...

• kweks 8 years ago

• hate nonsense 8 years ago

THIS ASSHOLE THIEF

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND ASANTEHENE DANCE YEN TIE OBIAA ,THEY WILL NOT LISTEN TO GOD

• citizen 8 years ago

do u know duncan dat most of ur ndc ministers belongs to occult group? remember dat darkness n light cant stay together so why de need for prayers. people were made to swear an oath on a deity bfor dey were given moni to vote ...

• Amina 8 years ago

People should STOP giving collections and tithes for just ONE MONTH, and then let's hear this loud mouth papa or pastor talk. He is still milking the innocent congregation hell dry so he doesn't feel it or get it!

• k.k. 8 years ago

Inside the church we talk....

• Oppong Emmanuel 8 years ago

Duncan Williams is absolutely right.. The noise making will not do anything but to remember the president in Prayers and not him alone but people around him are also among..my fellow friends who are insulting him and calling ...

• Ike 8 years ago

Imagine if Dr Martin Luther King Jr had taken such a stance during the civil rights era. Blacks in America will still not have a vote. What about Archbishop Desmond Tutu? Mandela would have died in jail.

• komla 8 years ago

well done bishop

• Alfred owusu 8 years ago

U this pastor u re not man of God seriou. U re anti-christ b'cos u dont thinking poor ghanaians people. U think for ur stomatch. Who pray for poor govt. Ghanaians should be careful anti- christ pastor in ghana here. Shame!

• BAFFOUR 8 years ago

Who has time to pray for such Mahama incompetence If you deliberately shared money barrowed among yourselves and you want an innocent person somewhere to waste his/her to pray for you That prayers won't work Mahama mus ...

• Valkyrie 8 years ago

'the voice of the people is the voice of God' and the people don't want the arrogant do nothing Mahama anymore. God works through people to bring about change yet Mahama refuses to listen to anybody. C'est fini

• Joe 8 years ago

I am not sure whether he Mahama even believe in prayers. He may be an occasional church goer but may not be a born again Christian. Why do we have to waste our time on someone who may not even believe in what is at stake. H ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Who do you people think you are? Over 50% of Ghanaians voted for him.If you dont like him that's you. WE DO. We will vote for him again. What did NPP do with the 8yrs? The gave 3% of ghanas oil to EO Group.

• Alfred owusu ghana 8 years ago

Duncan william u dont know nothing about Holy Bible. Shut up. U are anti-christ pastor and u are not man of God. U think about ur party first. U are NDC man. Shamless man.

• Bount 8 years ago

What are we praying for. We have already prayed for God to take him out of power. Save the testimony Sir. We all need prayers. As a matter of fact Ghanaians need prayers than mahama. SHOOOO

• amadzi kwame 8 years ago

You should have prayed to save your marriage.

• Ekow Samuel- Paris. 8 years ago

I hope we pray to the PREESIDENT OF US IN GHANA IS GOOD AND EVERY ONE IN MUST PRAY TO HIM NO MATHER WHAT THE STUATION IS IN OUR METHERLAND, WE HAVE TO PRAY TO GOD.

• kwayeb74 8 years ago

Mr . pastor, do know that the president's hands are tainted? He must confess else whatever he does will not go well. The ndc party should come out. This is what J.J.Rawlings has seen but is not too brave to sell out his own p ...

• TEE 8 years ago

THE PRESIDENCY WAS NOT FOR MAHAMA AND THAT IS THE RESULT PERIOD, HE DOESN'T NEED NO PRAYERS, IT WON'T HELP HIM DONE

• ACHIPELAGO 8 years ago

SHAME UNTO YOU, YOU FALSE PROPHET, YOU DECEIVE PEOPLE AND YOU ALIGN YOURSELF TO PRESIDENTS AND MILK THEM WELL, WELL. SHAME UNTO YOU BECAUSE YOU GET THINGS FOR FREE, ALL YOUR IMPORTS INTO GHANA COMES FREE. YOU HAVE ENSLAVED YO ...

