You are here: HomeNews2015 05 06Article 357095

Kufuor angry with Kwabena Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

its good news. foolish Akans party npp will never come to power.useless people

• KAKRAH. 9 years ago

DON,T MIND THIS PAPER

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

AKAN'S NPP IS USING POWER CRISIS AGAINST THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, THINKING THAT WILL BRING THEM BACK TO POWER AS BOKO HARAM BROUGHT BUHARI TO POWER IN NIGERIA, BUT THEY LIED BAD. 1999-2000 "AZAA" 34 WOMEN KILLING CLAIMED BY ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

MAHAMA DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE AN AFRICAN MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM AND HIS USELESS NDC OUT IN 2016. 26 YEARS OF USELESS RULE IS ENOUGH. THINGS ARE GETTING WORSE.

• True True 9 years ago

It was taught K Agyapong was doing away with his foolish arrogance but now it is clear that he is bent on ditching Nana

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Mr. Kufour's veiled criticism of Kwabena Agyei Agyepong has exposed him as a divisive figure in the party. Since Mr. Kufour already know about his arrogance, he should have been calling for his resignation or outright dismis ...

• MODIBO 9 years ago

Why all these name withheld matter in the article? WHY? What is the paper afraid of?

• Aj 9 years ago

Dude go for deliverance and stop your childish behavior. I don't think you're really in UK.

• Evans Appiah 9 years ago

u r too stupid to live kwasia kwa

• kobby 9 years ago

@douglas.....i think u shd be very wise in makin ur submission rather than hurling insults at akans....if sm few akans decide to act in a particular way does it mean all akans are useless ..pls be wise cos u are not an animal ...

• Hero--Edilson 9 years ago

Douglas you're are as useless as a dumb dead dog.It's no coincidence that you're a dog as in Douglas.Unless non-entity with cancerous mind and a hollow brain who was brought forth into this world by a thief man.Stupid boy who ...

• KKD 9 years ago

Kwasia if you have papers go home. Aboa bi ba working with other people papers. Fecking bastard who has no heat. Arse wipe.

• Akan Supremacy 9 years ago

Douglas, sister-fucking number-9 cat-stealing trokosi fool.

• Hot 9 years ago

Kwasia, what is ur tribe, gyimigyimii, foolish boy, tank aboard. Now you guys can mingle with the Akans so you think that's all, aboa. Just wait!!

• osra prince 9 years ago

Douglas u are indeed a big fool
    U don't deserve to leave on earth kwasia wai

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Why should the Vice Chairman call an emergency Steering Committee when the Chairman had already fixed a date for that meeting and on a day the General Secretary is away at a funeral. I weep for the NPP because Freddie Blay wi ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago

DEAR KAFUI DEY, STARRFM ONLINE HOST,
    PLEASE, MAY I RESPECTFULLY REQUEST THE PUBLICATION OF THE FULL INTERVIEW YOU HELD WITH ME YESTERDAY, WEDNESDAY, MAY 6, 2015 FOR ALMOST ONE HOUR AND THIRTY MINUTES (1.30 HOURS), THERETO.

• Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago

My question is, if Ex-President Kuffour did fire Mr.Kwabena Agyapong as his Press Secretary because of his arrogance, what made NPP current leadership and members think that Mr. Agyapong would change his arrogant attitude?
    S ...

• Frank Bobie 9 years ago

I don't know where this twerp of a human is coming from?if someone should insult the tribe you are coming from,will you be happy?I hope not,be careful the way you talk for I am a proud Akan and I don't joke with it.If you are ...

• RACSON 9 years ago

Agenda 2020 is in motion. Nana would see Canaan but would not enter.

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

“Tell them, I am eating fufu in Kumasi,” Kufuor's wrath is always over fufuo.

Look at his ready to swallow mouth, full of saliva.

• KOFI 9 years ago

THE AKYEM MAFIA IS FULL OF LIES

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

U are part of the agenda 2020 team. Stop the pretense.

• WHO CARES. 9 years ago

Don't be surprised that's the way the Ashanti's talk .

• Nana 9 years ago

If people thought Kwabena Agyapong will be better than Sir John should revise their notes, then those who are thinking Akuffo Addo is the Messiah must consult their bibles

• KWAKU 9 years ago

The winning team as they called themselves during and after the Tamale congress might course the party greatly if not checked. The situation becomes more complicated if care was not taken to handle with wisdom. We outside the ...

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

Let Kwabena Agyepong eat fufu and the oily red meats and pile on the pounds. It is his health. From what I can see, he seems one of the unhealthiest persons already. I'm sure with all that fufu, by now, his blood pressure is ...

