You are here: HomeNews2015 05 16Article 358412

Dumsor vigil: Lydia Forson jets off Ghana

Read Comments Comments (142)

• nana bonsu 8 years ago

i told u so. Yvonne Nelson should be very careful sticking her neg too far. sakodie and others will betray her before long

• Seth Rich 8 years ago

Y she running

• Seth Rich 8 years ago

She is too fat like piq

• hass 8 years ago

She is as ugly as her father.Can ur father compare herself to JM.Who like fat ladies like u.Havent u see Becca,thats a lady.Do u have a price in Europe?

• kingd 8 years ago

How much money did u get

• Gman 8 years ago

So what did she actually did to you? Do you have a job? Gosh...... what is wrong with you people?

• Wazirazi 8 years ago

Oh God! so these are the people we call celebrities in Ghana. Christ me.

• mutiyi 8 years ago

Foolish girl .. maggot infested cunt...you insult our President. Disrespectful bitch..fuck youuuuu.

• lee 8 years ago

mutiyi your mothers cunt stinks more than dis girl

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Her pussy for sell internationally

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

If you think your job is to log on and only insult Ladies in a Profane manner ! You better find another job ,because where ever you hang your hat ,you will be reminded of your Stupidity .

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

Can't provide lights for citizen but can buy hotels in Dubai. Can provide basic necessities for your fellow country men but can open factories in other African nations to hide ur money.You have pig mouth to insult this lady u ...

• ddd 8 years ago

these ndc oafs who are insulting, love dumsor. ndc is really satanic!!!!!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

These useless NDC people can never solve the problems they have created. Otherwise, THEY WILL NOT MAKE SO EFFORT TO DISCREDIT THE DUMSOR DEMONSTRATION. What do they mean? People should not say that we have problems? GHANA, PL ...

• Raila Odinga 8 years ago

You folks need to stop calling these impostors " celebrities ". They are just local musicians and nowhere near celebrity status.

• JERRY 8 years ago

ALL THE OTHER LOSERS CAN RUN NOTHING WILL CHANGE THE FACT THAT THEY ARE CAWARDS, AND LOSERS AND LOST RESPECT FROM US GHAN FALKS

• Ayigsi, UK 8 years ago

This is a set up by the NDC communication machinery.

• Apuuutuuu 8 years ago

Ayigsi if you are really the one I know then you have become an idiot in UK. No wonder you CNC (can never come) homeQQ

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Do you call this ugly bitch a celebrity. Apuu

• ZED 8 years ago

Lydia is blessed with beauty and brains while you continue to eat faeces...

• mutiyi 8 years ago

blessed with beauty and brains .to insult his senior brothers ?? Do you eat shit ?

• COOL HEADS 8 years ago

TELLING A FAILING LEADER THAT HE IS FAILING IS NO INSULT, STUPID FOOOOOOOLLLLL

• core 8 years ago

YA SHE DOES WITH A BIG BOOTY AND JUGS. BONES ARE FOR DOGS AND MEAT ARE FOR REAL MEN. SHUT THE FUCK UP SKINNY ASS BITCH

Listen to yourself !!!

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Ugly pig with low IQ. This scum-bag cannot be celebrity. Tweaaaaa. She is like a silly cow.

• ZED 8 years ago

Adwoa CONTINUE EATING UR FAECES...... hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Fucking pervert

• amanda, ksi 8 years ago

Adwoa Ghanaians love mediocrity so every fool is a celebrity this foolish looking lazy thing is also one fools will attack you, let them wallow in their stupidity. These fake celebrities with dollar store makeup and Payless s ...

• COOL HEADS 8 years ago

hahahaaa, john mahama is a colosal failure and there is nothing u can do about that....hehehaaaa

• joe 8 years ago

Adwoa, have u forgotten dat u are a woman too? Pls stop dat stupidity in u cos it won't help u either. Pls be reasonable for once

• KOBBY 8 years ago

so do you guys this state as our people is living like stone age, and all that you can do is to insult the good people of Ghana eiiii NDC hmmmmmmmmm

• Sammy 8 years ago

There's no change in value ... the value is d same. Still keeping vigil !!!

