You are here: HomeNews2015 05 05Article 357006

Dumsor: Mahama’s govt must be truthful – Yvonne

Read Comments Comments (169)

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

go girl.building a country is everybody's business. GOD bless you.stand up for your country.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Do you think that the man that you called him your president of Ghana is not a human being. If you want to know that just pray to God to open your eyes to see.

• Belinda 8 years ago

Our mothers are finding it difficult to cater for our families by selling agble kaklo, agble ma and stuffs. Our fathers engaging in small small carpentary jobs and construction ( masons ) whiles this stupid ndc ministers we v ...

• ELORM 8 years ago

THIS FAKE WRITER CANNOT EVEN GET THE SPELLING OF BASIC "AGBELI MOR" RIGHT! YOU WISH YOU WERE AN EWE!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED CP WEL ...

• KB 8 years ago

MAY THE HOLY SPIRIT PROTECT YOU ALL. CONTINUE TO FIGHT FOR GHANAIANS.

• dani 8 years ago

THAT TALKS HER MIND GHANA STAND WITH YOU WOMEN

• ZoRRo 8 years ago

We need brave celebrities like you. Thanks so much !!

• BlindMan 8 years ago

And the VIGIL must read, "ShakingArseMustStop". Tell it to Yvonne, Prophet Mohammed does not condone Arse Shaking!

• KUFFOUR 8 years ago

May be Nana has start supplying her cocaine to sniff

• no mercy 8 years ago

so stupuid man in ghana

• belinda 8 years ago

yvonne u are bleaching and u lie u dont so u are not truthful yourself.let someone else point fingers not u.miss all i want is ur waist.

• jerry 8 years ago

FOR TELLING IT AS IT IS,WE GHANA FALKS STAND WITH THE SISTER 100%

• kyekyeku 8 years ago

Either she bleach or not, she is better looking than you, God should deal with you if you ever complain about the situation in Ghana.

• Mensah 8 years ago

a he/she "belinda

• ANABA 8 years ago

YOU GO GIRL!!!SHOW THE DORMANT MEN

• ANABA 8 years ago

ITS CALLED PHOTO-EDITING GUYS.SHE IS NOT BLEACHING .MOST SMART PHONES HAVE THIS APP.TECHNOLOGY NOT BLEACH.

• adwoa 8 years ago

Insecurities about skin tone equally bad

• kuffour na addo 8 years ago

i like your comment as actress but i dont like the way u alway open your pant every where 4 the world to watch u

• belinda 8 years ago

JM is stil the best for ghana.

• Bonnitus Pious 8 years ago

pls mind your comments! are you born of a woman before saying ewes are too stupid? this should be the last you say that. you have every right to chastised the president! even with that you dont have a right to do so cos he is ...

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

Don't pretend as an Ewe. The way you spelt agbelimor even show that you are stupid Akan we don't need you in our famous Ewe land. We Ewes are not stupid to vote for the NDC. Else your two people to are equally stupid to vote ...

• kojo 8 years ago

why

• UNCLE BEDIAKO 8 years ago

GHANA IS SO CHEAP LOOK AT THIS OBRONI WAAWU GIRL TALKING CHEAPLY TO THE SEATING PRESIDENT GOD HELP US THE PARTY NPP IS DANGEROUS FOR THE COUNTRY LET AKUFO ADDO COME AND WILL CHASE HIM OUT OF THE COUNTRY LIKE BUSIA WE ARE WAIT ...

• Romeo 8 years ago

After donating her nyass to that Nigerian dude and numerous ones she's got the gut spew garbage about the president. The guys are interested in your waist bleaching mama. Go and look for husband. Idiot.

• Dessy 8 years ago

..the man you are referring not a human being is far better than more of the president in the world: ..you are far better of having a leader leading our peaceful nation; It is uncharactistic calling a nation's president not ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

Are you a human being yourself, I think you might have gone to drink akpeteshie at seven sister, hence your bush 'afuom' and ignorant utterance, check yourself, you live in UK but still bahave like an illitrate from the fores ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Your are just marketing yourself for Ashawoo business.