• ADELE P 9 years ago

NOW YOU FOOLS FEEL THE PINCH.IT GOES
    WITHOUT SAYING CURSES LIKE CHICKENS
    COME HOME TO ROOST.SIR JOHN MY DEAR BROTHER
    WILL BE REMEMBERED.SIR JOHN WAS THE RIGHT MAN FOR THE POST BUT USELESS KEN
    AGYEPONG BRIBEB THE PEOPLE ...

• the truth 9 years ago

The comments re less whr rethe npp's

• Nana 9 years ago

You don t know this Freddie Blaye man. He said he would sell his mum to do politics and buy her back when he wins. With this mentality, what is he not capable of doing?

• Paul oduro a k a Justice 9 years ago

Surely Npp will come to power 2016,no matter how Kwabena Agyapong is ,we will vote ndc out.

• Paul oduro a k a Justice,Bosomtwi sta 9 years ago

kuffour should take heart,

• Obodai Tetteh Sai,Assin Foso 9 years ago

GUTTER PAPER

• Jayak 9 years ago

Ken do forget he there taking care of his family with TAX PAYERS money as nd talks any how to the TAX PAYERS. He need to be correct

• kofi ainoo dadzie 9 years ago

if nana addo never becames president, blame kuffour. and if nana addo to is not not dead, allan will never lead npp to ani election in ghana

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

NPP IS THE WISEMEN'S PARTY. CONFUSION IS BUILT INTO THE VERY CONSTITUTION OF THE PARTY. WHY WILL A F1RST CHAIEMAN HAS POWER TO CALL EMERGENCY MEETING WHEN THE CHAIRMAN IS ALIVE, WELLAND PRESENT IN GHANA. AND WHY WILL THE VC ...

• Koo Puni 9 years ago

This dwarf's arrongance knows no bounds. He suffers from what psychologists call Short Person's Syndrome (SPS). Until people like him and that braggart and show off - Asante Bediatuo are called to order, the ordinary the man ...

• frankilo 9 years ago

my people dose of us who voted for ndc in de 2012 are patiently waiting to vote for him to continue wid de vision not a party who in its very first opportunity sent ghana to hipic and den built kvips along our roads .npp just ...

• frankilo 9 years ago

mahama could have built roads hospitals and schools wid de hipic money kuffour claimed instead of building just toilets .mind u folks ,job 600 is complete .dat magnificent structure .comrades ,have u seen de 80% complete comm ...

• kk 9 years ago

This douglas or whatever you call yourself, your mother should have aborted you because you are useless. your mother went through pain for nothing because you are useless and good for nothing you can never be one of the akans ...

• seini 9 years ago

An action that is constitutional may not necessarily be in the letter and spirit of the constitution. If the national chairman fixed a date for a meeting before he traveled, people are naturally going to question the motive o ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

HOW CAN PRESIDENT KUFUOR BE ANGRY WITH THE NPP GENERAL SECRETARY? AND HOW ABOUT THOSE WHO HAVE DECIDED NOT TO RESPECT THE NEW OFFICIALS?

• Tibaa 9 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong is pure STUPID gleaning from his response; a villager who is yet to grow out of libidinal pleasures of food.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago

WHAT IS JUSTICE AND TRUTH?

General News of Tuesday, 11 March 2014 Source: citifmonline.com
    Daily Guide won’t apologize to Asiedu Nketia – Freddie Blay « PrevNext »Comments (46)
    Facebook
    Twitter
    Google+
    Email Th ...

• Fadil 9 years ago

kufour has said it all once agyepong is nt better than sir john then nana can not also b better than mahama

• A T M 9 years ago

Cheap propaganda. Informer newspaper

• Landiz 9 years ago

HOW WOULD A PARTY HAVING A VETTING ON 5TH, THE STEERING COMMITTEE MEETING BE SCHEDULE TO 12TH? IF REALLY, THE SECRETARY IS PROACTIVE, HE SHOULD HAVE CALLED THIS MEETING FOR A LONG BEFORE THIS TIME. THE MEETING WAS AN EMERGEN ...

• speaks 9 years ago

Incompetent npp is not only a useless party but also useless at winning elections. Useless Npp has presented useless 3 presidential candidates, in 6 national elections and only one useless candidate, kuffour was successful, a ...

• Jam 9 years ago

If it is really true Kwabena Agyapong took that stance then it is very unfortunate because a Vice Chairman can take full legal decisions in the absence of his boss (Chairman). This is common sense.

What a shame? If the pa ...