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA KNOWS THE TRUTH AND WHY HE IS SUFFERING AND NEEDS PRAYERS, HE IS JUST SIMPLE USELESS INCOMPETENT THIEF PERIOD

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

WHY DUNCAN?
    WHY SHOULD WE STOP TALKING?

DON'T YOU MOUNT THE PULPIT EVERY SUNDAY AND TALK ABOUT THE EVILS IN SOCIETY?

WHY SHOULDN'T WE THE POOR PEOPLE TALK ABOUT THE EVILS AND WEAKNESSES OF GOVERNMENT

• justice 8 years ago

what is blinding the mind and eyes of the precident is the NIGER MALLAMS that are operating for cash.Their powers are fighting the powers of the church.insder info.you can check.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

BARELY A WEEK AO, MAHAMA SAID THE ECONOMY IS IN GOOD SHAPE, SO WHAT IS THIS BISHOP SAYING? BY THE WAY, MAHAMA DOES NOT BELIEVE IN PRAYERS SO JUST LEAVE HIM ALONE. YOU THE BISHOP SOULD PRAY FOR MAHAMA, BUT DON'T FORGET THE GHO ...

• Nana Yaw Ntiri Atta George 8 years ago

At times we are bound to speak or comment on so speeches of some men of God. Bishop Duncan one time prayed according to him to arrest the dollar and i want to ask him if the dollar has been released from his custody? So when ...

When is this stupid pastor going to stop being the moutpiece of the stupid presudent?

• KWASI 8 years ago

J. M. CAMPAIGNED TO HAVE SOLUTIONS TO THE GHANAIAN PROBLEMS AND WAS ELECTED FOR THE JOB. IF HE HAS RAN OUT IDEAS, HE SHOULD HONOURABLY RESIGN. HE IS BEING PAID FOR JOB AND THAT HE SHOULD DELIVER. THESE SYCOPHANTS AND INTELLEC ...

• kofi Boateng 8 years ago

What about the cd you prayed for look it's not about only prayer. But it's about doing the right thing tell him to stop giving money away to people he knows as well and stop mismanaging our money .you Can pray for the money a ...

• RPG 8 years ago

As Ghanaians we need to ask ourselves this question. What exactly is the Mahama NDC gov't doing in office? It is a very legitimate question and we need to think seriously about it.
    Clearly, it is time for the Mahama NDC gov' ...

• Taylor 8 years ago

After all prayers to arrest the cedi, it keeps soaring. President Mahamah knows very well that he has incurred the wrath of God by rigging the 2012 election.

• Sena 8 years ago

I pity members of his church who waste their precious time to listen to this crap every Sunday. Duncan you are fake. Fake Archbishop....

• oseikrom 8 years ago

Mahama de3 wo de gyimii ne jokes naa be k) wuom.ahhh this president cant reason .common electricity u can't provide .they shd b war in gh so we can teach the ewes some leasons.Akan supremacy.God bless Ghana

• Naa Ashorkor 8 years ago

This idiot keeps duping innocent Ghanaians who are dire in need of help. God almighty shall burn such men of the devil who calls themselves men of God. By their fruits you shall know them. Typical angels of the devil. One day ...

• owsuu 8 years ago

Stop talklng.and pray.for. mahama

• Daniel 8 years ago

Anyway, do we still need to pray for the president and his ministers after that powerful prayers for them by the bishop himself?

• Nsikdowy 8 years ago

Duncan i think u have forgotten a words. of God. God said that shall not steal.. Duncan u are in Ghana u see what is going on mahama God is punish ing.him.is not. God who brought mahama into power. u Duncan Williams u no so d ...

• Bobskele 8 years ago

Says who? Prayer works

• wilson 8 years ago

Who put this useless mahama there? He fooled himself and ghanaians that he is capable of solving this problem he should pray for himself.