• mugu1 8 years ago

ashawoo girl think she is doing something,hahahaha
    the price awaiting her is bigger than what she got paid for

• Awura Abena Otoo 8 years ago

at least she is sensible and braver than you. calling yourself NPP SENIOR CITIZEN. you are soooo disillusioned with reality because of what? Party loyalty to the extent that you ignore sincere problems facing the country and ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

AKAN'S NPP IS USING POWER CRISIS AGAINST THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, THINKING THAT WILL BRING THEM BACK TO POWER AS BOKO HARAM BROUGHT BUHARI TO POWER IN NIGERIA, BUT THEY LIED BAD. 1999-2000 "AZAA" 34 WOMEN KILLING CLAIMED BY ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

When this dark bearded young Akan youths supremacist leader is going to marry? If it is very difficult for this silly Vagabond to marry at his age with the "Sakawa" money he make, why can't he think it is difficult for the Pr ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS ONLY ONE AGENDA: TO BRING GHANA DOWN TO HER KNEES. HENCE, (1) THE REASON WHY VICKY HAMMAH WANT TO BANK MILLIONS OF DOLLARS BEFORE SHE LEAVES POLITICS AND (2) WHY MILLIONS WAS GIVEN TO WAYOME AND AMID ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

NDC HAS MADE PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY NONSENSE.
    REMEMBER, BEFORE IT WAS ''3Y3 KANEA, 3Y3 HAAN'' RECENTLY, it was a call to pass a law that will allow THEM to STONE OUR WOMEN when they make mistakes. Today, NDC IS LABELING ...

• Military 8 years ago

These are the kind of fools who because of party loyalty are helping the fools, non-performers and thieves drive our country into the ground.

All thy need to do their dirty foot soldiering work is a bribe that consists of ...

Its good to market herself, I will rather vote for her than this useless president.

• Boy 8 years ago

Go ahead and vote for her if your votes cannot bring akuffo Addo to power

• chief 8 years ago

You such a fool to think.
    you will suffer and die miserable in the country being led by fools

• emeka 8 years ago

Why wont this ashawo girl go and sleep......

• KWAA 8 years ago

I hope all Ghanaians will wake up like these Artist are doing,to tell this hopeless Government that,we are not happy with them.I bet the NDC spin Doctors will soon jump on her and call her names.

• iLiveNews@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.de 8 years ago

Under J.Mahama Ndc gov't watch Ghanaians are contineuosely getting POORER & Poorer as the cost of living gets higher and higher. Dumsor the erratic power supply blacking the country, collapsing Businesses. Actually ghanaians ...

• nii 8 years ago

good for nothing girl.See who is taking about being truthful.what happened to your glaucoma project.how much did u earn and how much was spent on your skin.all you know doing best is begging to be fucked my Nigerians.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

GET THE FUCK UP THERE WITH YOUR STINKING PUSSY. YOU WERE FUCK BY KENNEDY AGYEPONG GROUPS AND BEEN HIRD TO DO THIS DONKY WORK FOR THEM. YOU ARE SUCH A DISGRACE AND SO CHEAP. CHWEAAAAA,

• jerry 8 years ago

AND GHANA FALKS STAND WITH HER 100%

• Mensah 8 years ago

that's who you are and where you are; Mr. Trokosi

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Can Yvonne Nelson tell us the truth?
    Can she tell us her understanding of the energy sector in Ghana?
    It is very laudable;her efforts to help end "dumsor".
    It is equally important;that she also reconciles her "truth" with ...

• Abena 8 years ago

We support you 110%! NDC hoodlums will call you names but that's the little price you pay for mother Ghana! Thank you for standing up for the millions of voiceless Ghanaians!

• baba sampana 8 years ago

They are very trustful. Just keep faith

• Noname 8 years ago

stupidity

• Cha 8 years ago

we support every Ghanaian to speak up

• Ato Sackey 8 years ago

Great!

