You are here: HomeNews2015 05 17Article 358452

Netanyahu Is a danger to the world - Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (179)

• Raila Odinga 8 years ago

Pratt, stop poking your nose into Israel's problems and deal with the numerous social and economic problems in Ghana.What is wrong with you people ?r

• PUT ONE IN HIS STUPID HEAD 8 years ago

WILL SOME ONE DO ME A FAVOR AND PUT THIS MISERABLE IDIOT OUT OF HIS MISERY. BIBI IS DOING WHAT IS BEST FOR HIS NATION AND PEOPLE,WHAT ABOUT YOU? MR TRAITOR!BIBI WILL NEVER SELL NATIONAL SECRETS TO FOREIGNERS WHAT ABOUT YOU?

• laxxy 8 years ago

am disappointed in you kwesi Pratt. How much did the palestinians pay u? stop this nonesense before you lose your last dangling credibility. Be wise... stmes silence is golden

• Kabokabo 8 years ago

This is reported by GNA, the only National news representing Ghana in an international level. Apart from the harm this news will do to Kwesi Pratt, it will do a great harm to Ghanaians living in Isreal. If Kwasi Pratt has any ...

• ananyahoo 8 years ago

THAT GO AROUND SPREADING HIS PRO-ARAB PROPOGANDA SHIT THAT NO ONE IN GHANA BUYS AND OR BELIVE.BNI SHOULD ARREST THIS MAN FOR HIS LIES. WE GHANA PEOPLE UNITED IN OUR SOLID SUPPORT FOR THE STATE OF ISRAEL DONT BUY ANY OF PRA ...

• fun 8 years ago

He was rebuking their menacing actions they themselves do not want from any other countries. Golden rule came from the bible, as the savior lord said love your enemies too.many christians construe the bible time aand time aga ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

Read what a constitutional document of Arabs is saying:
    "A day and a night of fighting on the frontier is better than a month of fasting and prayer". Here you see that gluttons and lazy Arabs will prefer this practice.
    Th ...

• TK 8 years ago

You are really big fool and idiot.You call yourself Christian. Jesus Christ was born in Bethlehem-Palestinia.Who killed Jesus Christ?Jews Israels.Think very well,Most Ghanaians are ignorance.They even don´t know that Bethleh ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

Muslim Arabs kill Christians and enslave Black Africans. Go to Mauritania and see the horror of Muslim Arab enslavement.

• Pro GHANA I A N 8 years ago

Jews where heavily involved in slave trade! Get your info`s right!

Just Google "Jews and the involvement in slave trade"
    And up till now they are into human trafficking!

• USMAN 8 years ago

So, are you saying because Jews were involved in the slave trade Arabs and Sunni Muslim Mauritanians should continue to enslave Black Africans and infidels in this 21st century?

• Adobea 8 years ago

TK, you got it wrong and i think you're ignorant yourself. THERE HAS NEVER BEEN AND THERE IS NO COUNTRY CALLED PALESTINE THAT HAS BEEN TAKEN FROM A PEOPLE CALLED PALESTINIANS. ALL THOSE GUYS ARE JORDANIANS, THE OPEN TRUTH AND ...

• TK 8 years ago

I don´t know whether you use to read Bible and know that,there was Palistine before Jesus Christ was born.Even those zionist that you are supporting did not accept Christ.They killed him.

• sam 8 years ago

1ST BENGIMIN NETANYAHO OF ISRAEL IS PRIME-MINISTER NOT PRISEDENT AS PRATT CLAIMS THAT SHOW US HOW DUMMEY PRATT IS,2ND HIS PRO-ARAB STAND AND BELIVES IN THE ARAB PROPOGANDA AND LIES SHOW US HOW FALKS LIKE HIM IN GHANA A ...

• kk 8 years ago

GOOD ONE SAM. THE TIMES OF DECEPTION ARE OVER.

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

Di wo fie nsem.you are ruled by worthless leaders. Since you were offered diplomatic pass you have shut ur chamber pot mouth up.

• Mozad 8 years ago

Let me tell all of you that the conflict in Israel bled the 9/11. The terrorist factions operating in the world stemmed from the conflect between the Yahudis and Palestine. WW.III will come and will definitely be attributed t ...