• wilson 8 years ago

Who put this useless mahama there? He fooled himself and ghanaians that he is capable of solving this problem he should pray for himself.

• wilson 8 years ago

This so called pastor is a polutician. An ectremely stupid one for that matter. People who follow this fool must wake up!!!

• Ad usa 8 years ago

Duncan- William is selfish and a Hippocrate

• enoch osei 8 years ago

no matter,amount of prayer the man incapable priod!!!

• owusu seth 8 years ago

Dumcan williams,it will be better to abondon being a pastor and join NDC.

• Boateng Agyemin 8 years ago

Good man of God, well noted but u know Mahama has to confess n ask forgiveness before the pray will work u know more than l do. I rest my case

• shata 8 years ago

what kind of prayers the bishop saying?what is president nahomi mahama doing with his team. we should not foreget that God will not do for man what man must do for him self.if nahomi mahama can not do the work he should come ...

• shata 8 years ago

what kind of prayers is the bishop saying?what is president nahomi mahama doing with his team. we should not foreget that God will not do for man what man must do for him self.if nahomi mahama can not do the work he should co ...

• Joseph Boansi 8 years ago

Sometimes I find it highly difficult to understand so called men of GOD better still self acclaimed leaders in religious homes. This very statement clearly shows he personally don't the BIBLE but opportunist and just deceivin ...

• don't like thieves 8 years ago

You thief living in the pocket of fool's

• CHRISTLIFE 8 years ago

Is prayers not talking (communication)? we should serve our LORD well. Amen

• Tweebii-tweebii 8 years ago

Prayer-is-the-key-bt-our-bishops-says-prayer-can-no-longer-work-4-this-country-what-a-shame!

• villagechild 8 years ago

Duncan, What will praying without action produce? Are you teaching your church to pray and pray but not to taking action.

• u roy 8 years ago

Fast for forty days for foolish john mahama.did you pray for your marriage?

• Dum1/2sor 8 years ago

This quack men of God wants as to live in the miraculous world so they can make their money. You will be exposed one day.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Duncan Williams if your prayers are powerful,why can't you pray for Mahamah?You said you were praying for the cedi to be stable,yet the cedi is not stable.You call yourself Bishop. But you don't do the work of a Bishop. ...

• ELI 8 years ago

i have read a most of the comment posted and i am surprised at the way men and women can easily judge and speak against
    a man of God for speaking the truth.i am shocked to know that all the comment i read did showed as if t ...

• Dr.William Acquah 8 years ago

This idiot doesn`t even know that prayers can never solve any problem.We have brains therefore , let us use them like the Whites do!

• RICHY FLEIZ 8 years ago

hmmm! It takes the grace of God ooo.my people,prayer can bring a change in this country oo.it all depends on the faith and the believe of individual citizens.Besides,do not condemn the view of someone and precede it with inve ...

• James Kumah Frimpong 8 years ago

Stop been hypocritical.duncan ca nt u stop this?

• Abena 8 years ago

Shallow mind Jesus is the ultimate.

• don't like thieves 8 years ago

If all people should be like me you will remain in your old profession arm robbery.

• POL 8 years ago

Pls watch ur tough.

• cosey Adwenpa, Germany 8 years ago

NDC pastor please why is the Cedi still falling after you prayed to bring back the cedi from falling.If your prayer could not solve the problem how could we pray for Odwanfunu

• Ofori 8 years ago

"We are going to pray for the recovery of the economy..." I guess it's taken you too long. The prayers are long overdue. Sir, you seem to be out of touch with reality or just a plain opportunist. A nation that was once t ...

• creation 8 years ago

Continue to pray for the president for the bible asked us to pray for our leaders and not to pray for someone who has any particular self interest as some pastors (names withheld) have shown their interest against him because ...

• Ankonam 8 years ago

Hey Mr Archbishop, please stop the yabbing and concentrate on fleecing your meek and mild flock. Ghanaians are fed up with know-it-all pastors who think they are above everybody else. If an incompetent public servant is makin ...