• Joe 8 years ago

Nothing will stop Mahama from liars. The problem NDC have is they do nit have solution to the current problem but will continue to lie to us until the last day of their stay in power and it will be coming soon.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

I urged theses celebrities to campaign on something else and leave a useless goat to roam until 2016 when he and his disrespectful appointees will be sent back to where they belong. Evon, kudos for being assertive. Ignore the ...

• philip 8 years ago

Honesty is very important. Wothout honesty, two people who are the best friends can become the worst of enenies. Mahama hasn't been tidy with ghanaians. Let's forget the politics and be candid as far as this issue is concerne ...

• Tabya 8 years ago

Keep the pressure-on

• Abongo 8 years ago

What pressure are you taking about. She just want to cuthersef into ..........

• Fiifi 8 years ago

Tell me lady , what happened to your glaucome project ?? after collecting donations for your travels and hilife, nobody heard of the project again! Did you lie to the Ghanaian folk to finance your bleaching and highlife???

• Kaajii 8 years ago

You are stupid boy

• Kay 8 years ago

Fiifi y this personal attacks boga be tolerant and civilized n stop this y can't most of ndc members just accept the fact that president mahama has failed Ghanaians

• THE WOMAN 8 years ago

DO NOT MIND WHAT PEOPLE WILL SAY ABOUT YOU YVONNE. BRAVE AND COURAGEOUS MEN AND WOMEN WHO STOOD FOR THEIR PEOPLE , NATION DID NOT GO FREE. THIS IS YOUR TIME. DO NOT MIND THE COWARD WOMAN AND MEN OUT THERE CALLING YOU NAMES.DO ...

• Africanus 8 years ago

She has nothing to tell you. She does not report to you. If you have any questions direct them to Mahama. He is the one lying to you and making you sleep in the dark and heat.

• me to fifi 8 years ago

WITH ALL THE RESOURCES IN GH IF MAHAMA CAN'T SOLVE EVEN ONE PROBLEM OF OURS. why do you have to blame a beautiful Yvonne who only went appalling for funds to support her project. what evidence shows that she even had money fo ...

• Senior 8 years ago

Is it because you didnt go to Brazil for the world cup?hahaha eiiii GH for you

• mike 8 years ago

naa soo, is that why those who went to Brazil are quiet! Are they also sleeping in the darkness? GOD IS WATCHING

• Quessi 8 years ago

Mtchwww luk at dis 1 too. Kurasini

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS SO USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT WASTE OF LIVES PERIOD

• kwashi Leckey Tekpor 8 years ago

What at all does this lady know about power generation, transmission and distribution. Can someone help me with her last school attended and what she actually read there? Am getting tired of all this. Will the hashtag or vigi ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

She can generate it in her Vergina as we know she is an Ashawo

• from me to abongo 8 years ago

SHE IS HUNDRED TIME BEAUTIFUL THAN LORDINA MAHAMA. AND YOU ABONGO YOUR WHOLE FAMILY WISHED THEY COULD BE LIKE HER BUT THEY CAN'T COME CLOSS IN ANY FORM. OHH..... YVONNE YOU ARE TRULY A BEAUTIFUL GIRL AND A STAR WE LOVE YOU

• Evans Appiah 8 years ago

U r very stupid, moron I knw whr u hails kwasia kwa

• Africanus 8 years ago

She does not have to know anything about power generation. All she needs to know is whether the lights are on or off. How they are generated is Mahama's problem. He asked us to vote for him to become president. The presidency ...

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA EXPERT IN THIEVERY PERIOD

• Abongo 8 years ago

Hei Ashawo womanfind something to do. Do you think you are so important in Ghana, what are your contributions to buiding Ghana. No matter what you do Akufo-Addo is not going to win

• from me to abongo 8 years ago

she is more important than your whole family. get that in your head

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

I hope this jackass called Abongo is not the idiot I know at Mataheko,who used to be a houseboy at my friend Frankie's house.This nonentity is becoming soo loud these days.He's probably a benefactor of the looting spree.Lol

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Point of correction,the word is "beneficiary"

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Sorry,the word is "Beneficiary" not benefactor .