• mensa 8 years ago

GHANA STAND WITH HEROS LIKE YVONNE NELSON AND NOT CWARDS LIKE LYDIA THAT RUN AWAY AS SOON AS IT GET HOT IN THE KITHECN.
    GOD BLESS YVOONNE NELSON GHANA STAND WITH THIS BRAVE SISTER

• ashawo ghana girls shall be exposed 8 years ago

What has Yvonne done? Stop disgracing yaa asantewaa by comparing her to this hoe, aba ghana

• daladam 8 years ago

SHE ALL TALK NO ACTION GHANA LOVE HERO LIKE MS NELSON NOT CAWARDS LIKE FAT LYDIA

• kofi 8 years ago

They will all die if they don't lie!

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

The points,and the message is more important than individuals.Dumsormustop.Mahama has failed all Ghanaians and he must be voted out in 2016.

• Klinker 8 years ago

After insulting the president she is gone away leaving others behind. Hmmm. These small girls.

• Seth Rich 8 years ago

All they need is fuck me n give money

• Gman 8 years ago

So how did they insult the president? What were the insults? I have been living in the western world for the past two decades and fully understand what democracy is. People voted those running the state affairs into power t ...

• YAW GHANA. 8 years ago

The dumsor vigil will produce unlimited light. No more Ecg bills. Free fuel like free SHS. Bravo Npp and the celebrities. Pls don't wake up from your daydream.

• Hana Love 8 years ago

SEE THIS STUPID FOOL TOO OOO! DO YOU REALLY UNDERSTAND WHAT IT MEANS? CHEAP MINDED PEOPLE!

• Aba 8 years ago

This clearly shows how much importance they attach to their concerns. Couldnt they delay their trip just for one day. Pathetic

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

DUBAI, WHERE PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND WIFE LORDINA LOVES TO VISIT SO OFTEN, WAS A DESERT WASTELAND TRANSFORMED INTO AN INFRASTRUCTURAL MASTERPIECES WHICH ARE NOW THE ENVY OF WESTERN LEADERS.

THE BURJ KHALIFA AND PALM JUMEIRAH ...

• musah 8 years ago

patient my people .Dumsor will end by Deccember Incha Allah.

• monami 8 years ago

Land nd house for sale @spintex nd bortianor. Cul price. 0503848000 for more information

• koffi parker 8 years ago

No be you say you be Oga yeye woman

• lone prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

Ghanaians be careful of whom you follow why they took off the same day . leaving poor ghanaians while they enjoy themselves in another country. Be wise and be careful no musician deceive you with their evil scheme.

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Is she afraid. She is a big joke.

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

She has made her points very clearer,Mahama is always the last boy in the class

• lone prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

Now you see this is tribalism vigil they try not to respect the Ga, s with their evil vigil mentality can they disrespect their Ashanti traditional laws if I may ask?

• Douglas 8 years ago

May the Good Lord have mercy on you Naives insulting Lydia. If you are outside Ghana go there and see what the heal is going on. Before you open your stupid mouth to insult someone who is expressing her view. Those also in Gh ...

• Hubert 8 years ago

You have my blessing too!!! Dumsor is real, fix it or give way to the one who can fix it and stop throwing dust into our eyes with insults and lies. Uu

• joe 8 years ago

where were u when kuffour was president?yall act like kids,they are fooling and using you guys kwa.come up with ideas and solutions but not vigils and demos.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A grade school teacher in Ghana asked her students to use the word "fascinate" in a sentence. Yvonne put up her hand and said, "My family went to my granddad's farm, and we all saw his goat. It was fascinating."
    The tea ...

• Tee 8 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahhahahaa. absolute stunner!!!

• Dapilah a proud Dagarti man 8 years ago

Who cares about the vigil they should even sleep there apuuuuu

• Dapilah a proud Dagarti man 8 years ago

Even if mahamah is the last person in the class he is better than certificateles Akufo Addo.the prez.is having his masters degree akufo addo noble

Wake up boy, wisdom is not conferred with a certificate. You think those with even higher degrees are wiser than your uneducated parents? It is unfortunate. That is why we are in this mess.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Thk u Kofi !.
    I have said several times on this forum
    at the least opportunity that,academic degree without the application of INTELLECT(common sense approach) to resolve issues could be dangerous (breed hardships on the ...