• KWAA 8 years ago

So now Pratt is a spokesman for the Palestines?Is Pratt still living on this Planet Earth?This communist style propaganda is long dead.Is Pratt telling us that,Isreal shouldn't defend themselves with all the hate going on in ...

• daladam 8 years ago

THIS LOSER PARTT COME HERE IN THE MEDIA WITH LIES ABOUT ISRAEL AND THE JEWS AND TRYING TO PROMOTE THE DARK EVIL ARABS THAT BLOW THEMSELFS ON ISRAELI BUS SO THEY CAN KILL WOMENS AND KIDS,PRATT BETTER WATCH HIMSELF TELLI ...

• PRISTINE WATER CONSULTS 8 years ago

We drill borehole water for either personal, communal or commercial purpose...Pls call or whatsapp me on: 0506182344

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

SOME TIMES I WONDER IF ONLY THE AHWOS, THE PRATTS, THE TSIKATAS, THE RAWLINGSES, AND WHATEVER, HAVE BEEN TO SCHOOL IN GHANA. DONT WE HAVE ENOUGH PROBLEMS TO OCCUPY OURSELVES WITH IN GHANA AND FIND SOLUTIONS. MR PRATT, PLEASE ...

• Ladan 8 years ago

kwesi pratt himself is more dangerous than Netanyahu. His utterances and hypocrisy etc, are killing thousands of innocent bloods. He is a sycophant and should be ignored by the international community

• ABU 8 years ago

Pratt is right, zionism equals apartheid.You are just ignorant to condemn Pratt,and you either ignore the violations of the palestineans right by zionist Israël or inhumanely supportive of a government due to the fact that y ...

Israel is a pain in the ....

• daladam 8 years ago

BOTH THE PERSON CLAIM HIS NAME IS ABU AND THE PERSON CLAIM HE IS pro GHANAIAN ARE THE SAME RADICAL MUSLIM THAT I S PRO-ARAB AND HATE ALL AFRICAN BUT COME HERE TO GHANA MEDIA TO STEAR TRUBLE WITH HIS LIES AND PRO-ARAB STA ...

• KEN 8 years ago

WE CAN SEE HOW STUPID BOTH YOU AND THE LOSER PRATT ARE GET LOST MAN .GHANA FALKS ARE UNITED WITH THEIE SOLID SUPPORT FOR THE STATE OF ISRAEL WE DONT BUY THE ARAB LIES ,BULL-SHIT AND PROPOGANDA

Learn English. And history. Idiots are not welcome!

• USMAN 8 years ago

Is the Arab life better than the life of the Black African in Mauritania? MIDDLE East is far from Ghana. Let us rather concentrate on what is happening in Mauritania, which is just at our backyard, where our kins are sold in ...

• Almighty 8 years ago

You are right bro. one thing is that black people do not know their own history which is the problem.

• moshie 8 years ago

nothing good comes from this bufoo ano kese akwasi pratt. ghana should be very careful with this greedy bastard stupid idiot pratt.he always think of himself peroid. kwasea bi ba.

• Abigi 8 years ago

How will he feel if Togo is to throw rockets at Ghana everyday? How will he feel if Ivorians ask Ghanaians to be pushed into the sea? Pratt you are an EMPTY braggat bankrupt in ideas.This is not Ghana where you can just talk ...

• XX 8 years ago

You are the champion of all idiots! What would you do if someone stole your lands and claimed it as their own? Maybe you would just sit and suffer because you neither have pride nor dignity.

• MIGHTY ISRAEL 8 years ago

I wish I knew who you were so that I could expose you.Who was on the land first? Any people who shoots missiles and rockets at civilians deserve every bit of ass kicking they
    get in return.They are lucky they are dealing wi ...

• ABU 8 years ago

The goat here is you.Religion has taken away your sense of jugement and human integrity.Follow follow by the late Fela Anikulapo Kuti,and he is right

• Med 8 years ago

Interesting analogy my friend but a dumb one. Ever heard of the nakba? Do your research properly and let teligious hatred fuel your opinion of oppression and genocide.

• Kwabena Asante 8 years ago

Yes, there we go. Another homo sapien
    of low mentality. What do you know about Zionism and the Arab Spring? If you are a man with real balls go and face ISRAEL. Kwasea like that. If the so called Kwesi Pratt or Plate is is y ...