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

I know this nincompoop called Abongo,he's a beneficiary to the NDC looting galore

• chief 8 years ago

Your name say it all
    Abongo! What a twart

• C.E.O DON'T TRY 8 years ago

YVONNE NELSON I CONGRATULATE YOU FOR BEING BOLD AND ALSO HAVING THE COURAGE TO SPEAK OUT TO DEFEND WE THE SUFFERING GHANAIANS. YOUR NAME WOULD BE REMEMBERED IN OUR HISTORY BOOKS.

• gadanga john 8 years ago

Ashawo girl

• me to ganda john 8 years ago

YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR SISTERS WHO ARE ASHAWOOS SO YOU THINK EVERY GIRL CAN BE LIKE THEM. NO THERE ARE VERY DESCENT AND PRETTY LADIES OUT THERE THAT YOUR MOTHER AND SISTERS WHO ARE KNOWN ASHAWOS CAN'T COMPARE THEMSELF TO. DON'T ...

• Adwoa 8 years ago

This girl is a no brainer. Idiotic moron. Carry on with your vigil. Bitch.

• me to adwao 8 years ago

who or what ever Yvonne is all we know is she is more 1 beautiful 2 important than u 3 important than your whole family 4 more beautiful than all women and girls in your family, I didn't sleek of a lady in your family cos u a ...

• kwashi Leckey Tekpor 8 years ago

Some of you talk as if this mess was created by the president deliberately forgetting that all successive governments including the nana akuffo addo led npp have all ruled this nation before. The people are all the same. Bunc ...

• LADIES OF GHANA ARISE 8 years ago

This is the nonsense i don't want to hear. Did somebody force John Mahama to be president? Or did he think presidency is a chance to steal and make your wife ,kids sibblings and cronies rich? Why did ndc come to power? What w ...

• kaya man 8 years ago

this stupid,senseless prostitute should stop worrying people's mind. big fooooooool

• me to kaya man 8 years ago

YOU CAN'T IN YOUR LIFETIME GET A PRETTY LADY OF HER KIND SO STOP FOOLING YOURSELF. DO U KNOW THE NUMBER OF MEN YOUR MUM HAD SEX WITH BEFORE GIVEN BIRTH TO A BUSTARD LIKE YOU. FOOOL LOKE YOU

• kaya man 8 years ago

you this stupid', senseless ,street animal should go and ask ur gorilla- like ashawo mother and she will tell u how they been forking her basa basa inside gutters even in day time . stupid, dirty bastard like u. instead of u ...

You are an idiot to say that . Even you who doesn't know the real blood in you talk like you are better than everybody, go ask your mother your real father might be your grandfather,or your uncle. I get piss of when you peopl ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Read this folks "Load shedding will be a thing of the past"......need I say more

• solui 8 years ago

a dey ur back bam

• Tsofantse 8 years ago

Have u been truthful about ur skin complexion. Make we think

• Moore 8 years ago

This bleached lady should know the difference between acting and administration. Give her a DCE post and you will see the mess she will leave there.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

get pregnant and put to bed a baby. Nigerians will fu**k u always. gyimie

• me to dog las 8 years ago

MAHAMA THE WEE SMOKER WISHED TO HAVE HER BUT SHE WILL NEVER IN HER LIFE. ALL WE KNOW AS FACTS IS LORDINA MAHAMA HAVE HAD SEX WITH MORE MEN THAN HER SO JUDGE FOR YOURSELF

• Aku 8 years ago

You do not deserve to own a computer. You're too dumb!

• Akwasi-Abdallah Albert 8 years ago

Another big time ashawo like ladyfoolish forson,here they go again.
    Where are their parents????
    GOD help us.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Dumb Dramani has lost all credibility and respect.This is what happens when you use dubious means means to come to power.More disgrace awaits him unless he resigns

• PAPSON 8 years ago

I am happy you are all joining in now. All youth must join hand to end this energy crisis, in fact we must all come together to fight against corruption, else we have no future. God bless the youth in our country, Ghana.

