NPP does not need any alliance from PPP

• BEN 9 years ago

TOO LATE PPP

• Osei Tawiah 9 years ago

oyiwah

• KOFI 9 years ago

VICTORY IS JM'S PORTION

• Agenda 2016 9 years ago

You have been smoking ganja again, haven't you? You must have been.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 9 years ago

My comments will never SPIT insults on any Ghanaian except Kwasi prat, the stupid and dangerous, Anti Ghanaian, biased and opportunist Journalist. He acts against logic and thinks he’s self-righteous, a major Idiot.

• Osei Tawiah 9 years ago

stop fooling us

• BEN 9 years ago

TOO LATE PPP; BOTH ARE TIRED TOGETHER

• TEE 9 years ago

DR. NDOUM PLEASE MAKE A COALITION WITH NPP CPP PNC DONE

• TEE 9 years ago

THIS DEBTS FROM INCOMPETENT THIEF MAHAMA

• ABA 9 years ago

You need to read more to know how debts come about. loans that were contracted in 2007/2008 when will the state start payment with interest? MAHAMA has borrowed to invest and remember there is no investment that yields intere ...

• TEE 9 years ago

HELP GHANAIANS TO COME OUT FROM THIS MESS MAHAMA HAS CAUSE GHANA

• Sekwa 9 years ago

Hey!!! don't break your necks on this story. It si part of NDC's strategy to create a wedge between NPP and all the other parties. Uncle Ben Ephson and Kwesi Pratt have been working for the NDC for a long time now.

• NOKS Consult/email: ericyeboah201136 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098. Study in China and SPEND SOME HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA. RUSH NOW!!!!!

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

PAA NDUOM, THIS IS FOOD FOR THOUGHT, AND YOU HAVE TO GIVE IT A CONSIDERATION. LIKE EVERYONE ELSE, YOU ARE ALSO AGING, AND ANOTHER 4 - 8 YEARS WILL NOT BE IN YOUR FAVOUR. YOU SURELY HAVE SOMETHING TO OFFER GHANA, AND SO THINK ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah aka Uncle Ben. Atl 9 years ago

When did age become a factor in presidential elections ? And what do you take doctor Nduom for.I don't think he is that desperate.Does he has to be president or whatever you insinuate to contribute to Ghana's development ? Yo ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah aka Uncle Ben. Atl 9 years ago

Does he have to be president.

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

Still this idiot will lose , the people of Ghana hate him

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

If NPP wins the presidential and fails the legislative,it means Nana Addo will become just a ceremonial president because he cannot pass any law in parliament.Already the NDC has majority in parliament and if NPP will have to ...

• DICK ATAA AYI 9 years ago

PPP is a party of disgruntled NDC members who want somewhere to hide their disillusion over the economic havoc being visited on Ghanaians.
    NPP did not lose the election. Vigilance at the polling station and an audit of the v ...

• Papa2 9 years ago

Stay independent and fight for votes. Ghanaians are tired of NPP and NDC

• Joe 9 years ago

If it comes, I would like Nduom to jump for it because it is better for all the opposition parties to come together to defeat in incompetent NDC government. If PPP has not been contacted about it, my question is will they acc ...

• Richard 9 years ago

Ohhh, so the NDC won the 2012 elections after all. Was it because the minority parties didn't come together. It's funny. So you all need to come together before you can win the elections. That is funny.

• Agya skillful 9 years ago

If there is really an alliance coming up then Paa k Ndoum should be made the candidate and nana an advisor, his age and health is a subject for discussion, if not Paa k would go with our PPP, simple

• Tormentor 9 years ago

Excuuuuuuuuse me, this na Ghana ,ino b omo Nigeria wey alliance work give them,, Ghana no dey need any crazy bald head leader , them like self make them allign with chinese peoples party which has a membership of over 700 mi ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Should the rest of us care about NPP-PPP alliance? The CPP remains the "mother party."

• kwame peter 9 years ago

Why concoct such lies..anyway it will come to pass like alata.

• Kodjo 9 years ago

So NPP is going into an alliance with a party that got a total of 64,000 votes in the last election and they are excited??? This strategy is dead on arrival because the NDC has already captured the Nkrumaist vote by promising ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

So NPP is going into an alliance with a party that got a total of 64,000 votes in the last election and they are excited??? This strategy is dead on arrival because the NDC has already captured the Nkrumaist vote by promising ...

• Ekow 9 years ago

The Daily Dispatch is the mouth-piece of NDC: That fat pig called Epson is the dirty-workaholic for that dirty cow from Bole

• Akwa obodai 9 years ago

For a little that i know is that NPPs are not nkrumahist why do they want alliance with PPP. The unity talk has began in the nkrumahist parties CPP, PPP, PNC, GCPP. If NPPs claim they are Nkrumahist they can join but congre ...