• dada 9 years ago

nana addo is a dogg every day i pray to God to take this dog out of Ghana politics

• Claude 9 years ago

They should go on, they have been in opposition for 8years but it's seems they enjoy been there

• Asoreba 9 years ago

President Kufour can do better than just being "angry" with Kwabena "Arrogant" Agyapong. He's pointing one finger but forgets the other 4 are pointing to him

• muhammed fuseini nash 9 years ago

all these shows that some leaders in the party are trying to cripple the party which is bad lets try to unite if only we realy love the party end stop those negative acts that will hunt the party

• ibrahim karim wandi 9 years ago

dat kwebena agyapong will let de party down

• ASA ENOCK-UEW North campus 9 years ago

Mr.general sec. be careful how u want to bring confusion in e party. Be careful paaaaa I beg am becos 2016 is our time.

• Nana Ampadu Dardeum 9 years ago

NPP is not akan party but for people who can think wisely devoid of short mentality like prez.mahama said,Douglas you can join freely if only you will reason up

• Asanteni ma pa 9 years ago

douglas so were u trained or reared by ur parents? u mother should have aborted u cos der is no single benefit derived from u. Haha ur jealous to Akans would cause u hypertension mark ma words. Cant u have common sense. No wo ...

• kwabena Agyen 9 years ago

look at ds arrogant kwabena agyepong pls kobby u ar mi man so pls behave ursef waii cus ghanaians ar ever ready to vote fr u pple bh it seems u pple ar nt ready pls bring unity in NPP .some of us ar ready to die fr npp so u a ...

• Baba 9 years ago

This story without any credible sources must be taken with a "bag of salt". It is the creation of the figment of a fertile imagination with sinister motives of creating a rumpus in the NPP. Period!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Please NPP stop all these in-fighting, bickering, give and take and concentrate on how to kick ndc out. Please for the sake of the suffering masses, get yourself together as one body and work for the good of the nation. Pleas ...

• LADY BIRD 9 years ago

They told u so about Kwabena Agyepong,and had I know is always at last he is not good.

• KAKAPEAKA K K, LONDON 9 years ago

KWABENA PLEASE SIT UP

• KRITICS 9 years ago

resident John Dramani Mahama is currently the President of ECOWAS. As President of ECOWAS, he played an important role in the Ebola crisis: He was the first President to travel to the affected places (Guinea, Sierra Leone and ...

• BRA KWASI 9 years ago

HE IS JUST DESTROYING HIS FUTURE POLITICAL POWERS. STUPID AROGANT GUY.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he is now very sick

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 9 years ago

NPP must sit up since NDC is happily laughing at what is happening in the party.This must have been orchestrated secretly by some members who are double standards in the party.In politics anything at all can happen so you mus ...

• Nana Adjoa 9 years ago

Until the Informer provides names of his source, I will treat this piece as "y3 se y3se" they say, they say. If your source of information is true print out the names

• PUSSY CONTROL 9 years ago

THAT KWABENA AGYAPONG NEED TO JOIN NDC .

• Kankam 9 years ago

NDC does not need addicted FUFU eaters.

• Hot 9 years ago

Which people vote for this stupid Kwabena Agyapong? Becos of this guy any idiot can open his/her to insult Akans. Think b4 u talk. Aden Panin ni wofie anaa

• ibrahim jet 9 years ago

USELESS MAN K A IS A BIG FOOOL,GOD AND GHANIANS WILL NEVER FOR GIVE HIM,KWASEA LIKE HIM,ABOAFUNU

• VCTOR 9 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong is too full of himself and he is SHIT
    SO YOU KNOW WHAT IAM TALKING ABOUT

• mubarik USA 9 years ago

I have change my mind for votin NPP in power look at Wats goin on with dat stupid kwabena sayin he is in ksi eating fufu full

• Ekuoba Gyasi South Africa 9 years ago

Pls Kwabena act professional and use your vibrancy to attack Aseidu Nketia and other in NDC to win the power 2016

• Kofi Miawo De 9 years ago

Foolish article. Only idiots and dumb asses will write this shit.

• AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAAHA 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAAHA 9 years ago

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Yussif Fuseini 9 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong is always adding Mr Paul Afoko to any issue raised about him, Kwabena you re destroying your own self and trust me you ll become like Alan Kyremanteng in the Npp who ll never win any internal elections in the ...

• opuni 9 years ago

Ei This informer paper stupid and coward journalism you never mention name always name withhold.

• kill me 9 years ago

How do you have meeting without the party elected general secretary? For respect and for the benefit of the party the general secretary must be there to know what is going on and how to make his move .

• Franko from china 9 years ago

Agyapong must respect kufuo and take his word for a peaceful unity in the Npp akufuo addo should step up actions against agyapong, if he really want

• Franko from china 9 years ago

respect kufuo agyapong ,

• luvliez 8 years ago

i feel disappointed for u boy, u are nothing but a piece of shit ready to be shited out in the bush..how dare you to ever make such a stupid statement..? You are among the pple who alwyx mke innocent pple insult ur tribe..blo ...

• T PEN 8 years ago

VILLAGER