• Lawyer Nyamekye 8 years ago

Hmmm. I know Sarkodie was Yvonne's boyfriend and they are both NPP. Therefore, some of us need expert knowledge on this energy issue and not such pedestrian position. Very soon Ghanaians will see the political colours of thes ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

If they are NPP so what? Your dump ASS mahama can't govern.

• kofi kyere/kato-berekum 8 years ago

I think some guys here are really fools. Especially these attacking Nelson. Why are you so naive here. As a matter of fact, your are really fools with no caution. Period

• Owusu - Barcelona 8 years ago

This girl think she's cleaver using this free platform to advertise herself.but she should learn how to respect

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

Infact, politics is interesting, anything can get up and say any nonsense go freely. God bless Ghana

• ofa k 8 years ago

WHAT IS ALL THIS FOOLISHNESS FROM THIS SO CALLED VILLAGE CHAMPIONS PARADING THEMSELVES AS CELEBRITIES. WHO IS EVEN CELEBRATING THIS ASHIAWOR GIRLS. WORTHLESS GIRLAND EMPTY BARREL

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 8 years ago

NELSON, WHY DON'T YOU USE THIS YOUR KNOWLEDGE TO GET A HUSBAND.REMEMBER, NOT ALL GHANAIANS CAN BE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA BUT EVERY FOOL CAN BE AN ACTRESS.SAKODIE IS A LOCAL MUSICAIN AND NOT INTERNATIONALLY RECOGNI ...

• Azumah Nelson 8 years ago

This woman should shut the fuck up. She is a lousy actress.

• PUSSY CONTROL 8 years ago

DUMSOR IS NOT GOOD FOR ANYBODY - GHANAIAN ARE HURTING EVERDAY BCOS OF DUMSOR . YOUR ASS IS IN NEW YORK SO SHUT THE FUCK UP YOU DON'T SEEM TO CARE ABOUT THE POOR GHANAIANS SUCKER .

• Kwashie 8 years ago

Wht solution does this lady's criticism brought to solve the dumso problem? U guys r given her so much crescent. Who is she, Which home is she coming from, who r her classmates, wht work does she do,wht is her educational bac ...

• cute shay 8 years ago

She is a Ghanaian and that's all that matters. From what you saying my parents can't voice out their opinions about anything concerning Ghana because they didn't go to school? With reasoning like this how can we move forward. ...

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Kwashie,you are an asshole,all these questions are not necessary,she's a Ghanaian and has got every right to say or do whatever .Goddamn asshole.

• insida 8 years ago

Will this shit yvonne girl Shut the fuck up for a moment? ??..swines.... weren't these idiots in ghana some years ago. ..if your so called learned men added some megawatts when they were in power. ..we would have gone far as ...

• THE WOMAN 8 years ago

DO NOT MIND WHAT PEOPLE WILL SAY ABOUT YOU YVONNE.BRAVE AND COURAGEOUS MEN AND WOMEN WHO STOOD FOR THEIR PEOPLE , NATION DID NOT GO FREE. THIS IS YOUR TIME. DO NOT MIND THE COWARD WOMAN AND MEN OUT THERE CALLING YOU NAMES.DO ...

• noparty suporter 8 years ago

shup up cuz your vigile will be wasted effort

• Lukman 8 years ago

Yvonne who are and what know body to some Ghanaian okay so if come and the net to talk u have to talk to NPP about the Dumsor that was why I was about your age did you ask the NPP about the Ghana telecom go and do that then u ...

• Lukman 8 years ago

I was going to say if u come on the net not and the net ...............

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A man and a Yvonne Nelson started to have sex in the middle of a dark forest. After about 15 minutes of it, the man finally gets up and says, "Damn, I wish I had a flashlight for your man hole!". Yvonne says, "Me too, you' ...

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

This beauty has more brains than the entire stupid and corrupt NDC dogs in power.

She is not as beautiful as she is painted.Without the paint,she is as ugly as the back of a fucking fridge.

She is more beautiful and sexy than Lordina Osukulebobo Mahama. John Mahama is a rapist and a spoiled child on a bicycle descending a hill on a free range in Bole. Lordina madam braiding Mahama is an afuom girl doing shopping ...