• daladam 8 years ago

YOU TURN OUT TO BE ONE BIG CAWARD GHANA PEOPLE WILL MOVE ON WITHOUT YOU WE NOW KNOW WHO YOU ARE

• mensa 8 years ago

NOW WE KNOW WHO SHE REALY IS RATHER THEN DEMONSTRATE WITH PEOPLE SHE RUNS OUT OF GHAN OO

• lordhammer 8 years ago

Wake up Ghana.....the problem isn't the problem but the so solutions for the problem hav become the problem...WHERE ARE WE HEADING TO????

• AKWASI 8 years ago

BUNCH OF STUPID FOOLS PAID BY NPP

• Hana Love 8 years ago

SEE THIS STUPID FOOL PAYED BY MAHAMA TO COME AND INSULT

• Don 8 years ago

These cowards must leave this bold woman to lead a good. Boot lickers like those leaving for their own good must be watch .
    Lumba is still lumba becos he is firm.
    Is Sarkodie expecting anybody to watch him when left us wh ...

You think if your Yvonne Nelson was contacted by one of those international men to go fuck for good money she wouldn't have gone too, you people are fools, she has not been lucky in that business nowadays that's why she was t ...

• Citizen Kofi 8 years ago

And so what it will come on

• Esi 8 years ago

They have left Ghana and so what? Don't try to take attention from the vigil, it will happen with or without them.

• Victory 8 years ago

Is a plan work by the ndc

• jayhay,Johannesburg 8 years ago

what at all will come out of this vigill?has npp not done even the largest demonstration in history about this same dumsor?what happened? some of u are behaving as if after this vigill there wouldn't be light off.Ghanaians,pl ...

Ndc put her on a plane? You need to be killed for being stupid

• nana -usa 8 years ago

Those who will be going to this vigil excuse me to are proper fools just think about it why should organizers leave the seen oh ghanafo think twice

NDC shall fail on this one too.

• kofi 8 years ago

She is probably seeking for political asylum. Lol

• Sammy 8 years ago

The duo are all cowards, Nelson Ghana is behind u

• collins 8 years ago

Yvonne started off professionally and maturely, unlike her collegue Lydia

• Osei Fofie 8 years ago

Hahahahah! How should you allow this vagina smelling whore to decieve you like this? Yes, she is going to do something for her future.How sad! Idiots and useless swines. Go piss in the dam to give us the power.

• ZED 8 years ago

Osei Fofie, Lydia Forson has brains and courage to stand up to NDC stupidity and criminality whilst you prefer to cherish your misery and poverty worsened by your masters, NDC THIEVES ...

Osei Fofie! And why should you ever be permitted to use profanity on this forum again ? Loser .

• kofi 8 years ago

Typical Ghanian attitude

• ZED 8 years ago

Lydia, it's good you leave fooooooolish and stupiiiiiid Ghanaians alone to suffer endlessly in their misery....... We are toooooooooo stupid....... Especially the poor who continue to support this clueless, wickeeeeeeeeedd, T ...

• Hans 8 years ago

Ghana need Leaders who can fix challanges not talkerthieves?

• gloria usa 8 years ago

BECOS NDC BITCHING TOO MUCH NDC SUPPORTERS ARE FULL OF SHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIT THEY WILL SLEEP IN DARKNESS TILL THY KINGDOM COME

• captain ninelence 8 years ago

Before the elephants will realize they would have lost the coming elections. Don't they see the structures springing up all over the country ie the rural areas and some urban areas,? Are they seeing the super transformations ...

• john 8 years ago

freind

• big 8 years ago

Rechargeable standing fans for sale. Runs 12 hours without electricity per charge. Limited stock call 0245896446.

• WALATA 8 years ago

WHAT PERSONAL BUSINESS. THEY HAVE CARRIED DRUGS TO EUROPE AND USA TO SELL FOR NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• Hans. 8 years ago

After their dumsorvigil the power the generated from the candle light should be connected to gridco, it will help solve the problem.