• George 8 years ago

Before saying Israel stole Palestinian lands, go back and read your history well. That land belongs to Israel. How can Jerusalem be a land for Palestine. Some of you are just ignorant. Spend your time and do some researches.

• Constructivist 8 years ago

What did this Pratt understand about world and Israeli politics! Please, the geopolitical dynamics of Israeli politics is not this NDC/NPP politics which you claimed to I'll omnipotence oooo. Cut our cloth to your size ooo! I ...

• Constructivist 8 years ago

What did this Pratt understand about world and Israeli politics! Please, the geopolitical dynamics of Israeli politics is not this NDC/NPP politics which you claimed omnipotence oooo. Cut our cloth to your size ooo! Israelis ...

• AZAMACHI 8 years ago

KWESI PRATT MR TOO KNOWN has now gone to the level of calling for the removal of a democratically elected leader of another country. this guy needs to be tamed before he drags Ghana to bite more than she can chew

• observer 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians have an affinity to Israel because of our ancient histories intersect at some point in time. Just because we circumsize our boys on the 8th day, mourn for our dead for 30 days, were originally ordered not to e ...

• Tina 8 years ago

Kwesi pratt you are a hero. The truth is painful but it must be told. The world has been silence for long but things are beginning to change. Vatican has a proved Palestine state and other European countries. No country w ...

• George 8 years ago

Check the facts well. North African countries were not Arab countries from the scratch. They became Arab countries because they were conquered by the Muslims using their ideology of allegiance to Allah. PS. Allah isn't God of ...

• ABU 8 years ago

Jesus is neither God

• kweku 8 years ago

No. He is a fool. You must know all the facts before opening the mouth.

• gbotsu 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt Ur utterances gonna put u in a cesspit. Ya own people think u r deranged. Kwesi you are hollow
    So pls shut Ur ugly mouth ????

• XX 8 years ago

While most of the world rallied against aparthied SA, the zionists and criminal israel actively supported the apartheid regime. Now they are treating ethiopians who migrated like shit. That is why the south africans despise t ...

• XX 8 years ago

...towards us during apartheid.....

• XX 8 years ago

I love this brilliant ghanaian.

• daladam 8 years ago

and you identifying yourself as X you need to come out of the closets and tell the truth you are a homo and you lie like pratt

• Mozad 8 years ago

XX gave reasons why Pratt's stand should be supported. You only came to insult. Pratt is right those taxi drivers flying Israeli flags, I am sorry to say, know nothing about Israel brutalities. Look at the building of settlem ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Prattoooprat,keep your big mouth shut. Ghana has her own problems, do not meddle in other nations' affairs. Mind your own business, you opportunist.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Kwesi, please leave that to those nations which has enough electricity, water,social welfare, subsidies etc for their people 24/7/365 days to speak. You are entitled to your opinion, though. I wonder why your eyes has over ...

• kaven 8 years ago

Thank you for speaking for the defenseless.

• joe,london 8 years ago

Only fools and the ignorant will insult Kwesi Pratt.Thank you Pratt for speaking the truth.Those insulting you are pure idiots.

• George 8 years ago

Saying someone is a fool shows how ignorant you are brother.

• kaven 8 years ago

You are spot on here the world is really in deep trouble as this guy has hidden agendas.

• OBIBINI 8 years ago

He is a danger to the world all because of the support given to israel by the western world,particularly America.If the palestinians were to be christians the western and christian worlds will not sit down for Israel to treat ...

• Ben 8 years ago

But why shd christians rally support for those who persecute most? Tell me what the difference is between what Israel is doing to Palestinians and the apartheid against Christians by Muslims all over the world.

• ABU 8 years ago

Unconditional American and the western world supports of israeli injustice and murder of a defenceless unarmed palestinean people

• DELA KWAKUVI WISDOM 8 years ago

KNOW YOUR LEVEL. Don't needlessly extend yourself with ur hooho.

• joe,london 8 years ago

What has speaking the truth got to do with needlessly extending yourself?Do not forget that the palestinians are as human as the israelies.The hypocrisy of the christian world,especially America is unpardonable.