We should not allow the politicians to take us for granted. I wish I were in Ghana to lend you a hand.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 8 years ago

Ghanaians should keep quiet and dance to the music for endorsing a woyomized and guinea-fowlized government. Some fools sold their destiny for 100 GH cedis from NDC poli-trick-cians

• iLiveNews@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.de 8 years ago

Mahama is: a Liar, Promise & Failure, Talkertive, Provocative and Man of Insults. He does'nt have any IDEALS and PLANS to govern a country. He is meant for a Dinning-Hall prefect not as president. Nokre mmo ma yenka Akowa no ...

• BM 8 years ago

MR MAHAMA,ARE YOU SMART? IF YOU SMART, WHY YOU AND YOUR GOVERNMENT CHOP AN AMOUNT OF 2.4 BILLION DOLLARS WITHIN A YEAR AND GO TO IMF FOR AN AMOUNT OF 940 MILLION DOLLARS WITH HARDSHIP CONDITION. SO JUDGE YOUR SELF.BIG SHAME'

• kwesi christ(scotland) 8 years ago

yevonne i really like the way u are addressing the dumsor what ever it.this very government is not telling the truth to the masses.please continue to shake the government and i also understand u are (Amosa)am also amosa and m ...

• erickwashie kwashie 8 years ago

are you also truthful .lack of truth that is why you cant date one man Was it your hard work that won you the award no the thing was add .Shame unto you.

• chabaclan 8 years ago

FUCK U GO AND LOOK FOR UR HUSBAND AND STOP DUMSOR

• gloria usa 8 years ago

I SALUTE YOU YVONNE BOLD AND COURAGEOUS WOMAN MAY GOD BLESS YOU

• Oldsoldier Italy 8 years ago

When insulting Prez. Mahama NPP people are happy they should not forget it.

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

tani z tani, mahama z tani... no brains

• Balderash 8 years ago

Why is she wading into politics? They will mess up her career.

• Ekow Samuel- Paris. 8 years ago

ONE DAY IT WILL BE A LIGTH FOR OMAN GHANA AT ALL CORSE AND IT WILL NOT BE LIKE THAT.GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

• Ojoo 8 years ago

Yvonne go go gooooooo. You hv my 100% support.

• Abassboass 8 years ago

Why is this bitch always making noise.can you be a president for one minute.Ghana doesn't belong to prostitudes like you.ashawoni baa

• Samila 8 years ago

They have not taken Ghanaians for granted but taken all Ghanaians as toys and just toying with the populace because there is no leadership for everybody is just chopping chop chop.Mahama the Bole guy is a very nice person but ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

ASHAWO BAA. A PROSTITUTE, GET THE FUCK UP THERE. YOU BEVEN FUCK BY THIS KENNEDY AGYEPONG GROUPS AND BEEN HIRD TO DO THIS DONKY WORK FOR THEM.

• mensa 8 years ago

Ghana love sister Yvonne and support her all the way

• Long John Silver 8 years ago

I don't understand the people insulting this honourable lady.Where is our democracy then,she's a Ghanaian for Christ seek and entitled to comment on issues bothering the nation.Haaba God save us from these foolish and stupid ...

• WISDOM 8 years ago

THIS IS THE WOMAN WHO CARE ABOUT THE PREMATURE BABIES WHO LOST THEIR LIVES BECAUSE THERE IS NO POWER TO RUN THE INCUBATORS AT THE HOSPITALS.THIS IS THE WOMAN WHO ARE ABOUT THE MOM AND DAD WHO ARE LOOSING THEIR JOBS BECAUSE OF ...

• RICHIEONE 8 years ago

My dear never worry God will answer our prayers.

• Boss one 8 years ago

That is what happens when you a young lady opens her legs for an old man like nana adui cocaine dwarf to have sex with her,let this cocaine dwarf and his gangs of thieves go on to push insult someone who has the same age as ...