• Hahahah 8 years ago

I'm so proud of Yvonne Nelson ,, Ghana will forever remember your braveness....coward Ghanaians????

• kweks 8 years ago

Yvonne youv are a Ga. Respect our tradition. Dont let them fool you. You have made your point. No need going on this vigil. We all appreciate the problem. Its uncomfortable and expensive but it was not caused by Pres JM. He ...

When she dies nobody will remember her, use brains not pussy, which history book will her name be in
    Suzy Williams died who remembers that hot girl anymore fools

• Ataa 8 years ago

what is a vigil? Do we do vigils in the afternoon? Why are these people calling this procession a vigil? Nobody is correcting them. Vigils are done in the night and I do not think 4,30 pm is night. It all goes to show that th ...

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

With this propaganda attitude, NDC will continue to be a failure.

• kweks 8 years ago

Lydia realized there was no need to waste her time on something that is being worked on. She doesn't want to be used by NPP. Smart woman! Sarkodie you almost lost my respect entirely. You've crawed back some but you need to w ...

• Felix 8 years ago

Yvonne can go and live in Nigeria. The ex-boyfriend will welcome her. Now that she is 'sor' she will light Nigeria too.

• kiki 8 years ago

He's too smart, he hit and ran who wants a cheap brainless girl who can't hold smart conversations iyannya is smart

• Obodum 8 years ago

Who is d ugly one?

• UG alumina 8 years ago

Next time she should make the main gate of central university college her demo gathering point. UG is for bright students gathering place. What did she even study there. It's a pity!

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA HAHA, YOU GUYS DON'T KNOW THE SECRET? THIS PROSTITUTE GOT, AN APPOINTMENT, WITH AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICTED. SHE IS SENDING, COCAINE DRUG AHEAD, TO ALL PLACES AKUFO COCAINE DWARF WILL BE VISITING, IN GERMANY, L ...

• superman 8 years ago

T$G for sale at cull prix. Do you need small or large quantity? Just call me for a cool deal 0247959460

• truth 8 years ago

TO it. So all folks reporting they jet out they show decency by using their faces and names to show dumsor is unacceptabe

• LOBI 8 years ago

EII NDC, YOU HAVE BEEN ABLE TO BUY THEM OFF THEIR FEET. LYDIA AND SARKODIA, HOW COULD YOU HAVE EXCHANGED HEROESM WITH THE FAT MONEY FROM NDC LOOT?

• FAITHGROWS 8 years ago

ALUTA CONTINUA! WE WILL STILL STAGE THE VIGIL, SAY ALL YOU WANT TO SAY

• salam 8 years ago

Lydia is going for prostitution and sarkodie is out for cocaine business. Sarkodie, a am is sent by nana addo to go and sell cocaine for him (nana addo ]

• salam 8 years ago

In the name of God, the
    most merciful, never will you have mercy on nana addo and his followers, never allow them nor their descendants to see the light, put them into shame for ever and ever,this we pray to you God the Alm ...

• lawson 8 years ago

Ghana allows everything to pop up anytime. I don't to see her abolo breast two times.

• Jo 8 years ago

Do u think sarkodie will sacrifice his chance to shoot a video in USA with Ace hood over this nonsense dumsor vigil organised by an attention seeking Yvonne Nelson. I don't think so. Lydia forson also did the same.

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

SHE RUNNING AWAY AFTER ALL THIS YAP YAP

• jon 8 years ago

Why Ghanaian female celebarties so ugly and fat))))

• Kabila 8 years ago

I hope people will grow up one day and realise this is not an NPP/NDC thing. It's a national crisis that needs to be addressed. If NPP was in power with this same power situation, I'm sure they'd have had the same treatment. ...

• YA - USA 8 years ago

That shows how selfish people are. Poor Ghanaians wasting their time on what won't bring any change.

• nene. 8 years ago

The two ranaway guides should be careful.That Sarkodee is he a man at all .Shame for that 2 guides.We shall all boycott that Forson and the Sarkodee's music or movics.Shame.

• The Independent voice 8 years ago

Sad that an organiser of the event cannot even show commitment to the cause they are fighting for and runs away to London. Could she not have taken a flight this evening or tommorow. Is her work going to take place on the wee ...