• Son of Man 8 years ago

Pratt, you an ignorant man with regard to this Isreal - Palestinian issue. Keep your mouth shut! And keep to your so called Ghana ignorant jurnalism.

• frank 8 years ago

Nantahala is doing what is right for Israel unlike the clown in Ghana

• kwabena ohemeng,london 8 years ago

Kwesi, i admire you for one reason and that is always speaking the truth damn the consequences.Never be afraid to speak the truth.It is because of the lack of the pursuit of truth that the world is in a mess.To pursue the tr ...

• Dziwornu Joseph 8 years ago

Mr Pratt I respect u a lot but u are on the wrong path now. U better repent Israel is Nt a nation to speak against it has spiritual complications if u do so. Pls save our poor country from that complications. If u don't belie ...

• ABU 8 years ago

F U C K ISRAEL

• BB 8 years ago

God forgive you. Shalom

Mr Pratt I respect u a lot but u are on the wrong path now. U better repent Israel is Nt a nation to speak against it has spiritual complications if u do so. Pls save our poor country from that complications. If u don't belie ...

• fosu 8 years ago

Mr Dziwornu p|s learn
    the history of lsrael before speak in public. thank u pratt

• olowa 8 years ago

Mossad will soon take you Kwasi.

• TWEAA 8 years ago

OH!AKWASI PRATT, MMMMM.

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

This Pratt man has no brains, fuel has just been increased secretly overnight, people re dieing, educational standards in Ghana has fallen and stupid man ll not talk about that but rather involve himself in matters that has n ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Kwesi, Israel is a threat only to those who threaten them. Those so called prominent Palestinians in Israeli prisons rode on the back of hateful and threatening actions against Israel to prominence. Boycott Israeli goods and ...

• George 8 years ago

Tell them again and again. I hope they get it.

• Truth 8 years ago

I feel sorry for Kwesi Pratt and all those saying he has spoken the truth.
    You call falsehood truth?
    May God have mercy on your soul

• RALPH 8 years ago

To hell with so-called Palestine. No amount of ugly noise making can change what is divinely written. I advise these guys especially my fellow Ghanaian to spare and direct their energy to something better than this wasteful a ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Mr. Pratt, you are now an international commentator, congratulations. I would like to know what you think of the NDC and John Mahama?

• USMAN 8 years ago

Discussing the Middle East conflict without putting it into a broader context is a display of ignorance and this is why there is no peace in the middle east. The population of the Middle East is made up of Arabs, Persians, Ku ...

• George 8 years ago

USman, you nailed it there. Most people don't know the truth but they open their mouths and talk whatever they think is the truth. I am just sad that our leaders are involving themselves in the affairs of the Middle East. Eve ...

• Good Pastor 8 years ago

You don´t even know who is prime Minister and president,in the Country you want to talk about.Israel is the reason you are enjoying peace in the world today.Who told you not to believe the Bible? You are about the only Natio ...

• EBOLA 8 years ago

DI WO FIE AS3M KWASI.STUPID IDIOT

• Campus Ministry Report 8 years ago

Ghanians are well informed to the extend that we cannot be deceived by this article.

Is he not aware that the Palestinian
    manifesto does NOT recognize Israel, and will never do.

Infact, they are more than determined t ...

• George Eshun 8 years ago

This is a food for thought.Thank you so much for the biblical knowledge.Jesus is coming again to cleanse the entire world:whether we like it or not.

• Takadia magarrietta 8 years ago

This so called journalist will have to be brought to order by National Security. He is inciting Palestine and Israel war in Ghana. Has he forgotten we have all of them here? This same person condemned Israel 34days war With H ...

• komfo 8 years ago

Long Live Israel,Long Live Netanyahu!

• Roger 8 years ago

Shut your ugly mouth. What do you know?

• sul 8 years ago

HITLER SAID " I WILL NOT KILL THEM ALL...WILL LET SOME PERCENTAGE LIVE SO THAT ONE DAY THE WORLD WOULD UNDERSTAND WHY I WANTED TO KILL THEM ALL"
    I ALWAYS LAUGH WHEN I SEE A PASTOR HAVING ISRAEL FLAG IN HIS CAR, WHICH IS A CL ...