• Eagle Eye 8 years ago

Boss one you are simply idiot
    Cool down to avoid getting heart attack
    Do u think the president and his people care about ur defends for them?
    Think about people dying in hospitals cos of dumso and just pray u stay fit and ...

• Judas Ischariot 8 years ago

Yvonne Nelson has a nice idea. But she should not behave as if she had never broke promises before. Just like JMahama is breaking promises, she has also broken promises with 5 boyfriends before. Aside that, she lied to Ghanai ...

• Petit Christ 8 years ago

Yvonne,you are Yaa Asantewaah,Joan of Arc your generation. They brand every Ghana who talks about their total failure as NPP. Useless communist propaganda.

• Disciple of Major QuarshieGa 8 years ago

You people insulting this woman are fighting a lost battle. How are on earth can you be an enemy to your own country because of useless tribalism. May almighty God bless all Ewes who disagree with this government. Nature shal ...

• Bob Marley 8 years ago

Foolish boy

• Afu Eliasu 8 years ago

No place is cool noe

• Bob Marley 8 years ago

When the Nigeria guys fucked her and she also wants to fuck Prez. JM. Bleaching and Pussy disseminate Mantse. We knew it when your mother was a concubine in Agbogloshie market, instead of you to change your life for the bette ...

• African Eagle 8 years ago

Actress in Ghana are all Presidential candidates. Ghana is blessed. Actress should be left to run the country. God help us...

• John 8 years ago

Please, let all of us try as much as possible to do away with insults. We have one nation and let build it the way we want. We should remember that one day we will leave this earth and give account to God.

• 7B 8 years ago

glaucoma's will always rebuke but she is on track... ndc governance is a hoax.

• wish the hell for ecg 8 years ago

Ecg and this goverment they make discremination between ghanians. They dont take light off for rich people and their party members. Ecg and mahama they spoil this country. Hay you mahama what do you want . You spoil ghana. I ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Good Job God bless u

• Ewe nation 8 years ago

Just another ape looking ugly ashanti biatch nuttering about things she has no idea about.Shut up and go back to asanteman to be married off to some ashanti quack doctor,bank thief or a public official milking Ghana taxpayers ...

• apuuu 8 years ago

Yvonne Nelson for President I will vote for you you are truly role model for young ladies you are true Ghanaian unfortunately thing is ndc will never tell the truth even if is black the says is white keep it up we love you

• kwame 8 years ago

This girl is touching fire thinking she has something going on, she will be sorry today and when that time come she shouldn't blame anybody. Yooo!

• LA baby 8 years ago

U r such a fool , that why you'll continue to suffer under the government u voted for , idiot , continue to sweat at neat with no electricity

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Almost every group is kicking against Mahama/NDC. This should tell Mahama how much he and his NDC have failed Ghanaians. This is never NPP politics .... the truth is that most people are fed up with this mess.

• Gccbks 8 years ago

There is more to DUMSOR than demo as this young boy teaches lessons about overcoming impediments in life
    The GOLD COAST BOY BY AUTHOR BWANA AWETSE AT WWW.AMAZON.COM and at www.bn.com

• Fyne 8 years ago

Ah! this whore too

• ANABA 8 years ago

ABOA BI BA FYNE.THIS GIRL IS EXERCISING HER DEMOCRATIC RIGHT.

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

she suffer the way she suffer in thre hands of nigerian men , idiot prostitute

• KOFI 8 years ago

A LEADER WHO CAN NOT LEAD OR A CAPTAIN WHO CAN NOT DIE WITH HIS PEOPLE ASSHOLES NDC

• kofi 8 years ago

The president is neither acting a film nor rapping. He is ruling

• jackey 8 years ago

Look at this prostitute ooo. Koosssssia. Nyaya is looking for you

• ARAS 8 years ago

Since when does this actors become politicians. Or perhaps, the opposition is using them as a tool to criticise the president.

• A.M. 8 years ago

All this noise that you are making can't solve the dumsor problem. God is the only one who can increase the water situation at Akosombo not some celebrity who does not know anything about that.

• Akuamoah 8 years ago

He is the bad president of Ghana