• Noname 8 years ago

Thank God.Our lights went off at 6am and was supposed to come at 6pm but immediately the vigil started at 4pm,the lights were on.That's good oooooooooooooooooo.OseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyVI ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hahahahahah. Selfish bastards

• ama ghana 8 years ago

May God protect u Yvonne Nelson . thanks for ur courage to defend mother Ghana from all the crisis we are facing. U have really earn my deepest respect. Once again , bravo for ur greatest effort .what men could not do , u did ...

• kiki 8 years ago

Which generations, you people are fools low iq Ghanaians she's gaining prospective Johns for her ashawo business and fools are following

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Did you sit in a pile of sugar when you jet off? Cause you have a pretty Hi, i'm a burgular... and I'm gonna smash your back door in!
    You can call me "The Fireman"....mainly because I turn the hoes on!
    I'm a zombie, can I ...

• koomson, CT US 8 years ago

The story is not true that. Lydia and Sarkodie are off Ghana shore

• eddy blay 8 years ago

Prex Obama in his acceptace speech said a good gov't x de gov't dat seeks to solve prblmx dat finding de cos of de prblm.if dey hv flown out of de country ,its bcos of de hardship bsides dey r rational thinkers n nt ndc fools ...

• concerned ony3 8 years ago

PLease dont waste your breathe on this Guy, he is at The NDC head Office with full internet access and being told what to say and what to insult. PLease was employed by NDC to do this...so place pay no attention to him and yo ...

• olu 8 years ago

When was the last time this fat bicth got an acting job? Is this fat blob serious? Who will hire such a no talent blob anyway?

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

Short cut is what we like as Ghanaians , that's why we felled for the artificial economical development, that was created by the past admistration .
    Money was cut for us marching the cedi to the dollar boot to boot ... Did ...

• Abiba 8 years ago

This thing can't be celebrity. She Shd selling fish at Makola market.

• DAGADOO, NEW YORK CITY, USA 8 years ago

Ignoramus.Cheap popularity. Sheep.Silly.Political stooges.....which is it? I just wonder.

• Hot head 8 years ago

toilet house

• Mahama loot and share, 8 years ago

SHAME TO NDC MAHAMA DOGS AND CO FOOOLS

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU ALL,KEEP IT UP,HANA DA MOASE OOOOOOOOO,GOOD JOB

• kiki 8 years ago

The word celebrity should not be used in Ghana, they are just popular in Ghana with low iq

• koffi parker 8 years ago

Celebrities should change their name to dumsorlites as a reminder that this evil will never happen again

• KWAME ADAMS 8 years ago

are we using this platform to insult each other?? whiles we have so many things to discuss to help this sinking nation. guys we need to reason I know most of you are overseas (writing here) so u you dnt feel the heat here.

• josh 8 years ago

And we are ashamed of ghana especially the way you exhalt prostitutes. You see how stupid most Ghanaians are especially when you travel. Yvonne Nelson paid to get into an easy college, dumb as fuck fucked for grades to get th ...

• ALAKPATO 8 years ago

jealousy will kill people, what wrong about forson? if u don't like fat ladies there people who like fat ladies, like me, so what is ur problem?lets be transparent to our selves.like her body so much,jealousy go (shey).

• hot head 8 years ago

Fat ass cow

• Mankata 8 years ago

if a journey becomes useless: u decide to stop trotting forward ...and then u run back!!!

• Uncle Nap 8 years ago

I do not have any bad feelings against Sarkodie and Lydia Forson but they are WICKED ARROGANT BETRAYAL COWARDS not participating in the Dumsor vigil

• Adams 8 years ago

We should stop the insults please. It is their right do make comments about happening in Ghana

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

Who cares about her? Only Akuffo Addo!!!!!

• Afua 8 years ago

Chickens

• cudjoe amuashasi 8 years ago

wew are fed up. they can turn off the lights kwraa! dumno kraa. we will survive.this piece by piece deceptive power does more harm . take all.

• Douglas 8 years ago

This Lydia is beautiful than some of your wife's and family people. Get look at your wifes,girlfriends and sisters. Before you open your dirty mouth who ever call this lady a prositute. The day you will sleep with a woman you ...