You are here: HomeNews2015 04 30Article 356317

Presbyterian Hymn # 603 To Prof. Martey

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Onua Ben 9 years ago

You started very well and ended very badly. You listed all the good works of President Mahama/NDC and all the bad works of President Kufuor/NPP. You omitted all the bad works of President Mahama/NDC and all the good works of ...

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 9 years ago

It's a fact that worst things in corruption happened during Kufour's time and yet the NPP always continue to paint Mahama's government as the originator of corruption . That's why the NPP cannot use corruption as ...

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

In our world, we base all accusation on anecdotes only but they are accepted in the public domain as "facts" Mahama govt. has shot past Acheampong ' s corruption scale, the most corrupt till JM. The current situation is so ob ...

• Floating Voter. 9 years ago

You mean all these malpractices occured only in oneyear 2005 ?

• Sankofa 9 years ago

We challenge NPP to come out and deny these allegations.

Dem de chop wa waaa nyafu nyafu!

• ray martin 9 years ago

its only fools who will write this stupid things kwasea

• KWESI 9 years ago

TRASH. FIND A BETTER COMPARISON METHOD. LIST BOTH SIDES GOOD AND BAD. ONE EYE ANALYSIS

• Concerned Ghanaman 9 years ago

ALL MONIES WERE PUT INTO GOOD USE.DO GOOD JOB AND CHOP SOME IT'S ALL OVER IN THE WORLD.WHAT JOB DID WAYOME DO TO DESERVE THAT GARGANTUAN CHOP CHOP MONEY.
    NDC DON'T COMPARE YOURSELF TO NPP AT ALL.ALL GOVERNMENTS CHOP, BUT LET ...

• Esi 9 years ago

I don't get this group. Professor Martey was not comparing the accomplishments of two political parties so why are you?

If you wanted to present valid points against the points he raised, you state his hypothesis and disp ...

• Esi 9 years ago

Let me also add that your accomplishments should be in comparison to your own benchmarks, ie the promises you made when before you came into power.

• Jim Jones 9 years ago

The NDC should realize that no government other than the NDC has had the benefit of oil revenue. Can they tell us how this has been used?

• Anago Gbemisola 9 years ago

Rev Prof.is among those who lost the privilege of carrying diplomatic passport and the occasional walk in the corridors of power.

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

Sir.

Stop this nonsense about Kumasi Airport upgrade to international standard. Kumasi currently is not an International airport. Stop the semantic smoke and mirrors. Ethiopia used the same amount for the upgrade to buil ...

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

Fool. Come up with some better and balanced analysis. Kumasi Airport upgrade to international standards does not make it an international airport. The cost of the upgrade is more than what Ethiopia used to build more than one ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Don't mind Prof Martey. He has been bewitched , seduced and hypnotised by the old evil dwarf kapwepwe.
    Akufo Addo will lose in 2016 for Prof Martey to be ashamed.
    Presby Church shd sanction him for being politically bias.

• CHARLES AGBENU 9 years ago

Are the allegations against NPP making sense? Why are NPP not being prosecuted? These NDC USA are twerps. They have all these allegations against NPP and they are sitting down? Is that what happens in US whee they are? Go awa ...