• George 8 years ago

Jews don't hate Christians. Even though they don't believe in Christ. Jews are fighting for their right. Besides, they don't attack Gaza until the rockets start flying into Israel. I am going to buy an Israel Flag and display ...

• DESTINY 8 years ago

Praise the Lord. Please buy two flags, I will pay you double the price.
    Israel is God's chosen people. Period, and I deeply respect those who boldly support that nation.
    The Quoran says any nation that blesses Israel is bl ...

• jack 8 years ago

pratt i think u get sense ,not knowing u're the most stupid man.by the way ,u solve problem in ur country finish before talking about someone else fool .

• gazali 8 years ago

IF KWESI PRAT HAS NEVER SAID ANYTHING TRUTHFUL AT ALL, then to me this has been his first gospel truth he has for us Ghanaian s. My brothers and sisters, its high time we put aside these insults and be matured enough so that ...

• The Man 8 years ago

Palestinians are fighting for equal rights and freedom.

• George 8 years ago

Palestinians are not fighting for that. Is Jerusalem a Palestinian land? Arabs are miseducating their Children. They don't have Israel on their maps. Israel must protect itself against this strange and devilish ideologies.

• Analyst 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt and all those who think like him have got it wrong. When it comes to Israel and the Middle East, the dynamics goes beyond what appears to the eye.
    It is unprecedented in history for a country to completely disap ...

• George 8 years ago

You said it well Bro

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, how I wish you have read enough on the international geopolitics
    of the area occupied by Israel and Palestine, you would not have been saying this.
    Do you expect Israel to sit by quietly and to be wiped out f ...

• oison the Christian. 8 years ago

My answer is simple. I love Israel just as God loves it. The name Israel is God given. The only countryside on earth that was name by God and ordained it. Simple, I love Israel.

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

Israelis are living in the old biblical world where they always destroyed the towns and cities they conquered and killed all the inhabitants. How can these evil tribe call themselves God's children?
    No wander Pharao was hard ...

• andrew bright asare 8 years ago

People should know that these so called Jews living in Israel are Jewish but gypsy.The land was given to them after the second world war in 1947 since they have no place ,these artificial Jews force them selves to create arti ...

• xxxxx 8 years ago

Mr Pratt pls read the bible very well

• chale from Rmeich Lebanon 8 years ago

U don't know what u are talking about as now am in Lebanon I can tell u that the is no single day this Palestinians, Lebanese,and the Syrians don't fire Katusha (bomb) to Israel so they deserve it.Arabs very horrible people ...

• sannimamanana 8 years ago

Mr Pratt's comment on the palestinian issue with Israel is pertinent. But he should also take advantage of the event to say truth to the Arab people through Palestinians: these people do not treat Black people like as human b ...

• George 8 years ago

Read the story of Mauritania. How blacks are in slavery in that country and no one is talking about it. Brother, thanks for telling them your mind. Most people are ignorant.

• Noo 8 years ago

Forget about Netanyanhu and deal with the problem.

I will NEVER support any state that spews terror. Palestine is a terror spewing state. Not long ago ISIS executed Ethiopian Christians, under the guise of islam.

It wil ...

When and where started "ISIS"??? Ehe? was that not in Syria? Where so called "rebels" figth against the Syrian state; Muslim and Christian alike? Is it not Britain, who has send tonnes of equipment to them, beside USA and Fra ...

• kweku 8 years ago

Kwesi prattling does not speak for the majority of Ghanians . He is a Muslim and will only speak for those killers.

You as a "Christian", speaking hate against Muslims..., but bow down to Jews!
    Jews killed Jesus Christ. Jews don`t recognize Jesus. Jews wold never say the name of God "Jehovah".
    But Muslims recognize Jesus a an important ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

Arab Muslims are mandated by Allah to kill and enslave Christians.

Jew regard themselves still as the very best folks on Earth. They don`t regard Jesus. They don`t regard Christianity. They where heavily involved in Trans-Atlantic slave trade. They are the once, who even killed Jesus! So, ge ...

• ADANSI boy 8 years ago

WHAT DO U KNOW ABOUT ISREAL AND PALESTINIAN ISSUE.IF U WILL LISTEN MY SIMPLE ADVISE IT WILL HELP U.THAT ISSUE IS NOT AS SIMPLE AS U THINK.SO PLEASE CONCENTRATE UR ENERGY ON UR SLEEPING NEWS PAPER AND STINKING MOUTH BY THE WAY ...

• Prophet 8 years ago

pratt just talk anyhow i wish Israelis agents just pick this ndc fool to teach him respect foolish african man that rat pratt

• Harun 8 years ago

The doctor who took Kwesi Pratt off his medicines needs to reconsider his decision. Kwesi Pratt is not well enough to stay off his medications.

• Apostle Chief Kwame 8 years ago

Kwasi you had better shut up! Read the following.

"And I will make of thee a great nation, and I will bless thee, and make thy name great: and thou shalt be a blessing. And I will bless them that bless thee, and curse him ...

Don`t you know, that JEWS don`t recognize Jesus???

Are you that stupid, you false prophet?
    By the way: Why don`t you name the LORD? Eh? Are you afraid and ignorant, as the JEWS, to say Jehovah? You are calling upon the OL ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

Discussing the Middle East conflict without putting it into a broader context is a display of ignorance and this is why there is no peace in the middle east. The population of the Middle East is made up of Arabs, Persians, Ku ...

Israel is controlling too much. Killing too much. Presenting it self since 70 years as victim, even that they are the murderers!

• KEN 8 years ago

why not come out and tell the truth that you are radical muslim and arab that love to lie to gain sympatyhy
    get lost man Ghana stand with the state of israel all the way we don't but your lies or pratt bull-shit crap ...

What is about you, you hate spreading idiot! Why don`t you go and learn some more English, before you spread your comments! Why don`t you get your info`s right, before pretending to speak for all of Ghana. As you hate Muslims ...

• daladam 8 years ago

most Ghana falks are pro-Israel and stand with god people the jews

• kwkau 8 years ago

GET LOST ARAB TRUBLE MAKER GO MESS WITH SOMEONE ELSE WE GHANA PEOPLE ARE PEACFULL FALKS WE DONT WANT ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE ARAB HATERS

If you would know, who am I really, you would kiss my feet. You have no idea.
    Still - you don`t get it: Folks not FALKS. And if you are so stupid, to see,m that even Muslims are being murdered by Muslims, the same as "Christ ...

• Kk 8 years ago

They are under the spell of the con man's book called the bible.
    Every war in this world can be traced back to a Jew.
    If you don't believe me,start your research.
    Wake up Africa o,wake up!

• JERRY 8 years ago

GHAN PEOPLE KNOWS THE BIBLE AND STAND WITH THE PEOPLE OF GOD THE JEWS AND THE STATE OF ISRAEL.TAKE YOUR MUSLIM AND ARAB CRAP ELSEWHERE WE SUPPORT ISRAEL

• Kk 8 years ago

Stop spewing your ignorant slave trained mind over here.
    Know your real history African man.
    What bible?That book written in the third person and purported to be from God??
    I am neither a Muslim or christian because it's a ...

• Afua 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt When did Netenyahu say this?r

• girls SP 8 years ago

Tragic if its true that she said that. No need to exterminate anyone. Enough killing as it is already. Very sad

• USMAN 8 years ago

Slave trade still exist in Mauritania where the few Arabs sell the majority Black Africans like commodities. Infact there are many markets in Mauritania where Black African Sex Slaves are sold. If you want to know what sex sl ...

• GOD BLESS ISRAEL 8 years ago

I am concerned for you.

• Albert 8 years ago

Uncle Kwesi, please I beg you. Read the Bible. Read Matt 24 about the fig tree(Israel) Read Zach 12. Uncle Kwesi, do you know the origin of Israel? Please read the promises of God about Abraham - the origin of Israel.Then to ...

• Ababio b/ a 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is more dangerous to NPP and Ghana as a whole. It's unbelievable how the same Kwasi Pratt keeps his big mouth shut at the massive corruptions in the country these days as against the previous regime. What a hipocr ...

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

THIS MARGOT SHOULD SHUT HIS STINKING MOUTH. KWESI PRATT GO AND FIXED YOUR DENTAL FORMULA THEY HORRIFY KIDS. ISRAEL IS THE ONLY DEMOCRACY IN THE MIDDLE EAST,ISRAEL DOESN'T KILL ITS OWN PEOPLE.CHECK THIS ASSHOLE THE WHOLE OF TH ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt should rather send his fury to Mauritania where the enslavement of Black Africans by the Arab minority still exists.

• kwabea 8 years ago

it strange when Pratt thinks he is the only wise person. people have the right to decide for themselves their actions and in-actions.
    so a directive to barred people from hoisting the Israeli Flag in whatever platform is fa ...

• okofo 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, what has become of you? You do not meddle in Mid-East affairs if you lack knowledge in International Relations 101. For goodness sake, limit your NOISE to the confines of Ghana.

Israeli-Palestinian issue is NO ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

Hmmm! If Kwesi Pratt is indeed a university graduate then I think those imposing university education on Ghanaians must bow their heads in shame.

• The twins 8 years ago

Pratt is not a university graduate. After o levels he went to Ghana Institute for Journalism GIJ, Accra. Sadly, he did not qualify to go to Sixth form.

• USMAN 8 years ago

Pratt is a waste. He only succeed in fooling Ghanaians for a long time. He can only talk but lacks knowledge like Mahama.

• Fi 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt, stupid fool. Mind your own business. No baseless allegations, please.

• Dom 8 years ago

I prefer a Jew by my next door than a Palestine or Arab. Look around us and tell me how many wars and evil executions are committed by jews or for the matter Israel. Arabs are killing each other in middle east. Boko haram in ...

• Ankamah Evans 8 years ago

I want kwasi pratt to go n read genesis amd see what God told Abrams that I will curse those who curse you and l will bless those who bless you so Mr. Pratt should mind the way he talks about God's people lsreah

• Shegu 8 years ago

These books were created to enslave the minds of poor people and slaves.
    Go and read exodus 21:20-21,Ephesians 6:5,
    1timothy6 1-2.
    Wake the fuck up Africa.
    The ignorance is overbearing now!

• Agonaba 8 years ago

How many ethnic groups have been displaced in Ghana and no one discuss them?

• Bob 8 years ago

Praat has no brain left

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

Pope calls Palestinian leader "angel of peace" during visit
    Associated Press By NICOLE WINFIELD
    23 hours ago

VATICAN CITY (AP) — Pope Francis praised Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas as an "angel of peace" during a ...

• pratt 8 years ago

Ghana has enough problems already, don't add more to it, u talk like u are not educated. who made u a spokesman for Ghana on international affairs. People of Ghana need to stop this lunatic before it is too late.

• Okuampah 8 years ago

Paranoid Kwesi Pratt, which Israeli Justice minister advocated the killing of Palestinian women and children? NETANYAHU, THE PRIME MINISTER OF THE ONLY DEMOCRACY IN THE MIDDLE EAST IS NOT A DANGER TO THE WORLD, NUCLEAR IRAN I ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

Eii Kwesi Pratt: just shut up your beak wae. Aren't you behaving same Ghana

• Asem 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt why are you not talking about the dumsor and the increase in petrol price in Ghana and you are jumping into different countries issue? Use your head wisely.

• K. Boakye 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, I hope you know your facts. Please take the Holy Bible and just read the last few chapters of Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers and Deuteronomy and see who really God had given that whole land to. You will read for yo ...

• Sevenn 8 years ago

It seems most of you guys are ignorance and ignorance is going to kill you.

• Sevenn 8 years ago

This Netanyahu guy is very dangerous. This man said Africans in Israel are cancer to their economy. Even these immigrants are not treat to them. Some of these immigrants left their countries because of civil war in their cou ...

• Effah 8 years ago

Pratt are you the founder of United Nations? pls lets solve our Ghana issues

• Famu 8 years ago

Kwasi deal with problems you Africans have. We all know he is very dangerous man but what can you do to change him to become a better person? Only the world can solve this problem not you. Even Obama himself knows him as a da ...

• political 8 years ago

All those who are insulting Pratt are fools.

• ATIGODEY 8 years ago

Mr Pratt...in fact I respect you a lot but Mr Benjamin Netanyahu is not a danger to the world. He's doing what he suppose to do.

• Chris 8 years ago

because of religion u are insulting Pratt disgraceful Ghanaians. Pratt pls do ur work. ignore the religious biased sinners.